BBB Accredited Business since

iQuantified Management Services

Phone: (877) 735-2559 Fax: (303) 790-1668 View Additional Phone Numbers 2821 S. Parker Rd. Ste 305, Aurora, CO 80014 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


First and third party Account Receivable managment services for health providers.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that iQuantified Management Services meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on iQuantified Management Services
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 10, 2011 Business started: 09/17/2010 in CO Business started locally: 09/17/2010 Business incorporated 09/17/2010 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Colorado Collection Agency Board
1300 Broadway, 6th Floor, Denver CO 80203
Phone Number: (720) 508-6020

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. David Carpenter, President Mr. David Hirsch, Principle
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Carpenter, President
Business Category

Collection Agencies

Products & Services

iQuantified Management Services sells the following brand(s): Proprietary

iQuantified Management Services offers the following product(s): Accounts Receivable management services

Method(s) of Payment

American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Refund and Exchange Policy
All refunds are processed within 30 days.
Alternate Business Names
Industry Tips
Collection Agencies

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

iQuantified Management Services has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 2821 S. Parker Rd. Ste 305

    Aurora, CO 80014 (866) 843-6450 (877) 735-2559


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/24/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Voice message that they would collect a bill I know nothing about. They said they sent me a statement 1st of July. Ive received nothing. This is a Radiology bill that is mine and was billed to my Ins and paid and ins adj. applied. I checked my mail after my first call to them and had not received anything from them. I pulled my EOB online and verified that I owe nothing on this bill. I called them back to explain it is an error. He said the bill is owed by me. I kept reading the details to him from the EOB and he kept saying he did not have any idea what I was trying to tell him because the bill was owed and he was not putting it on hold. I told him it would not be appropriate for him to report this to the Credit Bureau because it is not a legitimate debt and I'm trying to give him the details that prove that. He said I'm in no position to be dictating anything to himI have a bill that has been turned over to collections. I told him I've not received a bill for this and I don't owe anything. He said if I want to fax something to him I'm more than welcome to do that but he's doesn't care what I'm looking at on-line it doesn't change the fact that I owe this bill. He gave me their fax number and my acct. number (XXXXXX) and told me I can fax whatever I want to. I was still trying to explain to him that he is not listening to me and he hung up in my face.

Desired Settlement: This man I talked to on the second call was rude and had no intention of listening to me or trying to help me with this. I will fax the insurance EOB and that will be / should be the end of the problem but they should have looked into this more carefully and should have been concerned as to whether they might be trying to collect a debt that is not legitimate rather than ignoring the customer. This is a 2014 debt and I have never had anything in the mail from this company nor a phone call until today. I was able to read to him the amount of the bill, the amt paid by insurance, the amt discounted by the provider and verified that I owed $0.00. He should have stopped right then and said "let us get some more details and get back to you" instead of getting very pushy and rude with me. If this gets reported on my credit, I will report them to the agency that controls their licensing. Then to hang up in my face without even saying, "I'm thru talking to you now" really made me more angry. This company or collector needs to get training on customer service. Thank you for the opportunity to report them.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/16) */ Based on the patients information the account was cancelled. A letter was sent to the patient to inform her that she no longer owes the debt. Our client did not make the necessary insurance adjustment prior to assigning it to us. Management will listen to the recorded call and address the service issue with the appropriate staff. Please advise if you'd like a copy of the letter. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/07/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) My issue and request was that the debt they were trying to collect was invalid and not owed by me, as it had been paid in full by my insurance company. I hope when they listen to the phone call and counsel with their associate they will agree that my reading the details from the EOB from the insurance company should have alerted him to the fact that there was undoubtedly a problem with the records they had and he should have immediately said they would investigate further. I also hope they will be looking into why I was being notified for the first time about an account that was a year old. Very poor business practices all the around. Thank you

12/29/2014 Delivery Issues
12/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: While discussing a medical debt, the supervisor ****,of Collections was threatening and unprofessional, and stated that i was refusing to pay. 11/13/14 @ 1145 am Account number: XXXXXXXXX I was contacted by IQMS in regards to outstanding medical bills, which I have already made payments, and set up additional payments in regards to this account. While speaking to the associate that called me, he was unable to answer my questions in regards to details of the account and asked if he could put me on hold to ask his supervisor. ****, represented herself as the supervisor of collections, started off talking very fast and was frustrated by the questions i was asking, she confirmed that i had made payments towards this account and acknowledged the additional payments that were set up and could not answer why they were never applied. I requested that the account be investigated, because I feel as though I had already paid this bill and was not aware of a remaining balance. **** stated I would have to pay $347.47 a month for 6 months or my account would be sent to further collections and to my credit report, and also stated that interest would be applied and court costs could be applied. I explained to her that that sounded like a threat and I wanted to look further into this company before I paid anymore money. She stated, I will put it down as a refusal to pay. I stated I was not refusing to pay, I just wanted to look at my bank statements to see what had been paid already and procede that way. I explained I could not pay 300 dollars a month right now, and again she said she could not help me because the account was already moving forward and that was the only option. She then went on to explain that she understood my frustration and went into to tell me she had over 100,000 dollars in debt of medical bills, which I didnt feel as though was appropriate. When I told her I would like to speak to a manager she said there isnt anyone, just the owner of the company and he wouldnt speak to me. After asking her name, title and phone number, she hung up on me. I am a hard working employee that has medical insurance and attempts to pay all debts that are owed, but i do not feel comfortable handing money over to a company that speaks to their clients in this way and threatens for them to pay towards their debt. I went online after the conversation was over and paid $25.00 towards this account to show I am not refusing to pay and am willing to set up a reasonable payment plan that I can afford. I am filing this complaint, because I do not want others to be treated in this manner. It is harrassing and un-ethical. THANK YOU, for your time and consideration of this matter.

Desired Settlement: I would like a professional associate to call me to discuss this matter and settle this account. Thank you.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/14) */ Please see the attached. Thank you.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on iQuantified Management Services
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart