BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 03/06/2004

Ralph Schomp Automotive

Phone: (303) 798-1500Fax: (303) 738-5533

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

24 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues7
Billing / Collection Issues3
Problems with Product / Service14
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints24

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (24)BBB Closure Definitions
10/28/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was sold a product that would protect the exterior paint job of my vehicle but when I tried to have it installed I was told it was for the interior.
On 8\30\2014 I purchased a new 2014 Honda Accord from Ralph Schomp Honda. The sales representative, ****** ********* explained in detail the extra products I can purchase for my vehicle. One of the extra products I purchased for my vehicle was a product called Pure Seal. This product was explained to me that it would be an automotive paint protector for the exterior painted surface of my vehicle. The program coverage included protecting against deterioration of gloss as a result from sun exposure, acid rain, bird droppings, tree sap, water spotting, humidity, dirt, weather, detergents, hard water etching, industrial fall out, insects, road salt, de-icing agents, dry magnesium, calcium chlorine, and accidental paint over spray. The program coverage also states that "We may effect repair of the deteriorated portion of the painted surface of the vehicle at no cost to the vehicle owner". When I asked for the installation of the Pure Seal product I was told twice by the service department that the Pure Seal product was only for the interior of my vehicle. I explained to the service department that I was told by ****** ******** that Pure Seal was an Automotive Exterior Paint Protector. Both times that I tried to have the service department install the Pure Seal I was denied and told that it was just for the interior of the vehicle. They misrepresented a product to me. During the explanation of the product my mother and step father were present. My family has bought cars from Ralph Schomp Honda in the past and I feel that I was mislead.

Desired Settlement
Since they sold a product using misrepresentation I would like to have my money refunded. I purchased the Pure Seal because it was explained to me that it was for exterior paint protection and that is what the program coverage states.

Business Response
There was a misunderstanding of the PurSeal product by 2 service advisors. PurSeal does protect both the interior and exterior surfaces. ****** was contacted by the service department and PurSeal was installed. We also got a bird dropping spot that etched the paint covered by the PurSeal warranty.

Consumer Response
Ralph Schomp Honda went above and beyond helping me resolve my automotive issues. I want to thank them for doing an outstanding job and providing world class customer service. *** ******* did a terrific job making sure my customer service needs were met.

07/07/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Service department FORGOT to put coolant and oil in engine during routine maintenance. Resulted in engine overheating
Yesterday I took my Countryman in to Ralph Schomp Mini in Denver, CO for an oil change. I had a 10am appointment and dropped my car off at 9:15. I was told all the bays were full so I may not get my car back until early afternoon. They also had a recall for a coolant sensor, which would take more time. They ended up keeping my car for 8 hours to do a "computer reset." I picked it up at 5pm, which is also when the service department closed. Once I was in my vehicle everyone left. I was a bit dismayed to go outside and find my car RUNNING in the parking lot. I drove for 5 minutes and a coolant warning came on, and my car went into limp mode. Then it went away, so I assumed this had something to do with the new coolant sensor. I pulled over and called Schomp Mini. A salesperson answered and practically yelled at me because service was closed. When I told him what was happening he told me he'd see if anyone from service was still around. Then he put me on hold and ended up hanging up on me. The warning went away so I decided to try to get to safety and call back. Then the RED coolant warning came on. Got to my boyfriend's house (10 minutes from the dealership) and an oil warning came on. The fan was also running very high. Cracked the hood and the engine was very hot and I fund out why- THERE WAS NO OIL OR COOLANT IN THE CAR!!!! I left the hood open for the engine to cool and called Schomp Mini Service again, leaving a message. Then I called Schomp Mini Sales and told them my situation. Their Sales Manager had a loaner vehicle sent to me, and I arranged for Roadside Assistance to tow my vehicle back to Schomp. They are closed today so I will not have a solution until next week, but I am EXTREMELY upset. This was my dream car- a 2012 Countryman S All4 with 17,000 miles on it. I have taken very good care of it and this was supposed to be routine maintenance. Due to the carelessness of Ralph Schomp Mini, I fear that the life of my vehicle is now shortened. Also, the reality is that driving away from the dealership on residential streets probably saved me. If I had taken it on the highway as usual, it could have overheated and caught fire. This one simple mistake could have killed me! I don't know what Schomp Mini will propose for a solution. They have far too many customers and try to squeeze in too many appointments, so even basic care and procedures are neglected. Please contact me for any further details. Thank you.

Desired Settlement
The Red Vehicle Temperature warning came on while the vehicle was in use, meaning the engine was overheated. As the dealership's error will most likely result in a reduced vehicle life span and a lifetime of engine issues, I seek a replacement vehicle from the dealership.

Business Response
We contacted **** the next day after her complaint. We explained what happened and had the engine checked to see if there was any damage. Our diagnostic equipment showed no damage and we encouraged **** to get a second opinion at our expense. **** said she would take it to MINI of Loveland and let us know. We have not heard anything from ****. We called her today and left a message and will continue over the next 24hrs to contact her and check up on her vehicle. The problem with her vehicle was due to our technician making a mistake on a hose clamp. We filled the car with coolant correctly but left a hose clamp loose and that is how the vehicle overheated. It did not sustain a high temperature long enough to damage the engine. The cars computer accurately tracks the various operating temperatures of the engine. The engines oil levels were full when the vehicle was brought in with the overheating problem. We will update this complaint when we hear back from ****.

06/09/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was specifically told that my first two payment were paid for by BMW. I did not receive my credit, and my calls have been ignored for 2 days now.
****** ******** specifically told me when I bought my BMW that my first two payments were paid for by BMW, up to $500.00. On the 10th of April I called to make sure my credit was coming through because I did not see it on the statement. When I called BMW they had showed me a credit online. ****** told me everything was fine and if there were any issues I just needed to send in the credit form attached to my sales paper work. On April 11th $532.77 was withdrawn from my account. I called Ralph Schomp BMW asking about the credit, why my account was debited, and asked where my credit form was because I did not have it. The Sales manager, *** ****** told me that the deal was only for 328 BMW's and not 335's. He told me that if I was told that my first two payments would be covered though, the dealership would do their best to accommodate me. I since have had to call him 3 different times and he has not responded or solved my situation. I specifically asked *** to respond to me by the afternoon of the 11th because I need to make some financial arrangements if they did not refund my money right away. BMW USA financial services promised they would refund my money as soon as they had gotten the paper work from ralph schomp BMW. This has been the most drastic of all things they have lied to me about during this car contract. They have had me resign the paperwork twice, and managed to screw up the state taxes on the car. With all of these issues I don't feel I can trust Ralph Schomp with the paperwork and I am worried about any changes they could have made to the contract without my knowledge. I have two witnesses who were present when I was told about my first two payments being covered. I have specifically offered to provide these witnesses testimony, and have still been ignored.

Desired Settlement
I expect the original deal to be honored, and my first two payments to be made in full. I also expect a new contract to be drawn up, that will not be signed until my lawyer has reviewed it. Finally I expect BMW to cover all bank fees and any expenses I encounter during this dispute.

Business Response
We understand the customer's frustrations. The programs available at the time varied between the 328 and the 335 models. The 328 offered a two payment credit, but the 335 did not. We apologize for the confusion caused by this difference. We have been in communication with the customer to find a solution.

04/29/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was told I would be refunded the $500 deposit I made for a used car and it has not been refunded despite my calls, face to face request, and emails.
On 4/14/2014 I was shown a 2008 Honda CRV EX-L Vin # *****XXXXXCXXXXXX Stock # XXXXXXA Mileage: XXXXX. It had just been traded in. The salesman, **** ***** said if I put down a deposit it would speed up the process of having the car detailed and ready to test drive. Reckless as this sounds, I allowed him to charge the $500 deposit on my Visa card. Will said he would email me a receipt (which I never received), and absolutely no contract or piece of paper was signed except the credit card receipt. Subsequently I reviewed the Carfax , and without boring you with the details, it informed me that I had made a very wrong decision about putting down a deposit on this car. I called **** on Thursday 4/16 and made the request to be refunded the deposit. I met with **** **** on Saturday 4/19 and made this request again. His response was that it would be refunded since I had not even test driven the vehicle, and that they submit credits "in batches" which was why it hadn't been done. On Monday 4/21 I emailed **** **** and made the request again. He emailed me back and said "I will make sure that has been taken care of ******" It has now been a week since my initial request for a refund of the $500. I take responsibility for being foolish to hand over a $500 deposit for a vehicle I had only gazed at. My explanation is that I had the impression Ralph Schomp was a car dealership with integrity, and would treat me with ethics and fairness. The $500 is a lot of money to have taken from me when I would like to purchase a new vehicle. Therefore, I appeal to the BBB for some assistance in this matter.

Desired Settlement
Please return my $500 as quickly as possible.

Business Response
The credit has been issued to the customer. This is not an acceptable practice by our dealership. The parties involved have received the appropriate disciplinary actions.



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The refund was astonishingly prompt. The general manager reached out to me with an apology which was gratifying. My sincere thanks to the BBB for your most effective assistance with this.

02/27/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Business charged me for an undisclosed fee; did make me aware that I would be responsible for this.
My 2004 Mini Coop broke down, so I had it brought into this business for diagnosis. At no time was I told that I would have to pay a "service" fee or any other type of fee to diagnose my car. Once the company told me what was wrong with my vehicle (Starter), I towed it off of their property within a few days to repair myself. However, when I went to get my car from the company, they stated that I had to pay a $125 diagnostic fee or they would not give me my vehicle. As I had no choice, I paid the fee because I needed to get my vehicle however, I was never told or made to sign anything that stated I would be obligated to pay a penny. This is unethical and wrong to not disclose a cost like this to the consumer and then require them to pay or risk not getting their car back.

Desired Settlement
I am requesting a refund of the $125 dollar fee as the company did not tell me that they would charge this. Further, I did not sign anything stating that there is a fee or cost associated with looking at my car or that I would have to pay anything to get my car diagnosed.

Business Response
It doesn't sound like the diagnostic fee was effectively communicated. We did spend labor time diagnosing the vehicle and we were happy to have helped Mr. ****** get his MINI back in good operating condition.I will refund the labor fee back to Mr. ******.

Final Consumer Response
From: **** ******
Sent: Friday, January 10, 2014 7:03 AM
To: Better Business Bureau
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case# ******** (Ref#XX-XXXXX-XXXXXXXX-XX-XXXX)
Importance: Low

I have not recieved my refund


Final Business Response
We sent **** a check for $125 several weeks ago. When we received this BBB complaint we called ****. The phone number we have is no good. We checked to see if the check was cashed and it has not been cashed. We are trying to reach **** at this time.The only address we have is **** W. ******** # **** ****** XXXXX CO. We also tried to email **** and we are waiting for response.

Page 1 of 4
01/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
on 06/06/2014 Purchased Volvo XC90 on Schomp lot. Dealership is in residential and school zone so test drive was 30 to 40 MPH. Thought all was good. Did deal, signed papers and drove home. Has vehicle back up there next morning due to excessive road noise and repairs they agreed to do. Schomp just signed off paperwork without doing work, thinking the old lady who purchased the car wouldn't know it had not been done. I think Schomp knew there were problems with this vehicle and never said a thing.
Product_Or_Service: 06/06/2014

Desired Settlement
either repair car or replace. I purchased $2300 worth of tires changed them twice with no resolve. And I want my New Michlins put on my next car. They were $1400+. Vehicle makes a VERY LOUD NOISE at such a loud pitch you have a headache that last for days.

Business Response
I spoke with ******* and we agreed upon replacement of rear wheel bearings. She paid for and provided the parts,we provided the labor to her at no charge. Both parties are satisfied with resolution and the noise/conern is no longer present. We have ensured ******* to contact us directly should she have any further concerns regarding the performed repair.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
When the vehicle was purchased I was given a 30 day warranty and the warranty covered the drive train and mechanicals of the vehicle. I complained about the noise I thought was coming from the wheels. I ask for them to replace tires with no resolve. Finally I replaced tires ($750) with no luck the noise was still there, then after a month I replaced the tires again ($1400) then was told the wheel bearings is what was making the noise. I went and purchased the bearings ($271) because I didn't want anyone to purchase a cheap set of rear wheel bearings, I wanted the best just like the tires. Schomp happened to call just before I was going to pay out $1000 to get them installed and they agreed to do the work for me. They took my car and did the needed work and also re-calibrated my steering, I don't know why there was nothing wrong with it I didn't think. The car was brought back to me with my DSTC (anti-skid) lights need repair. The service man at Ft Carsons self help center said the wheels were not correctly put back on the car.
I am thrilled that my car doesn't scream when I am driving but I an worried that the indicator lights saying my skid control is off. It is a slap in the face for them to offer me a 'deal' to do the work correctly. I was given a warranty and that means to me that the work would be covered not discounted. They need to repair this car and get it back to me.
My experience with Schomp is they say they are doing work and don't do it. Then when work is actually done is isn't done complete or they do items that weren't asked to be done.
I was given a warranty that should have replaced or repaired the original problem but Schomp dragged it out until everyone is upset.
They said they were doing work and didn't do anything on a small oil leak. They were going to give me a 'deal' to take care of it. When the lights came on the warning panel they were going to give me a 'deal' to make repairs that they should have covered in the first place.
I have already paid $271 for wheel bearings,
$1400 for Michelin Tires and $750 for Continental tires a total of $2421, which is out of my pocket and didn't want to spend that, didn't think I would need too.
I think Schomp takes advantage of older people and especially women. They didn't think I would check to see if the promised work would actually be done, and it wasn't and they lied to me and said it was done. I feel like calling AARP, and filing another complaint so everyone knows they have to use extreme caution when dealing with any of their companies. I feel used and abused by them.

Final Business Response
I found the problem. The response back to our company on Oct. 30 th and after have all gone into spam. I am sending ******* a picture of the spam account so you know I'm being honest. I really want to find a solution to this situation as soon as I can. If nothing else I will call the BBB office on Monday Dec. 29th. I am helping the customer with her new problem even though it is not related to her original complaint. Thank You.

Consumer Response
1/6/2015 Schomp has repaired all needed repairs that I know of, I didn't ask them to pay for the tires $2700,I paid for, I just wanted the vehicle to be safe on the road.
I do think Schomp took advantage of me due to my age, and lack of knowledge or cars. I would never purchase a vehicle from them again or recommend them to family and friends.
**** ****** was my point of contact and he was very nice and helpful during this whole mess.
I sincerely hope Schomp does not do the same thing to another older person.

10/17/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Practices of employees
When I purchased my vehicle they failed to do a proper inspection, and neglected to identify the problem with the manifold.

Next, when I took the vehicle in for service, **** the service department worker stated the problem, and was very condescending, by advising my of the issue, then stating, "be thankful that we will not charge you for our mistake." When I was leaving **** stated, "don't worry I will take care of everything."
Once my vehicle was to be getting serviced, the employee driving my vehicle was careless and damaged the front left wheel, by careless

Desired Settlement
Since they obviously missed one major issue with the defective manifold. They need to give me an extended warranty, for any future problems that come forth due to their lack of identifying the issues, and their failure to notify of such issues.
Next, They also need to develop a way to composite me for the time I was forced to take off work to fix the problem caused by their lack of attention to detail.
Finally, they must come to a reasonable way to compensate me for the physical damages, and my stressed caused by their mi

Business Response
I met with this client to hear his complaints about the vehicle. All repairs were taken care of at the expense of Schomp BMW to rectify the situation.

Schomp feels that this is a reasonable resolution to his concerns and offered to fuel the vehicle and detail it as well as extra compensation.

Client was less than reasonable during the interaction.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The statement provided is false. You never gave me a chance to express myself, thus the reason for the complaint. Yes you state your company "repaired" the defects in the vehicle. Yet, YOU did not close the issue. My request for an extended warranty is out too much to ask. Since, it is your company's inability to do their jobs as out lined. If they did do their jobs correctly my manifold would not have had the issue it did. Then with your employees lack of attention, he damaged my car. And the only explanation u recurred was, mistakes happen and move on. So again, I am requesting an extended warranty. And the any and will problems will be handled by an Audi dealership with schomp BMW responsible for all costs, to include a replacement car that compares to the one I drive.

Final Business Response
We regret that Mr. ******** is unhappy with his purchase from Schomp. We took care of the issue when it was brought to our attention in August. Mr. ******** purchased the car on June 13th. We put a 30 day powertrain warranty on all of our pre-owned vehicles. We still took care of the repairs even though it was well beyond the warranty period. It is never our intention to not stand behind a car, and we did so in this case.

We have fulfilled our committment, and went beyound the normal scope of our warranty. We do not see how replacing the vehicle or contributing a warranty is a reasonable way to resolve this matter, and decline to do so.

***** *******
General Manager

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
You have not fullfilled your obligations. If you would have this, would not have occured. You failed to do your your jobs correctly, and properly service and inspect my vehicle. If you would have, the manifold would not have been an issue after my purchase. Therefore, I cannot not believe that was the flaw you failed to acknowledge. Thus the reason you will need to do something to fix this, other than, just fixing the major problem you lack of attention caused.

09/15/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Dealership assessed nearly $300 in non-disclosed fees. Vehicle damaged that occurred prior to delivery that dealership refuses to fix.
Ralph Schomp MINI claims to be a no hidden fee dealership. I was told repeatedly the price we agreed to plus a $750 shipping fee is all I would pay. I was assessed a $27.50 financing fee and paid $245.80 in registration fees that Ralph Schomp MINI claimed they would cover.

The vehicle was shipped from Ralph Schomp MINI to my residence in Portland, OR. I was told the reason shipping was more expensive than I was accustomed to was that it would be insured during transit. Any damage that occurred would be fixed. I took delivery of the vehicle on 12/24/2013 a approximately 7:00pm. After washing the car I learned there was damage to the bonnet (hood) and the inside of the driver\'s door. I have contacted the dealer multiple times and my phone calls are not returned. I contacted MINI USA and received a voice mail from a sales manager. I called the sales manager back, left a message, and never received another phone call from him.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking two items in settlement:
1) To be reimbursement for the $273.30 in undisclosed fees that I was assessed.
2) Have the damage to the bonnet and door of my car fixed.

Business Response
Fees issues: Yes, Ralph Schomp MINI is very proud to say that we do not charge Dealer Handling Fees. The $27.20 fee and the only fee Mr. ****** was charge, was to file a lien with the state because he obtained financing and that is a state fee, not our fee. If Mr. ****** doesn't believe he should pay that fee, we will be happy to send a check for $27.20 to Mr. ******. The $245.80 registration fee that Mr. ****** is referring to, is a registration fee that was collected by his state from him and it was not collected by Ralph Schomp MINI. In Colorado dealers DO NOT collect registration fees and we did not do so. Mr. ****** is responsible to pay for registering his vehicle with his state.

Damage Issue: Mr. ****** purchased the vehicle out of state and required shipping of the vehicle from Colorado to Portland. The shipping company that we arranged is insured and we previously used without any issues. The shipping company picked up Mr. ******' MINI and inspected the vehicle at the time. The vehicle was in perfect shape and did not have any damage. We released the vehicle to the shipping company and at that moment we were no longer owners of the vehicle and were not responsible for anything that happens after that point. While the vehicle is in possession of the shipping company, they are insured and 100% responsible for anything that may happen.
I also advised Mr. ****** to make sure he inspects the car before he takes the delivery from the shipping company and if there is any damage, the shipping company would be liable.
Shipping company dropped the vehicle off with Mr. ******, he inspected the car and signed off that the car is perfect and at that point transaction was completed.
I do not understand why Mr. ****** is upset with us at all. We did everything we promised we would. I also don't understand why Mr. ****** wants us to pay for his registration fees and for damage that was caused to his car after he took possession of the vehicle. Please feel free to call me or email me with further questions.
Thank You!

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There are a few key facts missing from Ralph Schomp MINI's response.

Fees: I was told multiple times throughout the process when I tried to negotiate the purchase price of the vehicle that the number at the bottom of the vehicle specification sheet emailed to me plus a $750 shipping fee was all that I would pay. I specifically asked ****, my salesperson, if there would be any additional registration or titling fees and he again indicated the price I saw was the price I'd pay. Ralph Schomp MINI's reply to my BBB complaint on May 1, 2014 is the first time they have ever communicated they are willing to do anything to resolve this matter. I would welcome the check for $27.20 but I have yet to see it as of May 12, 2014

Damage: Ralph Schomp MINI has left out a key facts regarding the damage to my vehicle. They are as follows:
- Ralph Schomp MINI acted as the agent in contracting with the shipping company. I did not contract directly with them so I did not have their name, contact information, or terms of the contract.
- My vehicle was delivered to Portland, OR on December 24, 2013 at approximately 8:00pm. It was extremely dirty after having been hauled 1000 miles through a winter storm and it was dark that time of night so I could not fully inspect it. I informed the driver of this and made a note on the invoice I signed. I ask for a copy of the paperwork but was told I can follow up with the Ralph Schomp MINI for a copy.
- I hand wash the vehicle on the morning of December 25, 2013 before driving it and found the damage to the hood and inside of the driver's door. I informed **** at Ralph Schomp MINI of the issues via email that morning and followed up with multiple phone calls to **** and others starting on December 26, 2013 that all went unreturned.
- Since I do not know the name of the shipping company, I do not have their contact information, and I do not have any information to identify this transaction (e.g. invoice number) I am unable to file a claim with them directly. I have explained this to Ralph Schomp MINI multiple times.


In the past twelve days here is a history of my interactions with Ralph Schomp MINI:
- 5/1, ***** *********** calls and leaves a voice mail that I am assuming is in response to my BBB complaint
- 5/2, I called ***** ********** back and leave a messaged with Ralph Schomp MINI's sales department (no call returned)
- 5/5, I called and leave a message in ***** ************* voice mail (no call returned)
- 5/9, I called Ralph Schomp MINI's sales department and leave a message for ***** ********** to call me back no call returned)
- 5/10, I called ***** ********** at Ralph Schomp MINI's sales department and leave a message for him to call me back at around 10:00am Pacific time (no call returned)
- 5/10, I called ***** ********** and learn from Ralph Schomp MINI's sales department that he has left for the day. I ask for the sales manager on duty, **** ******** **** takes down my information and indicates he will follow up with ***** ***********
- 5/12, On the morning of May 12th I have not heard back from ***** ********** or **** ********

I would welcome a discussion with Ralph Schomp MINI to resolve this matter. My service during the sale was quite good but as you can see once they sold a vehicle there has been no appetite to even speak to me on this matter.

Final Consumer Response
Unfortunately this matter remains unresolved and Ralph Schomp Mini's assertion that they have responded several times is just not true. In their 5/12/2014 response to my complaint they specifically stated they would be happy to refund one of the non-disclosed fees assessed to me ($27.20). I invited them to contact me and refund this amount but they never did. However, the larger issue is the damage to my vehicle which they have to this day failed in any steps to resolve. As of 6/19 they provided the name of the trucking company (six months after I initially inquired) but have made no attempt to resolve this issue.

Posting a complaint on Ralph Schomp Mini to the BBB has resulted in far more dialog than I have been able to get independently since I signed papers on my car. In the past six months I have received two phone calls from Ralph Schomp Mini on this matter both of which were voice mails. Upon returning their calls within 24 hours I too left messages which went unanswered.

Ralph Schomp Mini's responses to Denver BBB are generally misleading and not in line with the facts. I strongly encourage potential customers to be wary of this dealership. I have bought and sold a number of new an used cars in my lifetime and the after the sale customer service here is the poorest I have ever seen.

Final Business Response
Check is being Fed Exed to Mr. ****** for $27.20 today. Check number is XXXXXX, fed ex tracking code is XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX. All other issues have been answered and repeated multiple times. Mr. ****** has been called multiple times and has not called back for the last three attempts.

06/07/2012Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers-New Cars, Auto Dealers-Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.