BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 02/14/2005

HealthGrades

Phone: (303) 716-0041Fax: (303) 716-1298

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

130 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 42 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues70
Problems with Product / Service60
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints130

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (130)BBB Closure Definitions
11/17/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Website had incorrect information about Dr. *****. Requested removal and still have not been removed.
Dr. ***** began contacting Healthgrades in August of 2014 by email/website inquiry to be removed from their website. I have requested this removal because I am no longer in full time practice and I do not practice at the address listed. This can be confirmed with simple due dilligence by calling the listed practice in Takoma Park directly. The last email written on August 18th went unanswered. I subsequently called Healthgrades and was told this issue would need to be handled by a manager who would call me. As of October 29, 2014, I have not received a phone call. I would like my profile removed from this website. I did not consent for my name to be used on this website. Healthgrades is a for profit venture and should not be utilizing my name in any form or fashion to further their gain. I am again requesting to be removed from this website.

Desired Settlement
Removal of my name and profile from the website.

Business Response
Thank you for contacting Healthgrades via the BBB.

Healthgrades provides information on physicians as a free service to consumers, patients and other healthcare professionals. In its provision of this service, Healthgrades aggregates information from publicly available sources. While we collect information that is in the public domain for licensed physicians, many elect to manage their own profiles and update them with their current information. I do see that you have registered to use our free provider portal and the address we currently show is one that was stamped approved by you or your representative and is the same address that is currently on file with the Maryland Board of Medicine. If you would like us to change this address, you may do so through our provider portal: https://update.healthgrades.com/account/sign-in

Because information regarding physicians' practices is publicly available and of interest to the general public, Healthgrades' corporate policies prohibit me from removing any licensed and practicing provider from our website.

Regards,
***** ****
Healthgrades

11/10/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
A profile set up without my permission, including my picture, home address. Plus the information is grossly incorrect.
I responded to an email from healthgrades.com to be listed on their website for new clients. After I learned that healthgrades is specifically for physicians and the like, I requested to remove my name from their list and unsubscribed from further emails. A week ago, a new client told me that she had found me on google and when I typed my name into google, healthgrades.com was at the top of the page. There I was, looking at myself, my address which is my home. They listed me as a doctor which I am NOT. There are also reviews on me and either they are falsified or someone is us impersonating me. Either way, the information is incorrect. I contacted healthgrades.com via email a week ago and did not receive a response. This Tuesday, 9/2, I phoned the Denver, CO office and left a msg on the customer service voicemail. I have yet to hear back from them.

Desired Settlement
I want my profile deleted from their website.

Business Response
Thank you for contacting Healthgrades.

The current address that the provider verified or supplied is : *****************************************. Also, the provider supplied the photo via our provider portal on 10/1/2011 at 3:14pm MST.

Healthgrades provides information on healthcare providers as a free service to consumers, patients and other healthcare professionals. In its provision of this service, Healthgrades aggregates information related to provider practices from publicly available sources. Because Ms. **** ****** is a practicing provider and the published information regarding Ms. ******'s practice is publicly available and of interest to the general public, Healthgrades' corporate policies prohibit me from completely removing Ms. ******'s information from our website.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I may have supplied the address to my work, however the photo had not been taken at the time they cited in the response to my complaint. I requested that I be removed from healthgrades.com because right on the front page of their website, is find a doctor information and I am not a doctor nor have I ever stated I am one. There are also a couple reviews of my services on the site with an unfavorable result. These of course are subjective, however the information acquired is perhaps legit if I were a doctor, again which I am not. The answers given are for a doctor's office, not for a massage therapy business. I admit that I work with a number of other people and I cannot control my environment. This is an unfair assessment of myself and my profession.
Some of the information acquired is publicly available and of interest, however the way it is obtained presented is abhorrent. I don't care one iota about Healthgrades' corporate policies. If these are their practices, I cannot believe they are in good standing with the BBB.

Final Business Response
Ms. ******,

You may access the provider portal (you previously set up an account in Oct of 2011) and remove the image that was uploaded.

https://update.healthgrades.com/account/sign-in?pcid=hg-doc-header

If you have forgotten your password, you make request that by clicking on the 'forgot password' link.

Thank you,
Cindi Rife
Healthgrades

Final Consumer Response
Issue resolved

10/21/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The company has listed my home address on my public profile.
I am a physician in Kingsport, TN. My profile is on Health Grades (even though I never approved it). Multiple office locations are listed for me, including my home address. My home address actually appears directly next to my name. This is a major privacy violation as I do not wish for patients to know where I live. I have attempted to remove the address myself by registering as a user and managing my on-line profile. However, when I log in to my account, my home address is no where to be seen. I only see it when I am looking at the public page. I have requested that the company remove this address as soon as possible.

Desired Settlement
I only wish for the company to remove my home address

***************************************

from my public profile.

Business Response

Thank you for contacting Healthgrades.

We appreciate you letting us know of the error in the data. We are sorry and never intended to publish a residential
address.
One of the public data sources that Healthgrades uses lists this residential address as your business practice address.
Healthgrades' intent is to collect the most accurate and complete information for all provider profiles.

I have checked the profile today and the home address is no longer showing on our consumer site.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you need further assistance.

Thank you,
***** ****
*****@healthgrades.com

08/11/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Healthgrades.com has posted inaccurate information about me and ratings based on this misinformation. I wish to be removed from their website.
Healthgrades.com has posted inaccurate information about me and ratings based on this misinformation. I wish to be removed from their website.

Desired Settlement
I wish to be removed from Healthgrades.com website. I believe their ratings and misinformation is slander. The information on their site is incorrect and I have never authorized anyone to post about me on that website.

Business Response
The address has has been updated to include Beth ****** Medical Center.

Healthgrades regrets that you are dissatisfied with our services however our conclusions remain the same. We will not remove publicly available information from our website.

08/04/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Disclosed my home address and personal cell phone without my consent or knowledge.
I work with seriously ill and sometimes violent psychiatric patients. This website advertises my home address and personal cell phone, putting my family and 8 month old daughter at risk. Clients can easily look up my personal information to stalk, intimidate, or physically harm me or my family. I have called to have information removed and also submitted a web request. I have heard no response.

Desired Settlement
I would like my name and personal information permanently deleted from their website.

Business Response
Thank you for contacting Healthgrades.

We appreciate you letting us know of the error in the data. We are sorry and never intended to publish a residential address.

One of the public data sources that Healthgrades uses lists this residential address as your business practice address. Healthgrades' intent is to collect the most accurate and complete information for all provider profiles.
I have updated the address/phone number to:
VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System, University Drive Division
University Drive C
Pittsburgh, PA XXXXX
XXX-XXX-XXXX
http://www.va.gov/providerinfo/pittsburgh/detail.asp?providerid=4390

Regards,
***** ****

Page 1 of 21
05/23/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Misrepresentation of facts involving health care providers with no cross checking of facts and publishing damaging information without permission.
************ has used my name, profile and conducted surveys from unknown sources regarding my services as a health care provider with no permission from me. When my name is googled, it is attached to ************ first and foremost and it shows surveys from 2 reviews which are unfavorable, have no names or identifiers associated with them. They have my work address all wrong as well as they have details about my professional career incorrect. When I requested they delete me from their web site because I never asked to be there in the first place, they refused repeatedly. I don't understand how my privacy can be violated without my permission. How can a web site print details about you and advertise this extensively without a contract or any agreement? Their surveys can be placed by just about anyone as proven by the fact that one can log in and post just about anything about any provider with being cross referenced as actually being a patient of that provider. I sincerely hope they stop this method of their conducting business because they are hurting doctors who really care and work hard.

Desired Settlement
Pull my name out of your web site

Business Response
Thank you for contacting ************ via the BBB.

************* contacted ************ on 3/21/14 regarding the patient surveys that is posted on (her) ***********'s Profile and we launched an investigation. In accordance with our business rules, the surveys in question did not meet our criteria for removal and this disposition was emailed to the provider on 3/21/14.

************ gave this provider access to our provider profile management tool so that she was able to update her profile. The address of which she complains about in this complaint was actually updated by the provider, herself, on 3/21/14 at 11:56 am MST. As a result, the address on the provider profile now is as follows: ************************************ with a phone number of ************. She has utilized this provider tool and she continues to have the ability to update the profile. For instance, she changed her address, she removed her board certifications, she removed the hospital affiliations, she removed languages and insurances. If for some reason she is having trouble updating the profile again, she can contact ************ for assistance.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The reason I had to access the web site and change all of my information was because ************* refused to accept that I would like not to be affiliated with the organization. After calling and complaining, they maintained that there was no way they would take my name off their web site, no matter what I said or did. So I decided to pull away as much of information from the web site as I could, as seen by the fact that I took off much of my contact information and also I have told them repeatedly that I do not work for a private practice and am a county employee currently and their web site is primarily for private practice providers. Coupled with the fact that they were unable and unwilling to give me the names of the patients who have reviewed me on their web site so I can ascertain if these were my patients at all? Once again, I would like to ask why my name should be on a web site without my permission, an agreement or a contract? I also wanted to add that since these issues occurred, a number of my former patients have accessed ************ and given me ratings, but none of those reviews or ratings ever showed up on my profile, which all the ore makes me very suspicious about ************* authenticity as a provider review website. All I ask is to have my name taken off the web site. I have no wish to be a part of *************.

Final Business Response
************ does not remove providers who are currently practicing clinical medicine. I apologize if there was confusion regarding our policy.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Misrepresentation of reviews and also I am a county physician no longer practicing in the city or address they have for me. Their 3 reviews has affected my personal and professional life and caused a lot of stress. And I still don't have any idea how they confirm these reviews as their business is not transparent.

Complaint Response Date bumped because: Holiday

05/08/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Information posted on their website regarding Dr. ******** *********, MD is false. It mentions 2 sanctions, and that is not true. I've emailed them 3 times and called and left messages. Nobody is responding back to me. Patients see this false information on this website and it has a negative impact on our medical practice. *** ******

Desired Settlement
They need to contact me and explain where they got the information on their website and REMOVE IT. my phone # is ***-***-***** (***-Billing Supervisor)

Business Response
email sent to *** ****** on 3/18/14:


Dear *** ******,

Thank you for contacting Healthgrades regarding ******** A *********, MD and the information contained on our website. Your request to remove sanction(s) information was forwarded to Customer Service to review in accordance with our business policies.

Healthgrades gathers information regarding physicians from a variety of independent sources, including the Texas Medical Board. Healthgrades lists the same publicly available information pertaining to Dr. ********* that the Texas Medical Board list on their website.

In order to dispute or supplement this information, please contact the Texas Medical Board. If the medical board changes their publicly available information regarding the sanction(s) (including actions) for Dr. *********, please let me know and Healthgrades will reflect the changes.

Respectfully,
***** ****
Health Grades, Inc.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No. The tx medical board does NOT list 2 separate complaints. There is one complaint. The other date listed is the dismissal of that complaint. Healthgrades does not show that clearly. It makes it seem like there were 2 complaints. It is clear on the tx medical board website. It is NOT clear on healthgrades site. Ive had several calls from patients inquiring about our 2 complaints on healthgrades website. So its obviously misleading!

Final Business Response
Ms. ******,

The 2 actions we have listed reflect the original sanction by the Texas Medical Board and the termination of the conditions associated with that sanction. That information is accurately represented on our site.

Respectfully,
***** ****

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The way Healthgrades displays the actions is a gross misrepresentation. It implies to the patients that see it that we have had 2 board actions. The way it is displayed has a negative connotation to it. The way the board displays it is very clear. The way healthgrades displays it is NOT.

04/30/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Healthgrades misrepresents me as a practice owner of a dental office that I used to work for as an employee.
I would like to give some background information before I go into the complaint. Shortly after graduating from dental school, I worked for a dental company on a two year contract. If I left early, I would have to pay them at least $45,000, which I did not have. As an employee, I had no control over the staff, the appointment making process, the scheduling, the office operations/rules, the billing, the office furniture, nor the equipment. This dental company primarily sees patients on Medicaid, patients undergoing psychiatric treatment for emotional and mental problems, patients in rehab for substance abuse and/or addiction to pain killers, and patients on disability. They triple and quadruple booked and I was expected to see all the patients that showed up. I was very unhappy with the situation, but had to serve out two years and tried to do my best, given my situation as an employee. When I was finally able to leave at the end of 2013, I wanted to start my own practice, so that I could control how my patients are being seen. It will be open on March 1, 2014.

I planned on doing business using my name and have registered my name as the name of my practice. In February 2014, I did a google search for my name and discovered an unauthorized Healthgrades profile using my name, with a negative rating associated with my prior place of employment as if I was the practice owner. The person that filled out the undated survey was apparently unhappy with the ease of scheduling, staff, office environment, length of wait time, etc. He/she was unhappy with areas in which I had no control whatsoever over. I also don't have verification that the person was indeed a patient of sound mental and emotional status, being that I have treated mentally unstable patients with dental needs at my place of employment. This unverified rating, which was based on conditions beyond my control, negatively affects my reputation before my actual practice opens.

I have emailed Healthgrades around 2/12/14 requesting for them to either remove the survey, wrongly placed under my name or to move the survey to the dental company's profile, since it was their practice. My employer controlled the scheduling, billing, operation and management of that office, not me.

It was very hard to get a hold of a person at Healthgrades. I was finally able to speak to *******, who stated that she would initiate an investigation and that I could call back in about a week to get a follow up answer. I have not heard any answer from them and it has been over two weeks since my initial email. I have also called on 2/20, 2/25, 2/26, and left messages with no response from them.

Healthgrades is publishing misleading, inaccurate information about me and damaging my reputation before I get a chance to open my own practice. Please help resolve this misrepresentation.

Thank you.

Desired Settlement
I would like Healthgrades to remove the survey listed under my name. I would also like to opt out of having surveys completed in the future under my profile, (which, by the way, was created without my permission), until they are able to implement a system to accurately verify the information that they publish and the identity and mental stability of the surveyor.

Business Response
Email sent to provider on 2/27/14:

Thank you for your email.

The purpose of the patient experience survey is for consumers/patients to express their opinion through a multiple choice format. How a consumer rates his/her experience with the provider and/or the provider's office staff is a matter of opinion.

Unfortunately it seems that a person will go out of their way to complain, yet seldom do the same to praise. There are several different types of providers that have challenges with a negative situation that a patient is involved in and they do the best they can. There are 2 surveys over a 3 year period that have no apparent link to each other.

The best response I have found is to make it easy for the satisfied patient to praise. We encourage you to invite your patients to fill out a survey about you so that others have a clearer picture of your practice. Please use the following link where you can print cards to hand out to patients directing them to your survey site.
http://www.healthgrades.com/profile-manager/portal/PromoCard.aspx?pwid=2HGHP

Ultimately other consumers/patients, who view these ratings, draw their own conclusions and decide on whether or not they will rely upon that information. We also would like to offer you an option to fill out a Patient Experience Comment (400 characters, spaces included). This will give you the opportunity to make a general comment about your specialty and surveys. You may return your comment to **********************

Respectfully,
****


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept the response because HealthGrades is still misrepresenting me with the information that they post and made easily visible on their website. I was an employee of the clinic and was simply doing what my employer required of me under contract. I had no control over the staff or scheduling, which contributed significantly to the survey result. Furthermore, I do not approve of being forced to engage with their website or encouraging patients to participate on HealthGrades because HealthGrades is not correcting the misrepresentation. They are responsible for the accuracy of their website content and therefore are responsible for correcting any misrepresentation they have allowed to occur. Their misrepresentation negatively affects both me as a provider and the consumers. They are being socially irresponsible and should correct misrepresentations that have been made known to them.

Final Business Response
We regret that you've been dissatisfied with our services however our conclusions remain the same.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Their response: "We regret that you've been dissatisfied with our services however our conclusions remain the same," is not a proposed resolution. How does this resolve the fact that they are misrepresenting me? I did not sign up or want their services. They are publishing and using my name without my permission, and on top of that they misrepresent me and are trying to force me to promote their product by engaging with their website. I have offered them several options to fairly resolve the problem: correct the misrepresentation on their website, move the survey result to the rightful entity or allow me to opt out of being listed. Instead, they have chosen to do nothing to fairly resolve the issue and they knowingly continue to publish misleading information. Everyone should have the right to use their own name, without blemishes for their own business. This decision should not be affected by misrepresentations, arising from the mishaps of their previous employer. The misrepresentations are permitted and published online by Health Grades and it can easily be corrected by them as well, since they have full control of their website. However, they have not attempted to fairly resolve the issue at all.

04/15/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
DESTRUCTIVE AND UNSUBSTANTIATED POSTS THAT CAN RUIN PROFESSIONAL CAREERS
This company has posted values that is detrimental and upsetting to our clients. Our practice even though is for profit , we practically operate like a none profit. Healthgrades appear to post scores from unidentifiable sources which may be from anyone ranging from competitors or terminated employees. The posts are not verified. I know this for sure because i tested it.
Over 95% of the posting are from two sources which does not accurately reflect the minds of the people that we serve. It would have been a fair process if only the sources are identifiable and (if they exist) and the problem resolved if any.
As a clinician of over thirty years both in Europe and USA, I do not expect a reputable rating organization to run a business the way healthgrades inc does.This will be the most destructive , intrusive and inappropriate way for any to conduct a business.
I will appreciate your office to assist in looking into this. It is damaging to career and business because my name is actually listed in the rating.
Thank you for helping.
**********************.

Desired Settlement
I will like them to remove my name. Provide the sources of the ratings that are posted.

Business Response
Thank you for contacting Healthgrades via the BBB.

We have initiated an investigation regarding the patient surveys. You will be contacted of the disposition within the next few days.

Also, you reference in this complaint 'terminated employees and competitors'. If you have further information regarding this, please inform us with more detail so that we may further investigate.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Healthgrades inc seems to be false advertisement.

There is nothing wrong with grading of a service and posting it if it is genuine. When it has to do with health care for that matter,it will be a rotten service to be misleading the public.You can go to a restaurant once and not return there again. You can not "undo" some health care services, therefore a data of integrity is of more guidance and not just an organization that is seeking attention.

They need to be able to verify the authenticity of the grading for them to be worthy of the posting. Even when we rate a product, our rating are not posted unless we TRULY purchased the product and it is verified.

The ratings on Healthgrades inc is FALSE and misleading.
Health grades has no integrity as a business, it is expected that they should be able to identify the ghost graders by asking specific information like 'will you like us to contact you' and not post information that is very obvious to be False.
The true users of our service are the ones who came to tell us about the information and are very upset about it.

Like most of the internet business that lacks integrity, they will go into oblivion for certain.
We are all service users even though at the provider end at this time, and It is certain that many responsible people will not put healthgrades on their list for verifying health provider's capability for services.This has already been demonstrated by many.

Final Business Response
We regret that you've been dissatisfied with our services however our conclusions remain the same.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They are irresponsible and dishonest.Healthgrades inc is not a reputable or recognized company and this is a cheap publicity for them.

This an organization that is fraudulent and in the countdown to disappearing into the oblivion.

They are not worth any hard working and law abiding citizen's time.

03/21/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have asked Health Grades 3 times to kindly remove my practice information from their website. Information is incorrect and I never gave permission.
I requested kindly through regular mail on 1/7/14 and via email on 17/14 to have my practice information removed from Health Grades because 1, I never gave them permission to post it and 2nd, the information was incorrect plus they posted my home address which violates my privacy as a mental health counselor. on 1/13, I received an email from ***** of Health Grades telling me to update my info with them. I sent another email the same date stating that I did not wish to update information for them. I reiterated that I wanted the information removed entirely, which is my right. She again wrote me back and stated that the NPI info was public information and again suggested that I also update them with correct information as well. Health Grades is not a governing agency. I contacted NPI and they told me that I did not need to update my information but they had no control over advertising webstites to post my information. I wrote back to ***** and since this was the third time I requested that she remove my information (citing that all other websites that I have made this request too have been very cooperative and have honored my request and have removed my information and I was puzzled as to why she was being so difficult) I informed her that I would be contacting all governing agencies in NYS including the BBB, Attorney General's office, CO BBB, and Federal entities (FTC and FCC) to intervene with this issue. The fact that my past, current and future clients will have access to my home address is unacceptable and I do not wish my information posted anyway. I do not need the advertising for my business and do not want my information on the web. As I said, all other websites had no problem removing my information. One of my colleagues is also having a very difficult time having her information removed from HealthGrades website.

Desired Settlement
I simply wish to have the information removed from their website. If the governing agencies cannot help with the resolution of this issue, I will consider pursuing a lawsuit against them.

Business Response
Thank you for contacting Healthgrades.

We appreciate you letting us know of the error in the data. We are sorry and never intended to publish a residential
address.
One of the public data sources that Healthgrades uses lists this residential address as your business practice address.
Healthgrades' intent is to collect the most accurate and complete information for all provider profiles.
Please forward to me your professional address and I will gladly fix this immediately. Or, if you'd prefer, you may
update the information yourself through our provider portal: https://update.healthgrades.com/ which is a free service
provided by Healthgrades.


I look forward to resolving this issue for you.

Regards,
**********


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Again and as Health Grades knows from all the emails and letters I have sent to them, I do NOT WISH my practice information to be published AT ALL on their website. I never gave them the permission to do so and they are an advertising website, NOT a governing agency. As is in hundreds and hundreds similar cases against this issue for the same reason, Health Grades is violating health care professionals privacy and creating safety issues. I want my listing removed completely from their website. They are also wrong about my home address as being listed as my practice address with NPI. This is my home adress and BUSINESS MAILING address and I will not provide them with any new information. Like I also said in my complaint, Health Grades is one of the only websites that is refusing to remove my listing. All others I have requested have kindly done the same within hours of my request. It is my choice if I wish to list my practice information with this website and I DO NOT wish for that to happen. More BBB intervention needs to happen for this issue to be resolved.

Final Business Response
I have checked with NPI (public database) and the address that is listed as the business practice address is: ****************************************. That is the same address that Healthgrades has on file. In addition, there are other medical websites that are also publicizing this address. Again, I am offering to update the address if the provider will send the information. Healthgrades however, will not remove the public profile from our website.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
First of all, I grow fatigued with Health Grades. They are now referring to another ***** ********** who ironically is also a mental health professional located in Nevada and not the subject of this complaint. They have me listed as ***** ********. As they know, I am located in ********, NY. Also, I WILL NOT give them updated information as they are an ADVERTISING website and not a governing agency. Also, they have printed my home and my mailing address as my business address. My mailing address has always been provided to NPI as such, so they are falsely reporting incorrect information from the start! Also, since I made this complaint, they have now posted each tab of information on their website, ie, business location, review, name and NPI information separately, so when you google my name, it comes up 4 times with their website. I believe they did this out of spite. I am not satisfied that they will simply not remove my name from their website. They do not have my permission to publish it, nor is the information correct. I will be pursuing legal action against this website and have involved other governing agencies in this complaint.

Complaint Response Date bumped because: Holiday

Page 1 of 6

Industry Comparison| Chart

Health & Medical (General)

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.