BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Dayton and the Miami Valley
Contact
Better Business Bureau 
Serving Dayton and the Miami Valley 

Please contact us at info@dayton.bbb.org for more information.

Address:
15 W. Fourth St., Ste. 300 Dayton, Ohio 45402 
Hours of Operation: 
9 a.m. - 12 Noon and 1 - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday 
Contact us by Phone or Fax:

24-Hour Alltime Line: (937) 222-5825, (800) 776-5301 

Fax: (937) 222-3338

 

Key Personnel

John North, President & CEO

jnorth@dayton.bbb.org

Mark Graham, Chief of Staff & Executive Director of the Center for Business & Consumer Ethics, Inc.

mgraham@dayton.bbb.org

Sheri Sword, Vice President of Communications

ssword@dayton.bbb.org

Melissa Cutcher, Vice President of Business Relations

mcutcher@dayton.bbb.org

Christy Mauch, Director of Operations

cmauch@dayton.bbb.org

Terene Chatfield, Director of Administrative Solutions

tchatfield@dayton.bbb.org

Kathy Williams, Director of Finance

kwilliams@dayton.bbb.org

Jeanne Porter, Founder and Director of WiBN

jporter@dayton.bbb.org

 

 


Find Us On