BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 12/05/2007

Revenue Enterprises, LLC

Phone: (800) 774-7147Fax: (866) 689-3661View Additional Phone Numbers3131 S Vaughn Way Ste 426, AuroraCO 80014-3508

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 12/05/2007

BBB has determined that Revenue Enterprises, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Revenue Enterprises, LLC's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 17 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Revenue Enterprises, LLC would like the opportunity to address your concerns and requests. Prior to filing a complaint with the BBB we encourage consumers to please contact one of the following Leaders who can help address your concern: Kory Eller - Recovery Services Manager 720-748-3662; Melissa Higley Legal Manager 720-748-3676 or Karie Snyder, VP of Operations 720-748-3665. For email inquiries please send these to info@revenueenterprises.com each of the leaders noted are included on this email account so your inquiry will be promptly reviewed and a response provided within 2 business days.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

17 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 8 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues14
Problems with Product / Service3
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 17

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Revenue Enterprises, LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (17)
06/26/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I recently had my credit ran and the above mentioned company Revenue enterprises ll shows on my report as having eight outstanding bills due. I contacted the company and they confirmed that in fact those charges to my credit are not mine but are for a person named ****** ******** ******* who lives in Colorado and filed a claim for her daughter. The agent that I spoke to confirmed that this was a mistake because the names and date of births on this collection didn't match my name, date of birth and social security number. I gave them ample opportunity to clear these late charges/collection off my credit but they refuse to. They also refuse to write me a letter stating that this was entered into my credit score in error.
Product_Or_Service: na
Order_Number: na
Account_Number: na

Desired Settlement
I want this company to remove those collection charges/collection fees off my credit report. This issue is damaging my credit and I demand justice!

Business Response
We apologize for the information being placed on *** *******'s report in error. This information has been requested to be deleted from *** *******'s reports for all accounts reported erroneously. We filed our requests using ****** and received ******* confirming our requests.

I am sending a letter to *** ******* at the address noted confirming the requests made and providing her with the ******** The credit bureau reports should be removed from her file within 10-15 days.

If for some reason this has not happened, I ask that she please contact me directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX so that I may work to get this resolved.

Thank you.

***** ******, VP of Operations

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


05/19/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company refuses to deliver my refund.
I signed up for a payment plan in which the company would auto draft $36.16 from my bank account each month for a ******* bill I forgot about. The first payment of $36.16 was withdrawn 10/03/2014 and was redeposited 10/04/2014. I am unsure why it was redeposited and none of the account reps can explain it either. On 10/31/2014 I paid $54.23, followed by $36.16 on 11/03/2014. These amount left me with a balance of $18.05. On 12/03/2014, $36.14 was withdrawn from my bank account, resulting in an overpayment of $18.09. I have called several times from December to date, only get a different answer each time. In December, I spoke with a rep who stated that my check would be printed at the end of the month and that I should receive the check by the end January. When I did not receive it, I called again only to be told that that rep had misinformed me and that I was not due a refund. I then spoke with a rep named *****. At first ***** stated that I was not due a refund, however after speaking with her more she requested a copy of my bank statement. After sending my statement, ***** informed me that I should be receiving my refund check by the end of February. Once again I did not receive it and called again. I than spoke with an extremely rude rep named ********. He stated that ***** was incorrect and that I was not due a refund. I requested to speak to a supervisor and was told that he would pass my information to one and tried to end the call. I called back immediately and requested a supervisor from the operator. I was passed to **** ****** voicemail. He returned my call and informed my that he was familiar with my account but did not know the details and that he wanted to research it and get back to me. When he called back he stated that he had the accounts receivable department look for a payment of $126.53 and that nothing was found ending in no refund being due. I explained to him that the three payments of $54.23, $ 36.16, and $ 36.14 totaled the $126.53 and there would be no record of a lump sum of $126.53 because it was over the three payments. I asked if he had reviewed my bank statement to which he stated he was unaware one was sent in. I emailed him the same bank statement I had sent to ***** a month or so earlier on 04/15/2015. Today is 04/28/2015 and I have not heard from anyone regarding this matter. I emailed **** again today and am awaiting a response that I am sure I will not receive.

Desired Settlement
I am only seeking my refund of $18.09. However this company should really look into some revisions to its staff.

Business Response
We apologize to *** ******* for these issues in posting the payments made to her account. After exhaustive research we have located the credit card payment made in our Merchant vendor system and are posting this missing payment to our system today which will result in a refund of $18.07 which will print on 6/1/15. We will pull and mail this check to *** ******* on 6/2/15.

We are doing additional research with our vendor to determine the reason this payment was not shown in our daily payment file but reflected in their system as processed and settled.

Our Recovery Services Manager, **** ****** is reaching out to *** ******* by phone today to confirm the payment was located and posted to her account.

If *** ******* requires any additional information or has any questions we ask that she please contact **** ****** Recovery Services Manager directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX or me at XXX-XXX-XXXX.

Again we apologize for this issue and hope this resolution is satisfactory to *** *******.

Thank you.

***** ******,
VP Of Operations

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I appreciate the settlement of this matter.

03/04/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I made monthly payments on balance owed for daughters surgery. I found out I paid more than I should have and they owe me a refund I have yet to get
In November 2010 I called Revenue Enterprises to set up arrangements on my account for *********** ********* On November 15,2010 I made my first payment of $100 and have made monthly payments of $100 through 6/2014. I have a letter from January 20th 2011 from Revenue Enterprises confirming the installment agreement. In January of 2012 when I tried to make my payment I was told I needed to talk to the legal department because I was behind on payments. The informed me at that time that the insurance came back and took back $1100. I called the insurance which they had no record of and I called *********** ******** to which they said they would look into and take care of. In March 2011 my balance went back down to correct amount owed. In January of 2014 I inquired what my balance was since I don't get a monthly statement and It was now $1700 more than what is was suppose to be. Again they told me that the insurance came and took money back. I inquired as to why I wasn't notified and wanted them to send me copies and proof that the insurance company in fact took money back. I also called the insurance company ***** who told me they couldn't find any record and that they do audits yearly not 2 and 3 years later. I never received the documentation from Revenue Enterprises. ******** in the Legal Department told me that all they would be able to do is cut me a break by only making me responsible for the $1700 that they were claiming was now taken back from the Insurance and would not hold me accountable for the $500 that I should have left to pay. I told ******** that I would not take that deal since I should only be responsible for the remaining $500 not $2200. I was threatened that if I didn't pay it would just be garnished since they have a Judgement against me. Feb-May I continued to ask for documentation in which Revenue Enterprises kept saying they would send but never did and they kept insisting each month I owed them the $1700 plus. On 6/10/14 I filed a complaint with the ******** ******** office with a letter to Revenue Enterprises. I received a response on 7/8/14 that the account had been reviewed and that Revenue Enterprises shows that the insurance company retracted money back and later there was a contractual allowance posted by *********** ******** which off set the payment reversals making my balance $0 and that I actually overpaid and had a credit of $280.18. Revenue stated in their letter that they would process the check and send out to me shortly. I never received the check and I contacted Revenue Enterprises 3 times in August 2014 with no return phone call. I also sent a letter on 9/11/14 with no return correspondence. My final letter I sent on 1/2/15 in which ******* contacted me back on 1/7/15. ******* stated that they mailed out a check on 8/24/14. I never received it. ******* stated that it wasn't cashed and they would send out another one. On 1/23/15 I still hadn't received the check so I again called ******* back and she stated that she was waiting on the accountants to make sure the check wasn't cashed which she already stated to me before it wasn't and that they would get it by that week. I contacted ******* once again on 2/3/15 and she told me the check was approved and it would be cut and sent out. It is 2/12/15 and I still don't have the check as promised. If it were me that owed them I would have already been garnished for non payment besides the stress I have been going through with them regarding the wrong balance owed.

Desired Settlement
I would like for Revenue Enterprises to stop giving me the run around and mail out the overpayment as promised.

Business Response
We have been in direct contact with this consumer and the issue with this refund has been resolved. The original refund was noted to have been mailed in August; however, we show this was remailed on or about 2/2/15. In speaking with *** ******* we noted a different address and have since reissued the check and sent it by ******* ******* to her this week. A check of the tracking number shows this was delivered.

If there is anything further we ask *** ******* to please contact us directly. This matter is resolved.

Thank you.

***** ******

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Check has finally been received.

01/27/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Revenue Enterprises, LLC is damaging my credit reputation by reporting an alleged debt without any standing.
Revenue Enterprises, LLC is reporting alleged debt of $499.00 (Acct # XXXXXXX) on my credit reports without any standing & in violation of the Texas Finance Code/Section 392. Their reporting is harming my credit reputation. Their actions are also in violation of the Texas Deceptive Trade Practices Act, actionable by triple damages. I have sent them the required 60 notice to cure (ATTN: *** *** ********/ ************@**********************) per DTPA statutes and I intend to pursue a claim against their 10k bond on file with the state of Texas. There is roughly 0 days left on the 60 day notice to cure. Please advise.

Desired Settlement
I will afford Revenue Enterprises, LLC this last opportunity to settle the matter with a deletion of said account from the 3 credit bureau reports. If this is done within 14 days, I will waive my right to litigate this claim against Revenue Enterprises, LLC & Travelers Casualty & Surety Company of America (Bond # XXXXXXXXXXTX). I have spoken with law firms of Krohn & Moss/Lemberg & Associates, they have agreed to review my case and potentially take it on contingency. Please advise.

Business Response
Good Afternoon -
A review of our records indicate this dispute/complaint has been previously received and addressed. We received a letter from Ms. ****** ON 12/1 outlining her complaint, her request, and her intent to pursue a claim against our bond in Texas. A complete validation of charges was sent to Ms. ****** by Revenue Enterprises on 12/8/14 that included a letter outlining charges, prior amounts paid and adjusted, original creditor name and address, and other pertinent documentation validating the debt. This was mailed by registered mail to Ms. ****** and signed for by Ms. ******.

Credit bureau deletion requests show that we submitted a file to all three credit reporting agencies to delete the information on 12-8-14. To ensure this is completed I have also filed a request through E-Oscar on-line service to delete the credit report on this account. We received an AUD# to confirm our request of XXXXXXXX. This request was filed 1-16-15 and any credit report should be deleted within 10-15 days of this request.

We respectfully request that Ms. ****** please contact me directly should a report still remain on her credit bureau after February 5, 2015.

If Ms. ****** has any further questions please contact me directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX or by email at ************@revenueenterprises.com .

Thank you.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

05/20/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
University Physicians billed $75.00 for copay which was paid, proof of payment was sent. They turned over to Revenue Enterprises.
On 6/22/2013 we visited Children's Hospital Urgent Care in Centennial for stitches. A $75.00 copay was paid at the time of visit to the facility. My insurance paid the doctor bills and the facility bills. EOBs from insurance company show a billing from Dr. ******* S. ***** with copay being paid. The bill received from University Physicians was from Dr. ***** **** and matches the EOB from Cigna. This bill was for the $75.00 copay. On 10/07/2013 copay receipt and EOB were faxed to ****** at University Physicians. He confirmed receiving the documents and said that he would take care of the issue.
Then I received a bill from Revenue Enterprises. they too were sent the receipt for $75.00. Cigna also spoke to them on the phone and explained there is only one copay and it was paid. They also send the EOB to Revenue Enterprises.
******* ****** at Revenue Enterprise confirmed receipt of proof of payment on 1/05/2014.
1/21/2014 *** from Cigna talked to Revenue Enterprises and faxed then the EOB.
1/29/2014 - I called Revenue Enterprises for status and **** said they had not received any information. I emailed the receipt and EOB to Revenue Enterprises and received confirmation of receipt by ******* *******
On 3/10/2014 I received another bill from Revenue Enterprises.
I called back on 3/10/2014 and ******* put the account into dispute again.
Revenue Enterprises Account #XXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would like acknowledgement that the $75.00 has been paid in full and I would like the debt collection to be dropped.

Business Response
Revenue Enterprises has thoroughly investigated this complaint and located the co-payment this consumer made at the time of her visit. The co-payment was sitting on an account for Children's Hospital. After reviewing the Explanation of Benefits Ms. ****** submitted to our agency we noted that her insurance company assessed the co-payment to the physician charges and not to the hospital charges. We have contacted the hospital to request the co-payment made be transferred over to University Physician's account. We have also requested any report on Ms. ******** credit to be deleted and will cease all collection activity as this account should be paid in full once the credit is transferred.

We do apologize to Ms. ****** for the confusion and have provided additional information and training to our collection team and Client Services team so further situations like this are investigated and resolved correctly the first time.

If there is any further information we can provide please contact me personally at XXX-XXX-XXXX.

Thank you.
***** ******, VP of Operations

Consumer Response
From: ****** (mailto:*************@gmail.com)
Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:02 AM
To: Better Business Bureau
Subject: RE: BBB Complaint Case# ******** (Ref#XX-XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXX-X-XXXX)

I have read the response and an satisfied with resolution. I would like to make sure that l have received letter from Revenue Enterprises with resolution.
Thanks,
****** ******
________________________________________


Final Consumer Response

Page 1 of 2
05/26/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I paid my account in full which was over $6,000.00 And now the company will not send me a receipt or letter to prove I have paid my account. Horrible company Any company will issue receipts They should have a department store policy, if you don't get a receipt your order is free

Desired Settlement
I would like a receipt or letter stating the amount I paid. Or please refund my money.

Business Response
Revenue Enterprises appreciates this opportunity to provide necessary information to our consumers. A review of this account showed that the confirmation that all accounts are paid in full was mailed to the address we show on file on 4/9/15. Our Recovery Services Manager, **** ****** attempted to reach the consumer by phone to validate the information needed and was unable to make contact.

We have addressed the need to provide requested payment confirmations upon request with our Recovery Services Representative. We do apologize for the confusion during the conversation held with *** ******* and hope that the notices provided her with the information she needed.

I ask that if *** ******* requires any additional information that she please contact our Recovery Services Manager, **** ****** at XXX-XXX-XXXX.

Thank you.
***** ******

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I requested proof of receipts/letters three times in the span of a year.
I had to make a formal complaint on BBB in order to receive a print out. Which did not help at all because it is still not a specific receipt.
Shame on you calling me constantly to receive payment but you cant even answer my calls :(

Final Business Response
A letter has been mailed to *** ******* as receipt for the monies paid against her accounts. We confirm the amounts paid and ask that if she requires any further documentation that she please contact us directly.

Thank you.

***** ******
XXX-XXX-XXXX

04/07/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have contacted Revenue Enterprises several times via email,certified letter & mail. They state I owe money but will not provide documentation.
I have tried to obtain a statement of account as well as supporting documents over the last six months via email, certified letter, website, and telephone and they have yet to provide any documentation but continue to harass myself via voicemail. I have only asked what I a entitled to by law.

Desired Settlement
All I want is a statement of account and supporting documents.

Business Response
Good Afternoon -

We appreciate **** ****' request for validation of this account. In response to this request we have prepared a letter providing ** **** all pertinent information regarding the account including a statement of current balance along with a statement outlining the original charges.

We ask that if ** **** has any additional questions after receiving this information that she please contact our agency directly so we can answer all questions clearly.

Revenue Enterprises has a well documented dispute and validation process and unfortunately we did not reflect any of the requests *** **** noted in her complaint. If she would like to provide the dates of her requests and to whom she spoke we may be able to track down these requests.

We do apologize for missing these and hope this validation sent out on 3/17/15 to the address we show on file which matches the address we show for this consumer in this complaint.

If there are any questions please contact **** ***** Collections Manager or me personally at XXX-XXX-XXXX or XXX-XXX-XXXX.
Thank you.

02/16/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I received a call 3-4 weeks ago from the agency and did not provide them info and told them mail me proof of debt. They did not and dinged my credit.
The agency called once on this alleged debt that I owed. I do not give personal info over the phone. I told them to send me proof and they failed to do so. Since that call, they reported this debt to the credit reporting agencies as a negative. Even though it shows on the credit report that it has been paid.

This all stems from a billing error made at *********** ********* I use to carry the insurance for our family but we had switched it to my wife. We are both employed at the same company so the insurance info was almost the same just a different name. This took weeks if not months to clear at ************ We got it resolved and paid all balances owed. In fact, we never received any more bills in my name after this. Essentially this all stems from the billing department's lack of ability to get anything correct. But that is a subject for another day.

Again, the agency failed to produce any info about the debt. Only one attempt was made to contact me. The credit report shows that I do not even owe anything. So it makes no sense why it was ever reported.

This is slander of credit! Black male is another name for it as well.

Desired Settlement
They need to remove the negative report from the credit agencies immediately.

Business Response
We have reviewed this consumer's complaint and notes on the referenced account. We noted several conversations this past month with both *** ******** and **** ******** regarding the outstanding amounts and payment verification of these amounts. Our credit reporting policy does not report outstanding debts until a period of 61+ days after we have this in our office. Our credit removal policy does outline that we remove credit reports in cases where insurance is responsible for the payment of the debt. In this situation as the payment arrived following our deadline we did report; however, we have requested all credit bureau reports to be removed. We are also filing on-line removal requests with EOscar which will delete all reports in 10-15 business days.

We respectfully ask *** ******** to please contact our Collection Manager, **** ****** directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX if he needs any further assistance or has any questions.

Thank you.

***** ******

11/24/2014Billing / Collection Issues
07/14/2014Billing / Collection Issues
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Collection Agencies

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 05/04/2001Business started: 02/11/2005
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

Many local municipalities, townships, and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the state of Colorado can be viewed at the following website: http://www.colorado.gov/oed/industry-license/

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Timothy A. Brainerd (CEO)Customer Contact: Ms. Karie Snyder (VP Operations)Ms. Christie Aguilar (Executive Assistant)
Business Category

Collection Agencies

Industry Tips
Collection Agencies

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Revenue Enterprises, LLC

3131 S Vaughn Way Ste 426

Aurora, CO 80014-3508

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 3131 S Vaughn Way Ste 426 

    Aurora, CO 80014-3508(303) 695-3800
    (800) 774-7147
    (720) 748-3660

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Denver. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Revenue Enterprises, LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (303) 695-3800
  • (720) 748-3660
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on September 4, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Collection Agencies

Collection Agencies
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.