This business is not BBB accredited.

Skyline Automotive, Inc.

Phone: (303) 465-5512 Fax: (303) 465-5630 View Additional Phone Numbers 2040 W 104th Ave, Denver, CO 80234 http://skylinemitsubishi.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Skyline Automotive, Inc. include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Skyline Automotive, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 04, 1992 Business started: 01/01/2003 Business started locally: 01/01/2003
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Auto Industry Division & Motor Vehicle Dealer Board
1881 Pierce St Rm 112, Lakewood CO 80214
http://www.colorado.gov/revenue/AID
Phone Number: (303) 205-5604

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Carl Ventsam, Owner Mr. Josh Anderson, General Manager Ms. Cindy Leach, Business Manager Mr. Doug Moreland, Owner
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Josh Anderson, General Manager
Principal: Mr. Carl Ventsam, Owner
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Alternate Business Names
Skyline Mitsubishi
Industry Tips
Automobile Dealers (New & Used Sales)

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Skyline Automotive, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2040 W 104th Ave

    Denver, CO 80234

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/25/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Roughly 1 1/2 years ago, i purchased a 2014 Mitsubishi lancer rally art edition. estimated purchase price was $47,000.i paid the vehicle off with cash about 1 month after obtaining the vehicle. it currently has 23,000 miles on it. barely even has had its second oil change. about 2 weeks ago the vehicles transmission went out, while driving in traffic on the highway. i contacted Mitsubishi roadside assistance, to have the vehicle towed. they only transport the vehicle to the nearest Mitsubishi enterprise. which inadvertently was Skyline Mitsubishi on 104th in Thornton Colorado. upon dropping the vehicle off i was told i was incompetent and didn't know what i was talking about when i advised them of the vehicles symptoms. regardless of the fact i stated i was an Auto technician/Mechanic For Goodyear for 2 years and i was very knowledgeable regarding automotive repairs. The vehicle has a 50,000 bumper to bumper warranty. i was told a rental car was out of the question and i was responsible to do it myself and they were not going to provide assistance or cover any cost. finally 3 days later i received a phone call from **** the service department manager. he tells me there is absolutely nothing wrong with the car and to come pick it up. i requested they take a more in depth look because the vehicle left me stranded in the middle of the highway unable to move. **** tells me it wont make a difference there is nothing wrong. eventually he agrees they will do the work. 2 days later so a total of 5 days just for them to tell whats wrong meanwhile the rental car cost me $250 on top of the windshield cracking costing an additional $250 so far i have spent $500. **** contacts me and he advises me that the Transmission overheated, burnt the fluid and cause the solenoid to lock up making the vehicle inoperable. i stated that diagnosis doesn't fit the symptoms the vehicle was having. again tells me i am crazy and have no idea what i am talking about. **** continues and says that it was my fault, i was "hot rodding" around and it will not be covered by the Bumper to Bumper warranty even though it is an internal malfunction and the vehicle has only 20k+ miles. The service would cost $550 and i would need to pay upfront. of course like any sane person i said absolutely not. i asked how is it that the vehicle contains a turbo 220+whp stock motor and clearly says its a high performance vehicle it is my fault? his reply was this, Maybe you should stop letting people drive it and not drive the vehicle so hard. i pick up the vehicle with no repairs being completed, i was told the vehicle was safe to drive and nothing was wrong. the next day the vehicle breaks down again! but i pay $150 to have Mitsubishi roadside assistance tow it to the fort Collins dealership. come to find out, Skyline Mitsubishi wiped the ECU(computer) making it to where they could not see the vehicles history report. which is illegal to delete any code the vehicle contains. they deleted 3 codes which i have paperwork showing and paperwork showing that they had been erased. fort Collins dealership has been amazing. their diagnosis is 100% different though. they said the internal Transmission Computer module went out, and that this happens a lot with the lancer. the transmission repair cost is roughly $13,000 yes that is 3 zeros. Also Mitsubishi is happy to cover the cost under warranty with no cost to me. also provide me with a rental car no charge for the remaining wait.

Desired Settlement: To be contacted by their corporate office. Internal affairs. contact from someone not at the store, someone who is higher up. Also to make people aware of the disrespect and how extremely unprofessional that entity is.

Business Response:

Thank you for your email.  I have read over your complaint and will look into the matter with the Service Manager and Adviser.  I am very sorry for the way you were treated.  Our staff should never speak to our valued customers inappropriately. I am happy, it sounds like Fort Collins has successfully addressed the service aspect of your concerns.  If there is something I can do to resolve the matter please let me know.  I appreciate your time and the important feed back.  Thank you.

*** ********.

2/17/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Recently we purchased a new 2015 Outlander Sport Mitsubishi from Skyline Mitsubishi. We drove it off the lot with 35 miles on the vehicle. On Dec. 26th at approximately 2 pm I drove it to the store and noticed the clutch felt like it was slipping. I returned home after 3 miles of driving. The next day my wife tried to drive it to the store approximately 1 mile from our house and the clutch completely broke down on a hill. At this point the car has approximately 6300 miles. The vehicle has been maintained since we owned it with an oil change at approximately 3000 miles by certified auto technician. The clutch in the car went from slipping to inoperable in the matter of 4 miles or approximately 15-18 hours. We had the vehicle towed to the dealership through AAA services. The vehicle was inspected and it was determined by the dealership that it was a "drivers error". Due to the holidays I was unable to speak to a representative of Mitsubishi customer service for nearly 9 total days I was informed. After finally speaking to a customer service representative I was informed that I should contact the service manager again. I spoke again with the service manager and was once again informed that it was a "normal" wear and tear on a vehicle. I questioned if "normal" meant that a clutch was suppose to go out at 6300 miles and was informed yes. The service manager stated I could contact customer service to see if they could authorize a repair under the warranty, which I did only to be re-directed back to the service manager. The service manager suggested I take the part to another mechanic who inspected it and stated that if the part had a defect prior to slipping, slipping on a hill would only exasperate the issue and present as wear and tear. I relayed the mechanics findings to the service manager and he said he had never heard of anything like that and all parts are manufactured by Mitsubishi so there was no defect and it was still drivers error.

Desired Settlement: I am willing to split the difference of the cost of the repair as the clutch was most likely irrevocably damaged due to being on a hill when it went out, however the fact that a part in all facets went out 6300 miles after brand new purchase when the salesman did not ride in the initial test drive to note if there would be potentially driver error prevalent issues. In addition the fact that the part may have been defected, however due to the state of the clutch it is unknown is problematic.

Business Response:

Hello ** *** *** ******,  I just wanted to send a quick response to your concerns listed to the BBB.  I apologize for the recurrent issues you have incurred.  I know that *** ****** has been in close contact with ****** ***** my New Car Manager.  I believe *** ***** has resolved all your concerns to your satisfaction? If not, please let me know.  I do appreciate you giving us the opportunity to sell you another car in this process and your business is highly valued to us here at Skyline.  If you still have any lingering concerns or something fresh has or does come up please feel free to contact me directly at ************.  Thank you for your time and I appreciate your valued business.

*** *********

1/30/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was told that they could not get my loan approved unless I bought there service contract and maintenance contract. I purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR from Skyline Mitsubishi on June 22, 2015. I was told financing that they could not get my loan approved unless I purchased there Service and Maintenance contracts. They told me that it was the only way the bank would approve my loan because of the negative equity in my trade. Well I found out that it was just a lie to pad pockets within their company. Had I been told the truth that it was not a necessity and I would have been financed either way. I would have never purchased the agreements. I spoke to Mitsubishi about this and there new sales manager who has been there for eight years and just recently got promoted a month ago. He told me that he would do nothing to help me and that he couldn't do anything to help me. Which is also not true. I feel as though this is major issue for me because I was lied to. I trusted these people to help me in the purchase of my vehicle to help me make the right decisions and not to force me to make a decision that benefited them only. All of the monies for these contracts was paid for by my lienholder which is Security Service Financial Credit Union. I'm simply asking for a refund of contracts that ive never used and was wrongfully sold. Mechanical Failure Service Contract #******** in the amount of $4000.00 as well as Car Care Service Plan contract #******** in the amount of $2150.00. I believe that since I have not used these agreements that a full refund is justified given the fact that I was sold these agreements based on misinformation from Skyline Mitsubishi. Had they been honest in telling me that I did not need these agreements to receive financing I would have never purchased these agreements. I believe that it is not okay in any way to misinform your clients into making a decision that is not right for them. I told the service guy several times that I did not want these agreements. His reply was to give him a few minutes to see what he could do. After a few minutes several times he said he could not get me approved or he couldn't get me a good interest rate. It was not truthful or a good car buying experience.

Desired Settlement: I just want them to practice honesty and integrity. Not to take advantage of clients for their own good. I would like a full refund of the contracts in the amount of $6150.00. I would like that refund to go directly to my lienholder security service financial credit union.

6/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was told was approved to finance a car and then a month later I was told my loan never went through and they took the car frm me leaving me stranded On Nov. 7th, 2014 I went into Skyline Mitsubishi to buy a new Lancer Evolution after my old one was totaled by another driver while I was at a stop light. I finally found a blue 2014 Lancer Evolution that I liked at their dealership. I was helped by ******* the salesguy and *** the sales manager. We talked numbers and finally settled on 847$ a month for the car without a down payment. We wrapped everything up pretty late in the night that day so by the time we were done the bank was closed. The manager told me he would give me a call the next day if the bank approved everything and after they detailed the car. I got a call around noon the next day (11/8/14) from ******* and *** telling me that everything had gone through and that I could pick the car up. I picked up the car that night and got my temp tag and temp registration. More than a month later I started getting several letters in the mail from local banks and from banks outside of Colorado that I had never heard of before saying my auto loan was denied. I found it kind of odd but didn't pay any more attention to it. On December 17th, 2014, 5 days away from the day the first car payment was due, I got a call from **** and *** the two managers from Skyline telling me that I had not been approved for the loan and that I needed to return the car to the dealership immediately. I thought they were joking so I put it on the back burner because they called me while I was at work and it was a busy day. The next day they called me on my work phone and asked me where I was and I told them at work. About 15 minutes after I got off the phone with them, a guy came and asked for me by name at my workplace and said he had to repossess the car. He took both keys from me and he sped off with my new car. I was upset because I did not understand what was going on. I called the dealership right away but off coarse no one was available to talk to me. I called the dealer board of Colorado to get some advise on what to do next and they told me to contact the GM of Skyline Mitsubishi to find a solution. I called several times for weeks trying to get in touch with the general manager and left several messages but he never got back to me or the operator would put me on hold for at least 45 minutes whenever I called. I finally got a call from the dealership yesterday (2/17/15) from a guy named *****. He wasn't calling to resolve my car issue, instead he said I owed the dealership a new key because they somehow lost the second key to the car they took from me. it really upset me because on top of them lying to me about the loan approval, they now are now threatening to send me to collections for a 600$ key that I don't have. At this point I can't even get a new car because they made THIRTY inquires to several banks without me knowing or approving them to do so which messed up my credit. I feel like this is a very dishonest dealership. I had a bad experience with their service dept. when I had my old car as well. I was charged for a bunch of work that they did not actually perform on my car and on top of that they kept my car for a week without telling me why they kept it for so long and the day I picked it up they left my paper work with the cashier and went home early. I have talked to other people who have had cars serviced with Skyline and they all tell me to stay away from there. I wish I knew what I know now because until I can afford a lawyer I am going to have to wait until my credit is back in good standing before I can even think of getting a new car. I have been taking the bus and getting rides to both my day job and night job. This is the worst experience I have ever had with a dealership.

Desired Settlement: The resolution I would desire is to either get the car they took from me back, or get approved for new lancer ralliart or evolution. If that is a lot to ask for then I would at least like them to stop harassing me for a key I don't have and not mess up my credit any worse than they already have. I hope my story can be passed on to other Mitsubishi owners/lovers like myself who might be taken advantage of and lied to by SkyLine Mitsubishi. Thank you.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/03/11) */ Mr. ******** was never told that he was approved the day of delivery. The night in which the deal was consummated Mr ******** stated that he had been pre approved through Navy Federal Credit Union but was unable to provide any paperwork. He also stated that he was expecting a settlement due to an accident in his previous vehicle. The reason the dealer could not obtain financing is due to the deficiency balance on his total loss. Due the balance remaining on Mr. ******** vehicle which was no longer in his possession, he was not making the payment and his credit score dropped significantly. Mr. ******** was given the opportunity to provide a cosigner which was needed for the dealer to obtain financing but he was unable to find a qualified consigner. We would be willing to look at different options with the customer such as a new Lancer or Mirage but a 40,000$ vehicle will not be an option without a qualified cosigner. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 15, 2015/04/30) */ I apologize I didn't see the email answer from the dealer. It doesn't make sense to me that they would give me a 40k dollar car without me being approved for it. The navy federal check and settlement from the accident are irrelevant because on the night I picked up the car we were not looking at those options. The manager said I would be financed through their bank and that i didn't need any co signer even though I had a friend who offered to co sign for me that night.

11/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They have done nothing but lie to us about terms and conditions of the sale, and now have called me asking for more money. We originally tried to purchase a car here months ago, and were "spot delivered" on. We were assured things would work out just fine. I get a call the first week of August being told the financing fell through. I had the car almost a month by then. Really? I was angry, I demanded to know what was going on. The sales manager, *****, was very rude and told me to just bring "his" car back. It is supposed to take 10 business days to finance a car, maximum. So we brought in my dad in law and had him cosign. Then they said the app would only run with my dad in law on it, I didn't qualify. Why not? Why would I be conditionally approved if I could never possibly qualify on my own? So we finance it under the dad in law and it works, however it takes weeks because Joe in finance took vacation after vacation, delaying us further as they had nobody else to run the paperwork. Then they call me yesterday, weeks after I thought this was sorted and they had towed my trade in and everything had worked out. We had paid them $500,$500 trade in, financed the car, and had to pick up the new paperwork and temp tag. The sales manager called and in a very rude tone said "Yeah, you didn't pay sales tax at the time so I'm going to need a check for $300. You need to hurry down here." I told him I was busy working, there would be no check today, but until Friday. He became impatient and told me he needed it until I told him I really was busy, as I am running a store by myself because I have no staff. He finally calmed down but told me he wanted the check before Friday although it wouldn't be going through until Friday. Why would I not be made to pay sales tax at the time of sale? At this point, I have probably been dealing with them for 3 months.

Desired Settlement: I want my paperwork finished, and the dealership to pay the taxes that they "forgot".

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/10/22) */ In regards to the **************** case #75229352 as of 10/22/2014 the paperwork has been resolved and completed. The dealership has covered the remaining taxes and has no further contact with the customer regarding this. If there are any further question please contact Josh Anderson 303-906-7505

7/1/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: signed lease paperwork pn 03/24/2014 and was driving the truck for 61 days with no bank aproval. I went to skyline 03/24/2014 signed a lease for a ford fx4 sport, I was able to drive the truck home with no insurance verification or bank aproval,i gave $**** down and recieved a call from ** 45-50 days after and was told that premier bank had aproved me but i needed to give $**** more to finalize i was given another 21 days dirving the truck but was not able to come up with the extra money I had no option but to return the truck but my **** was not given back to me.

Desired Settlement: I spoke to other auto sales and was told that the way skyline did everything was wrong, i was given 64 days driving the truck. I want my money back because I was never told that all this run around can happen.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/06/17) */ To Whom it May Concern; Unfortunately there was a lot of misunderstanding and miscommunication involved between both parties. I have spoken with our customers and we have been able to rectify the situation to the complete satisfaction of Ms. *******. Please close this case as completely satisfied. Feel free to contact me personally with any questions or concerns. Regards, ************* GM Skyline Mitsubishi

6/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have had to fix 3 major things on the vehicle since purchasing it a week ago and the warranty that they guaranteed suddenly does not cover anything upon purchasing the vehicle I was guaranteed that the vehicles tires, windshield, and alignment would be corrected. There is now no paper trail of any of these complaints about the vehicle and I am having to pay for them out of pocket. I am now being told by a third party that my tires will need to be replaced in the very near future, which contradicts what the manager at the dealership told me. I have a 12 month warranty from the dealership on items that I am having to pay for and I am now being told that I in fact do not qualify to have the dealership fix the problems (which are actually listed on the warranty). Come to find out, at the time of purchase, the vehicle was not safe to drive due to the alignment, weather worn tires, and cracking windshield.

Desired Settlement: My windshield was already covered by my insurance, but because I have had to pay for alignment and will be needing to purchase new tires in the near future I am requesting that Skyline either replaces my tires with brand new ones, and reimburses me for the alignment. Or I am requesting that Skyline reimburse me for the tires that I will be needing to purchase and reimburse me for the alignment.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/05/12) */ The day that Mr ****** purchased the 2012 Chevy Equinox, the dealership had agreed to fix the rock chip in his windshield and also pay for the alignment, no mention of tires. Mr ****** never called the sales manager back to schedule the work to be done, instead just filed a complaint. We have called the consumer and offered to pay for the alignment and rock chip repair as agreed and Mr ****** refused to speak to us unless we pay for tires that are not needed and after the fact. As for the warranty that Mr ****** received complimentary as part of his purchase it is mechanical breakdown coverage. So if his vehicle breaks down and it is a covered component of the complimentary warranty then we will fix his vehicle as part of the coverage. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/05/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I have only spoken to the sales manager once since I filed with the BBB, in the conversation I was told that it could take up to a week to have someone come out and take care of the windshield. However, it had already been almost two weeks after I purchased the vehicle that I filed the complaint. Additionally, I was not told that I could be reimbursed for the alignment, and did not refuse any reimbursement since they were not willing to purchase new tires. Presently, I would be willing to accept any form or reimbursement from the dealership for all of my hassles, which will also be addressed. It is my understanding that when any dealership sells a used vehicle, they must ensure the safety and integrity of the vehicle. Having weather worn tires that need replacement only several months after purchase and driving with a cracked windshield does not imply any sense of safety. Unfortunately, additional issues pertaining to the financing and administration of paperwork have arisen since the initial complaint. It is now one month after I purchased the vehicle and I am still making trips into the dealership to sign paperwork that they should have completed the day of the vehicle purchase. Furthermore, I am receiving letters from my bank informing me that the paperwork is not complete and that my pre-approved loan that I am attempting to process with Skyline is nearly expired. I was informed by my bank that there was a signature missing on the back of the endorsement check and that I needed to sign it. When I asked about this signature, I was not able to view the endorsement check or sign it as my bank instructed me to. I can only assume at this point in time that the dealership has already corrected the error, although I am not entirely confident. I recently received paperwork from Skyline, which includes the original title of the Equinox, which I am supposed to bring to my financial institution. I am not entirely sure why I am being held responsible for paperwork and processing that the dealership is ultimately responsible for. Never have I received the car title and told that I am to bring it to my lean holder, and quite frankly, I am not entirely sure where it is supposed to be sent (as this is normally the dealerships responsibility). At this time, I have not received any sort of reimbursement or an offer for reimbursement. I was told that I did not contact the right person to have the work done and that I will not be receiving new tires or a reimbursement. I was told that I would receive a gas card or some form of gas reimbursement for the additional trips I have made into the dealership, but those have not arrived yet. I am still being told that the tires will need to be replaced which remains a primary concern, but would ultimately like to have my paperwork completed and the process done before my loan application and approval expires. It is clear to me at this point that communication is a major concern and that I, the consumer, am ultimately paying the price. As a full time student and employee, I do not have months of time to dedicate to a vehicle purchase and do not appreciate the disregard that I have received from the dealership. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2014/05/30) */ Skyline Mitsubishi has extended its offer to reimburse Mr ****** for the alignment and rock chip repair as agreed during the car deal. Mr ****** came into the dealership to endorse the back of his site draft, so his title work and all of his paperwork is now complete. Please close this complaint. Regards, James C Berry GM Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 14, 2014/06/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Although I am not satisfied with any of the results of this exchange, I no longer wish to deal this this issue or business.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Skyline Automotive, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart