BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 12/11/2007

Home Team Roofing, Inc. (Headquarters)

Phone: (214) 282-7729Fax: (972) 231-1716

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

Customer Complaints Summary

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Billing / Collection Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service3
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints6

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (6)
12/18/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Caused damage to gas line during roof replacement. Retained a plumbing contractor to fix, work partially completed, failed to pay his own contractor.
Contracted with Home Team Roofing for roof replacement. During the replacement (07/2014)Home Team punctured a gas line. This was reported to Home Team. (08/2014) Home Team retained the services of a plumber to find and repair the leak. The leak was found and the cause was a roofing nail. The plumber presented the invoice to Home Team. Home Team refused to pay and blames the original home builder for causing the problem. (home built in 1999)

On completion of the gas line repair there remains a 2' x 6' hole in the ceiling. Home Team has refused to repair the hole.

Desired Settlement
Pay the plumbing contractor retained by Home Team to repair the gas line. $1075

Pay a competent contractor the fix the hole required to complete the gas line repair. ~$400

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: donald **********, owner
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: ***********@hotmail.com
Yes we did roof the homeowners home in June of 2014. On or around august 10th 2014 the homeowner called and told me he had smelled gas and had called the gas company two days before and they came and turned off the gas. He also stated that a nail was in gas line. I told him that I had never encountered this in over 19 years of roofing because gas line code is 6 inches from roof deck. I then reiterated that if a nail had hit your line gas line then your gas line would be out of code as a gas line in plano texas must be at least 6 inches from the roof deck. I used 1.5 inch hand roofing nails. I told him he should call a plummer and he asked me to as he was busy and told me it was my responsibility.

I then for the third time reiterated that if it was a code violation regarding the line to close to roof I would only be paying for the service call. He agrred.


I then called a reputable licensed plumber and they said they could come the following Tuesday or Wednesday I notified the homeowner. When they arrived they worked for two hours and said they could not see a nail in line and told someone at his home this and the plumber also called me.

I was very confused at this point as homeowner told me gas company had saw a nail in line. The plumber said that was impossible to see but it may be a nail in line but that it would be a code issues and you could not see one from inside of attic.

I THEN CONTAXCTED THE HOME OWNER AND TOLD HIM THEY COULD NOT SEE A NAIL. I TOLD THE HOME OWNER THE PLUUMMER CONCERN WAS THAT THE LINE WAS GOING TO BE VERY CLOSE TO THE ROOF AND OUT OF CODE.

I then told homeowner if we found the leak and it was a nail in line less than 6 inches from roof I would not be liable but that I would split the cost as a customer courtesy. HE AGREED

The plumber then had to cut a hole and found a nail in line. He has told me he has written on the bill which as of today august XX XXXX I never seen, that the line was out of code and that whoever put home owners insulation in moved the line to close to roof. HE SAID HE TOLD HOME OWNER AND WROTE ON BILL. He told me the bill was $ 1075.00

I then contacted homeowner and told him what the plumber had said about the code and told him I would be paying my part with a company check and that I would mail him my amount. Plus I would split the drywall work.

His response very arrogantly was and I quote " Its not going to happen" I said whats not going to happen and he said not paying my part. I told him I would then not pay anything until this was resolved. He then texted back that he would see me in court.

I then told him my lawyer name.

Next thing I know I have a better business bureau complaint.

I have decided that if I receive a bill from the Plumber I am going to pay one half of the cost of the plumber which should be $537.50 WHICH WAS AGRRED. I am also going to enclose addition $150 for the drywall repair if he choses to do it himself or I will fix the drywall myself with no drywall cost to homeowner.

In closing it is very uncommon to hit a gas line and Home Team Roofing inc can not be responsible for workmanship and code issues. I take pride in our safety plans and training but There is no way we could have identified the line was not to code even if we had inspected attic before the job as you could not see it from any place in attic that's why his plumber had to cut drywall.

I believe my offer of splitting the cost which he accepted verbally on the phone after initial inspection which cost $375.00 was fair and should be honored.

It is a shame that anyone can make a bogus claim on the BBB and it effects your rating but I will always agree by the BBB standards.

Sincerely

****** **********
Home Team Roofing Inc.



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There are a number of inaccuracies in the reply.

I did report the gas leak to the roofer.
I offered to call a plumber or to let the roofer choose his own which he elected to do. Throughout the repair process the roofer directed the plumber how to proceed including to go through the drywall vs through the roof to make the repair.

Initially roofer said that he would take care of it and sent the plumber.
After the initial plumbing call the roofer did call and ask to split the cost. I declined pending the root cause, which was yet to be fully determined. The gas company said it was a nail, but after a short 20 minute inspection the plumber could neither confirm nor deny it. IF it was not a nail, for example, if the cause was a leak from a manifold, hot water heater, central heater, some other line issue, etc. then I would have no expectation for the roofer to pay half or anything at all. However if the cause was a nail, then I would expect the roofer to pay for all of it. Pretty simple as it came down to the actual cause of the leak. Roofing nail vs another cause. There was never any agreement to pay half or any amount. It was dependent on the cause.

He never offered to fix the drywall but instead hung up on me followed by a barrage of unprofessional text messages.

I am the original owner of this house and when built it had all the proper permitting, multiple residential building code inspections, and passed **** inspection during the construction process through receiving it's final sign off and certificate of occupancy.

As code compliant and safety conscious as he would like to appear, the roofer never did an attic inspection prior to the roof installation as required. The roofer did not obtain the required city permit for the roof replacement. After replacement the roofer did not complete an internal or independent inspection as required by the city. Would any of this have prevented the issue or helped discover the leak sooner? We'll never know.

While hitting a gas line may be rare it did happen. That fact is not in dispute at all. To call a complaint about a serious safety issue "bogus" really sums up the attitude of the roofer.

The roofer needs to pay the plumber he retained and solely directed throughout the repair process, in full. In the interest of settlement, $200 would be acceptable for the drywall repair as I do have several quotes in the $200 - $400 range. I would be willing to cover an overages beyond the $200, but I do not want the roofer doing any more work on my house directly or indirectly.

11/21/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We had our roof completed in Nov 2013. after competion we called about guttering coming off and shingles that were chipped or discolored.
I have called the Wichita office 5 times. 4 of those I actually spoke with someone and was assured a call back that day. The last call on Friday, Oct 3 I was promised a call that day. I told the person that I was extremely irritated that these simple things have not been fixed. This company did multiple houses in our neighborhood and then they were gone. We had 50 yr shingles put on and I hope we ***'t have future problems or they will never be fixed. I would never recommend this company! There contract practices are in question. They had us sign a paper the first time they came out and then told us if we went with another company we would be breaching the contract. The contract didn't look like a contract to begin with.

Desired Settlement
I just want someone to come out and take care of the problem.

Business Response
I have not been able to talk with customer we have left her 10 or more messages since this complaint was filed.. In regard to my contract our contract was a legal contract and we did exactly what we said. I will admit we did not address the customer gutter problem as fast as I would have liked. Because of this I have made changes on how we do Non Leak warranty work to alleviate these types of problems. I truly believe the customer is always right and I take responsibility. We have recently visted the property and looked at the roof and can not find any discolored shingles or chipped shingles. If the customer would call us back we would go back out and review and have the manufactuer meet us there. WE did address the the gutter issues which was a broken elbow and fixed it. We invite the customer to call us back and to meet her there to show us any more concerns she has.

In closing I am truly sorry that the customer had to have this negative experience with my company.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I am pretty sure that they never called 10 times. They did come out and fix the gutter and I have spoken with the roofer to come out and let me show him the shingles that I am talking about. He was supposed to call me with a time and I have not heard back. I will wait on a reply from the roofer.

Final Business Response
After mrs ******** responded she was dissatisfied we finally got in touch with her and went to her property and fixed one shingle that she felt needed to be replaced. We replaced it and she has told us she is now satisfied with her roof.

05/05/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Home Team Roofing has not/will not finish warranty work and does not return phone calls.
After heavy Feb snow roof leaked and damaged drywall in garage ceiling and wall. Contacted Home Team Roofing and they sent Clemente within a couple of weeks. We were able to find the problem which included missing flashing and a void that allowed leaking because of the missing flashing. Clemente with the use of my tools and ladder was able to fix the missing flashing and fill the void. He also suggested that I fix some wet rotten facia board behind the gutter (which I have fixed). He also suggested that Home Team Roofing do a water test before the drywall in the garage was fixed. I then pulled the wet sections of drywall and insulation from the ceiling and wall and disposed. I spent an entire day doing this work.

I have now been asking for 2 mos for someone to come do a water test which will probably take 30 mins max. I also discovered when fixing the facia board that I have missing shingles and exposed flashing in the area of Clemente's roof/flashing repair. I contacted Home Team about the missing shingles and exposed flashing and was then contacted by ***** who said they needed to come by and repair the roof and do a water test.

Home team also sent Night & Day Remodeling to look at the drywall and give Home Team a quote to repair. I spoke with Diego after that and he said that he had not gotten the quote from Night & Day remodeling.

So 2 mos later my garage drywall is still not fixed my roof isn't fixed the water test has not been done. I have done most of the work myself. And now Home Team Roofing will not return my calls! This entire warranty issue has been an unorganized nightmare and some of the worst service I have ever seen. Dozens of non returned phone calls many promises broken. And all over a very small issue and an easy inexpensive repair. I'm very disappointed with this company and am desperately seeking resolution.

Desired Settlement
I want what was promised to me by Home Team Roofing repair my drywall, do the water test and fix my roof i.e. complete your warranty work.

Business Response
I have reviewed the complaint and I agree that we did not call mr ******* back because of a phone system error we were not recieving any messages or missed calls for approximately 2 weeks. We sincerely apologized to mr ******* and are working with mr ******* to fix his issuses to his and our standards. Under no circumstances am I blaming anyone except myself for not realizing we were not recieving our messages. As the owner everything falls to me and I take full responsibility. All I can do is learn from this and make sure this type of communication error is caught before it causes one of my homeowners hardship as it did for mr *******.

10/14/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company did not keep in touch with me at anytime during the work. They made different promises,lost insurance checks and no explanation of proces
In the beginning they solicited my husband with the recent hail damage to be the ones to replace our roof. During the time that the insurance adjustor came to look at the roof my husband had deployed. The only time I talked to anyone from this company was when they wanted the insurance check. TO begin the problems theure crew showed up at 6:30 in the morning banging on my door ready to work but there was absolutely no material. They left but left there breakfast trash in my yard.I called several times with no response back until I threatened to take my business elsewhere.Then I recieved a call and several lame excuses as to why they had not called me back. Almost a month past and the mortgage comapny still had not recieved the check from the roofing company and when I called to find out why and where the check was the answer was "Well my brother is sick I hired temporary help and they messed up the deposit and checks to be mailed I do not know if your check was deposited or mailed. The owner offered to write me a personal check for the amount that was not for the roof part. I assume the insurance check cleared without my mortgage company signing off on the check because I then recieved the deprciated amount which was not told to me that it goes to the roofing company so I decided to use it on other home repairs.A few days after the work had been completed another shipment of materials arrived at my home. This company is very disorganized and unprofessional. Now here we are 3 months later and the compnay calls to tell me I owe them money! This company has not even sent me a copy of the final bill, never returned any of my phone calls however they would answer for my husband who would call from Afhganistan, and has given me the most horrible experience as a homeowner. I was handed nothing but excuses as to why they could not keep in contact with me and keep promises such as the day they were to start and sending others out to give me estimates on other repairs that needed to be made. This company seems to be very disorganized and I would not reccommend them to anyone because of this reason.

Desired Settlement
I do not feel I should be held liable for the amount they are saying I owe due to not being exopalined that up front. From what I understood from the insurance adjuster our policy says the depreciations goes to the home owner. I also feel that they were to disorganized because we are now going on almost 4 months since the work had been done and they company decides I owe them something. How in four months do you realize you are short 2000.00? Not to mention the fact a second shipment of materials arrived at my home a few days after the work had been completed. I have not recieved a final bill to verify that those materials are not on there twice.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Donald Sorrentino, Owner
Contact Phone: 316/312/0966
Contact Email: ***********@hotmail.com
I find it incredible that someone owes me more than 2000 dollars and then makes a complaint after they tell us they do not have the money and that they spent it on other home repairs. I am not going to be bullied into anything. I have talked with mrs ****** and she agrees to pay her outstanding balance in installments of 200 per month. As for her complaints as for the service we did a perfect roof and then less than one month ago we finished her gutters. Per our agreement she owed only what the the insurance paid for the roof and gutters. She also failed to mention that my company gave her a check made out to her for her other damages in the amount of $1600.00 dollars from the first check which she endorsed for items in first check which we did not do.. Then she trys to keep the deprecation check for the roof that her insurance has air marked for her contractor on the roof; which is Home Team Roofing. And to make matters worse she bad mouths my company to the BBB in hopes of not paying me money she owes me that apparently she does not have readily because she has now agreed to pay in payments. In closing im very happy that the BBB was called in two help this situation as I feel this is a precursor to getting my monies owed.

05/27/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
HTR is demanding payment, of an amount they have not disclosed, for services they have not provided evidence of.
On March 19th, 2014, ******* ***** a project manager of HTR, visited **** ***'s home claiming that there was heavy hail damage to the roof of the residence. Mr. **** suggested, unsolicited, that the insurance company would do a complete replacement of the roof. Mr. *** under pressure from Mr. ****'s suggestion and signed a contract which would employ HTR to replace the roof.

And insurance adjuster and approved the replacement of the roof. The exact figure of how much the insurance company would cover is still unknown.

After the adjuster came, Mr. *** asked that HTR, specifically Mr. ****,to provide samples of his work and other evidence of their accomplishments. To this day, they have not produced any results satisfactory to Mr. ***. At this time, HTR began asking for the check and dollar figure that the insurance company would provide. Due to their alarming lack of samples or other verification of their work, Mr. *** began having second thoughts about employing HTR and refused to disclose any information. HTR then began a set of aggressive and unwanted communications. This started with daily phone calls and e-mails which then escalated to multiple calls and e-mails per day. During this time, they also notified Mr. *** that they had ordered materials for the roof. Mr. ***, who had never specified which material he wanted used, asked Mr. **** to specify what and how much had been ordered. Mr. **** was not able to give an answer. All this climaxed to when on April 5th ******* **** and the owner, *** Sorentino (coincidentally brother-in-law of Charles ****), came to Mr. ***'s place of residence and asserted that HTR was Mr. ***'s contractor and they were going to begin installing the new roof. Mr. ***, who again never chose the new roof's material and assuredly never gave HTR the go-ahead to begin work, demanded they stop immediately and first show samples of their work. As said earlier, both Mr. ********** and Mr. **** were unable to produce satisfactory evidence. Due to their appalling lack of professionalism, heavy handed methods of pushing sales, and refusing to show even a single piece of satisfying evidence of their work, Mr. *** sent an e-mail notifying HTR that their services were no longer required. This infuriated HTR and between April 7th and 8th left a message (which Mr. *** still has possession of) which proclaimed that Mr *** had breached their contract and, verbatim, said, "You are eighty-eight years old. It does not even bother me. I will see you in court."

Mr. *** is very alarmed by this turn of events and is filing a complain with the BBB.

Desired Settlement
HTR HAS THREATENED TO BRING MR. *** TO COURT. WE WANT THIS COMPANY TO STOP THEIR UNETHICAL PRACTICES AND TO STOP HARASSING UNSUSPECTING CLIENTS THROUGH E MAILS AND PHONE CALLS.

HOME TEAM ROOFING INC. SHOULD STOP THEIR PRACTICES TO SOLICIT BUSINESS FROM HOMEOWNERS WHO ALREADY HAVE POSTED
"NO SOLICITING" SIGNS UP!!!!

IT IS THE CITY OF PLANO'S ORDINANCE - 93-10-1

Business Response
Home Team Roofing is a local contractor based in Richardson Texas. Home Team Roofing has a A plus bbb rating and stresses customer service and excellent product and craftsmanship. We have roofed over 3000 roofs with just 3 complaints mr *** being the third. In Mr *** case the following are Facts. Home Team Roofing project Manager ******* **** knocked on MR *** door on March 19, 2014 and informed him that we had reroofed his neighbor directly to the West of his property. He said he was good friends with the neighbor and let Mr **** in. Mr **** is a senior project manager with Home Team Roofing. He sat down with Mr *** for over two hours and discussed everything from His damaged roof to mr *** ENGINERING KNOWLEDGE .Mr **** proposed getting the Insurance to come look at the roof as a recent hail storm had damaged it. Mr *** has a 20 year old aluminum roof made by under wood shakes.

Mr *** and Home team roofing signed a contract on this date predicated to the roof being approved by the insurance carrier . Our agreement specifcialy states that we will put back identical roof paid for by insurance company for the amount set by insurance carrier. On our agreement We agreed to meet with the insurance company. Mr *** then called in claim. Mr *** called back the next day and told us that the adjuster name was **** and that he would be at his home on March 25, 2014 at 12pm. We arrived early and was greeted by Mr ***. **** came around 1 pm and we were able to get roof approved. **** asked mr *** if he could forward a set of insurance papers to Home Team Roofing as his insurance company routinely does, and mr *** agreed. The next day our professional roof measurer and installer David ******* went to mr *** home to measure roof and ask mr *** if there was anything else he wanted to tell us that might be benefical to him and Home Team Roofing. Mr *** responded that I want the same type and color of roof that I have now. Because the agreement was predicated on insurance approval and roof was approved Home Team Roofing ordered the material in good faith.

The adjuster had promised the papers within 3 days but took a week. We never received a email copy and called Mr *** and he said to come over on April 5, 2014 and to bring samples.

My self and ******* **** went to mr *** with a sample of the product that we we had ordered per our agreement and insurance papers.

Mr *** then went on this long talk about how he is a enginner and that he is very wise about everything in THE WORLD and then after that he told us we did not have a contract. I explained to Mr *** that we had a contract and that I had already purchased his roofing materials, and that he knew this because its on his contract and Insurance papers and also meet the installer and told installer to make sure color and style were same. We then asked Mr *** For his papers which he gave them to us but told us not to make a copy. We asked him why and he said he promised the adjuster that he would not give a copy to us. This is false I called adjuster and he said that he never said that. Mr *** then said he wanted to look at different roof surfaces we then told him the only way to get our money back since we all ready bought his material would be to buy from same supplier and he said ok. He asked us to bring some different samples next wenseday we set the appointment shook his hand and left. He the canceled via a email on the 7th of April.

I contacted Mr *** and he would not answer my calls and I left him a message I assured him that this was a valid agreement and that he would need to pay my restocking fee if he chose to roof with someone else. His material was over $20,000.00 and its a material that is on less than 1 percent of homes in DFW so I either have to send back and lose 15% or hold $ 20,000.00 in Alunium roofing materials that we may or may not use due to low demand of product.

Because I feel Mr *** has not been truthful in his dealings with me or my company and i will not be bullied by Mr ***. Because of this I will not be letting Mr *** out of his contract because I have done everything I need to do to fulfill my end of the Agreement. Our agreement says if material has to be reorder due to canceling by customer then a 15 percent restocking fee is due.

In closing Mr *** is 88 years young with a sound mind and body and under know way was put under duress to sign the contract. He then began executing the contract by calling us to meet his adjuster. When roof approved contract was binding . And then he continued by meeting with roof installer to discuss the installing. Then when he received the money he canceled . Because of this I feel I have no other option but to proceed with re roofing Mr *** home or take all legal means to enforce his contract.

sincerely

Donald **********
XXX-XXX-XXXX


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Mr. ********** has made a number of statements that are not only without basis but also untruthful. I hereby counter his and Home Team Roofing's (HTR) claims:


Home Team Roofing is a local contractor .... Home Team Roofing project Manager ******* **** knocked on MR *** door on March 19, 2014 and informed him that we had reroofed his neighbor directly to the West of his property. ... a 20 year old aluminum roof made by under wood shakes. (Paragraph 1)


Regarding the neighbor's house HTR has claimed to have re-roofed, I am in possession of proof (neighbor's job receipt) that the re-roofing was performed by Bold Roofing Co and not HTR as claimed.


Mr *** and Home team roofing signed a contract on this date predicated to the roof being approved by the insurance carrier . Our agreement specifcialy states that we will put back identical roof paid for by insurance company for the amount set by insurance carrier. On our agreement .../
The next day our professional roof measurer and installer David ******* went to mr *** home to measure roof and ask mr *** if there was anything else he wanted to tell us that might be benefical to him and Home Team Roofing. Mr *** responded that I want the same type and color of roof that I have now.../.


Mr. ********** has once again taken excess liberty with facts. Mr. *******' responsibility was to make measurements. There was no conversation about the type or color of the roof. David ******* came and left without speaking to me.


.../ Because the agreement was predicated on insurance approval and roof was approved Home Team Roofing ordered the material in good faith.
Mr. ********** makes a duplicitous claim on the roof type to be installed. Final selection of the roof type was my (vs. the insurance company) prerogative, and contingent upon my examination of a sample of the roofing product to be provided by HTR. As discussed below, no physical sample was provided. If HTR has indeed purchased in advance a roofing product, it has done so at its own peril, and NOT in "good faith" as claimed.

The adjuster had promised the papers within 3 days but took a week. We never received a email copy and called Mr *** and he said to come over on April 5, 2014 and to bring samples.
My self and ******* **** went to mr *** with a sample of the product that we we had ordered per our agreement and insurance papers.


HTR's claim to have brought a sample of the product is without basis; instead of a product sample, two color photos of nondescript houses and their roofs were offered. The presentation of a product sample (to confirm product selection) was key to execution of the contract; HTR showed lack of good faith in following through with this requirement and agreement.


.../
I contacted Mr *** and he would not answer my calls and I left him a message I assured him that this was a valid agreement and that he would need to pay my restocking fee if he chose to roof with someone else.
.../
Because I feel Mr *** has not been truthful in his dealings with me or my company and i will not be bullied by Mr ***. Because of this I will not be letting Mr *** out of his contract because I have done everything I need to do to fulfill my end of the Agreement. Our agreement says if material has to be reorder due to canceling by customer then a 15 percent restocking fee is due.


I, **** ***, am in the aged constituency of which I am a well-qualified member. This constituency is unfortunately vulnerable, and often falls victim to high-pressure salesmen and/or less-than-honest merchants.

Mr. ********** and HTR have played fast and loose with the verbal agreements and promised presentations at the time of a business negotiation. This demonstrable lack of good faith by HTR and employee along with their employment of callous high-pressure tactics (bordering on intimidation and harassment) since the initial proposal signing have caused me to doubt the veracity of HTR and the work order. I am left with little option but to rescind all business with HTR.

10/08/2012Billing / Collection Issues

Industry Comparison| Chart

Roofing Contractors

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.