BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Southfield, Serving Eastern Michigan & the U.P.

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 8/8/1997

Asset Acceptance, LLC

(586) 939-9600

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

28405 Van Dyke , Warren MI 48093 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 434 view(s) since 11/21/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 296 12/21/2014
Location Not Available 13 12/3/2014
A Medford, OR 3 12/19/2014
B Seattle, WA 3 12/2/2014
C Reston, VA 2 12/5/2014
D Stratford, CT 2 12/5/2014
E Norwood, OH 2 12/12/2014
F Stafford, TX 2 12/10/2014
G Winston-Salem, NC 2 12/19/2014
H Chicago, IL 2 12/19/2014
I Addison, TX 2 12/9/2014
J Birmingham, AL 2 12/9/2014
Boca Raton, FL 2 12/17/2014
Minneapolis, MN 2 12/16/2014
Oklahoma City, OK 2 12/17/2014
Colorado Springs, CO 2 12/1/2014
Holtsville, NY 2 12/2/2014
Houston, TX 1 12/17/2014
Humble, TX 1 12/6/2014
Huntington Woods, MI 1 12/1/2014
Huntsville, AL 1 12/19/2014
Kannapolis, NC 1 12/5/2014
Killingworth, CT 1 11/24/2014
La Jolla, CA 1 12/11/2014
Lancaster, PA 1 12/3/2014
Land O Lakes, FL 1 12/10/2014
Lansing, MI 1 12/17/2014
Lathrup Village, MI 1 12/20/2014
Lincolnwood, IL 1 11/22/2014
Lombard, IL 1 11/24/2014
Louisville, CO 1 11/21/2014
Lynn Haven, FL 1 12/7/2014
Maitland, FL 1 12/4/2014
Manhattan, KS 1 12/19/2014
Markham, ON 1 12/18/2014
McAllen, TX 1 12/4/2014
Mebane, NC 1 12/15/2014
Columbia, MD 1 12/16/2014
Columbia, MO 1 11/26/2014
Columbus, GA 1 11/21/2014
Coppell, TX 1 12/11/2014
Corona, CA 1 11/25/2014
Danville, PA 1 12/2/2014
Denver, CO 1 12/8/2014
Depew, NY 1 12/8/2014
Des Moines, IA 1 12/17/2014
East Carondelet, IL 1 12/19/2014
Eatontown, NJ 1 12/14/2014
Englewood, CO 1 11/25/2014
Fort Myers, FL 1 12/4/2014
Germantown, TN 1 12/5/2014
Glendale, AZ 1 11/25/2014
Grand Blanc, MI 1 12/3/2014
Harrisburg, PA 1 11/25/2014
Highland Mills, NY 1 12/13/2014
Holland, OH 1 12/7/2014
Overland Park, KS 1 12/5/2014
Paradise Valley, AZ 1 11/24/2014
Pinellas Park, FL 1 12/6/2014
Plano, TX 1 12/8/2014
Plymouth Meeting, PA 1 12/19/2014
Portland, OR 1 12/18/2014
Providence, RI 1 12/1/2014
Raytown, MO 1 11/21/2014
Minnetonka, MN 1 12/10/2014
Mission, KS 1 11/25/2014
Montgomery, AL 1 12/6/2014
National City, CA 1 12/4/2014
Neptune Beach, FL 1 12/12/2014
New Hyde Park, NY 1 12/8/2014
New Oxford, PA 1 12/2/2014
New York, NY 1 11/24/2014
Norfolk, VA 1 12/11/2014
Bronx, NY 1 12/2/2014
California, MD 1 12/13/2014
Charlottesville, VA 1 12/11/2014
Chesapeake, VA 1 11/23/2014
Cheshire, CT 1 11/21/2014
Akron, OH 1 12/16/2014
Asheville, NC 1 12/6/2014
Aurora, CO 1 12/6/2014
Austin, TX 1 12/19/2014
Baltimore, MD 1 12/18/2014
Bedminster, NJ 1 12/4/2014
Choctaw, OK 1 11/21/2014
Addis, LA 1 12/9/2014
Melbourne, FL 1 12/17/2014
Midlothian, VA 1 12/10/2014
Midvale, UT 1 12/1/2014
Milwaukee, WI 1 12/13/2014
Winter Park, FL 1 12/2/2014
Sterling Heights, MI 1 12/5/2014
Oak Park, MI 1 11/28/2014
Sugar Land, TX 1 12/5/2014
Tallahassee, FL 1 12/8/2014
Tustin, CA 1 12/9/2014
Waipahu, HI 1 12/1/2014
Waynesboro, MS 1 12/18/2014
Wendell, NC 1 11/29/2014
Wilmington, NC 1 12/19/2014
Riverside, MO 1 12/7/2014
Rome, GA 1 12/2/2014
Royal Oak, MI 1 12/2/2014
San Antonio, TX 1 11/22/2014
Santa Ana, CA 1 12/9/2014
Sayre, PA 1 11/28/2014
Sioux City, IA 1 12/21/2014
Smyrna, GA 1 12/5/2014
South Beloit, IL 1 12/15/2014
St Paul, MN 1 12/4/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations