This business is not BBB accredited.

Dentures Online, Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (888) 251-8421 PO Box 745458, Arvada, CO 80006 http://www.denturesonline.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Dentures Online, Inc include:

  • Failure to respond to 22 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved
  • Business has failed to resolve underlying cause(s) of a pattern of complaints

Factors that raised the rating for Dentures Online, Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

24 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 22
Total Closed Complaints 24

Additional Complaint Information

BBB has identified multiple patterns of complaints against this business. Specifically, consumers allege the business fails to answer phone calls and respond to voicemails and emails. Consumers also allege the business fails to deliver denture kits ordered online through the business website and/or mail promised refunds within the promised time frame and by the date of the consumer filing the complaint. BBB requested a meeting with this business, but the business failed to respond.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Dentures Online, Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 25, 2011 Business started: 05/27/2010 Business started locally: 05/27/2010 Business incorporated 01/06/2012 in
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. James Boyce Rae Boyce
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. James Boyce
Customer Contact: Rae Boyce
Business Category

Internet Shopping Dental Equipment & Supplies


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7477 W Lake Mead Blvd STE 170

    Las Vegas, NV 89128

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7719 W 92nd Ave

    Westminster, CO 80021 (888) 251-8421

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 745458

    Arvada, CO 80006

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I cancelled my order after waiting double the amount of time to receive it, in writing according to website refund policy,but did not receive refund. I placed an order on the company website on May 26,2014. The order #AB 1515, for the amount of $1221.40. The website states the order would be completed in 5-7 weeks. After waiting more than 11 weeks, I cancelled the order and requested a refund. The website states that a customer may cancel and request a refund in writing, and will receive the refund within 30 days. I requested my refund the first time, on August 6, 2014. I have not received it as of today, which is October 24,2014. I have sent multiple emails, and have called multiple times. Also, the website states that they are Better Business Bureau accredited, which I found out after was not true, but the BBB seal is still on the website. At first when I tried to cancel my order, I tried to email from the website, but could not due to fact that the online communications on the site have been suspended. I spoke with only one person, who says that it is not his company, he works for them, but has never met them, and he does not know when I will receive my refund. He says he fills the orders, but is not responsible. I paid for the order with Paypal,but because they have a 45 day limit on complaints, after 11 weeks had gone by, they said they were unable to help.

Desired Settlement: I would like my refund immediately, and I would like to stop them from deceiving other people with the BBB seal on their website.

11/21/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: IN AUGUST I ORDER SOME PARTIALS , HAVE NOT RECIEVED THEM. TRIED EMAILS NEVER WORK. CALLED THEM AND SPOKE TO A MAN NAMEDED NELSON WOODS TIRED OF THE RUN AROUND FROM THIS COMPANY, WANT MY PARTIALS

Desired Settlement: WANT MY PARTALS OR A FULL REFUND OF THE 614.00 I PAID UP FROT

7/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: defective partial denture i ordered a partial denture and received it july 9, 2013. last month my partial broke in half and i have been trying to contact the company since and i have left messages at 888 251 8421 and no one calls me back. i even called the main dentist at 678 301 2621 dr. george. his tel is not working. the denture is supposed to have a one year warranty. i have a letter stating so.

Desired Settlement: i really would like my money back so i can get a local dentist to handle my denture. this company is not reliable. very poor service and made me a faulty denture. i have had to wear my old one which is 7 yrs old but does not fit well anymore. i am a senior citizen and can not afford this kind of treatment. i suppose you get what you pay for

6/9/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Returned dentures for refitting Oct.2013.After several emails & messages left on their phone,no one has contacted me and still don't have my dentures On Mar. 10 2013,I ordered and paid for a full set of dentures using my debit card. The amount was $****** and was paid in full. My order # is *******. After several fittings, I was sent what they said was my final product. The top was still too big could not close mouth. These dentures were still under warranty.IN Oct. 2013, I returned both the top and bottom dentures with an explanation of the problem. After many emails and messages left on their phone, no one has contacted me and I still have no dentures.

Desired Settlement: I just want properly fitting dentures or a refund of my money.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 9, 2014/06/09) */ I was recently contacted days after my intial report to the BBB. Surprisinly enough, a new denturist is working on the problem. So far everything seems ok. If not I will contact you again Thanks.

4/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered lower dentures, and paid 600.00 dollars. They were not delivered, and no one answers the phone when I call. No one replies to my email eithe Date Ordered: 10/8/2013 Order Number:: ******* Sales Person: *********

Desired Settlement: The amount I paid for the dentures. 600.00

4/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered full set of dentures in October of 2013 and over 5 months later, have not received completed set. On October 15th of 2013, I ordered a complete set if dentures from Dentures Online (d*****************). Their website said dentures completed usually in about 7 weeks. I received their kit to take impressions in about a week as I remember but they had to be redone because I wasn't able to take a satisfacory impression from my lower dentures. They sent me another kit which I re took the impressions and sent them back. It was quite a while before finally getting the wax try-ins. The quality of work I thought was awful because I could hardy fit them in my mouth. I sent them back with an explanation of how the teeth should look when compltes and sent the impressions back. I had not heard anything for quite a while, then after trying to reach them by phone and email, they said that they had received my wax impressions and had sent them to the lab. That was almost a month after I had sent them back. I have not heard anything from them since. They don't answer phone calls. They don't reply to voice mails and they don't answer emails. I called them last week and also emailed them and said that I wanted to cancel my order and receive a complete refund. I need new teeth because my present ones are starting to damage my gums. They get very sore. They are also still advertising that they are BBB acredited when it says on your site that their acreditation has been suspended.

Desired Settlement: I have had enough of excuses, and lack of communication and just want my money back so that I can get dentires locally before my gums are damaged beyond repair.

4/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i have payed for dentures on line and sent the everything back to them as they required in Sept.2013 I have been trying to reach them but no response. I sent back my impressions for my dentures back in Sept. 2013 i haven't heard anything else from them I have call several times left messages and i also sent several emails still no response if they don't want to fulfill there obligation i would like to have my money back this has been going on since April 2012. And i feel it as been way to long and you wont even respond to my calls. So i implied on the last email and phone message that if I didn't here from them soon i was going to take this matter to the next step. Everything was going good to we got to the last step.and since it had the BBB logo i decided to talk to you all first to see what can be done. $500.00 dollars is a lot of money to just give way. And that's not including all the returns of impressions I had to keep sending back. If they would at least return my calls to let me know whats going on.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of my money or my dentures. Thank you in advance Ms. ********

4/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Have not received the order after more than 2 months and zero communications from the company either by email or phone... I ordered and paid for this product on 1-9-14 and it's now 3/16/14 with no product. They advertise much less delivery time than that. I received the impression kit on 1-15-14 and returned it on 1-16-14 and have not heard anything from the company. They don't return my phone calls or emails. I mean ZERO communications from them. I have asked for a refund, but nothing. I was reluctant to do this type of business with an online company in the first place and now I feel foolish for doing so. I really really need this product and now I don't have the money to go somewhere else. I would not recommend using this company to anyone. They advertise being accredited by the BBB, but now I see their not. I just want my money back and don't know how to get it.

Desired Settlement: I want my money back in full. It can be refunded back to the same card I paid it with...

4/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In April, 2013 I made arrangements to have a new denture and a lower partial made by Denture.com/Denturesonline.com. It has been several months of try-ins, sending pictures and explanations without ever getting close to a satisfactory conclusion. Each time the try-ins were returned for adjustments/changes, it took at least a month or more to get them back. I made the mistake of paying the total in two monthly installments at the very beginning that I have since been paying interest on. The stress became a bit much and I requested a refund. According to their e-mail to me, I was to return the dentures and they would then refund what I'd paid them. The package was returned and received by them per USPS tracking on the 14th of December. I have sent letters and e-mails regarding the refund and have not even had the courtesy of a response. This has been a very stressful 10 months and as a senior on a fixed income, the refund due of $1,090.00 will at least help cover the cost of getting the partial repaired locally. Product_Or_Service: Dentures Order_Number: *******

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund Although I have been paying interest on $1,090.00 since May of 2013 and have been extremely stressed from the lack of response in trying to get this resolved, I expect a full refund of $1,090.00

3/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 7/21/2013 I made the order ******* for $596.95 and they never delivered the order On 7/21/2013 I made order ******* for $596.95 they sent me one wax tryin but with many errors on it I return it on 9/23/2013 until then they never call me again on 12/2/2013 I wrote an email to them saying "Customer 12/2/2013 7:16:00 AM I want to cancel my order because I have not received anything from you since September 5,2013 so please refund my payment Staff (***********) 12/4/2013 4:34:26 PM Hello ****, Sorry to hear that the whole process is not working out and has taken so long. What we will do is issue a refund, we will also get a hold of you as soon as it is on the way. Once again we apologize for any inconvenience and will work on getting the refund to you as quick as possible." But sadly they never contact me and their phone is constantly "busy with others custumers"

Desired Settlement: Full refund of my payment

3/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Missing items Items were missing from the kit sent in October. Called was told they would be sent.Have not received items.have called several times and left several messages to call me. No response .The kid is no good to me with out them and I'm living off my SS so I really can not afford to lose that amount of money on something I can't use.

Desired Settlement: I want the items so I can use the kit and get my dentures.

3/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Promised that refund may take up to 30 days to recieve. 45 days later still no refund. inquiry emails are not been answered. Dec 21 2013 I sent $1103.75 to the company from my paypal account to order 0ne upper denture,and one lower denture with soft linner. enclosed $16 shipping.I failed make the right impression during the first step. because the materials don't match the instruction vedio. So I decided not to go any further. I cenceled order and sent back the materials. on Fri, 10 Jan 2014 I recieved the following email; Thank you for sending back the materials, when it comes the the refund it will be in a form of a check through the mail. It may take up to 30 days to receive it, but we will work our best in getting it out to you. But Nothing has happened. I have sent inquiry emails on Feb 14, 20,and 24 now 45 days passed still no refund. all my inquiries have been ignored. can't get a real person to answer my phone neither. I would be very greatful if BBB could help. amount for refund is $1'087.75 (shipping excluded) Ivoice ID **** ****************************** (appeared on my paypal detail.)

Desired Settlement: refund my money in timely menner

3/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Upper denture not completed. No response from DOL in 3 months. My mother's upper denture is waiting for a final fitting. The left side needs shaving as it doesn't fit without pain. First communication was July 2013, tried for the last 3 months by phone and email to send the denture back with absolutely no response. Very disappointing.

Desired Settlement: Would like to have the denture completed or a refund.

3/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Return dentures and get a refund under Guarantee Placed order on 8/7/13,after a lot of "we are so sorrys","its the labs fault","we lost it",ect,ect I got my dentures on 12/9/13, they didn't fit! contacted them and I was told to measure them myself,I asked what am I paying you for?I don't know to do that! I asked is my guarantee still in effect ,they said "because it has taken so long it will still be in effect" I have requested an address to send the dentures back to and get a refund. The will not respond to Email or phone calls

Desired Settlement: A refund under my guarantee.

3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: paid for denture 6 months ago and still no denture and cant get ahold of them or contact them. I ordered dentures 8/12/13 6 months ago and still no denture. they were very fast at taking my money but no dentures as of yet. they refuse to return my calls and will not answer my emails for a little over 2 months now. I emailed the CEO on Sunday stating if I did not have denture by Friday I wanted refund, and on Monday I received email saying they would send my denture out on Tuesday needless to say, nothing no tracking # nothing, this was a stall tactic. you cannot run a business like this if you cant communicate with this company I believe I been scammed. they are taking advantage of the poor and not following threw with the product. they advertise 5 to 7 weeks not 6 to 7 months and still nothing. they give one excuse after another for 3 of those 6 months now.

Desired Settlement: refund, I would request they finish the denture because we were at the end of the process almost. but I believe they would do a terrible job and they would break now that I reported them. and the fact I would probally have to wait another 6 months or even longer.

3/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dentures ordered shipping back and forth proper fit ..after Dec 1213, no contact, no product to be adjusted, won't answer emails, won't return calls order number ******.......in on may 4th,2013 I charged my credit card with 1100.54 for dentures...kits were sent back and forth over the next 7 months....In Dec I returned denture kit for further fitting....Jan 11 2014, sent email questioning the status...after this, all my emails and phone calls are ignored.....can not make contact by any means

Desired Settlement: As they will no longer answer any communication and I have no finished product, I seek a refund for the amount listed.

3/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered dentures from them,and when they sent the box your supposed to make impressions out of,it was used and dirty.called several times no responc I ordered dentures from them on 12/18/13.What they do is send you a box with the material to make impressions of your mouth,then you send them back and they send you your dentures.And if they don't fit you can send them back again.I was under the impression they would not charge my bank card till they received my impressions.They chg my bank card on 12/20,just 2 days after.I didn't receive them until 12/26 .When i opened the box the contents looked funny like it had been used.So i watched the cd enclosed ,to show you how to do everything, and the stuff in the cd, looked nothing like what was in my box.The man in the video was using tubes that were sealed,and he showed you how to open them and how to mix them to put in the plastic forms,that were sealed.the material he was using was all white.The material they sent me was in like 2 taco bell sauce cups and it was purple and red. And the forms were in a sand which baggie from glad.The spatula that you were supposed to use for mixing was all dirty and used (I took pictures of all this)So right away i started calling them to ask if this was the right stuff. I certainly didn't want to put these things in my mouth.I started calling on 12/28 to 1/13/13 every time leaving a message.I also emailed them 5 times,at first i was just asking them to please call me back for them to send new stuff,but by the 5th call i told them i want a refund, I never got even 1 response from them.Plus their warranty said you have 30 days to send your impressions back,so i didn't want them using that excuse for keeping my money,so I took a picture of everything and sent it back to the address they said to send it to, which is completely different,in fact they had 3 different addresses.I sent it just like they said 2 day priority and i added signature confirmation,.That was on 1/20/14 and they signed for it 1/23/14 by *******. at the address of ******************. In the box i also enclosed a statement from me telling them i wanted a refund and all the times i tried to get a hold of them.And still after they signed for the package, i have not heard 1 word or call or email, which i gave them all three.Before i ordered from them i did ck the BBB and they had no complaints against them.I feel totality robbed.Not to mention going this long without teeth, my whole mouth is changing.I'm just beside myself.I so hope you can help me.

Desired Settlement: I just want a full refund,in their warranty ,they say there's a 60.00 restock fee or something like that.

3/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid 895.00 for a new set of dentures through this company in February of 2013. Unfortunitely the Postal Service lost packages and we had to start over and over again. This last December another package was misplaced through UPS, however that company said it was delivered. None the less I decided to ask for a refund on January 2nd of this year through an e-mail and Denturesonline.com sent a e-mail back stating that the company wrote back through a e-mail and stated quote-unquote..When it comes to our refunds they are sent out through the mail, so it should arrive soon. It appears that you requested it on the 2nd so it should be very soon. Sorry for any inconvenience. However as of today, 4th of February I have sent 3 e-mails and left 3 messages on their phone and haven't received one response back in the last 2 weeks. Left my last e-mail yesterday stating that if they didn't get back to me within 24 hours I was going to contact your company. They have yet to answer any of my request for my refund of 895.00. Can you please help me. Thank you **************** Product_Or_Service: Dentures Order_Number: None Account_Number: None

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I would like my 895.00 returned to me.

2/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Failure to provide me with a refund. On 10/7/2013 I placed an order for a complete set of dentures. After attempting three different times to take impressions of my dentures, the process just did not work for me. There were numerous problems with the impression material, etc. which each time I did notify Dentures On Line of the problems I was having. Finally, after a third try at taking impressions, I e-mailed them on 12/5/2013 explaining it was evident this mail order process was not going to work for me and I requested a refund of the $530.00 that I gave as a deposit in October. Let me also mention that you cannot get these people on the telephone to talk to anyone, they hardly if ever respond to any e-mails I have sent except for the one they sent to me on December 11, 2013 what states they will process a refund as soon as possible but it can take up to 30 days to see it. They apologized for not being to help me and stated we will work on getting me the refund. To date, I have received no refund, I cannot reach them on the phone or by e-mail. I am upset, frustrated that I have lost $530.00. I am 65 years old, on Social Security and a limited income and I cannot afford to lose $530.00. Please kindly do whatever you can to help me obtain my refund.

Desired Settlement: I am just seeking the refund of $530.00 that they said was being processed and I should see it within 30 days. January 11th will be 30 days and again, I cannot contact anyone by phone and I get no response to my e-mails.

2/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Pd in full 9/27/2013, S/B 4 weeks they said. today, 1/22/2014, still have not received even the wax mock up set. No call back, 0r email in 7 wks Customer Service Rep is **** ****** Date Ordered: 9/27/2013 Order Number:: ******* Order Comments: Will be on 2 month payment plan, for $287.50 paying the extra $80 to get it done within 4 weeks per ***. Paid with debit card. Subtotal: $479.00 Discount(s): $0.00 Taxes: $0.00 Shipping: $16.00 TOTAL: $495.00 Correspondence Customer 11/29/2013 11:30:56 PM We resent the new upper mold as requested. Is there any problem? My upper dentures are broken and have been causing some bone loss and gum problems. The mold is exactly like my gum and roof condition. Anything you make would be so much better than my broken dentures. Thank you Staff (**** ******) 12/4/2013 4:25:39 PM Hello ***, It does look like we did get back your case and our lab did approve the impressions. As soon as the next stage is on its way we will get a hold of you with a tracking number. It should be no later than next week. -Thanks Customer 12/13/2013 1:48:19 AM HI ****, just wondering if they are sending out the dentures soon. *** Customer 12/17/2013 2:22:10 PM Hi ****, sorry to be a pest. Will the lab be working on my dentures before Christmas. On 12/4 you notified me the impressions were approved. I am not sure of the vacation schedule the people in the lab have over the holidays. *** Customer 12/17/2013 2:29:51 PM Also, we did pay an extra $80 for 4 week processing. We started on 9/27/13 which I knew would be a little longer since we had to redo the impressions. However it seems a bit over delayed, Please email me back on a reasonable time table I may expect to finish this process. Thank you *** Customer 1/8/2014 4:48:55 PM Did the Lab lose my mold or can you tell me when its my turn to get them made? Customer 1/8/2014 4:50:41 PM Did the Lab lose my mold or can you tell me when its my turn to get them made? Customer 1/22/2014 1:39:33 PM It is obvious that you can not make my dentures since you have not done so and we started this in September of last year and you refuse to call me or email me . If I do not get a response from you, I will contact the authorities and have your organization investigated. ......... End of communications via emails. At this point, I would just like my $495 refunded and I will try somewhere else to get my dentures. I am not asking anything for my time and aggravation. They just will not respond...

Desired Settlement: At this point, I would just like my $495 refunded and I will try somewhere else to get my dentures. I am not asking anything for my time and aggravation. They just will not respond...

1/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered dentures, received first step, 6 weeks later have not received next step. Not getting answers from the company. On 9/13/13 I ordered and paid $495 for a full upper denture from Dentures Online via Denture.com website. I received the imprint kit within the week and sent back the imprints as instructed. The company received the imprints on 9/23/13. I have gotten nothing back from them since. I am supposed to receive a final impression kit, wax bite, and try on. According to their website, the entire process should take 5-7 weeks. This is from their website: "How long will it take to get my new dentures? Our system is just as complete with regard to every detail as if you had your dentures made in our clinic. The start to finish process takes 5 to 7 weeks on average; however, we are committed to making dentures that fit your mouth perfectly and will spend whatever time is necessary to create that custom fit. The steps in the process are 1. Preliminary Impressions 2. Final Impressions, Wax Bite, and Try-In 3. Finished Dentures. " I contacted them on 10/9/13 asking for an update. Their replied on 10/15/13 stating the impressions were at the lab and they were working on it. I contacted them again on 10/23/13 (4 weeks after they received the impression) asking for another update. They replied the same day saying they were working on them and "hopefully late next week". It is now 10/31/13, it will be 7 weeks tomorrow and I still have no denture and no answers.

Desired Settlement: I would really like to get my denture as my current one is cracked bad enough that it makes eating difficult. If they cannot provide the product as promised, then I want a full refund. I am prepared to start charge dispute proceedings with my bank if I don't hear from them by November 6 (One week since my most recent contact). I also want them to remove the 5-7 week time frame from their website as this is obviously untrue

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2013/11/19) */ The company did respond to Ms. ******'s calls and emails both; several times she was not home. Her case was put on hold due to an unfortunate occurrence at the lab her case was at, which was resolved. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 15, 2013/11/25) */ It's now 10 days since they received the first try in, plenty of time to have done adjustments and sent a re-fit. So far no response to email and chat messages except the same "late next week" they gave me while they were ignoring my initial order for six weeks. Their online chat feature has been off line for the past week. No contact from the company since receiving instructions for the wax try in. I'm sure I'm being scammed.

1/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had two teeth fall out of my new dentures I purchased from Dentures on line. After several E mails to the company the President called me and indicated that he was sorry that their response was so tardy. He promised me that If I returned the dentures that they would be repaired. I sent them to the address in Westminster, o for repair. Two weeks later my denture was returned with no repairs made. I have tried to contact them but their response is the same as last time.......silence. I would like to return them for a refund of my monies.$608.96. I hope that you can help with my problem. Thank you***** ********

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund $608.96 in cash

1/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: denture online is not returning my call i have left for one months ago. I left 8 voice message for one week ,ask them to call me. I email them for o i have paid one thousand dollars to denture.com and they have not called me back for about 3 weeks on 10-25-2013

Desired Settlement: called me

1/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dentures online processed my order for full dentures and charged me 995.00. 14 weeks have gone by with no dentures. Dentures Online advertises a 5-7 week time to completion. I ordered, and paid in full, the amount of $995.00 in early September. 14 weeks have now passed. Last week they sent me a wax model of my supposed dentures to try out, they were PARTIAL dentures made from someone else's impressions. (I have no natural teeth). Dentures Online is not answering their phone, or responding to my emails any longer, nor have they once actively tried to contact me.

Desired Settlement: I request that Dentures Online complete the work that I have paid them to do