BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 01/01/1952

Liberty National Life Insurance Company

Find a Location

(972) 529-5085View Additional Phone Numbers3700 S Stonebridge Dr, McKinneyTX 75070-5934

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 01/01/1952

BBB has determined that Liberty National Life Insurance Company meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

All Locations are BBB Accredited
Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Liberty National Life Insurance Company's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 36 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

36 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues8
Billing / Collection Issues7
Delivery Issues1
Other1
Problems with Product / Service19
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 36

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on Liberty National Life Insurance Company

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (36)
07/28/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Repeated solicitation from various "independent" agents. We have NO SOLICITING posted plainly on our front door. Agents have been told to stop coming
On several occasions since the first of this year we have received agents soliciting our business. One agent came back several times after being told we were not interested in changing our insurance company or adding Liberty National Life Insurance products. Out of desperation we allowed a short presentation at which time we declined offers and essentially said in context "don't call us, we'll call you". We have since been visited every two to three weeks by different agents. All without appointment. Around the last week of June, two agents came by. Again asking for our owner and very arrogantly so. One agent kept repeating he wanted to talk to our owner personally. I asked him repeatedly if he had an appointment. He kept repeating he wanted to talk to our owner (calling by first name) in person. He would not tell the name of his company. His companion answered the question and confessed the company to be Liberty National Life Insurance Company. At which time I told them we were not interested and then came the "why not" questions. I told them we had already had a presentation by another agent and IF EVER we were to be interested we would call that agent. One of the agents told me that I would never see him again. The other continued to be rude and insistent to the point of being asked to leave. When they were gone, I called the agent whose number I had from our presentation. I asked him to see that other agents did not come by here again, since we had no other number to call to complain. I also assured him if we are ever interested we would not hesitate to call him. Apparently those kind of requests go unheard because once again today, July 9, 2015, yet another agent came by. Again asking for the owner by name and again without an appointment. She was told no like all the other agents were told no. She also starting talking much more than I wanted to hear and I pointed out to her we have NO SOLICITORS posted on the door for a reason. We see salesmen by appointment only and I told her she could leave me a card and she refused. She said she personally would never come back but all are free agents. I feel we have been sufficiently harassed by Liberty National Life Insurance "agents". I can only assume they are trained to ignore requests and postings. We want no further contact from the company and are not interested in their products at this time nor any time in the future.

Desired Settlement
No further contact by any source or agent.

Business Response
Cunningham Plumbing has advised that they do not wish to receive any further solicitations. Liberty National Life Insurance Company has sent a communique to its branch managers instructing them not to contact or solicit business from Cunningham Plumbing.

******* ******
Paralegal

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

05/13/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My sons ss# was unlawfully used
In January 2015at the end of the month around the 23rd, ***** ***** came to my apartment even after we said we did not want a insurance policy. He came over and explained that i would get reimbursed if my son had to go to the doctor's, well i explained to him that we have medicaid, so then he kept insisting just to get a $20,000 insurance policy, i told him i could not afford it and he just kept insisting him and his wife. After all the pursuing i told him i don't even have a bank account, well he had a plan for that also. He said he would pay it using a dummy bank account he would pay the first month until i get a bank account. I went along with it at this point i was so discouraged and ready for him to just get out my house. Well it weighed and weighed on my heart that this is not right and it was all for him to get some commission check that the account had to stay open for three month's i think it was, so in early Febuary 2015 i called the office he works out of and his sister ******* ****** answered the phone and i explained to her i didnt think this was right and i would like to cancel the insurance policy. She began to explain he had put it in his mother's name also and was using her bank account to pay the policy, that sure did get my blood boiling. So she agreed that that was not right of him and she **** cancel was canceling the policy and that i should get something in the mail in a few weeks stating it was canceled. Well a month went by and no canceled letter or nothing so i had messaged her on facebook to let her know but she didn't want to her nothing i had to say and i can send a copy of that if needed. So in April 2015 i called the main office in Alabama and informed the nice lady that answered the phone what my situation was and she was shocked she never heard of such. This man claimed to be saved and used the Lord to back him up on this policy, and that is not right. I didn't think a christian man would do this to me, but he did and as i have to pay for my wrong so do they. I am disabled and this has really affected me in a lot of ways.

Desired Settlement
I just think all his claims should be looked at to see if i'm the only one witch i know i'm not cause several other people have told me he has also done them that way, and his sister shouldn't be able to handle none of them. But this is so not right. And this company should really teach there employee's NO means NO.

Business Response
View attachment

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I think the investigator did a great job and the case was well handled.

01/08/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Liberty national is automatically debiting my checking account without authorization. I've cancelled the policy with this company 3 months ago.
On September 09,2014 I notice I had a debt from my account from liberty national. I called the customer service number and spoke with a representative she advise me the 47.73 will be returned. The rep advised me to fax in my policy information and a copy of my bank statement (in which I did twice). She took my name and number down and stated a manager will call me back with more info regarding my refund.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A CALL BACK NOR A REFUND!on oct 31,2014 I received another debt for 21.96 I called to speak with a manger because I cancelled the policy in September when the debted my account .No manger was in office so I left a message and called the local office. Yesterday Dec 11,2014 I received another debt from my checking account for liberty national life insurance. I called customer service and the representative ****** stated the policy was never cancelled. ****** stated she see in the notes where I've called I to cancel but she doesn't see where the cancellation has taken place. I asked to speak to her manager because I need a refund IMMEDIATELY she stated the manager was other line he will call back . I told her I would wait until he finish his call,after 36 minutes of talking to ****** and 20 minutes of waiting to talk to her manager/supervisor she transferred my call and hung up on me. I'm very upset with this company and I need my refund back ASAP. They've been debiting my account for 3 months without my authorization. The policy was cancelled when they made the first mistake. The customer service is poor and management sucks. I will like a FULL refund and a call back from a manger or supervisor . Because of liberty national I could not pay my son's daycare because It would cause me to over draft my account.

Desired Settlement
I want a full refund for all the charges that was debited with out my permission. $139.38 is requested to be refunded to me . I want ALL of my money back .It's not fair I have to suffer for their mistake. I want the funds deposited back into my account asap.

Business Response
RE: Case ID:
Consumer:
Mr. *****
January 6, 2015
XXXXXXXX
********* ******
This letter is in response to the Better Business Bureau complaint filed by ********* ******
regarding a refund for the premiums that were drafted out of her bank account by Liberty
National Life Insurance.
After a review of our records, it appears that a refund check was issued to Ms. ****** in the
amount of $169.38, representing two premium payments, plus the overdraft charge incurred.
We trust that we have fully responded to Mr. ******'s inquiry. Should you have questions or
need additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
******* *******

11/17/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Initial Sales rep signed up staff members and their families with fake policies. Manager arrived and assured reputability, that hasnt been accurate.
I run an organization in which an agent sold policies to staff members. upon obtaining the personal information of them and their families, the agent then opened up fake policies in their names to generate a bonus with the hopes that no one would catch her before she cancelled out the policies when the bonus was paid.

Staff complained when more money was being withdrawn from their account than they signed up for.

Agency manager arrived and assured the few of us that stuck with them that they are reputable and helpful.

A claim I have filed has still yet to be paid or processed since July of 2014. It is a simple accident claim. Initially, after a month of waiting and hearing nothing, I called the manager who stated that if I got him a required form, he would see to it that it was paid. Here we are in mid October 2014 and it is still not paid or processed.

I contacted the company once again. They stated that they once again, never received the form they needed from the manager.

The manager has not returned my message.

I have once again sent the required form to the company and no movement. Go figure, witout fail, their premiums keep coming right out my check each week without fail... yet they drag their feet and don't complete a simple claim.

Desired Settlement
refund me my premiums that I have paid since signing up for this worthless insurance and cancel my policies. I am done, I **** do whatever I can to spread the word on their horrible/unethical business practices and horrid ****************.

Initial ******** Response
******* *******
Assistant General Counsel
214.250.5662
F: 972.569.3244
John Fife

Liberty National #
Life Insurance Company I
November 11, 2014
Director of Dispute Resolution Department Better Business Bureau
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3838
Dallas, TX XXXXX
RE: Case ID:
Consumer :

Dear Mr. Fife:
XXXXXXXX
****** ********
This letter is in response to the Better Business Bureau complaint filed by ****** ********
regarding the Liberty National policies that insure him and his family. After a review of his
complaint, due to the circumstances, Liberty National **** cancel all policies that were issued to
Mr. ******** and his family members. In addition, Liberty National **** refund all premiums, except
for the premiums on policy AXXXXXXXXX. No premiums **** be refunded for that policy as Mr. ********
filed a claim which was paid by Liberty National in the amount of $523.00 on October 22, 2014.

We trust that we have fully responded to Mr. ********'s inquiry. Should you have questions or need
additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Sincerely,
/(J#-
******* *******
P.O. Box 8080, McKinney, Texas XXXXX-XXXX
Page 1 of 1

10/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Insurance was equity surrender without any advance notice, I never received advance notice of this until I checked my bank account.
After checking the credits/debits of my personal checking account I notice Liberty National Insurance debit was a different amount than usually, it was less than my insurance premium supposed to be, I called the next day in which this is that day to see why was it less. This is the problem I have, they told me that my life insurance I had since 1991 had equity surrendered, I was never told or given notice about interest were owed or I was in an equity surrender. I had to call to find this out. So now they are saying I have to pay $708.21 for interest and payment in 30 days in order to establish my insurance policy. I am a disable veteran and it's already hard for veterans with disabilities to get life insurance and they trying to cancel without given me a notice in a timely manner. I feel I should have been called or received something by certified mail, THIS IS TOO IMPORTANT not to get an advance notice. I was also told that they sent out a letter August 31st, 2014 stating that it was equity surrendered, I still haven't gotten this letter and today is September 5th, 2014. I feel they wanted this to lapsed because of the policy age and they have received payments on a policy for over 20 years. I need more time to come up with $708.10 to have my policy reinstated.

Desired Settlement
I am asking them to give me more time to make the interest payments they say I owe on my insurance policy and continue to take out bank draft for the monthly payments in order for me not to be behind any further with my insurance policy payments. Also, I feel a certified letter to customers should be put in practice, because we never received a letter stating we needed to make payments. I was told that if something happen to me my beneficiaries would received the amount after they take out what I borrowed, I was never told I had to pay any interest or make payments on this policy.

Business Response
October 1, 2014
**** ****
Director of Dispute Resolution Department
Better Business Bureau
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3838
Dallas,TX 75201
RE: Case ID:
Consumer:
XXXXXXXX
****** ****
Dear Mr. *****
This letter is in response to the Better Business Bureau complaint filed by ****** **** regarding
the status of his life insurance policy with Liberty National Life Insurance.
According to our records, Mr. ****'s policy equity surrendered on August 31, 2014, as the policy
loan plus the accrued interest exceeded the cash value of his policy. Mr. ****'s total loan
amount at the time of surrender was $8,744.32, and as of today, there is no record of payment
received by Liberty National for either the loan balance or the accrued interest.
In Mr. ****'s complaint, he states that he was unaware that he had to pay any interest on the
loans. According to Mr. ****'s policy, under the section "Interest on Policy Loans", it states that
"Interest will be charged on policy loans at the rate of eight percent per year." The section goes
on to state that "If the interest is not paid on time, it will be charged as an additional loan and
will bear the same interest as the policy loan." As the language in Mr. ****'s policy clearly
indicates, interest accrues on policy loans and must be paid back to the Company.
However, Liberty National is willing to make a one-time exception, and allow Mr. **** an
additional 30 days to pay the $708.21 due to reinstate his policy. If payment is received within
the new timeframe, Mr. ****'s policy will be put back in force. Then, from that point forward,
Mr. **** must make monthly payments to reduce the outstanding balance on his policy in order
to avoid equity surrender.
We trust that we have fully responded to Mr. ****'s complaint. Should you have questions or
need additional informat ion, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Sincerely,

Michael *******

see attachment

Page 1 of 2
11/09/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I paid the company for an insurance license and never received it. The first payment AA AAFLF BC 0000 Tallahassee FL 57.45.The Second payment IBT IIS Fingerprint Franklin TN 49.24.
Product_Or_Service: Insurance Licence
Order_Number: IISIISXXXXXXXXX
Account_Number: Fingerprinting Serv

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund back to my credit card.

Business Response
RE: Case XXXXXXXX / ***** *****

Attached is the response from Liberty National Life Insurance Company to the complaint filed by ***** *****. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or require additional information.

Sincerely,

05/18/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Policy states that it is guaranteed renewable with premiums payable to policy anniversary immediately preceding my65th birthday.Liberty National cancelled the policy, on April 01, 2015. I was only 63 as of that date.I turned 64 on April16,2015. Policy should expire on April 01,2016 which is the anniversary date immediately preceding my 65th birthday(April 16,2016 )I have talked to several different people at Liberty National. None of them seem to be able tounderstand simple math or read what the policy say in three (3)different places.They keep saying that it does notmatter what the policy says.I told them I would give them until the first of May 2015 to correct the situation, I was toldseveral times that a supervisor would call me back and explain why they cancelled a year early. ( I did not jump from63 years old to 65 years old in two weeks)
Product_Or_Service: Insurance
Account_Number: AXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
Since I have paid my premiums faithfully for 44 years I only asked that they honor what they sold me, but since theyhave refused to do so I think they should refund my premiums paid over the life of this policy with interest, also if theybased the premium on my age and they think I was older than I am probably been over paying for those 44 years.Another concern to me is That I have a substantial amount of life insurance with Liberty National,and that they may tryand defraud my heirs upon my death. ( I base this statement on the fact that they refuse to honor this contract)

********al Business Response
*Dear Mr. Fife:

RE: File XXXXXXXX / ******** Keith ******

Attached is the response from Liberty National Life Insurance Company to the complaint from ******** ******.
Please contact me if you require additional information or if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

**************
Paralegal
3700 S. Stonebridge Drive
McKinney, TX XXXXX
214-544-5363 (Direct Phone)
972-569-3244 (Facsimile)
********@torchmarkcorp.com

04/14/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
When I asked for a refund of money I have been overpaying for 2 yrs they told me they didn't know where the money was & have no idea how to refund me.
Acct# AXXXXXXXXX

I have had this whole life insurance policy for over a decade. Not once have they contacted me to see if I want to upgrade my policy when riders came due. Then last week I was told that I had been overpaying for over two years since I did not sign up for my rider that happens at age 40 ( I'm almost 43). NO ONE told me. When I asked for a refund they told me they (*******) didn't know where the money was but she would find out and contact me. As usual they did NOT follow through or contact me.

They have no idea where my money went. I am active duty military and was deployed for many years. Not once did they email me, call me, or send me a letter to my correct address. Every time we moved I updated our address, but they apparently only updated mine or my husband's for the first decadenever both. Of course no one told me every time I called to talk to them. In fact, I had to figure out that I was sending them too much money this time when I called on a different issue.

I want my overpayment refunded to me. Telling me to go to my state that I have lived in for less than a year is unacceptable. Plus, I lived in Japan up up till last yearwho and where did they send my "unaccounted for money"?

**************** is the absolute worst I have EVER experienced. I **** not use this company ever again. But I do want my my "lost" money returned to me.

Thank you.

Desired Settlement
Request all overpaid money that I have been paying the company for almost 3 years..I do not have an exact figure, but it's at least $300. The company really should have records to show this...and should have told me it was happening.

Business Response
see attachment

03/30/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Agent lied about payments on policy. Changed type of policy without my knowledge.
In Dec. 2011 **** Lones, Agent for Liberty National came to my house and told me that they had a special something or other going on and that on policy XXXXXXX if I would pay $160.43 for 36 months that this policy would be paid up. My daughter was witness to this sales pitch. It sounded like a good deal so I said ok. When I called the Huntsville Office in Jan. 2015 to ask if I would receive anything showing it paid up, Christia Woodford said they did not have such a thing as this. I found out that **** Lones had converted my $25,000 policy to whole life and that I was expected to pay $160.43 a month from now on. He gave it a new policy number and I never received anything nor heard of any new policy. Ms Woodford also informed me that **** had recently retired. I was flat out lied to about this and now I **** lose the policy because I cannot afford the premium. When I first took out the insurance it was for $50,000. An agent convinced me to change half of it to whole life. I soon had to cancel because of the expense. There is no way I would convert the rest of it to whole life. When I talked to Christia she said there was nothing she could do. I got the same response from someone in Birmingham. No one would help. I only want what **** told me about it being paid up or else since Liberty National could not help having a dishonest agent I want my money back plus the policy changed back to term like it originally was.

Desired Settlement
Either have the policy paid up for the $25,000 or else refund my money for the last 36 months and change the policy back to term like it was before I was lied to.

Business Response
Can you approve an extension up through 2/09/15. Liberty National Life Insurance, the insurance company, needs more time to research the complaint. Thank you.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I never received a policy for whatever was done and it might not have been Mr. ***** who came to my house but someone did as I took notes on what I was told. I admit defeat. Liberty National wins. I do not want the policy back as I have already paid way too much. I do not want any agent from Liberty National to call me or come see me especially Mr. ******** There better not be any changes to my remaining policies as I will be watching them closely. Please let Mr. Sowards know that I did not like to be compared to his ex-wife which is basically what he did. I give up. This time.

Final Business Response
Attached is the response letter from Liberty National Life Insurance Company to the follow-up complaint filed by ****** ****.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

******* ******

02/25/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We have 8 policies with liberty national life insurance. we surrendered the accounts , however we weren't reimbursed for all of the accounts
we surrender all of our accounts but are being advised that we only have seven. the account in question has been paid from 1993 to or around 2006. we are being advised that this account does not exist. when speaking to agents with **************** the agents were hostile and unprofessional. then without notice a loan was placed on one policy for non payment although payment had been received, somewhere money is being taken out but is not being reported to liberty national. the policy agent was notified and he advise that the issue would be investigated, however no contact was ever made to initiate the investigation by the agent.

Desired Settlement
we are requesting the refund for the loan on the one policy and the full premium amount for the lost account from march, 1993 to the current date plus interest.

Business Response
View Attachment

Page 1 of 6

Industry Comparison| Chart

Insurance Companies

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 01/01/1950Business started: 08/31/1900
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Insurance
333 Guadalupe Street
Austin, TX 78701
(800) 252-3439
http://www.tdi.texas.gov

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Mark McAndrew (Chairman CEO)Customer Contact: Ms. Kelly Kinser (Legal) Customer Service Mr. Bill Leavell (Senior Vice President Administration)
Business Category

Insurance Companies

Alternate Business Names
LNL, Liberty National Life, Liberty National, Liberty National Life Insurance

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Liberty National Life Insurance Company

3700 S Stonebridge Dr

McKinney, TX 75070-5934

To | From

Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Liberty National Life Insurance Company is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 331-2512
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Insurance Companies

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.