This business is not BBB accredited.

Longmont Ford

Phone: (303) 776-2861 Fax: (303) 827-6138 235 Alpine St, Longmont, CO 80501 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.longmontford.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Longmont Ford include:

  • Failure to respond to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 2 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for Longmont Ford include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Longmont Ford
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 21, 1984 Business started: 01/01/1999 Business started locally: 01/01/1999 Business incorporated 02/08/2005 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration
Many local municipalities, townships and counties have registration, bonding and/or licensing requirements. The BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

Permit and license requirements for regulated industries in the State of Colorado can be viewed at the following website:

http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/dora/licenses-and-permits-0

To view the registration of a business with the Colorado Secretary of State click below:

http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Misty Love, Manager Mr. Mike Peebles, Owner Mr. Brent Robbins, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Misty Love, Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Repair & Service

Industry Tips
Automobile Dealers (New & Used Sales) Automobile Service & Repair Car Fraud

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Longmont Ford has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of F.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    235 Alpine St

    Longmont, CO 80501 (303) 776-2861

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/15/2016 Problems with Product/Service
2/29/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 23 Jan 2016 I purchased a used 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Longmont Ford. Upon signing my financing paperwork and walking to the vehicle I noticed I only had one key and no owners manual. At that time I immediately inquired about both items. I was then told by my salesman that he would look for the extra key and manual but if it not was not found then one would be ordered and I would be able to pick up at the local Jeep dealership here in Colorado Springs. Upon further correspondence with Longmont Ford on 26 Jan 2016 I was informed that the salesman could not find the extra key or manual and I would most likely have to purchase on my own if I wanted it.

Desired Settlement: I received a quote from ******* **** located in Colorado Springs on 26 Jan 2016 and the following prices were quoted: Jeep key fob with remote start approx. $165.00 2nd part of key $45.00 jeep key cut, rekeyed and programed at dealership $65.00 owners manual order from jeep dealership $65.00 Total of replacement refund requested $340.00

5/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Company would not honor manufacturer warranty. When I asked for written proof they told me to leave. Two complaints. 1. Had body defect on interior of 2013 car that is still covered bumper to bumper by manufacture warranty. Service workers looked at damage and told me Ford would not cover issue. I asked for warranty process and they explained they have to take pictures and put forth to Ford for approval. I said well why would you deny my issue without putting it to Ford. They told me they just knew Ford would not cover this issue. After about 10 minutes of arguing, I told them despite their personal views they do not make the decision as they explained to me so please put the claim forward to have investigated as a warranty issue. They finally agreed. When they were taking pictures I asked-since you told me they will not cover this, will I get a letter or some form of documentation for denial directly from Ford. I was honest and told *** *****--with all due respect, as a customer I just want to ensure this is put forth to Ford since you wanted to originally deny my claim without putting it through proper channels. At that Point Mr. ***** told me to leave and take my business elsewhere. I asked for a manager and he said he is the manager. When I asked for his boss he said he doesn't have one and told me to leave. Issue 2: Last year I pre-purchased 10 oil changes form same service department as part of a special they were running. Now that they asked me to leave and as a result of this complaint, I will have unused oil changes I have already pre-purchased and will not be able to utilize. Would like a refund or grantee of no retaliation if used.

Desired Settlement: Service department should be trained as to how to handle warranty issues. Per their company policy and procedure as explained to me, they cannot diagnose warranty issues themselves nor deny warranty claims. They must follow the process and not put up barriers to customers looking to file warranty claims. These undue barriers are a hindrance to contractual obligations stipulated when I purchased the car.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 31, 2015/04/21) */ ******* ******** came to Longmont Ford in October of 2014 to have a piece of trim looked at for repairs. Mr. ******** originally worked with one of our Service Advisors explaining that a piece of headliner trim was broken and coming apart. Our Ford warranty certified service advisor examined the headliner and explained to Mr. ******** that the component was not covered under warranty because it was clear that it had been damaged by something and not a manufactures defect. The service advisor explained that warranty only covers manufacture defects and not external forms of damage. Instantly Mr. ******** became highly confrontational and irate. He began swearing and demanding that we fix it under warranty. Soon after the original confrontation with my service advisor I (*** ***** Parts and Service Director) began working with him. I personally looked at the headliner as well and noticed that it had been damaged by something that forcefully pulled down on the trim, tearing and braking apart the headliner assembly. Mr. ******** immediately began swearing at me and demanding to speak to someone in charge. After explaining to him that I was the person in charge, Mr. ********y went on a tirade of swearing, walking through our service drive yelling at other employees, he barged into other offices interrupting meetings with other customers and employees not related to his matter. Mr. ******** told me that if he did not get his way that he would write bad reviews online at yelp, google, yahoo and every other online rating service unless we fixed it at no cost to him. I reiterated that this was not a warrantable part failure and if he wanted it fixed I would present an estimate of repair that he would have to approve. Mr. ******** refused and continued to make an embarrassing scene in a public place of business. At that point I did ask Mr. ******** to leave the store and to take his business somewhere else. There was never a discussion of his pre-purchased oil change card at that time. Longmont Ford is willing to refund the remaining oil changes. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 33, 2015/04/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) While I strongly disagree with recollection of the events by Longmont Ford as I never walked around swearing and disrupting meetings and other customers (since there was only one other customer in the area) - and find it humorous that the two very large men would suggest that they allowed me to be a tyrant in the service area. However, I do acknowledge I was upset they refused to send the warranty item to Ford. That warranty issue has been resolved and fixed under warranty at another certified Ford dealership. ****** is correct that I never mentioned the refund because I was asked to leave. That said, I will accept the offer of a refund for services not rendered but paid for with pre-purchased oil changes. How do we proceed? Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 39, 2015/04/27) */ How do I claim the refund they indicate they will pay? Thank you, ***

5/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Longmont Ford sold me a car, which they said was in great condition; however, the car had major mechanical problems. On 08/08/2014, I purchased a 2007, Honda Civic Si, from Longmont Ford, at 235 Alpine Street in Longmont, CO. At the time of purchase, I was told, by **** ****** the sales rep, that the car was in great condition. I was told that the struts, tires and fluids would be replace, brakes would be checked and replaced if needed and the car would be checked and anything due for maintenance would be replaced before delivery. As the weather got cold I noticed that the car had trouble shifting into gear. On 12/02/2014, I took the car to ***** ******* at **** ****** **** in Boulder CO. I reported the problem and the mechanic suggested changing the transmission fluid. I had thought that this fluid would have been replaced at the time that the "fluids" were replace by Longmont Ford, at the time of purchase. But, when I mentioned this to the mechanic at ***** ******* they contacted Longmont Ford, and were informed that two tires were replace, an air filter was replace, and the oil was change, no other repairs were done. The transmission fluid was changed at ***** ****** on 12/02/2014 the cost: $41.00. This helped but did not solve the problem. I took the car back to ***** ******* sometime around 12/23/2014, as the shifting problems had worsened. After spending time with the car, a mechanic, ******** informed me that the transmission was bad. When I asked what was the cause, he said the car had been driven poorly for an extended period of time. At that time, I had only put approximately 2,400 miles on the vehicle. On 12/23/2014, I sent an email to **** ****** at Longmont Ford. I explained my situation and, on 12/26/2014 he responded via email. He suggested I make an appointment with their service department. He said they would offer special discounting, if the transmission was in need of repair and that I should schedule a time for the car to be diagnosed. I called ***** at Longmont Ford, that day. During our conversation, he told me that a mechanic, at Longmont Ford, would need to diagnose the vehicle. I took the car to Longmont Ford some time around 12/26/2014. I left the key in a drop box and, the following day, I received a call from their service department. I was told that the transmission was fine and the clutch needed to be replaced. The cost of replacing the clutch was $1900.00, I believe, I cannot remember the exact quote. They offered to replace it, for me, at $1,200.00. I did not have the clutch replaced. I was due in California in early January, so I asked the mechanic, at ***** ******* if the car would make it to California and back to Colorado. He thought it would but said the transmission was in really poor condition. When I arrived, in CA, the car began acting very unreliably. I was unable to shift into gear and would have to wait, several minutes, with the car in neutral, before it would actually go into gear. After a few days, the car began making a ticking sound whenever the gears were engaged; the sound worsened upon acceleration. On 01/24/2015, I took the car to ********* in Hayward, CA. A technician *********** inspected the car and told me that the sound was coming from the transmission. He informed me that he was unable to further diagnose the vehicle but that I should take it to a Honda dealer. I was charged $29.99 for this diagnosis (Invoice XXXXXX). I scheduled a diagnosis at ***** of ******* at XXXXX ******* ****** Hayward, CA. The car was diagnosed on 01/28/2015. The mechanic, at ***** of ******** discovered that, while the clutch was still in good condition, the main gear of the transmission was broken. The transmission was rebuilt and reinstalled, the cost of these repairs was $3,700.08 (invoice XXXXXX) and the work was completed on 02/12/2015 This has cost me time, financial and emotional stress. I am asking to be reimbursed $3771.07 for the cost of repairs, diagnoses, and transmission fluid change.

Desired Settlement: This has cost me time, financial and emotional stress. I am asking to be reimbursed $3,771.07 for the cost of repairs, diagnoses, and transmission fluid change.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 14, 2015/04/21) */ I'm doing some research on my end and it looks like you/she signed the option to decline the extended warranty, a form reminding you that purchasing a high millage vehicle is at your/her own risk as well as a "sold as is" form. It was also brought to my attention that in attempt to helping you/her in our service department that you/she declined our services because in your/her opinion their diagnosis was wrong. This reply is not intened to create a back and forth conversation Vehicle was purchased 8/8/2014 it's now 4/21/2015 a resolution was attempted and declined. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 16, 2015/04/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I do not accept this response for two reasons: first, I was sold the automobile under the false pretense that it was in great mechanical condition; second, I declined the offer for Longmont Ford to service the clutch because, they offered me a discount for the replacement of the clutch and the clutch did not need to be replaced. I brought the transmission problems to the attention of **** ****** He spoke with the service manager and informed me that Longmont Ford would need to diagnose the problem. After looking at my automobile the mechanic called and informed me that the transmission was fine and that the car needed a new clutch. I was offered a 'discount' for this work. I declined the work because I knew that the clutch was not the issue. Rather than offering me a discount, your shop was essentially going to change me for services that were not needed. This is not a good deal. I had taken the car to my mechanic who informed me of the transmission problems prior to going to Longmont Ford's mechanic. My mechanic informed me that the clutch was fine but that whoever owned the car before me had driven it incorrectly for a long time and the transmission was in pretty bad shape. I emailed **** ****** he informed me that Longmont Ford would need to diagnose the car. I took the car to Longmont Ford for their diagnosis. The mechanic there told me that the transmission was fine and that the car needed a new clutch. I was offered a $700 'discount' for this service. I declined this service because the clutch was not the problem. I drove the car for approximately a month after this misdiagnosis, by Longmont Ford's mechanic, before the transmission completely died. I was in California at the time that the transmission died. I took the car to ********* and they informed me that my car was having transmission problems, something they could neither diagnosis nor fix, they suggested I go to an authorized ***** mechanic so I took the car to a Honda dealer. There, the automobile was examined. The ***** mechanic discovered that one of the main gears was broken. They also examined the clutch; they determined that the clutch was in good working condition. The cost, to replace the transmission, was $3,700.08. I am asking you to consider me as a consumer. I have done nothing to harm you. I gave you my business in good faith. I trusted in the Ford's name and reputation. I trusted that you, as a dealer, would cheat me. However, I have been cheated here. I was sold a car under false pretense then offered work that was not necessary. I was left stranded in an unfamiliar state by an automobile I had recently purchased from your business. This is an unfair business practice and I am asking to be reimbursed for the cost of the repairs. This has cost me great physical and financial stress. p.s. I have copies of the work order from ***** which clearly states that the transmission, and not the clutch, was faulty. I have another work order from my mechanic who initially changed the transmission fluid to see if changing the fluid would help with the problem. If you need copies of any of these work orders to get a better understanding of this issue please let me know.

4/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: City tax was left out of a no money down purchase. I've made my first loan payment and now they want $ or I can't register. Won't take car back! Purchase date: March 14th **** in finance set up a loan with a good interest rate and obtained all appropriate information from me to assess my taxes with the state, city and county. I signed all the paperwork and was approved for a loan. I have since made my first loan payment on the vehicle which was due on April 13th to a credit union that holds the note. I received a call after I had made that first payment from **** in the Longmont Ford finance department telling me that I owed them an additional $837.44 to pay city taxes to the city of Frederick. I have expressed my concern about the error with ******* and **** in the Finance department and was told that they don't want my money the State or City does. When I told him that I made a no money down purchase on purpose and have already made a loan payment and was getting ready to purchase plates, was there anyway that they could put it in the finances or come up with a payment plan as this would be out of budget and causing a hardship to incur that cost on top of the other costs that my family had budgeted for? He said sorry they needed to collect cash and that I could not register a vehicle that I'm already paying for unless I did so. I went on to inform him that I even referred them a customer that bought a Ford Explorer with them a week after my purchase and they owed me $200 in advertised referral credit. He would not commit to that either. I even offered to bring the vehicle back and they could make me whole. He said that if I brought the car back it would be considered a bank repo and damage my credit. I went into a dealership to purchase this in good faith that the people here knew what they were doing and could put together a complete loan including sales commissions, taxes, and cost of the vehicle and I would have a clean loan.

Desired Settlement: Either a credit to me on a prepaid visa in the amount of the Taxes that they failed to outline or for them to pay the city the taxes due on my behalf.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2015/04/27) */ This issue was resolved between myself and the dealership. I would like to remove this complaint.

3/2/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a "Certified Pre-Owned" car from Longmont Ford, which did not meet the 172-point checklist standards for certified pre-owned sale. My name is ******* ****, I'm a 25-year -old high school social studies teacher. I recently graduated from CSU with my Master's degree and got my first "adult" job, so I was excited to finally purchase a reliable car and not my clunky (but trusty!) Oldsmobile. After months of research, I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2013 Ford Escape with 54,000 miles on it from Longmont Ford for $19,000 sticker. I was assured by Longmont Ford that a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle must pass a rigorous 172-Point Inspection (I have attached the inspection list that must be checked off before a vehicle is sold as Certified Pre-Owned). I know very little about cars, so I was relieved that my used car had to pass such a stringent checklist before it was put up for sale, and I signed on the dotted line. Since I bought the car in June, I was experienced continual problems with the vehicle. I hear a constant clunk from underneath the car that no one is able to diagnose, the car had three different tires on it, I have had to replace the CV boot, CV axle, struts, and 4 tires, and I have been informed that the vehicle had been in a major accident prior to me owning it and the entire rear axle is bent. Below is a list of everything that has gone wrong with my car in the last 6 months since purchase. Almost everything listed is something that was supposed to be checked as a part of the 172-Point Inspection that the Ford Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle program offers. I can also provide paper documentation of every service performed by the dealerships and garages, and the Carfax, if needed. June 10, 2014 Purchased Vehicle from Longmont Ford as a Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle July 28, 2014 - Longmont Ford - Electrical System Checked (SYNC System was malfunctioning from Day 1, but hadn't had time to bring it in.) *172-Point Inspection not performed: SYNC System - Alignment Performed (tires were still not aligned, found out later this was due to rear axle being bent after being in an accident. Longmont Ford did not inform me of this.) *172-Point Inspection not performed: Wheel Alignment August 9, 2014 - Lakewood Fordland -Hearing "clunk" from front passenger side underneath. Service dept claimed underneath just needed lube, and charged me $80 for it. Clunk didn't go away. *172-Point Inspection on performed: Body and Suspension Squeaks and Rattles -Lakewood Fordland informed me that Longmont Ford had sold me a car with three different tires on it *172-Point Inspection not performed: Tires and Wheels Match and Are Correct Size August 25, 2014 - Longmont Ford -Still hearing clunk from front passenger side underneath. I sat in the waiting room for 5 hours (even though I had made an appointment) and service dept told me they "couldn't hear the clunk." -Tire Pressure Monitoring System continually lists tire pressure as low when tires are not low. *172-Point Inspection not performed: Tire Pressure Monitoring System Sept? - Peerless Tire -Had to get four new tires put on my car because Longmont Ford sold me a car with three different tires on it. *172-Point Inspection not performed: Tires and Wheels Match and Are Correct Size Oct? - Sill-Terhar Ford -Still hearing clunk from front passenger side underneath. Service dept. replaced CV boot and axel. Said there was a huge leak in the axle that had been there for quite some time. *172-Point Inspection not performed: Universal Joints, CV Joints, CV Joint Boots Dec 29, 2014 - Green's Repair - Still hearing clunk from front passenger side underneath. - Service dept. replaced struts that were bad *172-Point Inspection not performed: Frame Damage

Desired Settlement: I would like a trade straight across for a car that is the value of my current car on the day I purchased it.

3/25/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was charged $348.00 for a paint/fabric warranty and theft deterrent warranty that was never signed by me or agreed to by me. I was charged $348.00 for a paint/fabric warranty and theft deterrent warranty. I recently discovered the paperwork in the folder containing my copies of the paperwork. I do not recall ever seeing this paperwork before; nor does my signature appear on the signature line. It is only signed by the dealer's representative. While filling out the paperwork I verbally and physically rejected all Warranty and Service plans offered by the dealer representative. The $348.00 charge appears as a single line item on the purchase agreement as total additional equipment. I specifically question the representative concerning both the total additional equipment charge and delivery and handling charge. The dealer representative responded that they are non optional dealer fees. The agreements specifically state a purchase price and the theft deterrent specifically states that it is optional. Have tried to contact them to resolve the issue. Have received no response in two days. Purchase Date: 1/21/2014 Problem Date: 2/10/14 Payment: Cash Payment: 348.00 Sales Rep: *********************************

Desired Settlement: Refund of $348.00

1/13/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ford dealership issued two different purchase agreements/bill of sale for a motor vehicle on two different dates with two different signatures. My daughter, Erin *** ********, purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Longmont Ford on May 18, 2013, dealer's bill of sale for a motor vehicle number XXXXXX. The cosigner on this bill of sale was ***** ******* ******* and both the purchase agreement and dealer's bill of sale have each of their signatures. On November 4, 2013,I made an offer on a manufactured home,Coeur d'Alene, ID, located in Oakcrest Mobile Home Park, who ran a credit check and found $17,2000.00 in collections against my name that showed a different bill of sale and processed at a later date than the original bill of sale and signed at a later date. I spoke with **** in the fanance department on November 14 who insisted there was only one bill of sale and it showed Erin *** ******** and ******* *** ********. I have tried again and again, unsuccessfully, to speak with ****. I have repeatedly requested copies of the purchase agreement and dealer's bill of sale for a motor vehicle from Longmont Fod and they are not forthcoming with the papers. Until this is settled I am living with friends in Coeur d'Alene until I can purchase my mobile home. I just now left another message to extension ***** finance department of Longmont Ford, XXX-XXXX-XXXX . b

Desired Settlement: The dealership must honor the original purchase agreement and dealers bill of sale for a motor vehicle and immediately me take off collections. My excellent credit was compromised by their tactics. I would also suggest that their dealings with Santander suggests that they are selling high priced vehicles to someone who doesn't qualify using every possbile means to push through a deal. I absolutely need them to show proof of the second set of purchase agreemnt/dealers bill of sale for a motor vehicle, which they refuse to send me. I also feel they should get more than a slap on the wrist for the blatently unprofessional sales practices. I feel I am owed a very contrite letter of apology for the way they have handled this, produce the purchase agreement/bill of sale with my name on it, remove me from collections and clean up their act. I cannot believe a Ford dealership resorts to such dealings. Used car lots I can see doing this, the FORD name, no. Shame on you, Longmont Ford. Shame on you!

9/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered 2 parts, one part was obsolete...rather than calling me; I called them...went to the dept and requested a refund. Left without one. When I called to pick up the parts that were to be available on 9/6 I was told that one part was not available. The dealership knew this on 9/4. Why was I not notified? When I walked into the parts department, I told them I wanted a full refund, I had to ask for my reciept back; I left without a refund because NO ONE including who I assume is the parts manager knew how to give one. Longmont Ford is not honest or knowlegeable of their own working systems.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to send me a refund. They would just have to open a phone book or do a search on me via internet and send me a check. OR they could call as they do have both of my phone numbers.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 9, 2013/09/26) */ This issue has been resolved....although I think they should be providing you with that information. It is just poor management of the parts dept.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Longmont Ford
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart