Board of Directors


2014-2015 Executive Committee

Mark Aitken, President
Horizon Services

Lisa Detwiler, COO
SSD Technology Partners

Erin DiMarco, Assistant VP for Student Administrative Services & Registrar
Wilmington University

Gerard Esposito, President
Tidewater Utilities

Susan Garson, Vice President

Richard P.S. Hannum, Jr., Account Executive
Lyons Insurance

Douglas Hershman, Partner

Cathy Hopkins Grieco, President and Chair of BBB Board
Hopkins & Sons, Inc.

Shaila Kapur, Director, Customer Experience
Independence BlueCross

Rick Stover, President
PJ Fitzpatrick, Inc.


2014-2015 BBB Board of Directors 

Joe Amon, Managing Partner
Limestone Partners LLC

Charlie Burton, President
i.g. Burton Co.

Bob Collacchi, Director, Gas Delivery
Delmarva Power

Nancy Dalton, Senior Director, Customer Experience and Fair Lending
Barclaycard US

EJ Dealy, Vice President
Corporation Service Company

Bill Davis, Chairman
Davis Insurance Group

Lily Hsu Gosnear
Cancer Support Community, Delaware

Melissa Kenny, Marketing Manager
Kenny Family Shop Rites of Delaware

Michael McGowan, NCC Director
US Sen. Coons' Office

Julie Morgan, Partner
Stephano Slack

Bret Morris, Vice President
A.R. Morris Jewelers

Timothy Mullaney, Director of Fraud Unit
DE Attorney General's Office

Brian Pevec, President
Newark Door & Window

Stew Riley, Director of Client Management
Highmark BlueCross BlueShield of Delaware

Matt Smith, President
Spicer Mullikin Funeral Homes

Shawn Smith, Vice President, Patient Experience
Christiana Care Health System

Ron Williams, Owner
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing

Christina Yuschak, VP/Sr. Group Operations Manager
Bank of America

Chairman’s Advisory Council 

Robert M. Berglund, President
Dover Hardware, Inc. 

Connie Cecil, Vice President
Cecil Vault & Memorial Company 

Michael Marquardt, CEO
Global Kompass Strategies

Cynthia L. Morgan
Delmarva Broadcasting Company-Retired 

Cindy Pettinaro-Wilkinson, Vice President
Pettinaro Construction Co., Inc. 

Douglas R. Quaintance, Sr. Vice President
WSFS Bank 

Richard H. Rockwell, II, President
Rockwell Associates

Edward M. Rush, Jr., President
Rush Uniform, Inc.

Harvey C. Smith, Jr., President
Spicer-Mullikin Funeral Homes, Inc. 

David B. Stratton, Esq., Partner
Pepper Hamilton LLP

Michael S. Uffner, President
AutoTeam Delaware 

Joseph L. Yacyshyn, VP Group Manager
M&T Bank