BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Jeff Schmitt Auto Group

Phone: (937) 878-3471Fax: (937) 879-7998

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

49 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 14 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues19
Billing / Collection Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues6
Problems with Product / Service23
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints49

Additional Complaint Information

BBB files indicate Jeff Schmitt Auto Group has had a pattern of complaints concerning sales/advertising issues, product/service issues, guarantee/warranty issues, billing/collection issues and delivery issues. Your BBB contacted the company in September 2012 regarding a pattern of complaints. As of September 22, 2012, the company responded to the pattern of complaints by counseling managers and line personnel to make customer satisfaction a priority and to try to pre-empt problems before they get elevated. The company indicated within their letter they have empowered employees to try to fix problems without management intervention.

In August 2013, your BBB reviewed complaint activity for Jeff Schmitt Auto Group locations since September 2012. Your BBB found a pattern of complaints regarding similar concerns evident in its initial September 2012 review.

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (49)
02/10/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a car from them - purchased "upgrades"
The upgrades were supposed to be complete by end of 2015 (when i purchased car in march 2015)
It is not complete. And now I am told my car will never be made right.
Product_Or_Service: 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander sport

Desired Settlement
My car had sirius when purchased - when they added navigation the sirius satellite was gone.
I paid for upgrades not subtractions - I would like the Sirius installed and compensation for the buttons on my steering wheel never working - (I was told they would be made to work when new wiring harness was released after market. I was just told today they can never be fixed.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: **** ******
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: *******@jeffdeals.com
I have spoke with the guest and I am handling her concerns.

Consumer Response
The General Manager contacted me about my problem with their dealership and he has resolved all problems.
Thank you.

04/30/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
pressured into buying vehicle, false advertisement: was told the car had brand new tires when it doesn't, was told i have to buy brand new tires for $486 and i should get them for free...Car acts like it's wanting to die out when i stop at a light, and or when i drive..And then when i ask if i could have a rental car if my car was to be serviced i'm told i have to pay $30/week for the rental... i felt like i was misrepresented because i was told by the sales person that the tires was new, when clearly they are not because my steering wheel shakes along with the front end of the car when you reach (70) miles on highway, and it's also cracked from it being so bad..
Product_Or_Service: 2010 DODGE CALIBER SXT

Desired Settlement
ALL 4 TIRES SHOULD BE REPLACED FOR FREE WITH ROTATION AND ALINGEMENT IF NEEDED!!

08/15/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Paint chipping on certified vehicle was told by salesman and finance person would be covered with ex. warranty but they refuse to fix
2009 Nissan Maxima purchased as certified, also purchased extended warranty after being talked into it by salesman (****** ****)and finance person. The car I traded in had paint issues, they assured me I would never have to worry about that again as the extended warranty would cover this if needed. Paint began chipping and rust under rear driver wheel well. After noticing this I brought to the dealers attention (**** *********** my next service and they told me to contact Nissan. Nissan said factory warranty ran out so nothing they could do. Took this info back to dealer in late May, finally heard back on 7/30 that there was nothing they could do since Nissan declined my claim.

Desired Settlement
I just want the paint and rust fixed.

Final Consumer Response
I have settled this complaint directly with Jeff Schmitt Nissan.

Thank you

08/04/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Warranties and other packages added to my loan without my agreement or knowing. Too many repairs needed to the car
May 24, 2011 I went to Jeff Schmitt in Beavercreek to purchase a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser I had seen advertised online. I test drove the car and they told me the car was in great condition. I decided to purchase the vehicle. I had $6000 to put down and I financed the rest. Jeff Schmitt Auto group slide a Protection Package, a Etch Theft Guard package and an Easy Care package on to my loan. I was told by the salesman that these were free. They totaled $3800, which is not free. The salesman put his hand over the prices on the sales sheet, so I couldn't see what additions had been added to my loan.
After I took the car home, numerous problems arose. 10 months after purchase, all four brakes went bad and the left front wheel bearing went bad. A little more than a year after purchase, the right front wheel bearing was bad and replaced. November 2012, the engine started hesitating and jumping and bucking. I took the car to ******* and they couldn't find anything wrong. So I took it to Jeff Schmitt in Feb 2013, where I supposedly had a warranty that I paid a lot of money for. Nothing was under warranty, but they put new spark plugs and wires in for $238.
In July of 2013, my right front tire popped out the side from a defect. Then the other three tires popped one after the other. January of 2014, the engine light came on and has been running rough. Grismer said I had two burnt valves and need a valve job. For the last 4 months I have a whistle whenever I drive.
I would like to get a different car, because this car has been nothing but trouble. I've spent about $6000 in repairs in only 15000 miles. I can't sell this car because I still owe $4900 due to the added packages that Jeff Schmitt added to my loan. I can't fix the car because it's about another $2000 to fix the valves and whistle. I have told everyone I know that Jeff Schmitt is NOT that place to buy a car.

Desired Settlement
Please take this car back and cancel my loan. Or just refund the $3800 in extra packages you sneakily added to my loan. Or work with me on getting a new car, one without the problems and the extra packages. I just need help.

Business Response
I have reviewed Ms. ******'s paperwork and everything is complete and signed by her. I cannot find any evidence of anything that was "sneakily added". However we recognize she does need a reliable car and we are working to trade her into a different one this weekend.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I disagree that the charges were not added "sneakily" I did sign and regretted it afterwards but I felt I had no recourse and let it drop until I heard a news story about the company doing this and realized that I had the same thing done to me. I will say that the dealership has been working with me to get a good vehicle for me. We are still negotiating but should be resolved soon. Thanks to the BBB for getting me out of a bad situation.

Final Business Response
We have worked diligently to get Ms. ****** into a newer, more reliable vehicle. She has completed all paperwork and is scheduled to take delivery today.

07/14/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My vehicle was in for an oil change. The technician was negligent and failed to install the oil cap causing the engine to be driven without oil level
On July 7th I went to have my 2014 Nissan Altima serviced at Jeff Schmitt Nissan where I had purchased the vehicle originally. The vehicle had 7887 miles and was due for its oil change. The technician that performed the oil change failed to install the oil fill cap after servicing the car causing the oil to be blown out of the engine. The oil dipstick showed no level of oil. The dealership tried to offer me a 12000 mile additional warranty then a 24000 mile additional warranty. After rejecting both these offers the dealership agreed to replace the vehicle. The representative of the dealership then tried to get me to pay four thousand five hundred dollars saying that was what the car was worth to me for the three months I have had it and this was the only way I was going to get into a new car to replace mine.

Desired Settlement
Replacement of the car

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** *******
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: ********@jeffdeals.com
We were unable to verify that any damage was done to the customer's vehicle, however we were able to satisfy the customer by providing them with an extended powertrain warranty from Nissan at no cost.

Page 1 of 4
01/11/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
WELL WE BOUGHT OUR CAR FROM JEFF SCHMITT YES WE BEEN HAD IT 4 YEARS THEY OUR THE ONLY DEALERSHIP THAT SERVICE OUR CAR I TOOK IT IN ON NOVEMBER 12 2015 HAD A RADIATOR PUT IN IT COST US 652.00 DOLLARS WELL TWO WEEKS LATER ON NOVEMBER 23 2015 I TOOK IT BACK FOR THE SAME PROBLEM THEN THEY SAID IT WAS A CLAMP OK IT START IT LEAKING AGAIN IT WAS LEAKING THE FIRST TIME SECOND TIME AND THREE TIME I HAVE PICTURES EACH TIME SAME LEAK SO TODAY I TOOK IT IN TODAY DEC 21'2015 SAME LEAK THEY TELL ME TODAY ITS THE WATER PUMP ********** I WAS SITTING IN THE LOBBY OF THE DEALSHIPP AND ANOTHER CUSTOMER TOLD ME HER & HER HUSBAND PULL UP ALL OF THERE COMPLAINTS ON THERE WEBSITE WOW I JUST DID THE SAME REALLY BAD SERVICE OUR COMPLAINT WILL NOT STOP HERE.MAD'SAD'DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER.OH DID I SAID WE HAVE PURCHASE TWO CARS FROM JEFF SCHNITT CADILLAC ,BAD'BAD'BAD'BAD'SREVICE DEPARTMENT.UNHAPPY CUSTOMER.
Product_Or_Service: RADIATOR
Account_Number: XXXXXX

Desired Settlement
FOR THEM TO PAY FOR WATER PUMP.

Business Response
Unfortunately there can often times be multiple problems with one system. We do however understand their concern and we have offered to split the cost of the repair with them. They have an appointment to bring their vehicle in on 1/4 to have the repair completed.

12/02/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Bought wheels thru craigslist for car. was told they fit. Found out later they sold me 4 front wheels
Bought wheels thru craigslist. Was told to check them out at Jeff Schmitt parts. Went in looked them over and was told they fit my vehicle. Purchased them and had installed. About 2 months later went in for oil change at another Cadillac dealer and was told I had 4 front wheels. My CTS has 2 different size wheels. Contact Cadillac headquarters and was told in fact that this model does have two different sizes and continued use could cause transmission problems and void warranty. Contact AGs office to reconcile issue but Jeff Schmitt said its not there problem. I should of know prior to buying wheels. I wanted to exchange 2 front wheels for 2 rear wheels or simply return my money.

Desired Settlement
Either exchange the 2 front wheels for 2 rear wheels. If not, refund my purchase

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** *******
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: ********@jeffdeals.com
Thank you for your communication regarding Mr. ****'s complaint. I have reviewed his complaint and all relevant information and found the following:
Occasionally we will list used, old stock, or "take-off" parts on Craigslist. These listings are outside of our usual retail Parts business as they are all sold "as-is where-is."
Details regarding the wheels, including the measurements and part numbers, were stated in the Craigslist listing (see attached.)
We made no guarantee to Mr. **** that these wheels were a direct replacement for his vehicle.

In summary, these wheels were sold off a Craigslist advertisement with no warranties or guaranties of any kind. We provided no misleading information and the burden was Mr. ****'s to verify if they were a direct replacement for his vehicle and we are not offering any refund or concession.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I purchased these wheels being assured by his parts staff and service department that these where replacement wheels for my vehicle. It wasn't until I went to another reputable Cadillac dealer that these wheels do not in fact fit my car. Delaware Cadillac explained that these wheels are 4 front wheels and my car has 2 different sizes. I then contact Cadillac headquarters in Detroit and was told the same thing and that these wheels would void warranty. Also cause transmission issues. I find it unfair that Mr ******* would hide behind a craigslist ad. His salespeople and techs could have posted this out before I bought these. They're my source when it comes to pointing out anything about my vehicle. I don't think it unfair to ask that 2 of the wheels be exchanged for correct size. Mr ******* wasn't there when I questioned about the wheels were the correct fitment.

12/01/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This business has fraudulent and misleading sales practice.
July 2012, we went to buy a 2012 Nissan Versa. The sales person and finance guy talked us into also leasing a 2012 Frontier. This process took a total of three days (and we found out later they ran our credit 10x). When we arrived to finalize the paperwork for both vehicles, they could only finalize the versa and I had to come back the next day to sign papers for the lease. At this time on both vehicles we received the "free" year of easy care and talked into buying an extra year. When we called to make an appointment with easy care to get a dent fixed in the Frontier (approx. a year and a half after purchase) they informed us that our "free" year expired six months prior. However we thought we purchased an extra year. After looking over the paper we now suspect that we paid for the extra year and the "free" year (on both vehicles, and the "free" year was just added in to the vehicle price, which we were not told we could opt out of). Three years after purchase we wanted to exchange our lease, for a new Frontier. We went to the lot we saw a 2015 pro 4x we were interested in on the sales lot and when we asked to look and test drive, the salesman said sure, and went to get the keys. Then informed us that the pro 4x was not for sale. They said they could find us a Frontier and after telling them what we wanted were quoted three different prices (each time more money was being added). They also appraised our vehicle at approx. $17000 dollars and we had approx. $16000 left on the lease and they said we would owe them money (which I pointed out didn't make any sense), they didn't really have an explanation for. They were going to charge us $500 dollars to get what we wanted from Michigan (and it would be physically drove adding on mileage), and upon showing us pictures it wasn't what we wanted, so after three hours of being told we can get what you want (a lot of that time they were looking for the wrong vehicle) and ran my credit, which with an excellent credit score made the payment somehow go up? We decided that since it is hard to find what we want now we would just buy out the lease by getting a loan through WrightPatt Credit Union, we ran our credit and were approved with the loan ready to go, Nissan told us we needed an odometer statement and lease buyout packet from the dealership. When we went back to Jeff Schmidt we told them we needed the lease buyout and an odometer statement, and that we already had a loan from WPCU. They offered (for a $600) to do all the title work and had us fill out our information for the title, each paper they said they needed for the title. The salesman left behind closed doors and came back to ask me about my employment history at this point we asked, are you running my credit? and he said yes for the loan, we informed him again that we were not there for a loan we had one and did not want our credit ran. He left and came back and said *** ****** will speak with you in a moment, so we waited. We informed him that we will be buying this with our loan through our bank that we got the day before. We asked if they had in fact ran our credit he said yes, (and keep in mind they ran mine alone a few days prior and then again along with my wife's that day when we told them we didn't want that). We told him we didn't want to do anything with them just the bank and we wanted the lease buyout. He gave us an odometer statement and a purchase order with Jeff Schmidt's name on it, and told us to come back with a letter of intent from the bank and that we had to come back the next day because they had already gone to my vehicle and took my lease plates off and put 30 day tags on. When we went to the bank it was the wrong thing, the bank had to call Nissan to get the correct info. Nissan had added approx.$900 to this purchase order. We also had to go to the BMV and get 30 day tags and the BMV informed us they should've left the lease tags on until the loan was closed on.

Desired Settlement
I would like (and *** said he would) all credit inquiries erased from my credit report. I also would like the easycare charges refunded (the "free" year on the versa and frontier, and the extra years we purchased which could not be used). I think I should should at least be compensated for the 3 hours the first time and another 2.5 hours when we were waiting for the purchase order that wasn't even what we needed, so we had to spend three hours at the bank to sort their mistakes out.

Business Response
*******
Thank you for your phone call today. I spoke with our Finance Director ****** ****** and here is the latest:
****** spoke to both ****** and her wife at length regarding the issues. ****** sent written requests into the credit bureau(s) to have all related inquiries removed. Additionally ****** offered a gift card as compensation for their time wasted.
****** last tried several weeks ago and left a message with them to confirm the address to send the gift card and has not heard back. She is reaching back out to them again today.

Please let me know if you have any other questions and I will update you if ****** is able to reach them.

Thanks!

*** *******
Jeff Schmitt Auto Group
1001 N Broad St
Fairborn, OH 45324
XXX-XXX-XXXX
www.jeffdeals.com

Consumer Response
NATURE OF DISPUTE:This is just a update on a complaint I had made a few months ago. case #XXXXXXXX
update on case #XXXXXXXX. we filed a complaint about 3 months ago on Jeff Schmitt Nissan with numerous issues. To our surprise they did contact us. ***** spoke to us and had ideas on how to help with their mistakes. Never really got a update on any of that she was going to check to see if we could get a refund for additional packages added on. Never happened. She even said she was mailing out a gift card for all our troubles. Never happened. Not to surprised this is how this company works. The credit checks are still on our report.

DESIRED RESOLUTION::at the least remove the credit checks that your company obtained wrongfully. hold up to your promises.

10/15/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Have been sold a car way above its value.super glued in my door handle and needs several repairs after 3 months.
7/20/15 prob date purchase date 4/2/2015 2006 chevy cobalt 2500 down payment via check.

Desired Settlement
Take the car back and repair it free of charge or take it back and give money paid back.

Business Response
Ms. **** did purchase her vehicle from us As-Is with No Warranty. We have however worked with Ms. **** to make the repair more affordable. She is going to get in touch with us over the next week or two to get the repair performed.

Consumer Response
I have had been back and forth to the dealearship several times. Each visit I get the run around.
Sept 28 2015 I went in to the dealership to see about getting a diagnosis on my check engine light and the sales manager ***** advised me to take it somewhere else to get things diagnosed and depending on the issue the repair could be under warranty. I returned to the dealership on October 8th to inquire about getting repairs done based on the diagnosis I received and was informed by **** ********* that the service department doesn't provide service based on someone else's diagnose.

Final Business Response
When Ms. **** filed her original complaint on 7/28/15, we ended up splitting the cost of the repair with her to assist.
In September she filed a complaint with General Motors about an issue with her door handle. We made a similar offer to which she never responded. She later spoke to our Sales Manager ***** stating that her "check engine" light had been on for several weeks. ***** advised her that she would be welcome to have it diagnosed in our shop at her cost and we could then determine if it was covered under warranty. She replied that she did not have the money for a diagnosis fee, to which ***** offered that if she wanted she could have it diagnosed for free at another location to help determine if it was a major issue. Never did he advise that we would make repairs based on someone else's diagnosis.
To summarize, Ms. **** purchased this vehicle As-Is with No Warranty and has driven it over 13,000 miles in the past six months. Any current or future maintenance and repairs are her responsibility in full.

10/08/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Dealer sold me a 2015 Camaro, stated it had full navigation and wifi hotspots, does not, and won't resolve issue.
I specifically told the dealer what I was looking for with one of the key items being full navigation. I stated I hated the portable unit that was in my current car, wanted the maps. They stated I needed to go with the RS model with the infotainment center. Stated how great it was, also that it came with hands free calling, and wifi hotspots. I was there for over 4 hours, they were officially closed. The pricing came back higher than we agreed on, but didn't care because I was tire, excited, and just wanted to go home with my new car, and believed it had everything I asked because I was told it did. I couldn't find the map so I went online and completed my On-Star account. i thought I had to pay $10 extra a month for the maps, per the site, was upset that I was't briefed it, but paid it anyway. Still couldn't find the maps. Went into the dealer the next morning, they clarified that no I didn't have to pay the $10 for the maps, I already have them, the $10 is for the additional service, and that they'd walk me through the options. The dealer sales Rep actually sat in my new car with me, couldn't find the maps either, so he called On-Star to inquire. On-Star clarified that I don;t have it with my system. He just told me "well that sucks, but it is still a great system" asked me to try out the voice turn-by-turn system, and pitched me that i still have the wifi hot spots and that I don;t want to miss out on setting it up because I get 3 GB of data free a month for my free trial period. I had to get back to work but tried to set it up 2 nights later only to be informed that no I don't have it either. I went back to the dealer. They apologies and stated they could get it for me but it would cost me around an additional $2500. I contact GM to try and resolve it. They came back and state the dealer denied everything and stated there is nothing in writing, therefore they don't owe it to me? I'm retiring and moving this weekend. This was supposed to be my retirement gift to myself. Instead of being excited about my new car, I'm upset every time I drive it thinking about how I was lied to and taken advantage of. I didn't just assume I had navigation with maps, I was told I had it, both before and after I bought the car. I didn't know that Turn-By-Turn navigation was just a voice command without maps. They apologized to me and stated they thought I had it as it was standard on many of their vehicles. Now they are denying that too.

Desired Settlement
Replace the existing infotainment unit with the one I was briefed I had.

Business Response
I spoke with all parties involved and reviewed all relevant documentation. None of our employees made a statement to Mr. ***** that the vehicle had navigation on the touchscreen or wifi hotspots prior to the sale. After he purchased the vehicle he returned to the store several days later and sought assistance from a different Sales Consultant. Unfortunately this Sales Consultant was not aware of how this particular vehicle was equipped as he was not involved in the sale process. That, combined with Mr. *****'s statements led him to look for features that the vehicle was not equipped with.
The vehicle is equipped with Turn by Turn Navigation, which is available through Onstar and displays directions on the vehicles dash display. This is all disclosed on the original window sticker which was on the vehicle when Mr. ***** was considering his purchase and was provided to him at the time of sale.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Not accurate response and sales reps not honest. I would take ownership of this issue and let it go, if I thought I was in any way unclear AND if I felt in anyway I could have misunderstood what they specifically told me. My wife was there initially and understood it the same way as I. Again, along with a few other items, I was clearly specific on navigations with MAPS and was specifically steered to the RS package and TOLD if I wanted maps I needed the RS package with the infotainment system. I dealt mainly with *****, my main sales rep who stated many times that he wasn't all that knowledgable about the infotainment centers, which is why he had the other sales Reps explain it to me, but he was there next to them the whole time. Again, they expanded on a whole list of other features (wifi) that I honestly don't care about, but was told I had, but actually don't have either. I did not go around ***** and just assume things from other Reps. ***** was there and directed me to them. I did not come back several days later. I came back the very next day, because I told ***** prior to signing, that I couldn't find the maps and needed someone to show me. He again, stated he wasn't that familiar with the system, assured me it had it, and since they were actually closed, to come back tomorrow and they would walk me through it. I did, they tried, and again, they called On-Star from my car asking for assistance in finding the MAPS only to be told I do not have them. On-Star will validate this statement and can provide the recording, if requested. They (***** and the assisting sales rep) assured me they would look into it and take care of it. My only fault was not returning the vehicle within the 3 day requirement, but why return it when I liked the vehicle and when they assured me they would take care of it? My only mistake was trusting them. After the 4th day, when I came in they acted surprised and like it was the 1st time they were aware of it. ***** just looked it up and stated sorry, but they could get it for me, but it would be around $2000, if I wanted it, but could probably get it and have it installed within a day or so? I originally tried to defend the Sales Reps and give them the benefit of the doubt that maybe they honestly didn't know, until I was discussing it with ****, the Sales Manager, that stated he didn't believe me because all of his Sales Reps know the 2015 Camaro's don't have the Nav Maps and Wifi. Therefore, all I can say is I clearly asked for Navigation WITH MAPS, was clearly and apparently intentionally misrepresented both before and after sale, that mine did have them, lied to that they would correct the issue, until after the 3 day return period, only for the dealership to cover their tracks and deny any knowledge of the issue and throw the blame back on me. I clearly didn't just assume the Turn-By-Turn Navigation had maps, I was clearly told multiple times by the Sales Reps that it did. I also mentioned many times in the 4 hours sitting and waiting, how glad I was to finally get rid of the portable Nav unit in my current car, to get a new car WITH MAPS, only for the sales reps to concur with how great the infotainment centers are, mostly expanding on the wifi, which again I don't have either. Since they won't take ownership of this and I believe intentionally fraudulently represented the options, I am still looking into possible legal actions. I learned this isn't the 1st time Jeff Schmitt Auto Group has had problems and settled claimed around the amount of $625K in 2012 & 2013 for misrepresentation and based on my experience are still at it. I wish I would have known this before I purchased from them. I hope Jeff Schmitt will make things right to resolve this, but currently I doubt it. I do not think I am asking for anything unreasonable, only for what I was sold as to what I asked for and what I was again specifically told I had. I am awaiting a response back from the same Lawyers that represented the prior claims against Jeff Schmitt Auto Group. I honestly don't want to go that route, now that I retired from the military and now live out of state, but this just isn't fair and the dealer isn't owning up to it.

Page 1 of 7

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Dealers - Used Cars, Brake Service, Transmissions - Automobile, Wheel Alignment, Frame & Axle Service - Auto, Auto Repair & Service

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.