This business is not BBB accredited.

KC Baby LLC - Green Daisies

Phone: (866) 382-8280 View Additional Phone Numbers 2085 Balsam Dr, Boulder, CO 80304 http://www.green-daisies.com ! There is an alert on KC Baby LLC - Green Daisies !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on KC Baby LLC - Green Daisies
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 06, 2010 Business started: 04/19/2007 Business started locally: 04/19/2007
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Jason Pugh, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jason Pugh, Owner
Business Category

Internet Shopping

Alternate Business Names
Green Daisies KC Baby LLC

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2085 Balsam Dr

    Boulder, CO 80304 (303) 388-8598 (720) 746-8421 (866) 382-8280

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 22-Feb-2014, I placed on online order with Green Daisies ( Order Number: ****). The status of the order remained "pending" for several weeks. On 16-Mar-2014, I contacted customer service to request an update on the status of the order. On 19-Mar-2014, customer service responded to my e-mail and indicated that " We are in the process of moving warehouses and your order was delayed as a result of the move. We will have more specific information regarding the status of your order, specifically the expected ship date by the end of the week." No further update has been provided. I have requested an update by telephone and e-mail several times now and have not been able to obtain a response from this company. Product_Or_Service: Baby Clothes

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I would like to request that my order be filled immediately. If this is not possible, I would like to cancel my order.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/11) */ When our Boulder offices were flooded in the Fall of 2013, we were forced to move our operations twice. These unplanned moves resulted in delays to orders and slow customer response times. We sent an email to the customer yesterday, prior to receiving this complaint, apologizing for the delays and previously offering to make any desired adjustment to her order. Customer emails demanded only to know when the order had shipped. Per the customer's complaint her order has been canceled. Since we only charge for items once they have shipped, the customer's credit card has not been charged for the order and no refund is necessary. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/04/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) On 10-Feb-2014, I rec'd an e-mail response from Green Daisies indicting that my order would be available for shipment the following week. In response to their e-mail, I supplied the following: IF the order can be shipped by next week, I would like to maintain the order and request that expedited (2-day, overnight, etc.) shipping be provided. If the order cannot be shipped within the next week, I would like to cancel the order. Please confirm how you are able to proceed as soon as possible. I never rec'd any further correspondence from Green Daisies and only learned that my order had been cancelled after logging to the BBB to check the status of my complaint. Complaint Response Date bumped because: Holiday Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/04/29) */ It is unclear from the most recent consumer comment what action on our part is sought.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on KC Baby LLC - Green Daisies
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart