This business is not BBB accredited.


Phone: (303) 327-1600 Fax: (303) 327-1650 View Additional Phone Numbers 10075 Westmoor Dr STE 105, Westminster, CO 80021 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Datalogix
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 23, 2006 Business started: 06/14/2002 Business started locally: 06/14/2002 Business incorporated 09/21/2010 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Jessica Morel, Director of Marketing Ms. Pam Erlichman, VP Marketing Mr. Eric Roza, CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Jessica Morel, Director of Marketing
Business Category

Data Processing Service Marketing Programs & Services Digital Media

Additional Locations


    10075 Westmoor Dr STE 105

    Westminster, CO 80021


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/2/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Media agency has sold my contact informaiton without my permission and distributed it widely. No means available to get off list. This slimy media company somehow got my private information which I NEVER authorize anyone to sell. I have started receving many unwatned mailings (from Pendeltopn etc.) which identified them as the culprits. There is no way to contact them or get off their list. A phone call gets a recording telling you to go to the website. The labyrinthine website has a hidden spot that allows you to get off their EMAIL list, but NOTHING that allows you to get off the US snail mail list. These people smell so bad the stench is clear from here.

Desired Settlement: 1. I want to be removed from their lists permanently and immediately. 2. I want the organization to contact everyone they sold my info to, and get it back! 3. I want them to reveal where and how they got my information in the first place. 4. I want a permanent complaint against them for their shoddy advertising practices. Regardless of anythibg else, there is NO EXCUSDE for not allowing an opt-out over the phone, or CLEARLY on the website.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2013/12/14) */ At Datalogix we take consumer preferences seriously and would like to help resolve this consumer's inquiry quickly. Datalogix's direct marketing services help advertisers reach consumers who are more likely to be interested in their products or services. Consumers can opt-out of Datalogix direct marketing services via our website at We include a clear link to our privacy page on the footer of our website. There is also a link to our opt-out request mechanism located under the "contact us" link which is available on our webpage header. Once the opt-out request is received, Datalogix will suppress the record associated with the name and address so that this information is not used for future unsolicited communications. In addition, we also comply with the Direct Marketing Association's Mail List Preference Service. A consumer can opt out of other mailing lists through this service by visiting With regards to this particular consumer's request to opt out fro Datalogix, we received an opt out request on 11/17/2013 which will suppress the record associated with their name and address from being used for future unsolicited communications from customers using our services. If you have further questions on this matter, please don't hesitate to contact Datalogix.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Datalogix
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)