BBB Accredited Business since

Loanbright

Phone: (888) 330-3330 View Additional Phone Numbers 27902 Meadow Dr Unit 375, Evergreen, CO 80439 http://www.loanbright.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Loanbright meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Loanbright include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Loanbright
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 04, 2003 Business started: 06/01/1999 Business started locally: 06/01/1999 Business incorporated 06/05/2003 in MA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Russ Straub, President Ms. Debra Carver, Customer Relations Scott Wiesenmeyer, VP
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Russ Straub, President
Customer Contact: Scott Wiesenmeyer, VP
Business Category

Marketing Programs & Services

Alternate Business Names
SBB Net Inc

Additional Locations

  • 27902 Meadow Dr Unit 375

    Evergreen, CO 80439 (303) 679-0552 (888) 330-3330

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Used Loanbright for over 4 years. Suddenly I could no longer get online to my account where I had funds deposited in advance to pay for leads as used Funds were not refunded. ***** ******** was emailed twice and I left messages. After 2 weeks of no response I had to take this recourse. I have not been using Loanbright as much as I had in the past as they had broke their promise of not selling lead to more than5 people. With customers consistently complaining about 7 to 10 separate companies they could list who were contacting them receiving lads from Loanbright it was apparent the leads were sold to more than 5 people

Desired Settlement: Refund of $50 deposited

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/12) */ Hi ****, I want to apologize for any difficulty you might be having getting in to your account. Our Chief Technology Officer, **** ******* responded to your initial inquiry for login credentials on July 28th. Our Head of Mortgage, ***** ****** responded to your next inquiry on August 6th. I'm not sure if you are not getting our e-mails or if there is some other problem, but I am here to help. I also e-mailed your login credentials just now. Please feel free to e-mail me back or call at your convenience using the contact info below: ***** *********** *****@loanbright.com (XXX)XXX-XXXX **** Thanks **** and I look forward to helping you. Warm Regards, ***** ***********


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Loanbright
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)