This business is not BBB accredited.

Tradavo Inc

Phone: (888) 205-5920 Fax: (800) 601-8978 3333 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227 http://www.tradavo.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Tradavo Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Tradavo Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 23, 2011 Business started: 09/01/2006 Business started locally: 09/01/2006 Business incorporated 01/05/2007 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Tri-County Health Department
7000 E Belleview Ave Ste 301, Greenwood Village CO 80111
http://www.tchd.org/
Phone Number: (303) 220-9200
webmaster@tchd.org

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Bobby Martyna, President/CEO Ms. Brandy Smith
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Bobby Martyna, President/CEO
Business Category

Food Products - Organic


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

    Lakewood, CO 80227 (888) 205-5920

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/23/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Yesterday on April 21, 2015 I was contacted by ******* **** and he introduced himself as being my new account manager or rep I have the full conversation in email he then goes on to tell me that my account was updated and I have a credit line of 3000.00 and I can start ordering which I did then I use the online chat because I wasn't seeing where the credit line is used to purchase and then ***** the online customer shopper activated then all of a sudden I get a message from the accounting department saying I have to fill out an application in which I never ask for it then they going to say its a scam which I have all my stuff legit.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: No settlement requested - for They need to stop contacting people stating stuff that isn't true

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/05/05) */ Our company offers a $3000 credit limit upon successful completion of credit application. The above customer did not want to complete this process nor provide an optional credit card to pre-pay for the order. He contacted us e-mail that he intended to cancel order Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/05/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I did not contact them in email to cancel the order furthermore the rep that contacted me didn't tell me to fill out an application which I do have emails of they need to get their stuff together and stop lying through the reps lastly they cancelled my order saying it was a scam in which its not a scam and no I don't pay with my credit card online too much theft going on in the cyber world Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2015/06/05) */ As mentioned we are happy to fullfill orders through appropriate credit approval process when customers don't want to pay by Credit card, this customer did not want to pursue this option to complete sale. There will be no further contact from our company with him & he has asked for no remedy thru the BBB so we consider issue closed.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Tradavo Inc
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)