BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 12/21/2004

TexasLending.com

Phone: (972) 387-4600Fax: (972) 387-4693View Additional Phone Numbers4100 Alpha Rd Ste 112, DallasTX 75244-4441 Send email to TexasLending.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 12/21/2004

BBB has determined that TexasLending.com meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised TexasLending.com's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 37 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

37 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues4
Billing / Collection Issues2
Problems with Product / Service31
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 37

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on TexasLending.com

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (37)BBB Closure Definitions
03/30/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
approved for home refinance loan. Paid for appraisal 499.00 can not get a closing date.
Was approved for a home refinance loan. Gave them all the paper work they ask for. talked to the loan officer almost every day, he said there were no problems with any of the paper work. paid for a home appraisal (499.00). the loan officer has stopped returning our calls or E-mails. was told we would close the first week of ***. 2015. still have not received an closing date. was told not to pay our house payment or taxes. we did pay them so we would not become 30 days late.

Desired Settlement
we would like to get the 499.00 we paid for the appraisal. and 30.00 for the late fee on our house payment.

Business Response

03/03/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Cannot close on home loan due to missed paperwork by the loan processors. Have had multiple loan processors with nothing but issues with paperwork.
My wife and I have been attempting to close on a home loan for the past year and have been presented with false closing date expectations throughout. We've provided Texas Lending with all paperwork required by the loan processor and have been told it has been approved by the USDA. Yet to find out that in reality the loan wasn't even sent to the USDA. Turns out we need to send more paperwork to the processor and that once received, the loan could be sent off for approval. Congratulations! Those were the cookies we received and letter saying our loan has been approved. Time to set a closing date, right? Incorrect. Can't close due to a boundary issue. We had to resubmit all paperwork once the boundary issues were resolved due to the previous processor leaving and no-one having access to the files. Sent all paperwork back to Texas Lending with high hopes of a quick and speedy process yet to be met with another bundle of papers to be sent to the new loan processor. Claiming the previous processor who left did not acquire all that was needed. ******* ****** has given wrong information or flat out lies to us about this entire process from the beginning. Would like to get this issue resolved. Thank you.

Desired Settlement
Close on this home.

11/24/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I refinanced our home. In the agreement disbursement of funds were to be made to pay off some outstanding debts. Closing date 10/10/14 not all paid
I refinanced my home. Closing date 10/10/14. At closing is when we were advised how disbursement of funds would be made and date 10-16-2014. We still have an outstanding debt of $7,789.94 which has not been paid as agreed in our contract. I also have some issues on their lack of communication. I have contacted them several times via phone and email. I just get will get back with you, etc... and several broken promises to take care of the matter.
I was very apprehensive after our second meeting with their rep "Brad" he gave us the regular spill on how refinancing works, etc...we were looking to pay off some outstanding debts and we thought this would be the best way to do it, without hurting my credit, I have never been late on any accounts and have excellent credit. I was advised this would not hurt my credit in any way.
I put together all the paper work needed in order to start the process and hand delivered the necessary papers and was given a promise date of 3 weeks to close.
For two weeks no contact, finally on the 3rd week we were advised more information was needed, we gave them the necessary answers and paper work needed again. We had to go in to sign some paper work, my wife had to sign some documents "Brad" changed some dates around in front of us my copying and cutting and taping to make if so the document had been signed when I signed it. First sign of fraud.
After weeks of waiting, Brad called us with a closing date but had some disappointing news, he had told us I would have approximately $7,000 in hand after all debts were paid. He told me that I was only getting approx. $2,300. which I really didn't care as long as the debts were paid. This process had taken so long that I had already made payments to the debts, except the house payment thinking it would be made at closing date.
At closing we were advised that there was a 3 business day waiting period. This was the first time we heard of this. Again issues at closing, my wife's name was incorrect, papers had to be redone we waited. We were we were to fax in a cancellation option on October 16th, after they would receive the fax the funds would be disbursed. Fax was sent to tile company.
I have contacted the companies to make sure they have been paid off we still have one outstanding with a balance of $7,789.94. I have contacted Brad the tile company and I still have no resolution in this matter. I did receive a letter today to advise that my home loan had been sold to Chase, how could this transaction be made without the original agreement not met.
I also have some other concerns:
Fax for disbursement on 10/16/14 sent to *************** @ Prima Title, the paperwork had to be notarized I contacted her she said "don't worry about it they would do it when she receives it".
Fees: appraisal we paid $490.00, on closing documents we were charged $400.00. We also never received a copy of appraisal documents. Additional settlement charges were for a survey. We were asked by "Brad" if we had a copy from our original purchase we did we took it to him he made a copy. I was charged $600.00 for survey fee. I understand this was overlooked at closing but signing all those documents and being explained some of them was very confusing to say the least.
I am just asking for Aspire Financial or Texas Lending to be honest and keep their end of the agreement. I feel they completing took advantage of us, our lack of knowledge,etc...
I should had been alert after what Brad did in changing the info with a piece of paper and tape, made the changes without even thinking twice with my wife and I sitting in front of him.
I want a refund and disbursment of funds still outstanding.
Thank you,
******* *******

************ - Texas Lending Representative
*************** - Prima Title -XXX-XXX-XXXX

Desired Settlement
I want to obtain a refund for charges. For example the survey charge $600.00 Mr. **** **** is fully aware he took a copy of survey we had from our original purchase, why were were charged. The copy is included with the papers we received in closing.
I would also want to know what I paid $490.00 for an appraisal on agreement states $400.00. We were to also receive a copy I requested it at closing.
I also want to have the disbursement of the $7,789.94 which was not made as agreed.
I also want to make sure no one else is put through this frustration as we have been. Both my wife and I have had several sleepless nights thinking if we have done the right thing by refinancing thinking that what else this company could had changed or done and we could lose our home without even knowing.

Business Response
November 13, 2014

Dallas and Northeast Texas Better Business Bureau
Complaint Activity Report XXXXXXXX

Consumer Information: ******* *******
********************************* XXXXXX

Dear Sir or Madam:

In response to the above mentioned Complaint Activity Report # XXXXXXXX we would like to address the issues related to Aspire Financial, Inc. and the management of the customer's loan origination process and defer to the Title Company, Prima Title, to address issues that fall under their scope of responsibility during the closing process.

Per the complaint, the customer is concerned that one of the debts to be paid as part of their "TX Cash Out" Loan Refinance has not been paid as of the date of the complaint. The debt total is $7,789.94. The customer states that there was a lack of communication throughout the loan origination process and later, specifically, with the above mentioned payment not being made. The customer further states that the loan took longer to close than the stated three weeks originally quoted by the loan officer. The customer asserts that after supplying additional documents they were asked to sign documents and then the loan officer cut and pasted dates on the document in their presence. The customer declares that the delay caused him to go ahead and make payments on account to avoid any late penalties. The customer is additionally concerned that they were not informed of the three business day waiting period before the loan funds. The customer is concerned that they were charged more for the appraisal than the quoted $400.00. The customer also affirms they did not receive a copy of the appraisal. Additionally, they state they were charged an additional $600.00 for a property survey when they were advised that the supplied survey would suffice and another survey would not be required. The customer states that the Title Company had paperwork that required a notary and they were told just to send the signed paperwork in and they would take care of it. The customer is concerned that the loan was sold to another financial institution without all of the debts paid as one of the loan requirements. Lastly, the customer states they feel that Aspire Financial, Inc. took advantage of them and their lack of knowledge in the loan origination process.

The customer is requesting a refund for charges, specifically, the $600.00 fee for the survey and the additional cost for the appraisal. They would also like a copy of the appraisal. The customer would like assurance that the $7,789.94 check has been issued and applied to the appropriate account. Finally, they request assurance that they will not lose their home due to the refinancing of the loan and any related issues with documents.

We have made multiple attempts via e-mail and by phone to expedite the re-issue of the check of $7,789.94. We have confirmed with Prima Title that the check was cut and mailed in accordance with loan documents; however, it has not been cashed and applied to date. The customer stated in correspondence and by phone that he had paid the balance in order to protect his credit. All parties were led to believe this was the entire balance as the customer requested the entire $7,789.94 be issued to him directly to reimburse him. As of 11/11/2014, we have learned that the customer only paid the minimum payment of $177.00. Prima Title is working with the customer to resolve all issues in accordance with their policy and procedure and have assured us they will make the customer whole regarding this transaction.

The loan origination process can be a lengthy and cumbersome process. With many new and often changing federal and state regulations regarding documentation requirements, we are often faced with the need to update previously submitted documents and/or ask for additional supporting documentation throughout the origination process. We understand that this can be frustrating and seem repetitive in nature. We try to move things as quickly and efficiently as possible; however, we must meet all Federal, State, and individual Program requirements prior to finalizing a loan. Unfortunately, this loan took more time due to the additional documentation required. The customer was fully cooperative and responded quickly; however, there are time requirements that must be followed on this loan resulting in the delay they experienced. The three day waiting period, or the right to rescind is outlined in the loan disclosure documents, specifically, the "Texas Cash Out 12 Day Letter." It is unfortunate that this was not understood at the time of closing.

The customer makes a very serious allegation that the Loan Officer working with them in the origination of this loan cut and pasted dates onto documents in their presence. A second accusation was made by the customer asserting that a core loan document was notarized improperly during this transaction. We have conducted numerous interviews with the Loan Officer and the Closing Agent. Both the Loan Officer and Closing Agent categorically deny any such action took place described above. We pulled the file and reviewed all origination documents and nothing indicates that any manipulation of any documents took place.

There were no additional charges for the appraisal or the survey. The customer paid $499.00 at closing. $99.00 was credited back to the customer on line #204 of the HUD1. The GFE ("Good Faith Estimate") document states that we will use the survey provided by the customer and we did use the survey provided. Additionally, the customer received a $640.00 Lender Credit for premium pricing of .375% on line #205 of the HUD1. A copy of the appraisal was included in the closing package; however, we will be more than happy to send an additional copy of the appraisal at no charge to the customer.

Effective communication with our customers is critical to creating a positive customer experience and ensures the customer understands what is taking place and has input, where needed, to provide the best loan options to meet their individual needs. It is also incumbent upon us to make sure all aspects of the loan process are thoroughly explained in a timely, concise manner and answering all incoming customer calls, voice mails, or E-mails is our number one priority. We regret we fell short in our communication to this customer.

The difficulty experienced due to the check not arriving at the designated company is unfortunate and is being addressed by Prima Title per their policy and procedure. We choose our vendors carefully and will certainly review this customer's experience with Prima Title along with other customer experiences and take whatever steps necessary to prevent a bad experience at closing.

Finally, all underwriting, processing, and loan origination procedures were followed according to Federal and State Law. A quality control check was conducted on this file with no findings. We hope that this satisfies the customers concerns regarding the security of their home as it relates to the loan refinance. The loan was sold to J.P. Morgan Chase, NA who conducted a quality assessment of the file as well prior to purchase and had no findings. As always, we remain open for questions and will be happy to address any concerns the customer might have. They can contact us at 1.877.824.7526 Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM, CST.


Sincerely,



***** *****
EVP Compliance and Loan Servicing
Aspire Financial, Inc.

07/30/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Pre-approved a loan, paid for appraisals, inspections and surveys. Failed to complete the loan.
Contacted Texas Lending in mid Feb. for a home loan to close late May first of June. My lease was up in June and I wanted to ensure there would not be any problems and if so to head them off now. Provided all requested documents. Received a pre-approval letter (they ad. they issue only if you are approved). Found a home end of April set-up a close date of 5/23/14. Paid for appraisals, survey, inspections on home per Texas Lending request. Underwriting started requesting documents 3 days prior to closing that should have been requested back in Feb.-March. Day of closing underwriting stated I had CAIVRs for a student loan again should have been brought up when I first applied for the loan. Stated they could not do an FHA loan without a clear CAIVRs. FHA does not require a clear CAIVRs if you are in a repayment program which I was for 6 months (stipulation is have to have been it for 3 months). Provided all the information requested to support from FHA, Dept. Ed and loan servicer. Provided all requested support documentation requested by underwriting to complete the loan; kept telling me the loan was approve but needed another piece of documentation support, again provided underwriting request.
Texas Lending ad. that when you call you speak with your loan counselor, and not a recording. Only time I spoke with a live person was when I talked to the operator. I had called Mr. ****** three (3)different times requesting a call back (even when he was his office he would not pick-up), never did received a call back from him, nor was I able to speak with the underwriter to find out what she was specifically looking for, because she kept requesting the same information 3-4 times. The underwriter kept referencing that she felt the documents were fraudulent even though they had the loan servicer, Dept. of Education's letter head and phone numbers which she could have called and verified and did not.
My credit score was just over 700 when I started the loan process in Feb. The loan counselor then requested a hard copy of my credit report each month Feb. to June (five times) which dropped my score to a mid-600, this was verified through the reporting agencies. The underwriter finally stated that regardless of what information i provide or what FHA guidelines state she would not approve the loan because of the CAIVRs, not credit score, down payment, or employment income. FHA stated they have a hot line for just underwriters to call if there is question and get a verification of approval the underwriter refused to do this verification. Yes I did submit to FHA my loan package and was told they would insure the loan. I did what the underwriter refused to do. T say the least I lost the home, my $2,500 earnest money, $500 to Texas Lending for appraisal, $400 home inspection, and $100 separate inspection for the HVAC.
What I have found out that two (2) other co-workers were using Texas Lending at the same time I was but different loan counselors, but same underwriter; one gave up due to frustration again continually requesting the same information over and over, the other got his loan but cost him an extra $30K and again he stated he had to provide the same information over and over or new information at the closing which should have been ask for upfront.

Desired Settlement
What price do you put on losing a home you spent months looking for and promised you will get only to have been lied too and lose it along with all the up-front fees?

Business Response
Better Business Bureau
1601 Elm Street #3838
Dallas, TX 75201
July 22, 2014
Re: File # XXXXXXXX/****** *******

Dear Sirs:
This letter is in response to your letter dated July 18th 2014 pertaining to a complaint filed by Mr. ******* alleging that he was wrongfully turned down for an FHA mortgage. Below is a timeline of what took place with the aforementioned applicant and how we came to our conclusion to deny the mortgage loan for Mr. *******
We received a loan lead for Mr. ******* back in November 2013 he then contacted the Loan Officer back again on February 28th 2014. At that time Mr. ******* wanted a pre-approval letter so that he could investigate what loan amount he could qualify for. It is important to know that when Mr. ******* requested the Pre-approval letter we pulled credit and looked at what his income was and his liabilities. Based on what was disclosed on the credit report it appeared that Mr. ******* could be approved for a loan amount of approximately $280,250.00.
Mr. ******* then found a property that he wanted to buy; so, we disclosed the additional items we would need before we could submit an application. After numerous phone calls and emails, Mr. ******* then sent the required documentation on April 30, 2014. We then sent the file to Processing and from there it went to Underwriting for review. At the time of application, Mr. *******'s credit score was 671 and not 700 as he stated in his complaint to the BBB. It should also be noted that we pulled credit only twice both of which were required, the first time I pulled credit was at the end of February 2014 and the next time was 60 days later at the end of April when the loan was submitted to Underwriting.
On May 8, 2014 we uploaded all information into our system and we presented a "Needs Letter" to Mr. ******* describing what additional items we would need to make a final decision on his loan.
On May 21, 2014 the loan was forwarded to our Underwriting Department and the underwriter found the following:
The Underwriter pulled a CAIVRS number as the customer was applying for an FHA loan to see if our customer has defaulted on any other federal debt. Upon pulling the customer's CAIVRS number the number presented to texaslending.com was DXXXXXXX . In order to qualify for an FHA loan a client's CAIVRS number must start with an" A." Further review showed that Mr. ******* was in default on his guaranteed student loan debt.
The Underwriter then reviewed three months of bank statements from the customer's bank and found the following:
March 31, 2014 statement showed 11 NSF charges
April 30, 2014 statement showed 12 NSF charges
May 20, 2014 (Partial statement) showed 9 NSF charges
We did further review of the large number of NSF checks and Mr. ******* provided Aspire a statement from his banker that he had been an alleged victim of fraud thereby causing the excessive number of NSFs.
The Underwriter then saw a large deposit of $20,600 on the May bank statement coming from a Chase bank account which Mr. ******* did not list on his application. The Underwriter could not source said $20,600 deposit.
Texaslending.com acted in good faith in our attempts to get financing for Mr. ******* but given the default on his student loans and the large unsourced deposit of $20,600.00, under the guidelines of FHA, Mr. ******* did not qualify for FHA financing. The Pre-approval given by us on 04/22/2014 was a conditional approval letter based on what was given to us by Mr. ******* and what appeared on the face of the credit report. It should also be noted that Mr. ******* failed to disclose all the pertinent information upon getting the approval letter in April 2014. After the application was submitted to us we later found out that Mr. ******* showed a loss on his schedule F for his 2011 & 2012 tax returns. 2013 tax returns were not yet filed given it was prior to April 15th In section 9 of Mr. *******'s 1003 form he swore that he had disclosed all material information needed to make an informed decision when considering him for this loan. At time of Application Mr. ******* had to have known of his Defaulted status on his student loans causing him to be ineligible for an FHA loan. Had Texaslending.com known then what we eventually learned once we got all the pertinent information, we would have taken the loan application but we would have set reasonable expectations and advised Mr. ******* that it was very unlikely that this loan would be approved by FHA.
Texaslendig.com regrets that Mr. ******* felt the need to file this complaint and we take matters like this very seriously. Texaslending.com wants to thank the Better Business Bureau for taking the time to review this case and should any further information be needed, please do not hesitate to contact me at the below email address or phone number.

Sincerely,

***** *****
EVP Compliance
Texaslending.com
NMLS # XXXXXXX
**********************

Cc: ***** ****** CEO

06/09/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Texas Lending was great after my first contact with them to get approved for a home loan as I was relocating to a different city for work.
After the initial contact with Texas Lending.com, they were quite helpful with assisting me with selecting realtors for the purchase of my new home and for the sale of my current home. Finally found a home to purchase, had the inspection done, had the appraisal completed, all paperwork in to them, and was told that I would close on 5/9. Well, 5/9 came and closing was cancelled because they hadn't completed their paperwork, supposedly. My husband flew in from out of town to attend the closing, needless to say, it did not occur. Once the appraisal and inspection was completed, there was rarely any contact with my loan officer or processing person. My realtors could not make contact with them either which was quite frustrating. Finally, by the end of the day on the 9th, I was able to get assistance from the VP and he assured me that everything was going to be taken care of. Once again, first thing Monday morning, no contact from him or any other persons within the company. I had had enough and instructed my realtor to have my file transferred to anohter loann company, which was done. Once I sent the email to immediately transfer my file, then once again, someone else within the company responded and completed the work.

We used TexasLending.com in 2006 for the purchase of our first home and they were absolutely wonderful. This was the reason for going back to them as we had such a great experience the first time around. Unfortunately, their tactics to get you to come on board with them by being available and doing everything right at the beginnning fell by the wayside at at the end. This was the worst service I've ever had from a large company of this nature. I never anticipated such an ordeal. Never, ever will I use them again. Now my family and I must wait 2-3 weeks to go through this process again to get approved through someone else and finally relocate.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking the $240 that we had to pay for my husband to fly here to attend the closing that did not occur because there was no communication between anyone from Texaslending.com regarding my loan and the cancellation of the closing.

Business Response

The borrower and her husband completed an application for a purchase loan on 4/16/14. Our underwriting department determined that we could not use the husband's income to qualify for the loan as he indicated he will have to find a new job before moving into the new home so the income will not continue. Without the husband's income, the debt to income ratio was too high and the borrowers no longer qualified. The loan officer then explored the option of doing the loan in just the wife's name. This brought the debt to income ratio down but when a new credit report was pulled, the credit score went from 643 to 618 which is below the minimum to qualify.

All avenues were explored in attempting to qualify the borrower for a mortgage but the circumstances were such that it was not possible. As a gesture of goodwill, however, we would like to reimburse the borrower for the $240 expense that they incurred in purchasing a plane ticket for the husband to sign the loan documents. A check in that amount has been mailed to the borrower at the address indicated on the complaint. We always regret the disappointment of a loan denial as we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, we are bound by investor and government regulations in determining who qualifies for loan approval and were unable to assist the borrower at this time.

Page 1 of 5
01/08/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was approved for a loan, then the week prior to closing on the house Aspire Lending rejected my loan, due to a BIG mistake they admit they made!
I was approved for a loan for $100,000 by Aspire Lending Months ago, before I decided to put my home in Colorado up for sale in order to move back near family and friends to Austin Texas. Putting my Colorado home on the market for sale was NOT an option until being 100% sure I could be approved for another loan in order to purchase a new home in the Austin area! I supplied Aspire Lending with all the proof of income standard procedure documents required for a lender to review in order to approve or disapprove of a loan (tax returns, bank statements, child support decree ext.....ext....), and I was approved for a loan up to $100,000. After feeling secure with the approved loan that I was approved, and had nothing to worry about, I then decided to list my Colorado home on the market for sale in order to move to back to Austin. I got a buyer for my home, closed, and moved down to Austin the second week of April into an extended stay hotel, meanwhile looking for a new home to buy. I had found a foreclosure home I & my daughter really liked, so I bid on the home ($92,101),won the bid, and started going through all the processes & document signing, even had the Inspection done, and paid $1000 in Earnest Money. We even had the closing date given to us of 6/23/13, which I have all the proof & documents to show. The week prior to closing I get a phone call from my lender stating they have rejected my loan, due to they could not use my daughter's child support as a source of income, that there was a 3 year limit on using child support as a source of income, and being my daughter was about to turn 16 they could not use the child support income as a source. I told them her child support would actually be extended 4 more years for college, they said they couldn't count that unless she was already in college and receiving the college child support extension. I then supplied them with the family law child support link, which states a custodial parent is not to apply for the extension until the child is applying for colleges. That still made no difference to them, that the lending world rules were the rules and they could not change them. The Major issue here is that when I applied for the approved loan, and supplied them with all the income proof documentation & "child support decree", it clearly had my daughter's age date and year of her birth, and these unprofessional misleading lenders approved my loan without catching that MAJOR Detail! Rejecting my loan now, due to their admitted "Big Mistake" (which I have audio tapped phone call recordings with the VP of Aspire Lending admitting they made a "Big Mistake", and he verbally apologized to me too), has now rendered my daughter and I (along with all our pets) homeless! Aspire Lending's "Big Mistake" has also pulled my "Home Business" right out from under me too, due to I have no home now to run my business out of! All my belongings are in storage, and I'm bouncing around from hotel to family & friend's places to live. I was relying on this closing of this new home to move into to transfer my business license to that address. Now I have nowhere to set up my home business office at. If Aspire Lending would have done their job right, and paid attention to details, and caught that MAJOR Detail of the age of my daughter, and would have given me any sort of a heads up that her child support income could become an issue, I NEVER would have sold my Colorado home (which has increased in value by 15% this past month alone!), and I would still have a home, a home office to practice out of, and be building more equity on my house! Aspire Lending has destroyed my daughter's & my life, our well being, and peace of mind, and source of income (home office + building equity of sold home!)! The VP of Aspire Lending was supposed to make me a resolution offer "to make everyone happy" by this past Monday 6/17/13 in order to avoid a Lawsuit, and once again Aspire Lending failed me yet again!

Desired Settlement
I was mislead to believe I would have and be "in" my new home after closing this past Sunday 6/23/13! I want a house! How do you put a price on what they have done to my daughter, myself, and my career (source of income!)??? I want a house in the amount I was approved by them for $100,000! I have recorded both conversations with the VP of Aspire Lending, the 1st of which he admitted they made a "Big Mistake" also apologizing for it & he promised me a resolution offer by 6/17/13 (which I never received), and the 2nd conversation where he denied me any sort of a resolution offer & directed me to their corporate attorney for any further correspondence on this matter. I have not contacted the corporate attorney at this time. I am set to file a lawsuit next if need be. I have all the proof via recordings, documents, and witnesses to easily win a case against Aspire Lending, and they know this fact, therefore I am amazed they are not trying to do something.....anything to "make everyone happy" like the VP promised. I need resolution, something, anything asap........I am homeless thanks to Aspire Lending's Admitted (audio recorded) "Big Mistake"!

Business Response
The client came to us in January of this year and requested assistance with a purchase loan for a home in Texas. At that time, the client had not found a house to purchase yet but indicated she was selling her home in Colorado in anticipation of the move. The client was hoping to qualify for a loan based on child support payments and income earned as a self-employed massage therapist. Based on the preliminary income information provided by the client (tax return and child support payment history), the loan officer issued a letter pre-qualifying her for a loan of up to $100,000 on 2/1/13. The client sold her Colorado home on 4/9/13 and moved back to Texas where she indicated she was staying with her mother. On May 22, she found a home in Texas she wanted to purchase. On 5/29/13, the client provided our office with the child support order at which time we learned the child support payment obligation expired in less than three years. In order to qualify as income on a loan the borrower must provide proof that they will be receiving child support for a minimum additional three years. Prior to receiving a copy of the child support order, we did not know when the payment obligation expired as child support obligations can be lifted at a variety of ages. In addition, the client did not have an active Texas massage therapist license and indicated she was in the process of applying for it but had not yet received approval. Without proof of the ability to work in Texas and a child support obligation of less than three years, we were unable to approve her for a loan.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
What this whole case boils down to is really quite simple, Aspire Lending was negligent and deceptive in "pre-qualifying" me for a $100,000 loan, by failing to exercise and perform their expertise with do diligence, in order to discover their grossly overlooked "terms and conditions" for loan applicants who are using child support as one of their sources of income. If Aspire Lending would have exercised care and skill in their profession, and were educated on the rules of Child Support as a source of income for loan approval, let's face it.........I never would have made it to "Pre-Qualified" Status, and never would have been deceived and Mislead for a full 4 1/2 Months! I relied on Aspire Lending's Expertise in their field to assist me, and instead I was negligently mislead, which now basically has rendered my daughter & I homeless.

I would like to correct and clarify a few of Aspire Lending's claims in their rebuttal:
-I did apply for the loan in January 2013.
-I was "pre-qualified" for the loan on 2/1/13 via the Preliminary Income Information Documents (tax returns, bank statements, child support paperwork) and proof that I ran my own business as a Massage Therapist and Reiki Master Teacher, which letters from clients were also supplied to prove income. The fact that my Massage License wasn't currently transferred back over to the State of Texas yet was never mentioned before at all until reading this Rebuttal from Aspire Lending today. I perform Reiki Healings & Teach Reiki Globally, which is Not a monitored or licensed profession by any State, so therefore I am Not hindered by the inability to work like Aspire Lending claims in the last sentence of their rebuttal.
-One Month After "Pre-Qualifying" with Aspire Lending I then listed my house in Colorado on the MLS on 3/2/13 with a Keller-Williams Realtor and had a buyer by 3/6/13.
-On 4/9/13 I closed on my Colorado Home, and arrived in Austin on 4/11/13.
-On 4/12/13 after unloading my U-Haul rentals of my belongings into a storage facility, I checked into Crossland Economy Studios Extended Stay Hotel in NW Austin for nearly One Month, and since then have been bouncing between friends and family to stay with. Presently I'm continuously looking for housing, rent/rent to own/purchase with a co-signer/owner finance, whatever I can find that will do for my daughter, pets, and myself.
-I am using my mother's address as a temporary address for receiving my mail and statements etc.
-On 5/13/13 I won the Bid on a house for $92,101.
-On 5/17/13 I had the Home Inspection done, and also had paid the $1000 Earnest Money by then.
Meanwhile 3 1/2 Months had gone by since being "Pre-Qualified" for a Loan I clearly never should have been pre-approved for, due to the Major Negligent Overlooking of the fact of my daughter's age, and the lending rules that apply for using child support as a source of income for loan approval. Due to the fact that (which Aspire Lending also Admits in their own words written in their above rebuttal),"child support obligations could be lifted at a variety of ages", proves that Aspire Lending was Negligent & Misleading to me with a "Pre-Qualification" by failing to research and inquire immediately on my daughter's age. Aspire Lending failed to do their do diligence with my loan.
-On 5/29/13 (according to Aspire Lending's Rebuttal) the lender discovered they grossly overlooked & failed to acquire the fact that my daughter's child support would expire in less than 3 years. I'd also like to know why Aspire Lending waited an extra 2 weeks until June 11th 2013 (Only 12 Days Prior To Closing on 6/23/13) to inform me of their discovery of this Major Issue with the loan approval? I should have been notified immediately upon their discovery!
-Aspire Lending Claim in their Rebuttal that in addition to the child support income issue, they were unable to approve my loan due to I not having my Massage License Transferred back over to Texas yet, and hence that disproves my ability to work in Texas. They overlooked the fact that I am also a Reiki Master Teacher, which is not a monitored and licensed profession, and that I continuously practice & teach Reiki Globally as a source of income. Irregardless, the fact is I was rejected the Loan first & foremost due to the child support income issue, and to only now mention the Massage License issue is an obvious attempt to do damage control over their Huge (admitted by Aspire Lending's Vice President "Big Mistake" & Apology, which I have audio recorded, along with his promise to have a written "Resolution Offer" by 6/17/13 to "make everyone happy", which of course that never happened, and then I was directed by the VP to their Corporate Attorney for any further correspondence to the matter) Negligence Mistake! Not only was I Deceived & Mislead I was in the clear for closing on my new house for 4 1/2 Months by Aspire Lending, I was also Deceived & Mislead by the VP of the company that he would have a resolution offer ("to make everyone happy") to me in writing by 6/17/13 to make amends for their admitted "big mistake" and negligence in performing their job thoroughly and accurately. Well now we all know that was a Misleading Lie, otherwise this BBB report/complaint would probably not exhist if the VP would have been a man of his word (audio recorded by me!) and had come up with some sort of acceptable "resolution" offer to me in a timely matter like he had said he would do. Instead he backed out of any further correspondence with me and directed me to their corporate attorney, which I have yet to have my lawyer contact until after attempting "resolution" first through the BBB. We'll see soon enough what further actions I may need to take in order to get justice in this matter, maybe even bring this story to the media next if need be?
It is unacceptable what this Lending Company has done to my daughter's & my lives!

04/01/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Several postponed closing due to incompetence by this lending agency, on the third closing date loan denied. This over a period of 3 months.
Submitted loan application in October 2013, credit report pulled by Aspire lending on 10/7. Preapproval letter received on 10/8. First closing date was set for 11/8 at 1:30pm with Republic Title company. Closing was postponed due to lack of due diligence on the part of Aspire Lending to get the HOA information from the Condo agency. Initial paperwork handled by **** ***** who was apparently fired a short time after the failure of the closing. Second closing date set for 11/20 which was again postponed due to Aspire Lending inability to obtain the paperwork needed from the HOA association, second approval letter sent to me on 11/18 with conditions that the HOA provide yet again paperwork that was already received by Aspire lending, another missed closing due to Aspire Lending, the three attempt to close was set for 11/27 this time Aspire Lending claims that my debt to income ratio was too high based on a closed account 2 years ago and asked for more money at closing 2hours before in he amount in total of about $7000. What I would like to see as a result of this complaint is Aspire Lending's license to provide mortgage loans be taken away. This mortgage lending is reckless and incompetent, this transaction with Aspire lending not only delayed the purchase of this property for me but prevented the seller from having their property on the market for a total of 3 months. It is apparent that Aspire Lending is incapable of any sibilance of organization within their own company and should not be allowed to offer ANY loans to ANYONE.

Desired Settlement
I have charged so many fees by Aspire Lending that I have lost count. After failing to complete three closing they have the audacity to ask me to pay for the inspection cost and the fees totally in the amount of about $800. My settlement is to have Aspire Lending eat the cost since they did NOT honor their obligation to close the property.

Business Response
Borrower came to Aspire Lending 1/2013 for a purchase loan. The loan for that owner occupied purchase closed 2/2013. Borrower decided later this year to purchase an investment property (9/2013), and decided to use our company again since we had all of the information from the last closing. However, no new application with updated information was submitted other than purchase contract. All of this was handled by loan officer no longer with the company and nothing in system (credit, assets, etc.) was updated to show current information.

When a loan is resubmitted, the law requires that all new supporting documentation be gathered. The new documentation revealed new and different debts that caused the debt-to-income ratio to exceed the initial parameters requested by the client. We offered the complainant alternative options for going forward such as putting more money down, paying off some obligations, or changing the loan program, all of which were declined by the complainant. In addition, AspireLending incurred $602.18 in third party costs while processing this loan and yet no fees were paid to AspireLending by the complainant.

Every effort was made to assist the complainant and we regret circumstances did not allow us to do so in this case.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There were no new and different information in my credit history. My credit history was the same as the first time pulled. Due to incompetent I missed out on purchasing the property that I wanted. With regards to the fees this too is due to lack of due diligence on their part. I too lost in the amount of about $1500 in Ernest money and realtor fees.

03/26/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was told to move into a house and then they could obtain a loan for me, but after I moved in they denied the loan.
I applied for a mortgage loan on a piece of rental property that I wanted to move into. I was completely upfront with the mortgage broker about owning the property. They took my money and told me they could get me the loan but never produced the loan and made excuse after excuse. First they insisted I put the water bill in my name while there were still renters on the property. After the renters moved they insisted I move into the house at a much higher rate than I was paying for rent now and promised me a loan again. Now, they are saying they cannot get me a loan, after I have signed a lease agreement with the landlord, paid all the moving expenses and deposits. I personally think there are legalities to what they have done, and if there is not, then at least it was unethical.

Desired Settlement
I want full replacment of all my expendatures for moving, deposits, and a full refund of the fee's they charged me.

Business Response
The individual filing this complaint has not been forthcoming with many of the intricacies relating to this particular loan. The complainant wanted to buy a home of which she was actually part owner. When this fact came to light, she was advised to change the loan type to a refinance. During the underwriting process, it became clear that her income was insupportable, which is why the loan was denied. The complainant receives W-2's from a company that has forfeited its status with the state and is not in good standing. For this reason, her income was unacceptable. In addition, she rents from a family member who she declares as a dependent on her tax returns. The home was purchased in 2012 for half the amount of money the seller was seeking, making this loan unacceptable on multiple levels per FHA standards. It is our desire to serve the client to the best of our ability; however, we are not able to override the restrictions of underwriters or government regulations.

The customer paid TexasLending.com $499 to cover the costs and fees associated with processing her loan. As a gesture of goodwill, we have refunded this amount in the form of a credit to the credit card it was initially charged on.

We hope this answer will suffice in bringing this matter to a close and always regret the disappointment of a loan refusal.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My income, living conditions, and home ownership of the house was disclosed up front several times. I wrote letters explaining every situation which I can produce. For over 5 months I did everything they asked including putting the water bill into my name while other people lived there and finally to actually move into the house at a rental rate almost twice as expensive as my house note would have been with me telling them I could not afford that rate. I do rent from my mother but that was disclosed immediately within the first couple of weeks of starting to do business with this fly by night company. I told them upfront, my first conversation with RD that I owned a rent house with a partner that I wanted to move into and buy because my brother is getting married and this house is larger than his girlfriends house. This was my first conversation with RD (the loan agent). I have been totally upfront about every situation.

11/22/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Unable to close on a FHA Home Loan after Verbal Notification of Clear to Close
I contacted ****** ******, a Loan Officer with Texas lending on March 28, 2013 in need of a FHA loan approval for a home. ****** assured me that I would qualify for a home of $250K with FHA financing because of my credit, income and automated DU Underwriting. Further, he told me he will put me into their Fast Trac Program that takes 2 weeks and provides for full and complete underwriting up to the point that once a house is found and a contract in place, all needed is an appraisal and title transfer before closing. On April 15th I received an email indicating that he had gooten verbal approval but was waiting for the written approval. I sent over the home purchase contract, paid $499 or the appraisal and other fees using my Wellsfargo Visa Debit Card. Weeks after, ****** came back to me saying the underwriter had conditionally approved my loan under the condition that I sell my 2011 Ranger Rover to reduce my Back End Debt to Income Ratio. I was dissapointed to find this out because he could have told me at the beginning since he had my credit report. However, he had mentioned to me that because of my mid scores being over 650 there would be no problem. I went ahead and traded off the vehicle and received $6300 equity versus $13,000 I could have gotten had I sold the vehicle . I got a call and follow up email from ****** on June 14th 2013 that he called the title company to arrange for closing that afternoon but was told there was a HOA Lien on the property. The Title company advised us the following Wednesday the lien had been released and ****** should send the DOCS over for closing and we arranged foe June 25th for Closing. Thereafter, ****** would not respond to numerous emails from the Closing Agent as well as my Realtor when the documents would be sent over. I contacted him several times and all he did was bring up new conditions for me to show proof of rental payments. My Landlord was provided documents to certified I was paying my rents and on time which he did. I also sent over the Rental Agreement. Finally< I got frustrated since the contract was to expire on July 2, 2013 that I was not getting a definite answer on when to close and notified ****** that I was withdrawing my loan application. He responded that my loan had been declined for layering of risks. I have all email exchanges with ****** that would show he consistently misrepresented the services he promised to deliver me and made me loose $499 I paid on appraisal and fees as over $5000 from the trade in of my car. ****** lack professionalism and consistently lied to me. I don't want anyone else to suffer from such practice. I am hiring an attorney to sue Texas Lending.com for unethical practices.

Desired Settlement
I regret being a victim of unethical practices of a Loan Officer and lost $499 in appraisal and other fees plus over $5000 as a result of urgently trading in my car versus selling it for the proper value. I am seeking a letter of apology and compensation for the financial and time lost pursuing the loan application.Needless to say I will never do business or advise anyone both privately or professionally known to me to do business with Texas Lending.com

Business Response
This client was conditioned for 12 months of rent payments and was unable to document ontime rent payments for 12 months. We require documentation to meet loan guidelines. If a client does not document required credit we are unable to help. We apologize but we will not be issuing this client a refund.
Please see details below from the loan consultant. Specific details have been deleted to protect client information.

This borrower came to us last year in late Nov.) unable to get financing for a home he had under contract. He got some items cleared up and wanted me to work the loan. We got the scores up but ended up not being able to get one of his liabilities removed before his contract ran out. We cancelled the loan and refunded him his appraisal fee (appraisal was reassigned to txl from prev company). He next called me back in April wanting to get a preapproval. Credit was ok but there were other issues that needed to be addressed prior to being approved. I told him this was still going to be an issue as it was with the previous loan we worked. He said he was in the process of selling the car anyway because he had 2 others free and clear.

We conditioned the loan conditioning the car being sold so he could get his debt ratio in line. He signed a contract but still had not sold his car. . We had the loan approved and ready to go except for a decision letter from another lender for a property that he went under contract with prior to coming back to me a second time. He said he withdrew the application and canceled the loan. In actuality, when we got the letter it was a decline letter for excessive ratios. Our underwriting was still ok but conditioned for 12 months cancelled checks for rent. He could not document 12 straight months. When I told him I needed the full 12 months his next email to me was asking to assign the appraisal over to another mortgage company. I sent an email back to him reiterating the complications of his file that I have spent countless hours and resources trying to get his loan approved and apologized for the process as there are conditions that are beyond my control. I also immediately complied with his request. What is funny was that the night prior he was praising me for all of my hard work and was apologetic for how he kept his financial records as we sorted through multiple bank statements tracing transfers and looking for rent payments.

I personally believe he will be able to get the loan done somewhere else as with each file he "cleans up" his profile. He tried to state in his last email that he sold the car because I told him to do so. This is completely false as he initially came to me stating that he was in the process of selling the car. I had notated the trade line that the borrower was in the process of selling the car.

From Daniel Swaney, loan consultant.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not agree with the response since the Loan Officer had all the doucments required when the conditional approval was issued to me. The Loan office initially brought up the issue of seeling the car but informed me 2 days later that this would not be required because my mid score was above 650 and would be a mitigating factor. The Loan officer came back to me 2 weeks later and made selling the car a condition for the approval which I complied. On the 12 months rents, I gave all cancelled checks I had in my possesion as well as Cashiers checks. I also informed him that some payments were made to the landlord in cash or cash deposits into his Wellsfargo account. The Loan Processor then requested contact information of the Landlord as well as leasing agreement which I provided. Documents were sent to the Landlord to certify rental payments as well as timeliness which was done.
I feel like the Loan Office was not being honest with the information he was providing me and made several false promises. I have all email excahnges and phone records as well as excepts that I can send to you for review.

I will take up this matter with the Texas RealEstate Commisioners Office if I don't get a satisfactory response.

Cheers

11/22/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
To refinance my mortgage I gave them $500 check. Before start of business next day, I cancelled refinance. Can't get my money back from them.
To refinance my mortgage I gave them $500 check. Before the start of business the following morning I cancelled the refinance. I have been trying to get my check back but they went and cashed it after I told them to cancel the refinance and now they want to take out all kinds of fees that were never authorized by me.

Desired Settlement
I want my $500 check returned as I cancelled before the business day even began and received an email from the loan officer asking how I was going to get my check returned.
One week later I still have no resolution. Today I just got a call to say they were only returning some of it.

Business' Initial Response
The client applied for a refinance on June 12th 7 business days ago. Apparently the client had some money stolen from their wallet and wanted to cancel the refinance which has nothing to do with Texaslending.com or our services. To get the client their money refunded we sent a request through accounting. This request was signed on June 19th, 2 days ago and was handled internally. We spoke to the client and let them know we were processing the refund. We are deducting the cost of the consumers credit report $21 from her refund, which I assume is the reference to "all kinds of fees." Not sure what else we could have done. Please advise.

Sincerely,
***** C. ******
President/CEO

Aspire Financial, Inc.
Dba Texaslending.com
Dba Aspire Lending

XXX-XXX-XXXX ph ext ***
XXX-XXX-XXXX fax
NMLS# XXXXXX

Winner of The ConsumersChoice Award for
MortgageLenders in DFW from 2007 through 2012.

Business' Final Response
Update on this file. We also deducted $27 for the IRS transcripts that we paid for on the client's behalf upon submitting the file.

Sincerely,
***** C. ******
President/CEO

Aspire Financial, Inc.
Dba Texaslending.com
Dba Aspire Lending

XXX-XXX-XXXX ph ext ***
XXX-XXX-XXXX fax
NMLS# XXXXXX

Winner of The ConsumersChoice Award for
MortgageLenders in DFW from 2007 through 2012.

Consumer Response
See pdf .

Page 1 of 4

Industry Comparison| Chart

Mortgage Brokers, Escrow Service, Mortgage Bankers, Mortgage Lender, Reverse Mortgage, Real Estate Loans, Loans

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 01/28/2003Business started: 08/01/2001
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending
2601 North Lamar, Suite 201
Austin, TX78705
(877) 276-5550
http://www.sml.texas.gov/

Type of Entity

Unknown

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Kevin Miller (Owner)Mr. Joe Spolar (Media Manager)
Business Category

Mortgage Brokers, Escrow Service, Mortgage Bankers, Mortgage Lender, Reverse Mortgage, Real Estate Loans, Loans

Alternate Business Names
Aspire Financial, Inc., Aspire Lending, AspireLending, GoLoLending.com
Industry Tips
Mortgage Broker

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for TexasLending.com

4100 Alpha Rd Ste 112

Dallas, TX 75244-4441

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 4100 Alpha Rd Ste 112 

    Dallas, TX 75244-4441

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*TexasLending.com is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 346-8047
  • (214) 550-5201
  • (214) 550-5128
  • (713) 339-4411
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Mortgage Brokers

Mortgage Broker
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.