This business is not BBB accredited.

Zoola USA

Phone: (303) 323-8700 Fax: (303) 339-4695 View Additional Phone Numbers 999 18th St STE 2250, Denver, CO 80202 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.rainbowrewards.com View Additional Web Addresses

! Zoola USA is Believed to Be Out of Business !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because BBB has information indicating it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Zoola USA
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 16, 2004 Business started: 04/01/2004 Business started locally: 04/01/2004 Business incorporated 06/28/2004 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. SuzAnn Brown, Chief Marketing Officer Ms. Nancy Fulton, Chief Financial Officer Mr. Jim Mathis, Project Manager Ms. Debra Velikii, Administrative Assistant
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. SuzAnn Brown, Chief Marketing Officer
Business Category

Marketing Programs & Services

Alternate Business Names
Zoola Zoola Rewards
Additional Information

Rainbow Rewards Colorado, Inc filed for Chapter 7 bankruptcy on 12/23/2014 in the Colorado Bankruptcy Court and currently is awaiting the Meeting of Creditors.


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    999 18th St STE 2250

    Denver, CO 80202 (303) 323-8700

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/2/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Zoola Rewards claims to be cash back rewards for clicking through their website. I used their service and never received funds. I clicked through their website on 4/11 & 4/12 to Priceline, which had a 6% Cash Back. I made two separate purchases. One for $1672.92 Confirmation No. XXX-XXX-XXX-XX & the other $836.46 Confirmation No. XXX-XXX-XXX-XX. This would state that I would receive $150.56 cash back within 60 days of travel which was in October. I never received these funds and now their web page doesn't work.

Desired Settlement: Looking to receive funds owed. I could have used EBATES and received the cash back.

2/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have used Zoola Rewards and should have been paid and have not been, Their website is not working now and they do not answer the phone $100

Desired Settlement: $100

1/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Zoola offers cash to customers who buy from merchants. Since Xmas I'm unable to log-in to my account. They do not reply to my calls or email. I have been unable to log-in to my Zoola Rewards account. I have called & e-mailed Zoola membership many times. Nobody will reply or say WHY the website is unavailable. On BBB website I found an email for ***** *****, sent a message, it was returned undeliverable (************@zoolarewards.com). I've called and am told someone will call and/or send an e-mail to me. I have not received a reply. Today, I did a search and found a new link (http://dev.zoolarewards.com/Landing.asp) for Zoola Rewards; entered my info; but got a log-in error message. I hope the website has not been hacked. I want to gain access to my account in order to view the breakdown of my cash rewards etc.

Desired Settlement: To be able to access my www.ZoolaRewards.com online account, to be able to view my account / my current cash rewards and advised when the money I have earned will be transferred according to out agreement.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 9, 2015/01/30) */ From: *********-******** (mailto:******************@jps.net) Sent: Friday, January 30, 2015 6:36 AM To: 'Better Business Bureau' Subject: BBB Complaint Case# ******** (Ref#XX-XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXX-X-XXX) I want to thank you for your message updating me. Rainbow Rewards / Zoola Rewards filed Bankruptcy went into effect on December 23, 2014. Kevin Neiman, attorney at HOROWITZ & BURNETT, P.C., said basically, though he's not aware of the nature of the BBB complaint, he wants me to know of that provision of the Bankruptcy Code so that I do not violate it and I have to give you an opportunity to rectify same. It's a lot of lawyer talk; but I take his message to mean that it's in my best interest to cancel my BBB case. Therefore, please cancel my BBB case due to the bankruptcy filing.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Zoola USA
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart