BBB Accredited Business since

Baxter Boo

Phone: (888) 887-0063 7025 S Fulton St Ste 150, Centennial, CO 80112 http://www.baxterboo.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Baxter Boo meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Baxter Boo include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

6 Customer Reviews on Baxter Boo
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 3
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 6

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 31, 2007 Business started: 06/06/2006 Business started locally: 06/06/2006 Business incorporated 03/27/2009 in
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Colorado Agriculture Department Consumer Services
2331 W 31st, Denver CO 80221
www.state.co.us
Phone Number: (303) 477-0086

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Josh Toney, Co-Owner Ms. Vickie Click, Customer Service Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Josh Toney, Co-Owner
Business Category

Pet Supplies & Foods - Retail Pet Clothing Designer Dog Boots & Accessories Pet Shops

Alternate Business Names
BaxterBoo.com

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Baxter Boo has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 7025 S Fulton St Ste 150

    Centennial, CO 80112 (888) 887-0063

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My dog's toy lasted 4 days and BaxterBoo would not issue a refund. My dog's toy lasted 4 - FOUR - days and when I contacted BaxterBoo, they told me, and I quote, that 'their toys weren't meant for chewing'. Of course that is not noted anywhere on the site. So, um, what exactly IS a dog supposed to do with a toy that looks rugged? LOOK AT IT? When I requested a refund, they instead gave me a GIFT CERTIFICATE, as IF I would ever buy from them again. Please assist in obtaining a refund for $15.46 (I should be reimbursed for shipping for this shoddy dog toy). Thank you.

Desired Settlement: Refund for $15.46, which includes shipping.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/12/01) */ This customer was fully refunded and she knows she was refunded. On 12/1/15 she was refunded $13.58 and our policy does clearly say we do not guarantee any toys against chewing and I sent her that information. We have went above and beyond with this customer. Here is our policy stating we do not guarantee out toys against chewing. Here is our return policy link, see items in bold print where it says NOTE http://www.baxterboo.com/help/returns.cfm Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 9, 2015/12/02) */ BaxterBoo provided a refund for both sub-quality toys I purchased (complaint was against one). Their 'no chewing' statement is still ludicrous for a dog toy merchant, but as always, it's "buyer beware". I am closing this complaint, with the adviso that anyone looking to buy a dog toy does NOT buy from this company. That is all.

8/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Issue about refunding shipping costs, both ways, when BaxterBoo's product was falsely advertised. ORDER NO. XXXXXXXXXXXX BaxterBoo sent me a product that was NOT as advertised. It said the product had adjustable straps. The straps had buckles but they were faulty, and would not 'adjust'. I contacted BaxterBoo and was informed by a woman named ****** (see below please a copy of her email), that she would measure the straps and send me a refund of shipping costs of both ways. She emphasized I send the product back by priority mail (which was more expensive) to her attention within 15 days, all of which I did, and I did it the VERY NEXT DAY. They refunded the amount of the item but they did not refund the shipping costs, as promised. Item MFR# Price MSRP Qty. Item Total American River Choke Free Dog Harness - Beige Suede and Cream Minky Fur (Large) DD-ARHUG-0813-L $10.50 $35.00 1 $10.50 Junior Dog Harness by Puppia - Pink (Medium) PAMA-AC978-PK-M $33.97 $43.75 1 $33.97 Subtotal: $44.47 Discount: - $6.67 Tax: $0.00 Shipping: $7.09 Grand Total: $44.89 COPY OF ****** FROM BAXTER BOO'S EMAIL: Dear ********: Thank you for contacting Baxterboo! I went and pulled the items you ordered, and the American harness does have 3 inches of adjust ability, the little clip where the D rings are will lift and slide back down. If you direct your return to my attention: (******) I will happily measure both items and if they do not match the dimensions we list on our product page I will happily reimburse your return shipping. We do ask that the items are returned parcel post or first class mail as that is the only shipping we will reimburse. I will be watching for your return. If we are incorrect we will do our best to make it right. Have a wonderful day! Thank you, ****** Customer Service Manager Phone: ************ Fax: ************ ********************

Desired Settlement: I want them to refund the monies I spent to send the product back to them, as they asked. Also, I need them to refund monies for shipping spent to receive the product, as it was falsely advertised, and the product defective. TOTAL AMOUNT IN REFUND : $13.74

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/07/21) */ Dear BBB Thank you for letting us respond to this issue. The customer called us upset because she felt there was no adjust ability in the harness. I did look at the harness myself and the adjust ability was there. We sell thousands of these harness's a week and have never had this complaint before. I had asked the customer to send the items back to my attention so I could look at them in case the items were defective in someway. There was no defect and the item's were as advertised. As a courtesy I will refund the original shipping cost of $7.09 that we charged to ship the items out, but we cannot reimburse return shipping as there are no monies to credit against and the product was NOT falsely represented in anyway. I have issued a credit of $7.09 back to the original credit card. The return shipping we can only refund as a good faith gesture in the means of a gift certificate for $6.65 even though 2 items were returned and we are only talking about one of the 2 items. Te gift certificate has been sent to the customers e mail address as follows: ************************* Code: ******************* Amount: $6.65

3/30/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In August of 2014, I joined Baxter Boo's pet toy of the month club, requesting two toys per month, for my two dogs. The first month, I got two different toys, but the second month, when I received identical toys I decided to cancel my membership. Every single month, since September 2014, I have called, emailed or "chatted" with the Baxter Boo company requesting they cancel my membership and STOP CHARGING ME. Every month, I receive a very friendly response and a promise that my membership has been canceled and I will no longer be charged. Only to be charged again the next month. Most recently, I was told via email on January 18 that I would no longer be charged - and was then charged twice (once for each toy) on February 6, just a few weeks later. I was advised in the January 18 email to keep that email as confirmation that my membership had been canceled, but I would prefer they STOP CHARGING ME rather then just telling me they will. I advised them I would put a stop payment on my credit card and file a complaint with the BBB. I have called my bank and have learned that I will have to cancel my entire card and start over, they cannot put a stop payment on one company. This is HIGHLY inconvenient since I'm currently stationed at *********************** working for the US Department of Air Force. Because the base I am at is geographically isolated, I will have to go approximately THREE WEEKS without a debit card, in order to stop this company from taking my money. While they've provided me a product every month, it's a product I have notified them I no longer WANT. I would rather have my $120, they can keep their toys. Product_Or_Service: Dog toys

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund Ideally, I would like my money back! I've asked to be taken off this "membership" list for six months and while the company tells me my membership is canceled, they still manage to charge me again days later! LOSE MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER!!!!!!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* ****** ** 2015/02/27) */ We are so very sorry, we only show contact since January, from ****** *********. We did request the Toy of the Month be stopped, but it can take 2 full billing cycles to stop. We will make arrangements with ****** *********, to pick up any unused toys and issue credit back to her. Regretfully, if the toys were opened and given to her pets we cannot credit those back. We have left several messages for her this week following her E-mail we received last week. She has not returned our calls so arrangements can be made for pick up. I will also e-mail her today and we will get this taken care of right away. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* ****** *** 2015/03/04) */ From: ****** ********* Sent: Wednesday, March 04, XXXX X:XX PM To: Better Business Bureau Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case# 75238699 (Ref#XX-XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXX-X-XXXX) Hi ******** Thank you for your email, no, my issue has not been addressed. The "several calls" the company references in their response to you were five minutes apart. As I've stated, I live in Portugal and my Magic Jack sends me an email whenever I have a voicemail message. One call was a whopping five seconds. I have received communication from the company via email advising me to let them know how many toys I have to return and I told them I had an event I had to give my attention to, however now that it's over I will let them know I have three toys. Again, as I told them and also mentioned in my complaint, *ideally* I would be reimbursed for the charges already made to my card since August. Interesting they only have communication from me since January. This does not give me confidence they will stop charging me anytime soon. My ultimate concern is not about money I have already lost, but that I want the charges to STOP. Again, thanks for your attention to this matter. R/ ****** ********* Final Business Response /* ****** *** 2015/03/17) */ We spoke directly with this customer and told her we would pick up all toys. She should have just refused the deliveries. When I spoke to her and offered to pick up the toys, she said she had already removed the tags and given the toys to her dogs. As a good faith gesture we told her we would issue her a $20.00 gift certificate for her trouble. We also told her to refuse all future orders if she should get any. She told me she was not after any sort of refund just wanted to get the toy stopped. I will reverse the $20.00 gift certificate and refund this customers card $20.00.

3/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Product was never delivered; rep from Baxter Boo told me to place another order as the USPS investgation will take forever. Didn't receive my refund and replacement was purchased again; waiting on the USPS investigation to be finalized and my refund to be processed.

Desired Settlement: Refund

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/02/18) */ **** ****** placed an order with us on 2/1/2015. Her order was shipped out 2/2/2015. According to usps tracking number XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX the order was received at the customers address on 2/4/2015. On 2/10/2015 this customer called us to let us know she never received her package. Our policy clearly states that once an order shows delivered to the correct address, we are no longer responsible, and the customer must deal directly with their postal carrier. However, I am the one who spoke to this customer and I asked that she give us a couple weeks to see if the item gets to her, as many times the postal carrier will leave an order at the wrong address and the person receiving it will return it to us or the post office. She asked if she should place a new order and we told her, that would be totally up to her. I will credit this order in full back to the customer even though it is not our policy. Keeping our customers happy is our number one concern, we would have taken care of this customer, we were just asking she give us a little time to see if the order got returned to us or made it to her. Most companies will not do anything for 30 days, that is standard policy. Credit was issued today

11/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On Nov.8,2014, about 2:34PM I contacted BaxterBoo to inform them that I did not receive my recent order. My Order number for BaxterBoo is XXXXXX-XXXXXX and my tracking number is XXXXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXXX. I contacted Baxter Boo Customer Service on Nov.8th,2014 about 250hours Eastern Standard Time. I proceeded to inform ****(Customer Service Rep)that my package never arrived to my location and if she can help me. She then told me in an un-professional manner that she cannot help me do anything and that her hands were tied. In order for her to help , she has to wait 30 days. She then proceeded to disrespectful manner to go to my local U.S. Postal Service to put in a claim. I then I asked if she can do anything on her end and contact her Postal Service. She then told me that she will not help. As a frequent customer to this establishment, I have never been so rudely turned away and denied assistance. I wish to request for a official reprimand on this individual, ****, by her superiors. The delivery issue is another complaint. Which I have noticed, that this company does not have a great track record on deliveries.( 3complaints on delivery issues) I am the fourth. mainly, I was not treated nicely by the customer service representative and would like to have her reprimanded. Thank you for your time and patience, sincerely, ********* *** I am not a first time customer.

Desired Settlement: I wish for an official reprimand on the customer service representative, ****. The company has already charged me for the package that is missing in delivery. I want a full refund on my credit card.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/12) */ I am the Customer Service Manager at Baxterboo. The tracking on the package for this customer shows it was delivered to her address on 11/6/2014 at 12:32 pm. Since we do realize the post office does mis-deliver packages, we ask that our customers give it 30 days to resurface. 9 out of 10 times if the package has been delivered by the post office to the wrong home, the person who got the package will return it to the post office. Then the post office will get it redelivered to the correct address. We have a statement on our website that once an order shows delivered to the correct location, there is nothing further we can do and the customer must deal directly with their postal carrier. The order was shipped in a timely manner to the correct location on our part. As far as our Customer Service Represenitive being rude, there is no excuse for that and she will be spoken to. It is important to us that our customers fill valued. We are attempting to reach Ms. *** as I write this response to see if she has received her order yet, if she has not we will credit her in full. It is very important to us to keep her happy as well as retainning her business. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

8/2/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Didnt rspond to 6 calls and 4 emails then said he defective merchandise not returnable They would not take items back size incorrectly using their on izing chart or items tht was defectively or porrly manufactered . They not their fault. A Dog bed sliding across my porch when a 15 lbs dog tried to hope in, not defective. Tey said I could use a mat. They didnt say this in the ad though. They avoided all communication and responsibilty for returns. They would not take back items I just didnt want but the site sayd all returns 365 days a year ok.

Desired Settlement: 200.00

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/06/11) */ Baxter Boo spoke to this Customer several times and e-mailed several times. The Customer bought a cot for her dog, she told us when her dog runs and leaps on to the cot it slides across her porch, the cot is not designed for a pet leaping on to it at a run, and the fact it slid does not make the item defective. We have never had a comp;aint on this item in 6 years. Therefore, I suggested since it was being used in this manner, perhaps rubber leg cups would help. The items where the customer refers to the fit not working for her pet. Pets are very hard to fit and while we put up sizeing charts we also clearly state fit is not guaranteed. We can no more guarantee fit of an item for a dog then nike or levi can guarantee fit of their items ordered online.Every dog regardless of breed runs different. I advised this customer she is welcome to return the items for a full refund as long as she has all packaging and tags. (she says she threw away the tags) I do not understand if the items did not fit or she did not like the items, why she would throw away the tags. She then wanted us to pick the items up, and we do not offer paid pick ups on items that do not fit or are not as heavy and durable as she had hoped. We will happily take the items back in this case without tags (they are not resellable and will be a total loss to our company ) but it will be the responsibility of this customer to pay for her own return shipping. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2014/06/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Everything but the bed has the tags, The cardboard around the life preservers had to be removed to try it on for size, So it was taped back on after fit was wrong. The sizes I chose for the life preservers was based on their own chart on their website. Every size indicated the dog breed is was meant for. I followed their own instructions choosing the appropriate size by breed. Regarding the cot, my 15 lb dog did not leap onto the bed, She got up on it the way any dog would. The bed skided when she jump up and when she tried to get down. She became afraid of it and would not used it. I was told by the manager, Vickie, if I bought a mat that would not happen. The website didnt say buy a mat if you dont want to frighten your dog and make her skid. I did all the calling and emailing. Vickie return one call after a week saying their was nothing she cold do for me. It was not her fault, nothing was defective and I should have not used the breed sizing chart with the life preservers. I have re purchased everything on ebay and Amazon cheaper and with full return shipping guarantees. I want to return everything because if it doesnt work or fit I will be blamed for being an incompetant customer again. and of course once opened, its another nightmare. I will not pay for return shipping. They ignored my calls and emails and were baffled as to how to handle a size change. They blame my little puppy for being some kind of gymnast to make this bed slide. I have sold online for 13 years I can not understand how they stay in business, Their practices are unacceptable,I can not beleive I am still writing letters about this purchase which would have been a no brainer with any of the companies I frequently use on line. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/06/24) */ I am sorry, as indicated on our website we do not guarantee fit, we can suggest sizes by breed and by certain chest size, but it is no different then buying clothes for our self online, there is never a guarantee of fit. Every dog even if its the same breed run different in size, for this reason we suggest measuring your pet and using the online measurements as well, but again, still no guarantee, as we can never be sure the dog is being measured correctly. Also the cot is not defective because it is light weight and slides on slick concrete, we have offered to refund but will not pay return shipping. We suggested a very good solution by putting rubber cups under the legs of the cot, (we will even pay for them, they run about $3 at any hardware store if this customer would like to pick up a set and e-mail us a receipt we will happily credit her for the rubber leg cups ) however, will not budge on the return shipping cost, we already shipped the order to this customer free, and will not go against our policy any further to pick up items that do not fit. Also we have a 15 day return policy for credit back to the credit card, after 15 days the Customer will receive a gift certificate. I will extend this policy to 30 days for this customer so we can refund her card, but after 30 days she will receive a gift certificate, therefore it is my suggestion that she return these items as soon as possible, if credit back to her care is what she is looking for. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2014/06/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Baxter Boo.com's profound level of unprofessional stupidity in conducting business is staggering. Return shipping would run about 15 dollars maximum. BaxterBoo.com NOWS AGREES with me the dog cot is lightweight and WILL skid (not mentioned on their website) before they blamed my 15lb dog for being a gymnast. This is deception in advertising. The product can not handle a 15lb dog let along the Labrador they use in the photograph. If they don't want me to make size choices by breed then don't include a size chart by breed. I not upset the size was wrong. I was upset that I had to pay to return it for using their chart to make my initial size choice. Stupid people conduct bad business. For 15 dollars they wont pay in return shipping they will have a record with the BBB and proof in their own Saturday Night Live Skit replies of how absurd their practices are. If this is what I am dealing with, I WANT THE PUBLIC TO BE AWARE OF THIS and I will stop payment on the order. I WILL DONATE THE ENTIRE ORDER TO THE SERVICE ANIMALS OF THE WOUNDED WARRIOR PROJECT AND GLADLY PAY THE SHIPPING TO THEM FOR THE DONATION. ***********************************************

10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I HAVE ORDERED MULTIPLE PRODUCTS FROM BAXTERBOO VIA INTERNET. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SHIPMENT. CUSTOMER SERVICE REP STATES THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO. I HAVE PURCHASED 3 PAIRS OF DOGS' BOOTS, 3 PAIRS OF DOGS' SOCKS, 1 DOGGIE BACK PACK, 28 IDENTIFICATION TAGS, AND 25 COLLARS ON 10/20/13 VIA INTERNET FROM BAXTERBOO.COM. I HAVE RECEIVED AN EMAIL ON 10/21/13 WITH SHIPMENT TRACKING NUMBER WITH UPS. ACCORDING TO CARRIER TRACKING SYSTEM, THE SHIPMENT HAS BEEN DELIVERED AND LEFT AT THE FRONT DOOR ON 10/23/13 AT 1551. I DID NOT FOUND A PACKAGE AT THE FRONT DOOR WHEN I CAME HOME FROM WORK AT 1800 ON 10/23/13. MY HOUSE IS LOCATED IN GATED COMMUNITY, I HAVE NOT HAD LOST OF PACKAGE SINCE I HAVE MOVED TO THIS COMMUNITY, 3 YEARS AGO. I HAVE CONTACTED CARRIER COMPANY; UPS- HOWEVER,******** FROM "LIVE CHAT" CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT INSTRUCTED ME TO CONTACT BAXTERBOO CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT SO THEY CAN FILE A CLAIM FOR "LOST PACKAGE". AFTER 2 EMAILS AND 3 PHONES CALLS, I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO SPEAK TO ***** FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT BAXTERBOO. SHE STATED "WE HAVE SENT OUT THE PACKAGE AND THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO FOR YOU. YOU NEED TO CONTACT UPS" WHEN I ASKED HER TO SPEAK TO HER SUPERVISOR, SHE STATED ******, HER SUPERVISOR DOES NOT HAVE PHONE NUMBER. PLEASE HELP!!!

Desired Settlement: I WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVED MERCHANDISES THAT I HAVE ORDERED AND PAID FOR.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/25) */ We had multiple contacts with this customer on 10/24/13 In an e-mail from this customer she says the pkg was on her porch,(The package was at my front door when I came home at 1600, 10/24/13. ******* (Chin) Oh-Ciernick On Oct 24, 2013 3:10 PM, "chin oh-ciernick" )(COPIED DIRECTLY FROM E-MAIL) and apparently when she finally came to bring the pkg in, it was gone. The UPS tracking also shows it was delivered to her correct address.UPS TRACKING NUMBER *******************...Delivered On: Wednesday, 10/23/2013 at 3:51 P.M. Left At: Front Door... (COPIED DIRECTLY FROM UPS TRACKING) AS STATED IN OUR SHIPPING POLICY: BaxterBoo does not claim any responsibility for lost or stolen packages. Once the carrier shows a package has been delivered, complaints should be directed to the carrier. Please reference the tracking number that was emailed to you in your shipment confirmation. USPS - 1.800.ASKUSPS UPS - 1.800.PICKUPS (ABOVE WAS COPIED DIRECTLY FROM OUR WEB PAGE) Baxterboo feels truly sorry this happened to this customer, but there is nothing further we can do, we did assist her in filing a claim with UPS, but she will need to deal directly with UPS from this point on. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/10/29) */ I would like to withdraw this case (*************). This issue has been resolved accordingly in timely manner. Thank you for your time and assistance.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

6 Customer Reviews on Baxter Boo
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart