This business is not BBB accredited.

Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

Phone: (303) 738-7700 Fax: (303) 730-9205 8070 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80122 http://www.mboflittleton.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Mercedes-Benz of Littleton include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Mercedes-Benz of Littleton
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 17, 1996 Business started: 01/28/1999 Business started locally: 01/28/1999 Business incorporated 01/28/1999 in
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Yury Ablin, General Manager Ms. Judy Reyes, Controller
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Yury Ablin, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Parts & Supplies - New Auto Repair & Service

Alternate Business Names
European Motor Cars of Littleton, Inc.
Industry Tips
Automobile Dealers (New & Used Sales) Automobile Service & Repair

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8070 S Broadway

    Littleton, CO 80122 (303) 738-7700

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: MB of Littleton once again, failed to fix my vehicle. This time, they caused approx. $12K in new damages. No response from dealership. I will start with the latest service that I had with MB of Littleton. On 6/17/15, I dropped my vehicle off for service for three items: Wheel alignment, brake inspection and dent repair. During the alignment, their service technician advised ***** *********** my service advisor, that I need, in his words, "new bushings". Upon ***** advising me of the bushing issue, I asked him how important this was to fix, considering my car was performing perfectly when I took it in for service. Side note: The only reason I had my vehicle in for the alignment was because ****** advised me to do so every six months in order for them to honor the warranty on the tires I just purchased. ***** replied, advising me that, "it was not a big issue and they could complete the alignment, but the alignment would not last long". 'No big deal then', I thought to myself, and I advised ***** to move forward with the alignment only, for now, until I resolved the outstanding issues with their service department, (which we will get to below). Making additional large expenditures on repairs for my vehicle lay completely dependent on the outcome of the unresolved service issue. Again, there were no issues with my vehicle's performance. As for the brake inspection, I saw that it was not on the invoice, so I asked ***** if that piece was completed and if so, what the outcome was. ***** advised that the technician did inspect the brakes and that, "they are at 75%, so there was no need to note anything on the invoice and no action needed to be taken on my part". There was no mention of the dent repair, so I decided to let that one go, as by this time, I am already used to MB of Littleton's service department missing the small details and forgetting to carry out my requests. Upon leaving their dealership, I noticed the vibration and called *****. ***** did not call me back, so at the time I figured whatever was going on with the vibration was not urgent and it could wait to be handled another day. I continue to leave voicemails for *****, beginning 6/18/15, the day I picked up my vehicle, reporting that my vehicle now has a vibration in the steering wheel, since the service was performed by their dealership, and I also requested that he send me the details on my brake inspection, in writing, since it was not noted in my paperwork. I wanted to avoid getting burned by their service department again down the road with an entire brake overhaul due to "my neglect". Six weeks later, I have yet to receive a response from *****. I've since noticed in the paperwork that it is stated that my vehicle could not be aligned; due to the bushings being "cracked badly" and that the alignment could not be completed. So I asked them: Why did ***** not advise me of this level of detail before any work was completed, but instead tell me that the only negative outcome I would experience, by not doing the repair, is that my car may go out of alignment in a short period? Why would a professional service center move forward with the alignment, if it could not be completed, cause additional damages, and cause the steering to become unstable at high speeds? Why did ***** tell me the alignment was completed, when it wasn't? Why was I charged for incomplete services? No response. On my way home from the airport, I noticed that the steering performance of my vehicle is degrading exponentially and the play in the wheel is now to the point that the car is not safe to drive. I was almost home, when I had to swerve quite vigorously to avoid hitting another car, head-on, due to my vehicle's condition. This could have been a deadly head-on collision, thus their service department has now endangered my and others lives through the damage they have caused. Again, I reached out to both ***** ********** and ******* *****, advising them of the developing situation, but they have completely ignored my phone calls and emails.

Desired Settlement: I would like the $12k they have quoted me to fix the damages they caused, which will be used to fix my car by a 3rd party; A sum that I am discussing with my attorney, for MB of Littleton putting me at risk of bodily harm, by driving a vehicle that is unsafe due to the damage they created; a sum to be calculated for me having to take time off from work to deal with their unwillingness to accept responsibility for their actions. If this goes to litigation, I will also ask for additional damages for *****/litigation and attorney fees; private investigation fees; and other potential costs associated with this situation.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/08/13) */ **** ****** brought in his **** ***** on June 18 of 2015. We inspected his vehicle and sugested an allignment,and bushings that were badly cracked. Advised customer that if the bushings were not changed it could effect allignment and tire wear. Customer requested we do the allignment and "hold off on the bushings". Customer picked up vehicle, paid ($139.53), and was on his way. There were no other repairs done or comments from customer of any damage at that time. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 20, 2015/11/16) */ Please see More info received from the consumer for details. Final Business Response /* (4000, 31, 2015/12/10) */ Please advise on where to forward the check. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 33, 2015/12/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) **** ******* ***** **** ******* ** XXXXX

12/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Complaint is regarding unethical business practice, lock to help customers disability needs and failure to take responsibility for performed work. Complaint 1: When we first visited the dealership and spoke with your salesperson regarding the Mercedes and pricing/negotiation the sales person stated that they were include in the price the powder coating the wheels black. This was written on the back of the piece of paper with the price and the atypical car dealership "if I can get my manager to agree to this , will you buy the car" and that point we agreed that if everything on that piece of paper could be agreed to we would buy the car. However, when it came time to getting the rim powder coated I received a phone call stating that this was not part of the deal and there was no way that you guys could cover the cost. I stated that this was very frustrating and really seemed like a bait and switch deal, nonetheless I ended up paying for the rims to be powder coated. Complaint 2: One would think that it would be obvious to offer the Mercedes-Benz mobility program assistance for an individual in a wheelchair and currently going through a rehabilitation at Craig hospital. When I mentioned this to ******* on the 15th he informed me that this program must not of been available at our time of purchase in May of2013. When I called Mercedes HQ and asked if this program was new or unavailable May 2013 they stated that this program has been active for quite a while and was not sure why our dealership did offer this assistance. http://www.mbusa.com/mercedes/service_and_parts/accessories_and_more#waypoint=mobility-program Guideline #2 The adaptive equipment must be installed within six months of new vehicle purchase or lease. An application form with all required supporting documentation must be submitted to the Customer Assistance Center within 60 days of complete installation of adapt equipment. Note that all adaptations must have medical documentation. We are no longer eligible for this assistance. Complaint 3: when we purchased the car we explained to the salesperson that we were here due to my recent injury and that we would only be at Craig hospital for a little longer. We told him that we have a 6 x 10 trailer that was towed to Colorado and that we would need to tow it back to Washington. Therefore, we would need a hitch and wiring harness installed in the sprinter. Our salesperson at that point recommended that we go to a third-party to get this installed and that we would save time and money. Based off of that advice we went ahead and had it installed by a third-party. We ended up back in Colorado in December 2013 as we towed our boys team race trailer to Colorado for the cyclocross national championships in Boulder. That trailer had a five pin connector and we wanted to get the correct connector installed so that we would trailer brakes. We went to U-Haul per guidance to get the wiring harness and the trailer brake adapter installed. After U-Haul ran into issues wiring it we ended up back at Mercedes of Littleton to have the wiring finished. Nine months later after getting multiple error code warnings Lynnwood of Mercedes brought in a specialist to figure out why we kept getting error codes. At that point is when we were told that the reason we kept getting error codes was because of the install on our car stereo by *** **** and a trailer brake and wiring harness that was installed. And not only should we have never installed that but we also needed to replace our hitch. And furthermore because we did not use certified Mercedes equipment that none of it would be covered under warranty. They also let us know that there were safety concerns when not using an approved hitch, we were also told that Mercedes had communicated this to all dealers.

Desired Settlement: At this point we are requesting reconciliation for the two months that we were not able to use our Mercedes along with each of the complaints.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/10/27) */ Complaint 1. The powder coated wheels were not included in the deal. The customer was to pay for that work. Nothing was promised to the customer. Complaint 2. Customer did not inform us of the Mobility equipment work being done. We would have provided him with the documentation needed to submit to MBUSA for any possible MB rebaits. Complaint 3. We did not install the trailer hitch and wiring harness or the car stereo. Customer asked for help when the 3rd party install wasn't working properly. We got the harness to work and installed the trailer brake at thier request. MB doesn't make a trailer hith and harness that fits the customers van, as it is equiped with a rear step bumper. Customer chose to go to a third party to have this work done. We will reiumburse the customer for the work the dealer did to correct the trailer brake install. $680.00. Consumer Response /* (3000, 17, 2014/11/14) */ I see that the complaint has been closed. In the complaint Littleton MB stated that they would reimburse us the $680.00. However, we have yet to hear from them. Do you have a contact point that we can reached out to? Additionally I find the second comment very interesting. 2. Customer did not inform us of the Mobility equipment work being done. We would have provided him with the documentation needed to submit to MBUSA for any possible MB rebates. The reason we were in Colorado and we bought this van was very clear. I suffered a spinal cord injury in March 2013 and I was at Craig hospital miles away from their dealership. Furthermore, when we bought the car at the dealership I was in my wheelchair and we shared with the sales individual my story of how I got hurt at that time and why we were buying this vehicle. For them to say that they did not know that I needed mobility equipment is perplexing, at what point does common sense come into play here? I would also like to point out that during our time there we needed to get work done on our sliding door. For that work to be performed the wheelchair lift that was installed had to be removed for the work to be performed. So they were well aware that mobility equipment had been installed on top of the fact that the only reason we thought this vehicle was for my daily transportation. Kind of hard to get into a Sprinter van without some sort of mobility equipment. I'm not sure if anything else can be done at this point from the BBB side. Considering reaching out to local press or media. Regards Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2014/11/18) */ We don't know what the customer wants from MBOL. The paratranit credit comes from MBUSA not the dealer. Please let us know what MBOL can do to help the customer. We need an invoice to pay the $680.00 please submit proof of the work done and we will send a check. Consumer Response /* (-5, 25, 2014/12/02) */ ***Document Attached*** Consumer Response /* (3000, 27, 2014/12/03) */ We have submitted the request invoice multiple times to the GM of MBOL ******* ***** at ********@mboflittleton.com. We are more than willing to resend if you provide me with an email. In regards to Mercedes-Benz mobility program assistance, I would request that MBOL do the right thing and provide reimbursement for this. Business Response /* (4000, 29, 2014/12/04) */ MBOL will pay for the repairs needed to correct the wireing on the trailer brake ($658.00). MBOL, as a good will gesture, will pay an additional $1,000.00 towards the payments. This is our best and final. MBOL will require the customer to sign a release stating no further actions will be taken, if the customer accepts the offer. Consumer Response /* (2000, 31, 2014/12/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) We will accept MBOL offer of reimbursement for the repairs on the trailer brake $658.00 and $1,000.00 towards the payments made towards accessibility equipment. Please let us know what we need to sign as release stating no further actions will be taken. Given above is done, we will consider this closed and take no further action. Please send reimbursement to Consumer Info in complaint.

10/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: MBoL serviced my auto for 3 years. Never eliminated "Check Engine" light which was illuminated, on and off, for 3 years. Complaint to MBoL of "Check Engine" light. MBoL performed Short Test 1/08/2011. Reported Cam Magnet faulty, replaced Magnet, NC. "Check Engine" light illuminated off and on for next 3 years. Because light never stayed on continuously,I was told verbally, repeatedly, "Ignore." After warranty expired, 4/20/2014, diagnostic by other establishment revealed "Check Engine" light had been displayed more than 200 times. I was advised that the PREM AIR SENSOR should have been Replaced and Codes Reset. During 3 year relationship with MBoL: *"Check Engine"-Replaced Right Intake Cam Magnet NC 1/8/11 *Routine Flexible Service A, $226 6/13/11 *Replace Rear Brake Pads & Sensors $212.70 6/13/11 *Brake System Flushed $203.50 6/13/11 *Full set of Tires, $1,354.58,8/11/11 *Courtesy Inspection NC 1/14/12 ("Screeching Brakes Common on German Cars.") *Front Tire Bubble Replaced $283 3/22/12 *Right Front Upper Control Arm Replaced NC 6/11/12 *Routine Flexible Service B $545.70 7/13/12 *Replace DVD NC, Installation $267.05 7/26/12 *Courtesy World Class Inspection NC 7/26/12 *Electrical Wiring Harness for Solenoid Adjusted NC 10/29/12 *CD Changer replaced NC 10/29/12 *World Class Inspection NC 10/29/12 *Routine Flexible Service A $256.89 3/20/13 *World Class Thorough Vehicle Inspection NC 3/20/13 *Replace Leaking Centrifuge Cover NC 3/20/13 *Replaced Improperly Performing Locks NC 3/20/13 *Replaced Tire (pothole) $233.00 3/29/13 *Second Full Set New Tires $975 (Dealer Cost) 3/17/14. On many occasions while auto in MBoL's Service Department the "Check Engine" light was on. Always advised nothing to be concerned about "Ignore". With the "Check Engine" light illuminated most of the time, how will I know if there is a problem that needs to be addressed immediately or should I just "Ignore" as I have been instructed to do for the last 3 years? I feel MBoL did enough to keep my auto "running" so that they would not be responsible for the $1,366.49 cost that is necessary to replace the Prem Air Sensor. No longer under warranty, I need the Prem Air Sensor replaced before I "ignore" something major and cause irreplaceable damage to my vehicle.

Desired Settlement: Replace Prem Air/Ozone Sensor and Reset Codes - Part price $1,050.00, Glue $42.72, plus labor @ 178.50 = $1,271.22; Supply Charge $12.00, Subtotal $1,283.22; Sales Tax $83.27. TOTAL $1,366.49 (Estimate Only). My preference would be for Mercedes Benz to be responsible for the cost ($1,366.49) and I have the work done somewhere else, but I would honor their completing the replacement if that is what is offered.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/10/10) */ I have pulled all of the Repair Orders going back to April 20, 2007. There were no notations of a check engine light being on for the problem being brought to our attention. We did the repairs needed and or authorized every time the vehicle was in. If the Air Sensor was bad it would have been detected at the time the vehicle was brought in for service. It appears the work needed now is a current issue and not one that has been igmored for the last 7 years. We would be glad to work with the customer and offer a discout on the work. This type of repair if needed would not have allowed the vehicle to run properly. Therefore the issue would have to be recent and not present over the last 7 years. We have worked with the customer in the past by discounting tires and repair work, all a show of good will. We also accepted a payment plan from her to help when she was not able to pay for a repair. MBOL believes we have provided her with good service over the last 7 years. We will not be able to authorize the work to be done at another service center. Thank you.

4/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased a new MB on Feb 8th. Dealer charged me the wrong sales tax. Tried to get my plate on April 7th told it was returned to dealer on March 12. We (my wife and I)purchased a new MB CLA250 on Feb 8th from MB of Littleton. At that time they charged us 3.9% tax on the purchase which was financed into the loan. We were givena 60 day temporary tag for the car. We waited for our license plate notification to show up in the mail so we could get our plates, which it never did. On April 7th, one day before the temporary tags expired I called up the DMV to see if they had the paperwork but just hadn't gotten around to sending it yet. I was told by the person on the phone that they did receive the paperwork but that it was sent back to MB of Littleton on March 12th. Luckily they told me I could go into the DMV and get another 60 day extension on the temporary tag for $6.22. I was able to get away from work and did this. I then called up MB of Littleton to see what the issue was with the paperwork. ****** (SP?) told me that they had charged me the wrong amount on the taxes and it should have been 7.9% instead of the 3.9% they charged me. She told me that I needed to pay another $1487.00 before they could refile the paperwork for me to get a license plate on the car. Two things really bother me about this: 1) They were off by more than half on the taxes, this isn't something I should have to pay out of pocket now. This is something that should have been put into the loan when I purchased the car. 2) They never called me! Even though they knew about this issue back on March 12th (or a few days later for the mail to arrive) they did not attempt to contact me. I had to call them to find out what the issue was, and that there even was an issue. I did try to call and talk to a Sales Manager on April 7th. The front desk transferred me to someone named ***** (SP?) and I left him a Voice Mail. The title person ****** (SP?) called me back instead of the Sales Manager... I thought that MB of Littleton was a step above the other car dealers, but this shows that they just aren't.

Desired Settlement: First, I would like an apology for the bad customer service. They knew about the issue for almost a month and never once tried to call and let us know. Also the fact that the Sales Manager did not call me back doesn't sit well with me. He's a Sales Manager, he should be the one dealing with issues, not the title clerk. Second, we would like the $1487.00 to be paid by MB of Littleton. If they would have contacted us when they first knew about the issue I might feel different. The fact that they knew about this for almost a month and did nothing is very unprofessional. I have now been inconvenienced having to call the DMV to find out what is going on, having to take off work to go to the DMV so our car will be legal to drive, I'll have to go to the DMV yet again when the paperwork is finally sent in, and having to call MB of Littleton multiple times. It's all very frustrating on what, up until this point (at least I thought), a smooth experience.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/09) */ We collected the taxes that were due according to MB Financial and the State of Colorado Tax Locator. All the proper documents were sent to the County to process the title work. We received the title documents back on 03-17-2014. Out Title Clerk received them and she reviewd them to see what the descrepency was. She then forwarded them to our Finance Cordiator to contact the customer to let them know the County has rejected them and required the difference in taxes be paid before they would register the car. This was conveyed to the customer by our Finance Cordinator last week. When the customer signed the original sales documents included was a page that stated we had calculated taxes due based on the sources mentioned above and that if the taxes were different it was the customers responsibility to pay the difference. I apologize for the slow response after receipt of the documents back from the County. We will work to process the returned documents from the County in a more expidisious manner in the future. If the customer feels the County taxes are incorrect they can talk directly to them and see if they can be reduced, other wise we will need to collect the amount due before we can resubmitt the documents for registration.Thank you.

9/27/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am being charged for services perfomed that were agreed that ******************** would be responsible for. I purchased a 2010 GL450 Mercedes Benz from ********** in Littleon. In an agreement there was to be some work done and that Mecedes Benz of Littleton would do the repairs and that******* would be responsible for the bill. I took the car to be serviced at Mecedes of Littleton and the sales person *** called******* GMC and put the service guy on speaker phone and it was agreed that Mercedes would do the services and that******* would pay the bill. So I left the car to have the services completed. The next day I went to pick the car up and *** said that******* was refusing payment and would only cover $250. That was not the original agreement. I am now recieving court paperwork, as Mecades is sueing me for the remainder of the bill for repairs agreed to be paid by*******. I never would have agreed to leave the vechile for service if******* would not have agreed to pay as agreed apon before the services were performed. I would have taken it to the mecanic I use for my business fleet that I know and trust. Only reason I took it to Mecedes Benz of Littleton was because of the agreement******* and Mercedes and myslef came to for******* to cover the repairs needed, as it was part of the original agreement to purchase the car from******* ***. I believe that Mercedes Benz of Littleton should be sueing******* *** as the agreement was between them and not myself. And that I be given a fukll refund as I did make the payment to their lawyer on 7/30/13 to show good faith. If a resolution can not be come to, I will be contacting all refural websites and informing them of Mercedes and*******s of the complete disrespect for agreements made with their customers. If you have any further questions please contact ** ******* at *************.

Desired Settlement: I would like for Mercedes Benz of Littleton to refund me my $630 and take this mater up with ********** who they had the agreement with.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2013/09/13) */ We respectfully disagree with Mr. *******'s version of this story, which does not match the facts. Mr. ******* brought his vehicle to us claiming that ********** had authorized certain work to be performed. When the work was completed and Mr. ******* came to pick the vehicle up, we were unable to reach the manager at ****** to get confirmation that all of the requested work was covered. There was some question at the time about what might be covered, or how much ****** was willing to cover. We were unsure; however Mr. ******* assured us that all work was to be covered. We requested an imprint of Mr. *******'s credit card and informed him that whatever ****** would pay would be deducted from the bill, but the rest of the charges would be his responsibility. He signed the repair order and accepted the vehicle with full understanding of these conditions. ****** agreed to pay $250 and we attempted to charge Mr. *******'s credit card for the remaining balance, which was $730. The credit card did not go through. We attempted unsuccessfully to collect from Mr. ******* but ultimately had to file suit in small claims court. Mr. ******* and the dealership settled out of court for $630, which he paid - this was a $100 discount from the original charge. This was a good faith discount on our part which did not have to be extended.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Mercedes-Benz of Littleton
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)