BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

C2COffer.com Ltd

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

Customer Complaints Summary

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Delivery Issues1
Problems with Product / Service2
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints3

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (3)
09/18/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i bought shoes from seller goodluck2011 i paid through westernunion on August19.2015. seller refused to send merchandise
I brought shoes from the seller goodluck2011 for the amount 152 after i made payment i asked for the tracking after they ship. that's when the seller said i owed her 28 more dollars. She said that she would send part of my shoes so i said no and asked for a refund. the seller said no. ive emailed her 12 times and haven't got a response. i tried emailing the company but the email address don't exist and no one responds to the customer service address

Desired Settlement
i would like my merchandise or a refund of part of my money if not all of it.

01/27/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought 2 pairs of UGGS & 1 Navy Hoodie Jacket from minyansong-Shuang ********* with WU #XXXXXXXXXX $135 on 12/12/13 she provided me with 2 fake TN
****** ********* who is a seller on www.c2coffer.com by the name of minyansong. I contacted her about purchasing 2 pairs of UGGS & 1 Navy fur lined Abercrombie hoodie because she stated that she accepted PayPal, she had a high buyer feedback rating, and she had been on the site for a year. After contacting her, she of course informed me that her PayPal account was no longer working ...something that was becoming a common reply from these sellers, but everything else looked good and she had quick turn around time in answering my questions. On 12/12/13 I sent her Western Union Control #XXXXXXXXXX $135 with a $15 fee. Her province is He Nan, City Nan Yang in China and Zip is XXXXXX. Her email is **********@aliyun.com
She asked me right from the beginning to communicate with her on her email, because the site charges her for sales. Little did I know, she was planning on closing out her store after she stole my money and probably money from others that we're ordering Christmas presents. It took several requests to receive tracking numbers from her, but when I did get them I was not able to locate them in any system. And still have not been able to almost a week later. These are the numbers RBXXXXXXXXXCN and RBXXXXXXXXXCN
I have sent her emails requesting my money back, and no response. I have sent 2 emails to the site asking for help with this matter, and no response. Terrible customer service!

Desired Settlement
I want my money back $135 along with the $15 fee. It isn't right for their seller to steal my money, and two young girls are still waiting on their packages that will never come. But to also have me need to have to re-pay my neighbor for her part ... I would be even further in the hole. It's just wrong. Criminal

07/01/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered some pills on 4/10/13 & did't receive until June. When I received the pills I realized they was fake and asked to be refuned. No reponse
I've sent numerous of messages to the seller and the buyer about my order. It took about 2 months for me to actually receive my order. After about 4 weeks I constantly reached out to the seller and was ignored everytime. I finally started sending emails to the website adminstration and all they did was ask my username and the seller name. No one has contacted me since then. I've asked for my money back numerous time no one has responded. I know that the pill I have are a fake because they have it posted what the real vs the fake looks like. The inside of these pills are white when it should be a brownish color

Desired Settlement
I prefer to have my money back because there's no guarentee that the next shipment will be any better than the previousely sent order

Industry Comparison| Chart

Internet Shopping

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.