BBB Accredited Business since

Inada Massage Chairs

Phone: (303) 572-5000 2125 32nd St, Boulder, CO 80301 http://www.inadausa.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Inada Massage Chairs meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Inada Massage Chairs include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Inada Massage Chairs
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 11, 2010 Business started: 08/01/2006 in CO Business started locally: 08/01/2006 Business incorporated 11/01/2007 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Cliff Levin, President Ms. Jennifer Johnson
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Cliff Levin, President
Business Category

Massage Equipment & Supplies Chairs - Wholesale & Manufacturers Furniture - Wholesale

Alternate Business Names
FIUS Distributors LLC Inada Massage Chairs

Additional Locations

  • 2125 32nd St

    Boulder, CO 80301 (303) 572-5000

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/14/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received your email requesting me to do all the things you suggested,first of all purcharsed this chair on 12/14/2015 and paid $8499 . it's not even 3 months and I take great care of it in my home. but so far there 's been multiple problems: 1 . the rollers on the arms feel as if there are screws and bolts are loose and it's very weak . it feels like it's coming part . 2. vibration of chair is very unusual !the entire chair vibrate like it's crazy. completely different from original . the entire chair vibrates . 3 . chair stops intermittently as well. some times start then in middle of massage stops . 4 . you mentioned swapping out a new roller unit !!!! you gotta be kidding . a brand new Japanese chair and falling apart. is this Japanese or Chinese chair ? . I am not very happy with this inada ! you claim that it's 100% Japanese or the best Japanese massage chair in the world and so far it's falling apart already . your website clearly states that I have 120 to return this chair . I demand a full refund and credit back to my credit card .Iam filing a complaint with BBB , CONSUMER AFFAIRS , and ATTORNEY GENERAL .I want you to send someone to my house and ship it back to you immediately . iam not going to adjust on my chair as you have suggester I do .or have you replace a malfunctioned chair that I paid over $ 8000 and only had it less 3 month .

Business Response:

Customer initially complained that the chair needs to be adjusted.

Our rep tried to walk him through over the phone how to change a few settings. He did not think that he should have to do that.

We do not believe there is an issue with the chair.

Customer is complaining that the chair is defective, but he will not accept a tech visit or exchange.

Customer was well out of our 30 day return policy at the time of initial call.

Inada offered to return the chair as an exception per manager approval.

Customer was again upset that he must pay return fees of $450 per our stated policy.

We have agreed to return the chair at no cost ($0) to the customer.

We will refund the purchase price of the chair to the customer once the chair is received by us. No return fee will be assesed.

Our rep is now waiting to hear back from customer.


4/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Extremely slow and shoddy warranty service I purchased an Inada Yume massage chair directly from the company's website that was delivered just before Christmas 2014. The chair was first used the day after Christmas. The chair stopped working in late January or early February 2015, about 5 weeks after first use. I filed a complaint on the comapny's website and was assigned case number **** to rectify the problem. There was some back and forth communication to determine what the problem was. Repair parts were sent to my home and I was also contacted by a local handyman, not a qualified technician as is stated on their website, who would perform the repairs. Before scheduling the handyman to do the work I opened the box of parts to see what was inside. There were two parts inside. One was a circuit board and not what I expected. The other was a replacement footrest in the color black which was of no use to me since my chair is brown. Also included was a cover letter and instructions on how to replace the parts. Based on the tone of the letter I thought it was up to me to replace the parts. I had no problem with that since they were only providing a non-qualified handyman to do the work. I replaced the circuit board and it did not fix the problem. I did expect to receive a motor that controls the rollers for the back massage as that is supposedly one of the things wrong with my chair. The other is a malfunctioning footrest. I have become totally frustrated with this company's response to my problem and at this point just want to wash my hands of this chair. I know it has only been about three weeks since I requested warranty service but at no time during that period have I felt the company is looking out for me. I have had to initiate all communication with this company and that should not be the case.

Desired Settlement: Based on my experience I have no faith in the quality of Inada massage chairs and no faith in the company's ability to back up their product. Rather than receiving a replacement chair I would prefer a total refund including shipping cost. That total comes to $5,674.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/03/18) */ We understand the customer's complaint and we are doing everything we can to accommodate the customer. Unfortunately, due to the nature of the product malfunction, we had to do a full return for the customer, with a full refund. The day before the complaint was issued with BBB, we processed the pickup/return of his chair and spoke to him about refunding his purchase completely. On Feb 6, the customer called to confirm how much he should be expecting in refund, in which we reassured the customer was the total cost and shipping. The chair was picked up from the customer's house on Feb 14. We are currently waiting for the chair to come back to our warehouse in order to process the full refund. This is normal business practice to ensure there is no fraud. The chair is expected to arrive to our warehouse on March 23, 2015. We are truly very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and we hope to accommodate all customers in a smooth, swift manner.

9/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Fius Distributor ignored, pushed away the problem and shutdown communication. No effort of resolving the problems caused by their own team. See detail My wife & I have been shopping around for Massage Chair for quite sometime until we finally decided to go for Inada Brand Name. Their customer service was excellent when asking questions about their products which is the preliminary steps to get more information about the products and the company. We have corresponded so well by email and their response was excellent. This has made us feel so great and confidence to purchase this high-end massage chair. Fius Distributor is the exclusive distributor of Inada in US, which also means that they have first hand information than any of their authorized dealers. Therefore, all questions have been answered to our satisfactory until we found out they are hiding the truth. Once found out and pointed out their main intention of hiding the truth, not only they shutdown the communications but pushing away to the dealer. What an irresponsible and unprofessional act! The root problem and fact is that Fius Distributor on July 15th, 2014 responded to my question if the product is top of the line and **** @ InadaUSA reconfirmed twice that it is the top of the line. Which later my wife & I found out it was not. We completely rely on the information given by Fius Distributor to make this purchase as we want TOP OF THE LINE product. They have the first hand information which nobody else does. Now that my wife & I received the product which is NOT top-of-the-line-product. We completely feel cheated and depressed seeing the product sitting in our room. This has affected our lifestyle from Day 1 they installed in our room and eventually we will have great depression simply because the product is not what we expected; feeling cheated and they refuse to fix the problem but SHUTDOWN COMMUNICATION! We are so frustrated and depressed to see the way the whole team doing business. One of the main reason we purchase Inada Brand was they are rated A+ on BBB. So depressed! Their ignorance and no sense of empathy had caused us so much depression. All because of not revealing the truth when being asked a direct question on July 15th, 2014. Fius Distributor, Please take full responsibility. ******************************************************************************************************************************* By reviewing on BBB Code of Business Practice; we are extremely disappointed to see that Inada USA has violated: 1. Tell the Truth (3A) Note: July 15th, 2014 - Hiding truth of the upcoming Model HCP-XXXXXA 2. Honor Promises (5B) Note: Aug 18th, 2014 - ***** promised to resolve the issue; followed up by email and voicemail with no response. Fius Distributor practice "Shutdown Communication Policy" whenever bump into problems. **** ****** (Office Manager) Shutdown Communication after pointed out hiding the truth. ***** ***** (President) Shutdown Communication after attaching all proof of email correspondence. 3. Be Responsive (6) Note: Very unprofessional acts by avoiding the problems and shutting down all communications which lead to great depression to both my wife and I. We completely felt the threaten of Fius Distributor when receiving the email that: "Inada will no longer respond to any of your emails or phone calls. Inada has informed me that they will not accept any future emails or your phone calls." (Access Mobility - Dale email Proof) Aug 19th, 2014 was the last correspondence from President of Fius Distributor @ INADA USA. Followed up on Aug 20th, 25th, and including Voicemail on 26th. All efforts have been put into and it is obvious the whole company practice is to ignore and avoid the problems by not responding and pushing it away to the dealer. Access Mobility is Fius Distributor's Authorized Dealer and all information they need can be obtained from Access Mobility but ***** seems ignoring the facts that **** hid the truth.

Desired Settlement: Below is the summary of the incident. We will submit proofs & attachments or full complete email corresponding per request due to BBB does not take any attachment. We will continuously fight for our rights until this case is resolved to our proposals below. Hi *****, I have been waiting for whole day as your promise to resolve this 08/18/14. Waiting for one day is equivalent to 5 days waiting as this is a frustrating and depressing issue; seeing the massage chair sitting down in our room. 1. Did you see what is going on and what questions have been asked on July 15th, 2014? 2. What are the questions? What did **** responded? We really refuse to wait any further because if you still did not see the root of the problem, it will be a long suffering and frustrating for us to wait. Therefore, we want to cut down our suffering time for what created by your team. Case Scenario A - If Inada Team responded with the true facts that HCP-XXXXXA will be coming out on Aug 6th, 2014 instead of just mentioning Flex3S (which is diverting our attention to something not what we originally wanted ie. Top of the Line Product): Possibility 1: We may wait to purchase HCP-XXXXXA because it is TOP OF THE LINE Case Scenario B - Facts that is happening now: July 15th, 2014 @ 6:32pm: Ask Inada Team more about the background of this Sogno Dreamwave. What year it starts come out? Any new model coming out soon? I am asking these questions because we want to get the top model and purchase something top of the line at top dollar. We dislike to purchase any old model whenever purchasing big item. We want to avoid purchasing old model and hence the above questions were asked clearly. July 17th, 2014 @ 08:59am: Inada Team responded the Sogno Dreamwave debuted in the US around 2009. There is no statement of mentioning any upcoming model ie. HCP-XXXXXA (MAIN ISSUE) July 17th, 2014 @ 09:57am: I re-confirm by asking if Sogno Dreamwave is the top of the line. July 17th, 2014 @ 10:00am: Inada Team re-confirmed that Sogno Dreamwave is the top of the line but never mention about any upcoming model ie. HCP-XXXXXA. The above action by Fius Distributor has caused us purchase something not the Top of the Line which violating our main purpose when we specify clearly that we want to purchase Top of the Line. On Aug 6th, 2014 (Inada USA announced HCP-XXXXXA) whereas Aug 7th, 2014, we excitedly waiting for our "TOP OF THE LINE Product HCP-XXXXXA" which later found out it is an old model. If you have not reached a resolution, below are the proposals we would like you to fulfill to make us close this case immediately as any delay would really terribly cause us GREAT DEPRESSION. Proposal A: (Replace HCP-XXXXXA with EXPEDITED Delivery + 5 Years Warranty) @ Inada Full Responsibility Reason 1: Inada should fulfill back our main reason of purchasing ie. Top of The Line Product Reason 2: Given the correct information by your Inada Team, Shipping Fee will be paid already. Reason 3: 5 Years Warranty is needed to recover from the fear of how Erin shutdown the communication. Reason 4: $500 higher value than Sogno - Inada should cover because we have gone through all the depression, and frustration. Now, we have to make room and spend another evening to get the Top Of The Line replaced. Proposal B: (We will keep HCP-XXXXXA + 5 Years Warranty + $3000 Check compensation) @ Inada Full Responsibility Reason 1: We do not want to further suffering and wasting time. Reason 2: 5 Years Warranty is needed to recover from the fear of how Erin shutdown the communication. Reason 3: Reasonable $3000 Check compensation is needed because this will be a lifetime seeing this massage chair sitting in our room and we did NOT get our TOP OF THE LINE Product and the chance to benefit the improved new model BBB Team: Please provide email so that I can send full attachments. This is long story as they have dragged it for too long

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/18) */ In re: Response to case id ********** ******* ***. Mr. ******* ***'s primary complaint is that an upgraded model became available after his purchase and he is upset that we did not disclose the new model information to him. Our company policy is that we do not make public new product information including schedule of release prior to an official product launch. We have been patient, polite and professional in our treatment of Mr. ***. We presented a fair solution for him to obtain the latest model by paying the difference in price so that his final delivered price for the new model would be equal to exactly the standard delivered price we offer all customers for the upgraded model. He has refused that option. Following is a more detailed recap of our customer service interaction. Mr. ******* *** initially contacted us on July 15, 2014. He refused to discuss anything over the phone and emailed us questions over the next month. In total we received over 50 emails from him, with multiple questions each, and we responded to all in a timely fashion. As a distributor we primarily direct shoppers to stores to get in depth information about our chairs. A local store can sell, deliver, and address issues. When we answered Mr. ***'s questions, we also urged him to try the chair and discuss the purchase inquiry further with a local store in San Jose, CA. On July 31, 2014, we received an order from a store in Washington state which was designated for delivery to Mr. ***. After his purchase Mr. ***'s emails to us persisted, and prior to the most recent issue of an upgrade, we had already corresponded with Mr. *** in excess of 20 times. All the while we were patient with him. Weeks after his purchase, Mr. *** realized that we had newly released an upgraded model, and he demanded that we upgrade his chair, pay for delivery and pick up, all at no cost whatsoever to him. The upgraded model is more expensive than the model he purchased. He has even refused to pay the difference in retail price. He eventually demanded an escalation of his complaint, and he has involved multiple people in the company including the president of the company. Although his purchase is governed by the specific policies of the dealer from whom he bought, we have nonetheless attempted to satisfy Mr. *** as noted above. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) *******: "I solemnly affirm that the evidence that I shall give, shall be the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth." Hi *****, I am afraid you may have misunderstood and thought we are not willingly to pay the difference at the beginning. What really happened is on Case Scenario 1. But, you make the case seems to be Case Scenario 2. See details below. Case Scenario 1 On July 15th, 2014, when we are asking **** if there is any new model coming out, she diverted us to other products and did not mention your 'Hidden Company Policy ie. not make public new product information including schedule of release prior to an official product launch'. If you can mention your Company Policy now, why is that not **** inform us about this Company Policy at that time? If this has been mentioned about your Company Policy, we will not come to this conclusion. Root cause of this problem is **** did not disclose clear information about any upcoming model when being asked (New release of New Dreamwave or your Company Policy) but diverted us to other product which we completely rely on to make the decision in purchasing the product. We verified again if the product is the top of the line and she confirmed that it is; on July 17th, 2014. Given the correct information on July 15th, 2014, all these would not result in such a situation and it will not come to BBB complaint. Why is that this case come to BBB? 1. **** shut down communication after we pointed out the misrepresentation. On Aug 15th, 2014 @ 8:17am, your authorized dealer (****) has clarified to us by email that: "Inada will no longer respond to any of your emails or phone calls. Inada has informed me that they will not accept any future emails or your phone calls. " Note: **** will not simply send such email without Fius Distributor said that to him. Plus, we felt that Fius Distributor already put into practice for not responding email when problems come. We know you respond professionally during the first phase of product inquiry which I have commended in the first letter that **** did great job. But, when problem comes, nobody respond or take action. We are heart-broken to receive such statement from **** because we thought that your team are busy and do not have time yet to respond. 2. Because of shutdown communication and unresolved issue, we have to contact you, Mr. *****. And once we attached you all the proofs of the root cause, you have not replied any email and pushing it back to ****. Contacted you by phone and email which you will never care to respond and resolve it professionally. All the email correspondence by Fius Distributor is to avoid and push back to ****. But, it has nothing to do with ****. Look back, the root cause. As mention already in the first letter to you that if **** provided the correct information: 1. We can wait until the New Dreamwave comes out. 2. We may choose other brand name. If **** responded to our email and do the correction; we would more than willingly to pay the $500 difference in value (Sogno & New Dreamwave). But, she did not. Since the misrepresentation was caused by **** before the purchase and act ignorant, which we 100% relied on the information given by Fius Distributor (exclusive distributor has the first-hand information), it is unfair for us to pay this $500 over how we were treated badly. The worst feeling we dislike is not argument, it is the ignorant that has not giving any opportunity to resolve this professionally but shutdown communication. Case Scenario 2 If the root cause above does not happen and it is all our decision in purchasing the Sogno; which later found New Dreamwave came out within days time, it is our FULL responsibility to either; 1. Keep Sogno 2. Upgrade to New Dreamwave (we pay the $500 price difference) But, in this case, the root cause is from ****. Therefore, you seems diverted this case to Case Scenario 2 which reflecting that Fius Distributor does not take full responsibility over the misrepresentation caused by your own company. Focusing back on Case Scenario 1, we came out 2 proposals that would like to close this case. Proposal A: (Replace HCP-XXXXXA with EXPEDITED Delivery + 5 Years Warranty) @ Inada Full Responsibility Reason 1: Inada should fulfill back our main reason of purchasing ie. Top of The Line Product Reason 2: Given the correct information by your Inada Team, Shipping Fee will be paid already. Reason 3: 5 Years Warranty is needed to recover from the fear of how **** shutdown the communication. Reason 4: $500 higher value than Sogno - Inada should cover because we have gone through all the depression, and frustration. Now, we have to make room and spend another evening to get the Top Of The Line replaced. Proposal B: (We will keep HCP-XXXXXA + 5 Years Warranty + $3000 Check compensation) @ Inada Full Responsibility Reason 1: We do not want to further suffering and wasting time. Reason 2: 5 Years Warranty is needed to recover from the fear of how **** shutdown the communication. Reason 3: Reasonable $3000 Check compensation is needed because this will be a lifetime seeing this massage chair sitting in our room and we did NOT get our TOP OF THE LINE Product and the chance to benefit the improved new model Our feelings of the purchasing experience is like riding a roller coaster. July 23rd, 2014 - Placed order with **** (Fius Distributor's Authorized Dealer) - Can't believe that we finally nail down on this World's Best Massage Chair. July 31st, 2014 - Inada confirmed of the Order from their Authorized Dealer - Extremely excited! Aug 7th, 2014 - Receipt of the Sogno Dreamwave - Extremely happy! Aug 14th, 2014 - We discover the release of New Dreamwave (1 week after we enjoy Sogno but found out they announced New Dreamwave dated Aug 4th. 3 days before we receive our Sogno, it has become an OLD Model.) My wife and I heart-broken and collapsed to the ground because we already asked **** if any upcoming model on July 15th, 2014. We felt cheated over the misrepresentation. September - Our Sogno had officially Discontinued. We are completely disappointed and depressed... Let's forget all the negative (cool down) what had caused us this frustration, all we wish is Fius Distributor to show the gesture of great customer service to fulfill Proposal A due to the earlier misrepresentation happen before the purchase so that you can make all parties happy. We hope to see that in the next respond you will resolve this issue by reviewing the original email (with complete attachments) sent to you last time and make us confident again that Fius Distributor responding, correcting, and taking full responsibility whenever issue arises. Thanks and have a blessing day! -*******- Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/09/23) */ As FIUS Distributors, we distribute our products via dealers. In this case, Mr. ******* *** purchased a products through an authorized dealer location. As the distributor, we follow standard new product release protocols. It is not standard business practice to release information about a product before it is announced and released to the public. Return policies vary upon where the chair was purchased. Since this chair was purchased through an authorized dealer location, it is subject to the policies of that dealer store. This also applies to the purchase price and whatever other deals were worked out between the dealer and the customer. While we pride ourselves in great customer service, the information we give to the general public is the same which we offer on our websites, manuals, and marketing collateral. In this case, in good faith, we have tried to mediate the customer's concerns and the dealer's policies to no avail. In addition, we have even offered to upgrade his product to the new model, post-launch, for the standard price difference, on behalf of the dealer. We find that Mr. ***'s complaints are unfounded and misguided. We have made every reasonable effort to provide Mr. *** with great customer service and rectify this situation. Our resolution to Mr. *** still stands. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/09/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Hi *****, If you go through the chronological order of what happened, this is a strong case. Since Day 1 we email you until now, you still disagree on the root cause. Whatever happened, had happened. Your action of not returning email/phone already make us sad. This is misrepresentation case whether it is intentional/negligent and also from what we found on BBB, you are not transparency. We have consulted our lawyer friend that such a case is categorized as Misrepresentation. Below are the links to the Law Definition: ***************************************************************** ***************************************************************** Of all the response correspondence with BBB, you are not responding on what actual happen such as: 1. Why is **** not reveal the hidden Company Policy 2. Why is that **** shut down the communication 3. Only days difference a new model comes out but not being reveal which has the intention to clear your old stock that made us the victim. We did ask the question clearly on July 15th, 2014 if any upcoming model. 4. Bring this issue to your attention but no resolution proposed due to shutdown communication. Until we have to formally complaint to BBB for help. Anyway, this will not give good feeling for both parties and we should not go through this unhappy moment any longer. We started depressing from the day **** shutdown communication until today. We want to be happy with our new purchase; if you empathy in our situation and feel for us, this is something we wish you can do for us and your future customer ie. Face the problem instead of ignoring responses. Of course, provide accurate information when being asked. Not voicing up un-revealed hidden company policy only after the problems occurred. And don't shutdown the communication. Now, let us Cool Down; Relax; and Take a deep breath..... After discussion with my wife, we would like to get this resolved as soon as possible. Per your respond on the standard price difference, we would like to pay the maximum of $500 and we hope that Fius Distributor would cover up to 5 years warranty as a compensation we had gone through these past months. We followed what BBB suggested that we already took this one step, and hope you take another step to reach in the middle ground because we think this would be very fair and responsible for what Fius Distributor had caused us the depression. If Fius Distributor can help us to reduce this $500, we would very very much appreciated. Please make all shipping and hauling arrangement in a smooth transition all at Fius Distributor cost because if correct information was given earlier on July 15th, 2014, the shipping had already been paid by us. Please call me for credit card information. Or, you can provide your number that will have someone answering my call as it always get into the voicemail. :( HCP-XXXXXA (New Dreamwave) Color: Dark Brown Condition: BRAND NEW Thanks! ****


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Inada Massage Chairs
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)