This business is not BBB accredited.

Evergreen Sun Power, LLC

Find a Location

6438 S Quebec St STE 212, Centennial, CO 80111 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.evergreensunpower.com ! There is an alert on Evergreen Sun Power, LLC !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Evergreen Sun Power,LLC thrives in the the foothill and mountain communities west of Denver. We have many very satisfied customers who appreciate the time we took to learn their needs and desires. We offer the best equipment at a competitive cost.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Evergreen Sun Power, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 24, 2009 Business started: 03/27/2006 Business started locally: 03/27/2006 Business incorporated 08/11/2009 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Adams County Building Department
12200 Pecos St, Westminster CO 80234
http://www.co.adams.co.us
Phone Number: (303) 453-8700

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Dennis Beaver, Co-Owner Brian Bates, Controller
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dennis Beaver, Co-Owner
Business Category

Solar Energy System Design & Installation Contractors - Solar Energy Solar Energy Equipment & Systems Dealers

Refund and Exchange Policy
We guaranty our work for 7 years and limited product warranties are usually 25 years.
Service Area
Evergreen, western Suburbs of Denver, Genesee, Conifer
Alternate Business Names
Go Solar, Inc.
Products & Services

Evergreen Sun Power designs and installs quality solar PV and solar thermal systems. We use Schott, Sharp, Siliken panels and SMA, Aurora, Fronius and Enphase inverters. We specialize in shade mitigation.


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6438 S Quebec St STE 212

    Centennial, CO 80111

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    FORT COLLINS AREA

    Fort Collins, CO 80525

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/10/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have issues with the product--and have NEVER received any information on why I am unable to get a contact response from this company--if the company went out of business--than what happens to all the product replacement contractual obligations? I am paying for something which is not functioning correctly and NO ONE to contact in order to get the problem resolved.

Desired Settlement: I would like to have contact and replacement of non-working parts of the solar panel.

4/5/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ignoring the numerous customer service issues leading up to the installation of my solar panels, there are still five things that I am owed to complete the transaction. The first and most important is the final invoice for the project, which is required to receive the federal tax credit. Second, per our contract I am due $2,455 in deductions upon completion of installation, which has already happened. As I have already paid, this would be in the form of money back to me. Third, I need information or assistance in setting up the performance monitoring system to ensure that the solar panels are functioning properly. This is promised on their website. Fourth, I am owed a Nest thermostat which was promised on the initial sales visit and I reminded them of it every time we went over a contract. Fifth, due to the fact that they finally schedule install on the day my newborn baby came home from the hospital, I was promised a massage gift certificate for my wife. I have tried for a month to get in touch with anyone from the company via phone, email, and text, with no response. Their main phone line has a busy signal every time I tried. One representative disconnected her phone.

Desired Settlement: Delivery of the five outstanding items required to complete this job.

1/6/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We were charged for 21 solar panel units but only 16 were installed. We were promised a refund of $1200 that we have not received. On 1/7/2015, my husband **** ***** signed a contract with salesman ***** ****** for a February installation of 21 photovoltaic (PV) panels. For this we were charged $25,000 per the contract. In March, ***** phoned my husband to say that only 16 PV panels were needed to meet our home's energy needs, resulting in an over-estimate of our cost by $1200. At installation in February we indeed received 16 panels. Because we had already taken out the loan for $25,000 (facilitated by ******* ***** told us we would receive a $1200 refund. After several months of corresponding with ***** via phone and email, we still had not received our refund. In July ***** stopped responding to our communications altogether. In late July I contacted **** ****** Quality Assurance Director at the company, to follow up. I was again promised, this time in writing, a $1200 refund. Due to the company's "circumstances," as she put it (that we had meanwhile learned were bankruptcy proceedings), she could not issue the refund immediately but would follow up with me: "we are waiting to hear as to when we can send that out but as soon as I am able to, I will let you know and will send it to you." This was nearly three months ago, and despite contacting her again, I continue to hear nothing from the company. Their evasive nature has made me consider whether we are even owed more than a $1200 refund, since our initial contract was not itemized. It merely stated a lump sum of $25,000 for 21 panels. We were not quoted a price per panel. Mathematically, a 24% reduction in quantity of product should correspond to up to a 24% reduction in cost, which would be in the ballpark of $6000, not $1200. But because of the company's poor itemization practices on the initial contract, there is no indication of the cost per panel.

Desired Settlement: We desire an itemized account of the cost per panel of our installed product of 16 PV panels, as well as an itemized account of the cost per panel of our initially quoted estimate of 21 solar panels for $25,000. We also expect at least a $1200 refund for over-payment due to over-estimate of our product needs. We demand to see the cost-per-panel difference between installing 16 vs 21 panels, and to verify that we are not in fact owed a greater refund than the $1200 we have already been promised.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/11/10) */ Do to our Chapter 11 filing we are just now able to start paying customer incentives. We do have *** ***** on our schedule to be paid on a monthly basis, courts allowing, the first week or so of November. We are very much in business and doing our very best to address all of our obligations to our customer. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2015/11/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I was contacted by a representative from the company on 10/26/15, who stated that payments would start going out Nov. 1. When we did not receive a check over the next week, I contacted him again Nov.9, when he stated checks would be going out in the next day or two. He re-iterated that the payments would be made courts allowing and that as such we could receive no written guarantee that they would consistently occur. Twice now since filing this complaint, I have been told that payments are imminent, and still have yet to receive one. There was also no mention from the company of an itemized cost of the 21 panels we were quoted vs. the 16 we ended up having installed. The evasive nature of this company's representatives, and their habit of making assurances that they cannot deliver on, seems not to have changed since I filed my initial complaint. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 21, 2016/01/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) We understand that Chapter 11 prevents the company from issuing refunds to customers like us who were over-charged. What we object to is the dishonesty with which we have consistently been dealt. Back in October we were told that payments "would go out starting Nov. 1." If that was not a certainty, then it should not have been presented to us as such. We appreciate that we are "on the list" to get our refund, but that is little assurance that we will ever actually see it. We also appreciate that the company is trying to change the way it does business so that such misleading practices and over-charges are perhaps eliminated, but so far we have not seen evidence of this change. Final Business Response /* (4000, 23, 2016/01/05) */ Go Solar Inc. is doing all in its power to service our customers. Even to the extent that some of us have not been paid in 4 weeks. Please understand that under Chapter 11 rules we should not even be hassled for any reason. We are doing the very best we can to try and pull this company out of the Chapter 11 filing and get our customers the money that they are do.

11/6/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I DID NOT RECEIVED WHAT THE SOLAR COMPANY ADVERTISE AND THE SOLAR PANEL SYSTEM WAS NOT PROPERLY CONNECTED. WHICH HAS AFFECTED MY FINANCIAL SITUATION. WHEN I STARTED WITH THE PROCESS OF INSTALLING A SOLAR PANEL SYSTEM FOR MY HOUSES, THE SELLER ****** TOLD ME THE BENEFITS OF GOING SOLAR: 30% TAX REFUND (THAT IS SUPPOSE TO BE THE DOWN PAYMENT, PAYABLE IN 18 MONTHS AS CASH), INCREASE THE VALUE OF MY HOUSE, SAVING MONEY IN MY ELECTRICITY BILL (MY MONTHLY LOAN PAYMENT LOWER THAN MY ACTUAL ELECTRICITY BILL), ETC. EVEN THOUGH I DID NOT WANT TO GO THROUGH THE PROCESS WITH MY SECOND HOUSE THE SELLER KEPT CALLING ME MANY TIMES A DAY UNTIL I SIGNED THE LOAN PAPERS, ONCE I DID THAT HE NEVER RESPONDED TO MY PHONE CALLS ANYMORE. WITH THE TIME I FOUND OUT THAT WHAT THE ADVERTISED ABOUT THE SYSTEM IT WAS NOT TRUE. I DID NOT GET THE 30% IN MY TAX REFUND, THAT WAS $6,255.00. NOW, I HAVE TO PAY THAT MONEY IN 18 MONTHS OR THE BANK WILL CHARGE ME 16.89$ INTEREST. THE CERTIFICATION OF COMPLETION IS DATED ON DECEMBER 23, 2014. I WAS TOLD THE SOLAR PANELS WERE FULLY INSTALLED ON THE END ON FEBRUARY 2015, BUT I WAS STILL PAYING HIGH ENERGY BILLS UNTIL I DECIDED TO CONTACT THE COMPANY TO RECHECK THE SYSTEM. I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO CONTACT THE PEOPLE I TALKED BEFORE, NO ONE RESPONDED MY PHONE CALLS, I TRIED CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE TRANSFERRED ME WITH A PERSON CALLED ****** HE ANSWERED MY PHONE CALL AFTER MANY TRIES, HE TOLD ME HE WILL GO AND CHECK THE SYSTEM BUT HE NEVER CALL ME BACK. BY THIS TIME I AM PAYING 300.00 IN LOANS PAYMENTS FOR THE SOLAR PANELS (MY 20 YEAR LOAN AND THE DOWN PAYMENT) AND MY FULL ELECTRICITY BILL THAT IS IN AVERAGE $280.00 A MONTH. NOT KNOWING WHAT TO DO I DECIDED TO TRY SELL MY HOUSE (THAT I AM RENTING OUT AT THIS MOMENT), THEN I FOUND OUT THAT HAVING THE SOLAR PANEL SYSTEM ACTUALLY THAT NOT INCREASE THE VALUE. AND IF I SELL THE HOUSE I STILL HAVE TO PAY OFF THE LOAN THE TOTAL OF $20,850. AFTER ALL THIS SITUATION, AND KNOWING THAT IS NOT AN EASY WAY OUT, CAUSE I AM ACTUALLY LOSING TOO MUCH MONEY IN PLACE OF SAVING, I TRY ONE MORE TIME TO REACH THE COMPANY FOR HELP, THEY FINALLY SENT A TECHNICIAN, AND HE FOUND OUT THAT ACTUALLY THE SYSTEMS WAS NOT PROPERLY CONNECTED. I GOT IN CONTACT WITH A PERSON CALL WAFA, I EXPLAINED TO HER ALL THE FINANCIAL PROBLEMS I WAS HAVING BECAUSE THE COMPANY DID NOT KEEP ALL THEIR PROMISES AND THEY DID NOT CONNECT THE SYSTEM RIGHT. SHE TOLD ME AFTER FEW MORE PHONE CALL THAT THE CEO WILL BE CONTACTED ME (ABOUT THE SECOND WEEK OF JULY 2015). NOBODY HAVE CALLING ME YET TO THIS DAY, AND THEY ARE NOT RETURNING MY PHONE CALLS EITHER.

Desired Settlement: WHAT I AM SEEKING FROM THE COMPANY IS REFUND OF THE DOWN PAYMENT ($ 6,255.00), REFUND OF ALL THE ELECTRICITY BILL I AM BEING PAYING SINCE THE SOLAR PANEL SYSTEM WAS INSTALLED BUT NOT PROPERLY CONNECTED ($1,300.00).

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2015/08/26) */ The $6000. was a "Tax Credit" offered by Xcel, for primary home owner's, but not for rental properties. I believe that here is where part of her misunderstanding is founded. The property in question is a rental property for *****. This is our response to her. Please find attached detailed analysis and report following our onsite inspection and subsequent to your letter to the BBB. Our site inspection is well documented, BUT may require some follow up on your part directly with Xcel in order to verify usage. Clearly, you have a monitoring and usage problem that is running out of control and being unmanaged. Your usage is the primary reason you are seeing these bills skyrocket.......... ***** I want to thank you for your visit the other day. Go Solar has sent out our production manager, ***** ******* to perform tests on the production of your tenants system, on Saturday morning 8/22/15. Below is the report and recommendations that he has written regarding his findings. His findings show that your system is working very well. The conversation that you and I had in my office last week, you said that there were 9 people living in your house. According to the tenant that ***** had spoken with, they keep the temperature set at 70 all the time. ***** suggests that you contact Xcel and have them set a "saver switch" on the air conditioner as well as speak to your tenants about energy conservation. I do not know how old the air conditioner is, but possibly a more efficient AC and or having the current one serviced. I will call you just to touch base and talk once more. Thank you. Sincerely, Go Solar ***** Report: I went to ****-Motley's rental property at XXXXX E. **** Ave this morning to check on her solar system. Everything is operating correctly. The production meter reading from July 16th was 3252 kWh. The reading from today, August 22nd, was 4419 kWh. The system has produced 1167 kWh in that time. Xcel also tracks that production meter for the REC payments. The NET meter reading on July 16th was 5036 kWh. The reading from today was 7329 kWh. The difference between then and now is 2293 kWh. The actual usage by the customer is the NET meter reading plus the production reading. So the overall customer usage in the last 38 days or so is 3460 kWh. That is a significant amount of usage. I was able to speak to the tenant. She keeps the house at 70 degrees so the air conditioning is on almost constantly. When I arrived at 9:30 am this morning, the AC was running. She also said that AC doesn't work very well. The AC usage along with other possible bad energy habits is resulting in high electric bills. I would recommend looking into a more efficient AC unit or possibly having Xcel install a saver switch on the current AC unit. She may be able to have Xcel check the meter. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you. ***** ******* Production Manager Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 17, 2015/08/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First of all, I would like to state that before I installed the solar panels, Go Solar ran a study of the annual usage of kilowatts per hour. Despite knowing this information, they still told me that the system covered all the energy the renters used. This is not new information to them. I will change the AC as they told me to my part. Second, I am attaching a file (page 2) to prove that they made false claimants about the tax credit. Knowing that this house is an investment home, they chose to omit the fact that I would not receive the tax credit 6,255 which I have to pay in 18 months with high interest rates. They knew that the only reason I chose to make this investment was because I was only going to pay 14,595 instead of total amount of 20,850. On top of that, I am still continuing to pay the electricity bills. I want to request from the company a full refund of what I was supposed to get as a tax refund that is 6,255 and for them to assure that the solar panels are working after I get the AC replaced. The contract does not even mention ONCE that I would not get a tax refund for the down payment. The company deceived me in order for me to get the solar panels. Or, if the company prefers, they can remove the solar panels and give me a full refund of what I already paid and clear all my loans for the system from the bank. I would also be more than happy. Thank you very much and sorry for the inconvenience from both parts. Complaint Response Date bumped because: Holiday Final Business Response /* (4000, 21, 2015/10/07) */ ****** Excellent work! Very good and thorough analysis of the situation. Can we get this write up into the CRM for this customer, maybe in the notes section? ****** On Aug 22, 2015, at 11:13 AM, ************* <*************@gosolarinc.com> wrote: I went to ****-******'s rental property at XXXXX ** **** Ave this morning to check on her solar system. Everything is operating correctly. The production meter reading from July 16th was 3252 kWh. The reading from today, August 22nd, was 4419 kWh. The system has produced 1167 kWh in that time. **** also tracks that production meter for the REC payments. The NET meter reading on July 16th was 5036 kWh. The reading from today was 7329 kWh. The difference between then and now is 2293 kWh. The actual usage by the customer is the NET meter reading plus the production reading. So the overall customer usage in the last 38 days or so is 3460 kWh. That is a significant amount of usage. I was able to speak to the tenant. She keeps the house at 70 degrees so the air conditioning is on almost constantly. When I arrived at 9:30 am this morning, the AC was running. She also said that AC doesn't work very well. The AC usage along with other possible bad energy habits is resulting in high electric bills. I would recommend looking into a more efficient AC unit or possibly having **** install a saver switch on the current AC unit. She *** be able to have **** check the meter. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you. ***** ******* Production Manager Go Solar Inc. o: (XXX) XXX-XXXX c: (XXX) XXX-XXXX *************@gosolarinc.com WWW.GOSOLARINC.COM Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 24, 2015/10/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I understand that the AC might be the reason for higher cost, but this still does not address my desired resolution. I already said that I am willing to change my AC and pay the solar panels, but not the down payment caused. This does not change the fact that the company omitted facts for me to make the purchase of solar panels of the rental home. Please refer to my last complaint instead of mentioning the same point. Please look at my response from September 9th. Thank you. I hope this time we can compromise.

10/5/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ** ***** has unmet promises about delivery of panels, installation and turn on that they have not met. They have lied to us about the whole thing. Our first contact with the sales person ******* ****** should have clued us in that this company does not meet it's promises. The sales person did not show up on the day and time promised but rather made a phone call to sell us the solar about an hour after the appointed time. We liked the solar product being offered and went forward with the deal. The sales person did come out to the house and had us sign a contract. At the time, he told us panels could be up by the end of May 2015. That did not happen, but of course the loan for the project was easily obtained so therefore we do have a loan out for the amount of the project. When the panels were not installed by the end of May the Quality assurance team at ** ***** assured us that they would stay on top of the process and get our panels installed promptly. The team at Go Solar never initiated calls to me, I always had to be the one to call and check up on their work and their job. At one point I spoke to a woman and was very clear that I expected a crew at my home on June 22nd to install my panels. Long story short is that it took until July 8th to even begin the install. On that date they only sent the crew for a 1/2 day. It then took several more days, until July 13th to get the install done. In the mean time, I had spoken to ********** ***** and ***** letting them know of the unmet promises of install in May and then again install in June. Neither of which ever happened. They were always apologetic discussing panel issues, rain etc. My problem was that they never contacted me to keep me in the loop. I always had to call or email them to keep them on top of their job. Now it is July20th ( 2 months after I was promised solar panels) and I am now told that they can't get our solar turned on until August. They are blaming this current down fall on **** energy. Again, I waited a week since I last contacted them to find out what was going on. *****, who is in charge of utility/Go Solar relationship told me that **** has basically met it's Solar quota for the month of July. Why didn't anyone ever tell me this, especially when there have been communication issues and promises not met all along? It took me calling them to check up on them again to do their job. At this point we have a loan out on the panels for a significant amount of money and no operational solar system. ** ******** employees have made promises to us, they are not met. They do not communicate when things change or situations come up. This happened over and over again. I have been in touch with their Quality Assurance team, the co-owner of business and now the team that works with the utility. They all promise to do better and meet my expectations, and they do not.

Desired Settlement: I want my solar turned on and them to stop making promises to people. I also want the number of months past the promised date to be paid by ** ****** We want the deal that we were promised. The monthly payment is 130.88. We were promised free solar for 1.5 years we are now 2 months into that free solar, plus the extra month going into August that they are now claiming we will be turned on.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 21, 2015/09/12) */ **** ****** set their Net Meter and PV Production meter on August 19, 2015 and the system has been up and running since then. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 23, 2015/09/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) They are still contractually bound to give us our $1900 of rebate. This rebate was in the contract that we signed back in May 2015. Yes, our solar is up and running, so they have met that part of the complaint but we are still out $1900. I have made a few more attempts to contact both **** and ***** to see what the plan is, but we do not have resolution to the money we are owed. Final Business Response /* (4000, 25, 2015/09/21) */ This is the response from our customer service representative *** ***** for ** ***** Inc. Today 9/21/15, I spoke with **** ***** and gave my sincere apology for not maintaining contact with him and ********. I also let **** know that ** ***** **** would add ******** and him to our schedule of rebates on the solar installations. It shows on the contract that we owe them a rebate of $1933.68 which I have said to **** that we would begin monthly payments of $161.14 for 12 month starting on Oct. 1, 2015. Once again **** and ******** please accept our apology. Thank you.

2/23/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Go Solar represented to me that the solar panels I purchased was made in USA. When panels were delivered, the MFG label clearly indicates Malaysia. The sales rep (Brandon) represented to me that solar panels were made in USA and therefore I elected to purchase from the company as I did not want to have Chinese Panels. When panels were delivered, I noticed the panels were MFG in Malaysia, I immediately contact the company and advise them of my findings. The company responded by sending me an email stating that the panels are made in USA, however, the final assembly were from Malaysia and the company did not offer any solutions. In reveiwing the permit filed in Parker, I have discovered the company listed the panels were from Malaysia with no mention of USA as the point of MFG. I feel that I have been mis-led as a consumer. Had I known that the panels were not from USA, I would have never engage into an agreement with Go Solar. My proposal solution is to have Go Solar add addtional panels to avoid replacing all of the panels since the installation of these panels have taken place at my residence. Other alternative is to remove all panels and provide me with American made panels. I would also consider a price reduction although this is not my first choice.

Desired Settlement: As indicated within, I would accept to keep the current panels with the understanding that 3 additiional panels are added to my system.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/02/06) */ We have provided information from the module manufacturer SunEdison and Mr. **** is now satisfied regarding the origin of the modules.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Evergreen Sun Power, LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)