This business is not BBB accredited.

Roofing Solutions, LLC

Phone: (303) 801-8257 View Additional Phone Numbers 6851 HWY 73 SUITE 200, Evergreen, CO 80439

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Roofing Solutions, LLC include:

  • 12 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved
  • Business has failed to resolve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complaints

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

12 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 5
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 12

Additional Complaint Information

BBB identified a potential pattern of complaints. Specifically consumers are claiming to have Contract Issues with the business. Consumers allege the business will collect the money, but the completion of repairs is often delayed. The contract states repairs will be completed within 30 days of contract date, but consumers are alleging months after signing the contract the work has not begun. BBB requested a meeting with the business, but the business failed to respond.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Roofing Solutions, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 05, 2012 Business started: 01/01/2008 Business started locally: 01/01/2008 Business incorporated 01/26/2012 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Denver Building Department
201 W. Colfax Avenue, Denver CO 80202
Phone Number: (720) 865-2770

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Jonathan McMillan, President Ms. Alyssa McMillan, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jonathan McMillan, President
Business Category

Roofing Contractors

Alternate Business Names
7th Generation Restoration Lifetime Roofing The Cornerstone Group LLC
Industry Tips
Roofing Contractors

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Roofing Solutions, LLC has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of F.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations


    6851 HWY 73 SUITE 200

    Evergreen, CO 80439 (303) 674-5433 (303) 801-8257


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company continues to tell me they will install my siding for a hail storm that occurred in July 2014 without a firm date & little communication. This company states they will handle all damage from roof, siding and gutters. Getting my roof completed was excruciating with being told multiple times that they would show up so I would take my dog to doggie day care only to come home and find my roof was not completed nor did they call me. My roof was finally completed in November - 4 months after the hail storm. On 10/14/14 (before my roof was completed) I sent my siding colors to ***** ***** with Lifetime. After many texts back and forth on when they would start ***** went to ******* Building Products on 11/19/14 to get my siding only to find that my colors weren't in stock. He never bothered to order them and inquired if I wanted to choose something they did have in stock which I refused. ***** finally placed the order on 11/19/14 and I was told 2 weeks. I inquired on 12/5/14 about the status and was told the truck would arrive on 12/10/14. I inquired on 12/11/14 and ***** ***** told me he hadn't received a call from ******* so he assumed my siding wasn't delivered. I called ******* Building Supply directly and they told me my siding was in and they would like to get it out of their warehouse. I informed ***** ***** it had arrived and I wanted an install date. He claimed he was going out town and with the snow fall expected on 12/14, they would do my siding 12/16, 12/17, 12/18. I reached out again on 12/17 asking when my siding would be installed and was told the Tuesday after Christmas as his crew was had left for the holidays. It had snowed and was very cold on 12/27 so I knew the siding would not be completed but yet no call came from this company about a new install date. Lastly, I reached out on 12/27 asking when my siding would be done and ***** ***** told me he was guessing Monday, 1/5 but needed to buy 400 more in materials but was waiting on approval from the owner, ********. I have spent hours dealing with this company attempting to get first my roof completed and now my siding. I have yet to get that installed as well as my gutters and downspouts. I have spent money taking my dog to doggie daycare only to find out upon returning to my house, no work was completed that day for the roof install. ********, the owner, had called at one point to state he would offer me a credit of $250 for my time and $100 for the doggie day care costs. He never bothered to put that in writing nor has he bothered to reach out to the customer when he knows full well that I am very unsatisfied with the service from this company. ******** and ***** ***** have a good act going where they like to blame the other for work not getting completed. ******** will state he thought ***** was handling it and then I speak to ***** ***** and he states that ******** pulls him off of my job to have him do other jobs. It's quite a good scam they have going with the finger pointing. This is a very unprofessional business which is not capable of offering full services as they claim and has abhorrent customer service due to the fact that they don't communicate with the customer and it appears the customer doesn't matter.

Desired Settlement: 1. A written statement from Lifetime Roofing letting me out of my contract so that I may have another company complete the vinyl siding, gutters and spouts. 2. A final invoice for the roofing services provided from Lifetime Roofing so they are paid in full for services rendered for roofing only. 3. Reimbursement for my costs for doggie daycare as well for my personal time which the owner had stated he would provide to me for the great inconvenience he and his employee has caused. Please note, the time wasted has increased due to our last conversation with ******** several months ago. 4. Roof guaranty - there is no written information that was provided to me about the roof that was installed. I need this to provide to the mortgage lender.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2015/01/29) */ We have taken full responsibility for the delays in her project and have compensated Mrs. ****** for her time and Doggie Day Care costs accordingly. A package has been mailed to Mrs. ****** containing her refund, Lifetime Workmanship and Labor Warranty, final invoice for work completed and a statement releasing her from the trades we did not complete. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance in resolving this issue. Respectfully, ******** ******** - Owner Lifetime Roofing Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 12, 2015/02/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I received a check with absolutely no detail at how they arrived at the number. From my tracking sheet I am owed $3,184.52 which is a difference of $472.24 from the check they sent me. I will not be cashing the check as I dispute the reimbursement amount. To date I still have not received any roof warranty information nor have I received a letter stating the contract between Lifetime Roofing and myself is null and void for for any additional work beyond the roof replacement. Final Business Response /* (4000, 20, 2015/03/03) */ The scope of our differences is vast. Thus, I have requested the services of the BBB to arbitrate said differences to find a fair and reasonable end. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 22, 2015/03/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This business continues to be in violation of the law and continues to withhold my money illegally. This back and forth through the BBB will not have any impact on a certified check and my roof warranty being delivered and only gives this company more time to continue to break the law and withhold my money. I will no longer participate in this process and I have already registered a complaint with the State Attorney General and I will be filing my papers in court. In addition, I will also be reaching out to *** ********** show to give another example to those that have already noted their non-returned funds from this company and ********* **********

9/10/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: In 2014, J.********/LifetimeRoofing took $23360 to purchase/install a Decra roof. As of July 26, 2015, he has not installed the Decra or contacted me. ******** ******** owns Lifetime Roofing, and has now created a new LLC, Roofing Solutions, located at the same address. As of June 23, 2015, the phone number has been disconnected so that ******** and his wife ****** can refuse to complete the roofing services for which they are contracted and avoid repayment. ******** stole $23,360.31 from me. I stupidly paid him this amount in October and November 2014 as a down payment on a Decra roof that he was to (hire workers to) install in December 2014. ******** arranged for over ten installation dates and failed to show up or have a crew show up for each one. He has not communicated with me since June 23, 2015. At that time, he lied and said he was ill and would get back to me. His phone was turned off the same day. He has not responded to emails or texts. The ********* ******* police, the ********* ****** ******* and the ** ******** ******* are all investigating ******** and the many people he has stolen from. Do not do business with this man, his wife, his sales representative **** ***** or his new incarnation, ******* **********

Desired Settlement: I want my $23,360.31 refunded in full, plus interest at the rate of prime plus 5% as well as reimbursement for lost wages and damages.

5/22/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On Sept 25, 2014 we signed a contract with LifeTime Roofing to replace our roof.October 15,2014 we wrote a check (supposed deposit) of $2500.00 to LifeTime Roofing. No activity in Oct or Nov. we were told we were on the list and roofs ahead of us and delay because of weather. Dec 28th LifeTime called to tell us our sales man was no longer with them. When we called thme they never would call us back. on Jan 22,2015 our salesman called to report LifeTime was in trouble not completing many many roofs. We emailed LifeTime owner ******** ******** at ******** requesting our money back. He wrote back saying he would refund our money and would mail it and we should recieve Friday Jan 30th. We have not received any refund. We wrote again and still have yet to hear any word.Our salesman says many people have lost money with LifeTime Roofing. We kept being told our roof was going to be on when weather was better and others first on the list were done. Since the weather was bad we believed this and didnt think to be concerned. Product_Or_Service: new roof Account_Number: claim # XXXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund We would like the LifeTime Roofing to refund our $2500.00

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2015/03/29) */ Refund in full has been processed and will be sent via certified mail per request of *** ******* Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2015/04/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) ** ******** called March 29, 2015 and said he would send certified funds in the amount of $2500.00 to fully refund our roofing deposit. He also emailed confirming this. We still dont have the refund as of April 2,2015. He had done this before in January - promising a refund and then we never receive one. *** ****** and **** ******

5/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I engaged Lifetime roofing for a roof replacement. Their contract indicated that it would be done 1 month after singing but has been 11 months... We signed an agreement in August of 2014 to have our roof replaced. The agreement stated that the job would be done in 1 month. There is no managmenet of timelines or expectations done with this company. It requires continual preasure in the form of texts, emails and phone calls to move the process along. It is now April of 2015 and we are still struggling to get our final inspection done.

Desired Settlement: Due to the fact that we managed this project and pushed for inspections, put up ladders, contracted out the stain ourselves etc. we feel that the full management fee should be refunded to us however we would be happy to part ways with 1/2 of it. The line item amount was aproxamatly $5000 in the ***** **** estimate which Lifetime based their bill off of. We got various discounts / changes made throughout the process so I'm not sure where it will net out. When today's inspector showed up and refused to do the final inspection due to Lifetime's incompetency it was the last straw. Unfortunatly I only withheld $500 from their final invoice. They advertise that the last payment is not due until satisfaction, I made the mistake of paying them before getting the 2 page list of problems with their work from the inspector.

4/20/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: A roofing contract with Lifetime Roofing was signed on 10/25/2014 to have the roofing completed within 30 days of the contract date. Although I understand Colorado weather delays I have received no status as to when the repairs may be done or scheduled. A phone call to Lifetime Roofing revealed they are having "legal issues" and until the issues are solved we are still under contract. I am not allowed to cancel the contract or get a refund of $3409.46. It also appears that "*********" is no longer a valid e-mail address. Product_Or_Service: Roofing and Gutter Repair Account_Number: XXXXXXXXX/90A

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I am requesting a contract cancellation and a refund of $3409.46 from Lifetime Roofing.

4/20/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This contractor does not pay their subcontractors. This roofer did not pay us for jobs we have completed for them. We have to go after homeowners for payment. The homeowners will have to prove they paid the roofer specifically for the gutter.

Desired Settlement: This roofer owes $6,780.00

4/20/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Lifetime Roofing has not performed work agreed to: 1No permit or inspection-although stated that did 2Damage to home 3Abusive language 4incomletework Lifetime Roofing has not performed work agreed to: 1 No permit or inspection-although stated that did 2 Damage to home - agreed to, now disagree 3 Abusive language-phone calls inappropriate 4 incomletework- said complete in October but never really finished 5 Kept changing dates to do repairs 6 Exposed roof to heavy rains that did additional damage to interior Started on 12Jun14 and still not resolved They completed end of October2014 Unethical building practices No permit, painting in the rain, one coat Unethical sales practices Promise to take down structures like awning) Had to move or remove all furniture and awning and lights This was promised because I am 90% disabled VA medical due to lung and other issues. Filed complaints with various news and other organizations

Desired Settlement: Legal Action will result Want to list them for unethical business practices and warn other homeowners. They are now trying to get a permit after the fact and/or put a lien on my house. DA and legal advise states it is outside window for them.

4/13/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: ON August 24,2014 we signed a contract and paid for a new roof to be put on our house. After 6 months we still do not have our roof. We signed and paid for a new roof on Aug 24 2014, after multiple excuses and broken promises we still do not have our roof. ******** ******** has personally promised me return phone calls this week that he has not fulfilled. Just this week he cancelled installation due to weather, which was understandable but he said they would start Thursday 2/12/15,as of yet I still have not heard from them.

Desired Settlement: We would like our roof and gutters as promised back in August of 2014

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2015/03/29) */ ** ***** requested we return the material and refund his deposit. The material return has been executed and his deposit will be refunded once we receive the credit from the supplier.

3/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: contactor will not finish work,or provide invoice for work that has been completed and paid for. lifetime roofing was hired to replace 4 roofs, start date was 07/29/14, work still has not been completed and all work has been paid for.

Desired Settlement: finish work, and provide paid invoice.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/17) */ FINAL INVOICES WERE SENT TO INSURANCE CO BACK IN JULY. IT IS HOW THE CUSTOMER RECEIVED THE DEPRECIATION FROM THE INSURANCE COMPANY. I HAVE FORWARDED A COPY TO HOMEOWNER. IT HAS BEEN AVAILABLE THRU THE INSURANCE COMPANY SINCE JULY. ALL THE WORK IS COMPLETE NOW. WE INSTALLED A SKYLIGHT TO A WORKSHOP ON THE AIRPLANE HANGER ON 12/10/14. PICTURES WERE TEXTED TO THE HOMEOWNER ON 12/10/14. THE FINAL INVOICES CAN BE VERIFIED THRU THE INSURANCE COMPANY. ATTACHED IS THE INVOICES SENT TO THE INSURANCE COMPANY FOR MR. ******* TO RECIEVE HIS DEPRECIATION. WHICH IS HOW HE PAID US IN FULL. AT ANY TIME HE COULD HAVE RECEIVED A COPY FROM THEM AS WELL. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/12/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Work is still not finished, contractor was paid to replace gutters damaged by hail storm .Contractor texted me pictures of gutters he had picked up but were the wrong ones said would get the right ones the next day. Never heard from him again. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2015/01/20) */ all the work is complete and invoices forwarded to mr ******* and his insurance company. he recieved their final payment because of the ins. co recieving the final invoices. we will call the insurance co and find out if there is further action required. to our knowledge the insurance co is satisfied and so are we. i will be happy to further work with mr ******* on resolving any issue he has with his insurance co. all roofs are completed and paid in full because they are complete. thank you Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 14, 2015/01/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) All work has not been complete. There are gutters on one property that were not changed, edging on another roof that wasn't completed, and lifetime rooking left removed materials on job site. This has gone on now for 8 months, it would take about day to complete this job. This needs to come to a resolution !

1/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed a contract with Lifetime roofing to do the work and now 4 months later they still haven't done anything and will not call me back. At the end of July I signed a contract to get my roof repaired by Life time roofing and was quoted 10 days. Approximately, three weeks later I called to see what was going on and ******** said he had a family emergency and was sorry, but that they would have the roof on next week. The following week came a went so I called again and was told there was labor problems as all their workers were being hired away, but the problem was being fixed and please wait one more week. Then another week went and I called the owner ***** and he promised that the labor issue was fixed and he had me in pen for the following Monday or Tuesday. Since then I have not been able to talk to ***** as his phone goes to the project manager who told me numerous times that they were back logged and that I was at the top of the list. Then weather was an issue, then product ordering was an issue. Now for the past 5 weeks I have been leaving a message ever 10 days, but no one will return my calls. I had also given ********* my paperwork from my insurance agent that he was going to make a copy of and return in a day or two. That was the same day I signed the contract. I don't know what to do now. Winter has arrived and I have no roof, no paperwork and no response.

Desired Settlement: Get my paperwork back and my roof put up.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2015/01/12) */ As of 10/31/14 we were informed by the client and ***** ******** (sales person) that the client wanted to cancel the contract. Due to the fact we had not collected any money from the client no refund was necessary. We considered the client contract fully void at that time per clients request. We are happy to return any and all paperwork if so desired.

1/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Roof is leaking inside my residence after roof was replaced by Lifetime roofing. My roof was replaced by Lifetime Roofing. The new (replacement roof) was completed 9/01/2014. Since the completion date we have developed a leak in the roof that is leaking to the inside of our residence causing damage to our ceiling and surrounding area. Lifetime roofing was contacted regarding the leak by phone on 10/10/2014 and again on 10/11/2014. The project manager ***** ***** called back and said he would be at my residence @8am.. first thing on 10/13/2014. Mr ***** never came on 10/13, never phoned and would not answer phone calls or messages. On 10/16/2014 we called the direct office number and left a message explaining the leak and the fact that Mr ***** had not come and would not contact us. We left this message for the owners of the business Mr. ******** ********* and ****** ********. On 10/17/2014 Mr ***** called and apologized for not following through and returning calls etc. Mr ***** then mentioned he would be at our residence on 10/21/2014 between 2-3pm to fix the leak and the internal ceiling damage. Mr ***** did not come to our residence, would not return calls or answer his cell phone. We phoned the business again and left a message for (the owner) **** ********* to please contact us directly to resolve the leak and ceiling damage and explained the the lack of follow up. It has rained and our ceiling continues to leak. We have not received

Desired Settlement: Please fix the leak on the roof and fix the internal ceiling that is under warranty.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/11/22) */ i met with mr. ***** and we ran a water hose on both skylights in the area of the damaged sheet rock area, and no water came out inside house. then he and i ran water on a deck above the damaged sheet rock and no leak produced itself. after he and i tried every avenue to make a leak pop up, we both came to the conclusion that it was not from the new roof, deck or skylights. more than likely it happened while installing the roof, it rained on the day of the job. there is also a hot tub in the room and it is my opinion that some water may have got into the house during roofing job from a small rain storm and humidity from hot tub led to sheet rock damage above the hot tub. lifetime roofing has requested that mr. ***** hire someone to do the small repair and we will pay for it. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2014/12/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It is true that Lifetime Rooking came out and tried to determine the cause of the roof leak. It is also true that they instructed me to get a contractor to fix the ceiling on the inside of my house and they would reimburse me for the expense. However, this has not been resolved yet. I am receiving bids for the roof damage and as soon as I have final bid (today or tomorrow) I will forward the bid to Lifetime Roofing for reimbursement and wait for payment. Once paid I would then be live the matter closed. Final Business Response /* (4000, 18, 2015/01/12) */ Mr. ***** has had the internal issue repaired by a contractor of his choosing and has been fully reimbursed by Lifetime Roofing. Per our last conversation, we are in agreement that the job is done and he is happy. Please let us know otherwise. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 20, 2015/01/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) The company has reinbursed us for ceiling repair. We consider the matter resolved.

12/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: A $3M down pmt.(50%)was made to install a roof per 8/12/14 contract.A two week wait was promised.After no work, the $3000 asked for.Cks in mail.NO! Our house obtained hail damage to the roof, siding and deck. We called Lifetime Roofing to give us an estimate. Company rep. ***** ***** came out and inspected work to be done. He took a piece of the siding to compare the availability of this type of siding. The house is located in a HOA and they require an exact match. On 8/12/14, a contract was finally signed to install a RS roof. Company rep. ***** ***** stated that he had a crew of 18 and could do two roofs a day but had several homes already scheduled. If we signed now with $3000 down (approx. 50% of total price), he would move us up on the schedule to 2 weeks with a completion date the first part of Sept. After approx. a month, we asked what the hold-up was. Mr. ***** included weather, illnesses, supplier out of materials as excuses for non-work. After a long period of time and phone calls, we asked for a cancelation of the contract and return of the $3000. No response. Calls to owner ******** ******** (XXX-XXX-XXXX) went to a voice mail with a statement he would return the call by the end of the day. No calls received. We finally stated the BBB will have to be notified for assistance. Message was received from Mr. ***** and/or Mr ******** that a check will be mailed the next day. If not received, he would hand deliver the check. Two weeks later, no check and no other communications. As of 11/3/14, we have not received a check and have been unable to contact anyone from Lifetime Roofing.

Desired Settlement: We just want a refund of the $3000 down payment. It would be nice to make potential consumers, who are looking for a roofing contracter, aware of the character and unreliability of Lifetime roofing. It used to be a hand shake and/or word of mouth would be an acceptable contract.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/18) */ Check number **** in the amount of $3000 was signed and sent to the contracted address on 10/10/2014. I spoke with Mrs. *** regarding the check and her claim that they had not received it on 10/25/2014 while I was in Memphis on vacation. I told her that I would return to the office the following Tuesday and would be happy to deliver a replacement check to her personally if she had not received it by Wednesday 10/29/2014. I asked her to call me directly to let me know if i needed to do so. To date I have not received a call from either Mr. ***, Mrs. *** or their son who resides at the contracted property. While it is extremely rare that we choose to terminate a signed contract, we made such a decision and informed the **** that we would be returning their entire deposit. In direct response to the complaint, a check was signed and sent as discussed. While we can not know for certain why it was not received, we are happy to issue a replacement for the entire amount.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Roofing Solutions, LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart