BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Dave's Painting, LLC

Phone: (303) 875-6835 14527 Gaylord St, Thornton, CO 80602 http://www.davespaintingcolorado.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Dave's Painting, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Dave's Painting, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Dave's Painting, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 20, 2005 Business started: 01/01/1999 Business started locally: 01/01/1999 Business incorporated 01/01/2006 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. David Archuleta, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Archuleta, Owner
Business Category

Painting - Faux Finishing Hand Painting & Decorating Painting Contractors

Products & Services

Dave's Painting is Colorado Painting Contractors and House Painters with a mission statement to make every client smile. We are proactive in serving Denver and Colorado metro area customers. Our locally owned professional painting services meet the highest standards of quality, performance, and punctuality.

We offer seamless support for all types of painting requirements with...
Interior Painting Custom Trim Painting
Cabinet Refinishing Texture, Spray, Brush Painting
Faux Finishing Venetian Plaster
Custom Door Restoration Exterior Painting
Wallpaper Removal Deck Restoration
Drywall Repairs Exterior Staining and Sealing
Minor Wood Repair Power Washing

We provide decorating services along with interior and exterior painting. With our highly skilled team, we are confident to deliver outstanding results and a right value for your money. We are a Lead-Safe certified firm and are committed to stop lead contamination. We serve every client with integrity with due understanding of core requirements and budgets. Our prominent services feature interior and exterior painting with a wide array of decorative services as Faux finishes, restoration work, maintenance, touch-ups, and a lot more that is actually required to complete the project with an impeccable appeal.

Here at Dave's Painting, we value your time and money. Our intuitive Personal Color Viewer is a superb avenue to model your home with a precise idea of the appeal and we invite you to share your creativity for a few moments with us.

We at Dave's Painting, respect every requirement no matter small or large. We understand the pain you feel with a small problem in the home. In addition, trust us, these small impediments really show up large on a gorgeous home. We offer "Painter A Day" service to rectify these minor yet important restoration and healing works. Our proficient painter works to make necessary improvements to make your home look gorgeous again. Our "Painter A Day" program also covers necessary fix-it issues at no extra cost to you.

When a local person works for you, rest assured of the quality and highest performance delivered every time you hire us. Visit us and see what our clients have to say about us. We are sure that you must know many of them already. A classic touch of timeless appeal is delivered with the right mix of technology, material, passion, and creativity.

When you think it is time to add a new fashion statement in your life, try our free quote and a memorable home thereafter.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.