BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

5 Star Innovations, Inc.

Phone: (303) 908-8155 Fax: (720) 733-1106 1406 Hermosa Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 http://www.5starinnovations.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

In business since 1/1/2008, 5 Star Innovations specializes in remodeling Kitchens and Baths, using highest-quality Karman and Mastercraft cabinetry, and Stone Ideas custom granite countertops.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that 5 Star Innovations, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for 5 Star Innovations, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on 5 Star Innovations, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 15, 2008 Business started: 01/01/2008 Business started locally: 01/01/2008 Business incorporated 01/01/2008 in CO
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Michael D. Griess, Vice President/Owner Mr. Mark Coleman
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael D. Griess, Vice President/Owner
Business Category

Kitchen & Bath - Design & Remodeling Basement - Remodeling

Refund and Exchange Policy
We believe that once our customer approves our design and accepts our estimate, they shouldn't have to pay a penny more, even if we encounter unforeseen problems along the way. And we guarantee our work for a year. Our customers use us again and again, because they know our quality and integrity. Even building inspectors recommend us! Please call for details.
Products & Services

We will make an appointment with you, come to your house, listen to your ideas, show you new and innovative cabinetry designs, and create a custom plan you're going to love.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.