BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 11/08/1977

Innomax Corporation

Phone: (303) 296-9530Fax: (303) 292-5846

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues4
Problems with Product / Service6
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints10

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (10)BBB Closure Definitions
02/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After documenting and supplying the information they requested, they have have not reponded to 2 emails and 2 telephone calls.
I provided proof of purchase, and explanation of the issue with the bed to ***** ******* I have since left messages and emails of which none have been returned.

Desired Settlement
Replace the foam and cover that have degenerated.

Business Response
Scoot researched Mr. *****'s issue and learned that the purchase was not made on a retail level from InnoMax, but rather from one of our dealers, Direct Buy. ***** then forwarded Mr. *****'s issue on to the correct department within our organization. Due to a technical problem with our email system, it never reached the appropriate supervisor.

Upon receiving the complaint, I began to research the situation and assigned it to the supervisor who has reached out to Mr. ***** via email and telephone. It is my understanding that we have now been in contact with him and are working with the quality control team at the factory. Mr. ***** is in the loop and assisting us in finding a resolution. While the matter is not completely resolved, I believe Mr. ***** is satisfied with our efforts to assist him. We will continue to work to a satisfactory solution.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I supplied the requested pictures of the issue and there has been no response as to what they are proposing to do. They have responded that they are in possession of the needed information to make a determination, but have not made a decision yet.

Emailed response to me on January 6th.
****** I checked with our plant yesterday and they should be back with me in the next two days. Thanks ****

**** *******
Business Development Manager
InnoMax Corporation
Off: XXX XXX XXXX
Email: ***********@innomax.com


Final Business Response
We are continuing to work with Mr. *****. We currently are waiting for his decision on our offer to replace product.

I've attached the email string below.

Good Morning ******

Thanks for getting back to me. I did yesterday get authority to replace either the Medallion insert which is the 3" Latex and Mem Cell insert or the actual Medallion cover which ever you would prefer or you think would help solve the problem. Let me know which way you prefer and I will order it for you. Thanks Mike

**** *******
Business Development Manager
InnoMax Corporation
Off: XXX XXX XXXX
Email: ***********@innomax.com


________________________________________
From: ***** ***** mailto:***********@pdce.com
Sent: Friday, January 23, XXXX X:XX AM
To: **** *******
Subject: RE: *****1

*****
I didn't really think it was necessary to send an entire bed, I think just the foam top is probably sufficient.

Thanks,
*****

From: **** ******* mailto:***********@innomax.com
Sent: Tuesday, January 6, 2015 10:38 AM
To: ***** *****
Subject: RE: *****1

****** I checked with our plant yesterday and they should be back with me in the next two days. Thanks ****

**** *******
Business Development Manager
InnoMax Corporation
Off: XXX XXX XXXX
Email: ***********@innomax.com


________________________________________
From: ***** ***** mailto:***********@pdce.com
Sent: Monday, January 05, 2015 6:11 PM
To: **** *******
Subject: Re: *****1

Just checking on where we are at on this?

Thanks,
*****

***** *****
Utica District Manager
******** ****
Cell XXX-XXX-XXXX
________________________________________
From: **** ******* <***********@innomax.com>
Sent: Monday, December 22, XXXX X:XX PM
To: ***** *****
Subject: RE: *****1

Trying to work with it. Have a nice trip. Thanks Mike

**** *******
Business Development Manager
InnoMax Corporation
Off: XXX XXX XXXX
Email: ***********@innomax.com


________________________________________
From: ***** ***** mailto:***********@pdce.com
Sent: Monday, December 22, 2014 4:19 PM
To: **** *******
Subject: RE: *****1

Im in Peru until jan 5th....wil get more info then if u need it
Thx


From phone....errors included


Original message
From: **** ******* <***********@innomax.com>
Date:12/22/XXXX X:XX PM (GMT-05:00)
To: ***** ***** <***********@pdce.com>
Subject: RE: *****1
****,
Just saw you sent other pictures, let me see if these will suffice. Thanks Mike

**** *******
Business Development Manager
InnoMax Corporation
Off: XXX XXX XXXX
Email: ***********@innomax.com


________________________________________
From: ***** ***** mailto:***********@pdce.com
Sent: Saturday, December 20, XXXX X:XX AM
To: **** *******
Subject: *****1




From phone....errors included

07/21/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The mattress we purchased from Innomax was not the quality it was said to be by the sales staff. We are very unhappy with this product.
On October 7, 2009 we purchased a King Size Supple Lever mattress from Innomax. We used a mattress pad, protective cover and were told to rotate the mattress frequently. After using this mattress for awhile we noticed a slight rise in the center of the mattress. We continued to rotate, but the problem continued to increase slowly. In October 2011 we relocated to Texas and took the mattress was moved by a professional company. After getting to Texas for about a year I notice the increase in the rise in the center of the bed. You have the sensation you are falling off the bed now when you try to sleep on it. I have contacted Innomax and was told to call the manufactuer. I did this, they said it was the nature of this mattress to do this and they said we should have been told this when we bought it. So, I again called Innomax and after several calls I was told if I wanted to come back to the store they would work out a good deal for me on a new product.

That is all well and good except I do not live in Colorado now so I cannot come back to look at a new product. We bought this from Innomax because we thought it was a good product and **** Rosen spoke so highly of this company on his show..

My husband is now 76 and I am **, we cannot move this mattress. It has become impossible due to the weight. He will not even sleep on this bed any longer.

I need someone to help me solve this problem. I don't expect Innomax to refund me the entire amount but I would think they would refund me a portion so that I can replace this terrible product they sold me. I understand they no longer carry this mattress.

The mattress is manufactured by Strobel Technologies, the salesman was Mr. Chapin and we paid for this on our American Express card. The stock # on the receipt is *********** The foundation for the mattress was an additional $***. The warrenty was for 30 years, well we have had it now for not quite 5 years but I gsve up talking to Innomax since they seemed to not care. I cannot afford another $2400 mattress since we now live on a fixed income but I need to desperately replace this one so my husband can sleep on our bed once again. We are both very unhappy with the product and Innomax.

Desired Settlement
Since this mattress has a 30 year warranty I would be happy with a refund of $1,000 so I can go purchase another mattress of some quality. I know I cannot buy another expensive one as I did with Innomax.

Business Response
The Supple-Pedic mattress is manufactured by Stobel Technologies and does in fact have a 30 year warranty against defects in materials and workmanship. Ms. ******* was directed to Stobel as the warranty is between the consumer and the manufacturer. It was the determination of Strobel that Ms. ******* did not have a defective mattress.
Ms. ******* again contacted InnoMax to resolve her dissatisfaction with her mattress. InnoMax does not provide a "comfort guarantee", but did offer to assist Ms. ******* to find a new mattress that she might find to be more comfortable. As a gesture of good will, InnoMax offered to provide the replacement mattress to Ms. ******* at a substantial discount. To date, Ms. ******* has not accepted our offer to help her to sleep better. She is no longer in the Denver area and apparently believes she cannot select a mattress without trying it out first. While understandable, InnoMax does help consumers all over the country to sleep well without having the ability for the customer to try the mattress first.
The offer to help Ms. ******* with a discounted replacement mattress is still valid. Additionally, if Ms. ******* believes she has a defective product and would prefer to pursue that avenue, we are happy to contact Strobel Technologies on her behalf.
We look forward to her call.

04/28/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased a Genesis 800 mattress less than 1 year ago manufactured by Innomax,We have had a leak now for the past 3 weeks where our bedding is constantly wet, we have towels stuffed in the corners, the heater is off because my wife is not comfortable sleeping on it with a leak and a electric heater. ****************** (*****************************) which is who we purchased it from and we were told they only cover the product for 30 days and after that it is a 1 year manufacturer issue.we have done all we feel in a reasonable sense to locate the leak, we have sent multiple photos to show the issues we are having.Well the customer service at Innomax is terrible, they obviously have no regard for the warranty that they issue and leave consumers in such a position as to I myself have come to the conclusion the $300.00 or so that they had collected from me as a consumer is much more important to them than making good on the warranty and standing behind the customer. I will trash this Genesis G800XF now because that is what it is, trash.I am going to locate and purchase a new mattress from another company and manufacturer because for the sake of asking Innomax to stand by the product they sold me, I have found that is not going to be an option.After speaking to a customer service individual and then as he explained the Customer Service Manager I have realized it is not worth the $300.00 for me to be talked down to and listen to a lot of BS that ultimately put me in the surrender mode.I will take my business elsewhere so maybe the last 3 weeks of not having a Quality sleep experience and a worse experience with Innomax over it, its just not worth it!
Product_Or_Service: waterbed mattress

Desired Settlement
Just stand behind your product and replace what I have purchased, That's all I ask.

Business Response
Mr. ************ did contact InnoMax to discuss a potential warranty claim regarding a waterbed mattress he had purchased from Waterbedoutlet.com. As the manufacturer of the Genesis 800 DX, InnoMax is happy to assist the end consumer with any verifiable manufacturing defect in the event the retailer does not offer this service. The verifiable part of the warranty process is where Mr. ************ is upset.
In order for the mattress to be replaced, the original defect must be returned to us. As is stated on the Genesis Fluid Support warranty card, it is the consumer's responsibility to pay for shipping costs for the return as well as the replacement. He did not want to do that, nor was he willing to assume the responsibility for cutting the mattress in such a way as to return the law tag and the defective seam attached in a continuous piece. This method is accepted for verification, as it is expensive to ship a pre-filled water mattress.
He demanded that we fly a representative to New York to inspect the mattress and he became extremely argumentative with the service representative who had explained the procedure to him. He refused to participate in resolving his issue and said he intended to purchase a competitive brand and then work to make InnoMax pay for it. Obviously, this is the incorrect way to handle a warranty claim.
Should Mr. ************ decide he would like InnoMax to process his warranty claim, he can return the entire mattress to us if that is more convenient for him. It will be costly, however if he prefers to do it that way, we will gladly inspect the mattress for defects. Once we can verify the defect, we will ship a new mattress to him at no cost for the product. He will be responsible for the freight charges.

08/26/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Innomax failed to respond to warranty claim. I shipped a defective inflatable bed pump and fittings per their instructions, telephoned and emailed.
On March 20, 2011 I purchased an Innomax "Premium Dual Digital Sleep 5 Pillowtop Air Bed" at Sam's Club for $1,479.76. After the pump fittings failed I telephoned **** ***** AT Innomax(720-241-0649 email *********************)and at her instruction shipped the defective pump & fittings to Innomax by UPS (delivered May 3, 2013 at 9:08 AM per UPS tracking number ******************). I have emailed Ms. ***** and left numerous telephone messages with no response. I believe the repair or replacement is covered under the written warranty.

Desired Settlement
Repair or replacement of the broken pump and fittings.

Business' Initial Response
Mr. **********'s inflator was repaired and returned to him on August 7, 2013 via Federal Express. Tracking number ***************. This was done at no charge to Mr. ********** as a courtesy. Normal warranty coverage does not include transportation charges and these costs are normally paid by the consumer.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

07/26/2013Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Multiple communications attempts at warranty replacement have failed. Asked to speak w supervisor, no response, no satisfaction since April
On April 6, 2013 communicated via email with the Warranty department about problems with the purchase of a bed from them. Sent pictures of the problem. After a number of communications back and forth on May 6th finally heard from "****" an employee who said she needed my credit card to pay for shipping. I attempted to get estimates of cost, and also learned that they were going to be shipping the wrong items. We clarified that, and even though they still weren't able to tell me how much the shipping was going to cost, I provided her my credit card. After a few weeks I didn't get the warranty items. I communicated back. She said she was trying to call me. which is false since there is no record of even an inbound call from their area code on my phone system (which logs every call, answered or connected). I asked why she didn't leave a voice mail, she said "I didn't think I was allowed" (no idea what would prompt someone to say that or lie about something like that). I asked why she was calling she said she was calling to get my credit card. I asked why she needed the number again. She said she'd never asked for my credit card number and I even reminded her that the day I gave her my credit card she had a conversation with me about the fact that she wouldn't be in, that afternoon because of preparations for a move and spending the afternoon with her daughter. I told her how uncomfortable I was that she had written my credit card number down and now lost it. She said "They've just moved and it's been "crazy". While I understand I was still worried that they A. couldn't estimate the shipping coasts I was going to pay for the warranty replacement. B. Still didn't seem to know if they were going to send me everything I was talking about that was a problem. AND C. had lost my credit card number. I requested to talk with a supervisor and now multiple other emails have gone unanswered since my request to speak to someone in a supervisory capacity. They intent to manage my replacement was there, but clearly disorganized and when asked to have an explanation of the cost, and then understanding of why the credit card number was taken and lost (and totally forgotten about) is unacceptable. That same credit card has now had a charge on it from a company I didn't do business with and I have had to report that as a false charge. The only logical conclusion is that this fraud on my credit card is due to the fact that I provided an employee of this company with my credit card, and either she or someone else lost the data or purposefully stole the information. This was a newly issued card number by my bank and had not yet been used for any online purchases. They have a good product but they have a poor approach to honoring their warranty, and clearly this representative (****) isn't able to do her job professionally and seem to now hold a grudge and there is no accountability

Desired Settlement
At this time I have a product that has failed to meet their standards or the claims of the warranty. Clearly the company can not and will not meet the terms of the warranty, or at least the representatives they have hired are not able to be professional and represent the company in a professional way. The company can't accomplish the simple task of presenting the warranty customer with an estimate for shipping costs for the free replacement product and has lost and possibly stolen my credit card. Fraud doesn't even begin to describe my concerns about this company. Since the bed product failed to perform, and since the company failed to honor the terms of the warranty and since their representative and they systems failed to maintain the safety and security of my personal credit card number, I think the least they can do is refund me the retail cost of their product. If they want the product returned, they can also pay the fees for disassemble and packing and shipping the product back

Business' Initial Response
In reviewing Mr. *****'s complaint, we found that we had in fact dropped the ball. As of July 3, 2013, we believe we have successfully resolved all of his issues. We have replaced his defective cover at no cost to him, including transportation cost which is normally not part of the warranty process. We have reached out to him again today to make sure he was satisfied and learned of a second issue he is experiencing. We again are shipping replacement product to him today at no charge. At the close of our most recent phone conversation, Mr. ***** indicated he was happy with our resolution.

Page 1 of 2
05/08/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased a queen mattress. They didn't tell me it had a hole it in they patched and now it has a leak.
I went in to purchase a new queen mattress on 4.12.14. I was told they didn't have any available but they had a "pre fill" one. I asked what that was and they told me it was simply filled and drained. I asked more than once and received the same answer. We set up the new mattress on 4.18.14. The mattress sat unused for three days to heat up. It was slept on 4.21.14 & 4.22.14. Wednesday 4.23.14 it when the leak was detected. I called innomax and informed them of the problem. They were rude and never wanted to answer a direct question. I kept asking if they were going to refund my money for the mattress and all they would do is ask me a question. Specifically, "you still need a mattress right?" Over and over. The mattress they sold to me was inferior and should not have been sold to a customer at all. It could have caused major damage in my home. They completely failed to tell me it had a hole in it and had been patched. I would have never knowingly purchased a mattress with a patched hole in it to put in my home.

Desired Settlement
I want a complete refund for the mattress that has caused a great deal of work and cleanup for me not to mention the stress of having a bed leaking in my home.

Business Response
******* **** contacted InnoMax to report the situation. She was quite upset and was not listening during the telephone call. She was very unpleasant and uncooperative and ended the call. We contacted the ****'s and discussed the problem with a much more receptive Mr. ****. We explained we would be happy to replace the Free Flow waterbed mattress. All that was needed was for the ****'s to return the defective mattress at the time of exchange. The only additional communication we have had with them are the negative reviews she has posted on Facebook. If she wants to resolve her problem, the correct approach would be to conduct a level headed business transaction the old fashioned way. They can exchange the product anytime during normal InnoMax Showroom hours (M-F 10A-8P, Saturday 10A-6P or Sunday 11A-5P).

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The person who responded to this complaint has filled it with lies. I am Mrs. **** and I was neither unpleasant nor uncooperative. The person I spoke to was terribly rude to me. He was not listening to me at all and spoke over me repeatedly. I had to ask the same question several times and he ignored the question and tried to force me to tell him I "needed" a mattress from them. They did call my husband who did not know at the time that they had sold us a mattress with a hole in it that they attempted to patch and failed. This in an inappropriate business practice that should come to an abrupt end. They are lying to customers. I asked for a full refund for the damaged merchandise they knowingly sold to me. I do not want another faulty product from InnoMax.

01/30/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Installers badly ripped bed skirt in two places. It is part of a $10,000 bed ensemble. Innomax has the bed skirt and I have squat.
Account number 3384, Purchased mattress and installation package from Innomax on 8/22/2012. Improper installation of mattress and damage to bed skirt which was badly torn in two places by Syd and helper. I have extensive email history of my attempts at dispute resolution. Also have photos and invoices. They have the bed skirt. I've heard nothing from them for months.

Desired Settlement
To replace the bed skirt would cost $700. I paid $110 for installation which resulted in frame collapse and damage to the bed skirt. They fixed the frame. The compensation for damage to the bed skirt is outstanding. I need a new bed skirt to coordinate with the bed ensemble. That would cost $700.00. I'm exhausted from the stalling and obfuscation these people engage in. ***** ********* and *********** are the people I dealt with. I am happy to provide copies of all emails, photos and invoices.

Business Response
InnoMax is fully aware of Ms. *******'s issue, however, we were under the impression that she had resolved the concern with the actual delivery company. The delivery company that performed the installation of her new bed is not affiliated with InnoMax. At the time this incident occurred we contacted Wicken's Delivery Service on behalf of Ms. *******. They said they were sorry for any damage their representatives may have caused and would repair the dust ruffle for her. We conveyed this information to Ms. ******* and arranged for the delivery company to pick up the dust ruffle for repair. We additionally provided Ms. ******* with the contact information for Wicken's Delivery Service for future reference. At that point, we believed the situation had been satisfactorily resolved.

In reviewing the situation with Wicken's Delivery, it is our understanding that they paid for the dust ruffle to be repaired as was agreed upon when the ruffle was picked up. After the repair had been completed, Wicken's attempted to return the item to Ms. ******* which she refused to accept and would not even inspect the repair. We can not speak for Wicken's Delivery, nor Ms. *******, as to the communication between the two parties. It is our belief that this issue does not involve InnoMax, and if a Better Business Bureau complaint is warranted, it should be removed from the InnoMax report and redirected to the appropriate company.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
1. My invoice #******-*** says I paid Innomax $50.00 for Delivery and $60.00 for Set-up. The invoice doesn't say "the service of arranging the installation" it says Delivery and Set up.
2. ***************, the Innomax employee, arranged for the bed skirt to be picked up. I have not spoken to a third party about the bed skirt. No third party contacted me about the bed skirt. No third party consulted me about the repair and who would perform it, whether they were professionals, what the guarantee on the repairs would be, whether the type of repair was appropriate or acceptable, whether the repair would be seen and noticeable and detract from the bed ensemble, whether the repairs would hold because of the velcro fastening. I'm thinking ***** ********* got his granny to do the job and Innomax doesn't want to admit it.
3. If I am to understand that Innomax doesn't have my bed skirt and pawned it off to ***** ********* granny then I guess all that's left for me is to ask the BBB to publish my complaint, file further public complaints and take legal action against Innomax.

Final Business Response
We understand Ms ******* is frustrated and have worked on her behalf to resolve her issue with the third party contractor that performed her delivery, installation and subsequent service call. Ms ******* did pay InnoMax to facilitate the scheduling of her delivery. She paid InnoMax to perform the service of arranging the installation; she did not pay InnoMax to do the actual work. Additionally, as a service to her, we contacted Wicken's Delivery at the time she reported the problem to us in order to initiate a resolution for her concerns with this third party company who is bonded and insured for these unfortunate situations, should they occur. We also provided her with all of the necessary contact information to communicate with Wicken's Delivery on a direct basis. Ms ******* agreed to the repair of the dust ruffle when she gave the item to the Wicken's Delivery representative at her home. If she was not satisfied with the prospect of repair as a viable solution, it seems contrary for her to give the ruffle to them in the first place.

InnoMax has worked as an intermediary on her behalf. She is not satisfied with this assistance, and she has continued to ignore the most expedient path to mitigate her frustration by contacting the company that performed the delivery, and with whom she agreed to allow to repair her dust ruffle. It is with this company that she rejected to inspect the repaired dust ruffle when it was returned to her, and with whom she left in possession of the ruffle. It is also the company that she refuses to contact to arrange for a return of her property. We encourage her to resolve this matter with the appropriate party, in order to eliminate the lengthy delay in her ultimate satisfaction.

11/05/2012Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
They are charging $110 to deliver and set up a disinigraed memory foam cover. It is under warranty .

W purchased a memory foam sleep set from Innomax. We found that the cover had disinigrated. When we contacted Innomax they said they no longer carry that line. Until then we thought we had purchased their own memory foam sleep set. They said it was covered under warranty but they would have to order it from the company. After several contacts and considerable time the cover arrived. It was at this time we learned the cover was under warranty but the delivery and set up was not. We are 80 and 84 so are unable to physicaly handle a king size bed. We feel a warranty should cover the set up and delivery. What good is the cover if it isn't on the bed? The cover should not disintegrate when it was always under a mattress pad. It was defective and thus covered by the warranty. "*****" was the last person we talked to about this problem

Desired Settlement
We do not feel we should have to pay for delivery and set up. We want that amount credited to our American Express account.

Business' Initial Response
Mr. ***** purchased a SupplePedic 4500 mattress from InnoMax on 7-11-2009. He reported a problem with the mattress and we contacted the manufacturer, Stobel Technologies on his behalf. The factory agreed to replace the defective portion of the product at no charge as per the terms of the warranty. The product was delivered to InnoMax and we notified Mr. *****. He was not able to pick up the part and do the replacement himself. We arranged for our third party delivery company to deliver and install the part for him. This is not done at no charge and Mr. ***** not only knew that, he provided us with payment in advance. He did this without complaint, as it is clearly stated on the warranty paperwork that "Transportation costs are to be paid by the purchaser". InnoMax arranged for the product to be shipped from Indiana to Denver at no charged to the consumer because of our long standing relationship with Stobel. Unfortunately, Mr ***** had the opportunity to pick up, or arrange with friends or family, at no charge. He asked us to have it delivered and installed. This service is not done free of charge. Mr. ***** should have declined pay for service if he was going to have issues after the service was performed. The complaint does not list any issue with the quality of the service. Only the fee is questioned and we would be happy to provide a copy of the warranty paperwork to show transportation/delivery is not part of the warranty.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As far as we knew the mattress we purchased was an Innomax mattress. It wasn't until we had a problem with the mattress cover we learned the mattress was not made by Innomax and that they no longer carried that brand. I was told they would not cover the transportation and instalation and I did pay up front via a credit card as it was not practical for an 84 year old man to lift a heavy mattress and install the cover. It took two strong young men to handle that task. Something our friends and us could not do.

They undoubtedly can come up with the warranty information however that doesn't change the fact I feel Innomax carried the brand, sold it to us from an Innomax store, and at no time did they indicate they were not responsible for that brand. If we had known it was an inferior product (as demonstrated by the fact the cover disintegrated) we would have made a different choice. It was a memory foam mattress and very expensive.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Mattresses

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.