This business is not BBB accredited.

All Aspects Painting & Contracting, Inc.

Phone: (303) 880-8264 Fax: (303) 816-1257 1412 W 104th Ave STE 120, Northglenn, CO 80234 ! There is an alert on All Aspects Painting & Contracting, Inc. !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on All Aspects Painting & Contracting, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 20, 2007 Business started: 08/07/2006 Business started locally: 08/07/2006 Business incorporated 08/07/2006 in
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Harold Honstein, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Harold Honstein, Owner
Business Category

Painting Contractors

Alternate Business Names
All Aspects Painting
Out of Business

Prior to going out of business, this company had one unresolved complaint through the BBB.


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1412 W 104th Ave STE 120

    Northglenn, CO 80234 (303) 880-8264

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/6/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: It took him 3 months to do a contracting job that should of only taken a couple of weeks, he keep giving me days (at lest 3 dozen times) that he was going to show up and only showed about 3 times. He instated that I pay him in cash so he would nor have to report that on his taxes. He still has not finished the job that I all ready gave him the money for. I have called him servile times and get the same thing ( I'll be up on a certain day and never shows up. This person ****** ******** is a habitual liar and a******. My opine from personal experience. He sill owes me work that I will never see and my money is gone, never give anyone cash until the job is done.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: No settlement requested - for none, I just want other people that check with the BBB hat they are in for dealing with this person.

5/22/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: All Aspects replaced my roof in 2012. During torrential rain storm in 2013 roof was leaking. ******** still has not fixed. I contacted my insurance agent about leaking roof who put me in touch with ********. Explained to him roof was leaking on covered patio and into basement. Possible ceiling damage. Stated he would come see. Did not come until winter. Stated he had to wait for snow to melt. Told me he could install 2 new basement windows while waiting for better weather. Gave him a ****** deposit. As of date roof is still leaking and never received windows. Also found out when I change homeowners insurance that city has no record of roof ever being replaced. No record of inspection.

Desired Settlement: I want my roof fixed and registered. Inspected for water damage. If he won't fix I want money for roof refunded and deposit for widows refunded

11/14/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: See scanned contract

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2013/08/05) */ See scanned reply from business. The business wrote the reply on the consumer dispute form which makes it confusing since its not a dispute but a reply. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 14, 2013/08/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This issues has still NOT been resolved. It has been going on for over four months. I am VERY ANGRY. I WANT MY MONEY BACK, but he still has not refunded the money. If he couldn't do the awning, he should've said so instead of telling me lies. don't trust this guy. he runs a horrible business. no one should hire this guy. he needs to return my money.