BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Chipio Windshield Repair

Find a Location

Phone: (855) 462-4474Fax: (214) 390-2024View Additional Phone Numbers381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 415, DallasTX 75218-3471 Send email to Chipio Windshield Repair

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Chipio Windshield Repair is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Chipio Windshield Repair's rating include:

  • 32 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Chipio Windshield Repair's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 32 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

32 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues13
Problems with Product / Service16
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 32

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Chipio Windshield Repair

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (32)
08/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Windshield repair made in Albany, Ga. February, 2015. NOT repaired! Called 5 times. Promises made, not fulfilled.
Ticket #XXXXXX. Repair made in Sam's Club parking lot, Albany, Ga. Was assured it came with lifetime warranty. Windshield has 1/2 inch crack from repair area. Have called Marietta, Ga. XXX-XXX-XXXX on 3/25/15, 5/13/15, 6/5/15,.Was assured repair would be scheduled. Called Ccorporate, 7/1/15 & was told I would receive refund check of $40.00 by 7/9/15. Never received. Called corporate again today, held for 15 minutes & I hung up. Will appreciate help in resolving this issue. Believe I have been scammed. Thank you.

Desired Settlement
Refund of $40.00. Last contact with company was 7/1/2015.

Business Response
Contact was made with the customer on 7/31/2015. We advised her that we would be replacing her windshield and the replacement is scheduled for 8/4/2015.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Chipio Windshield Repair stepped up to the plate big time. After several months of trying to resolve the issue on my own, BBB stepped in & contacted the company. They immediately responded to me, admitting they had dropped the ball, and would refund my money. Shortly thereafter they called again & stated they would going to replace my windshield. They contacted a repair shop in my area and the windshield was installed in a matter of days. I cannot say enough about the manner in which Chipio handled this complaint. The people from Corporate were truly nice and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend Chipio Windshield Repair to anyone. Also, kudos to the BBB from Dallas and Northwest Texas. Their response was also immediate and helpful. Sincere thanks to all of the above.

01/22/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

unable to find out what i need to do to get warranty honored
started a month ago to get in contact to find out what i need to do to get windshield replaced as the chip repair has now cracked windshield.have a lifteime warranty on their repair

Desired Settlement
want them to honor lifetime warranty on now cracked windshield as their rock repair didn't work.

Business Response
1/16/2015 The customer is in the process of being set up for a replacement per her lifetime warranty.

10/27/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

After soliciting me to repair a chip in my windshield, the technician caused further damage and two months later no actions have been taken otherwise.
On March 29th of this year, a Chipio technician solicited my wife and I about repairing a chip in the windshield of our 2006 Scion XA. We were promised the repair would take less than 15 minutes and would be free of charge with a windshield claim through our insurance company. When performing the repair, the technician (******) caused a crack to spread from the crack and nearly halfway across the entire windshield. He apologized profusely and called his manager on the spot who assured us it would be taken care of. Thankfully, ****** gave me his personal cell phone number and told me to call him if any problems arose.

A week went by without hearing from anyone before I called ******. He made some phone calls and told me he had passed ** my information and we would have our windshield replaced soon. Over the next month I called and/or heard from ****** three or four times but no appointment was ever set to replace the windshield.

On the week of May 6th, ****** finally put me in touch with the Chipio office in Arizona where I spoke to a young lady who assured me I would be hearing from someone that week.

Today, May 21st, I called my insurance company to update them on the claim and they put me through to the Chipio office where I spoke to the same lady as before. She told me that the notes said I had spoken with Ira and told him that I would be making another claim with the insurance company to replace the windshield. I told her there was never any such conversation and she told me I would have to wait until tomorrow, May 22nd, for her to contact a local auto glass company to schedule an appointment to replace the windshield.

Desired Settlement
I would like the car windshield replaced.

Business Response
5/25/2013 - We have contacted the customer and are working with the customer to schedule them with a replacement for their windshield.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was contacted by Ira on May 24th about windshield replacement. He informed me that I had two options. One, to contact my insurance company and change the initial repair claim into a replacement claim. Or, two, I could leave it up to Chipio and it could take a long time. As this has been going on for more than 2 months already, I called my insurance company and scheduled an appointment to have the windshield replaced by Safelite on June 8th. It will be nice to have the windshield replaced but, after being solicited by Chipio, to have been put through this for 2 months and then to have them not take responsibility leaves me with a terrible taste in my mouth. It's incredibly unprofessional.

Final Business Response
This letter is Chipio's final offer to rectify the situation with Mr. **** ******** Complaint # XXXXXXXX.

Chipio Windshield Repair is willing to take any means necessary within reason to satisfy the customer and resolve this issue to his satisfaction. It was never the intention of our company that the customer would handle or pay for the replacement of his windshield as we do offer and honor our Lifetime Limited Warranty. Our customer service team was in process of scheduling the customer for a replacement windshield at our cost when the customer notified us that he had used another company to replace the windshield and no longer wished to have communication with Chipio. At his request we ceased all communication with the customer after a final failed attempt to contact him.

Chipio is willing to take the following course of action in efforts to satisfy this customer:

1. Assist the customer in cancelling the claim filed for the failed repair and refunding all money to the insurance company that was paid to Chipio for this claim.
2. Reimburse the customer for all out of pocket costs incurred for the replacement of his windshield.
3. Compensate the customer for his time scheduling and replacing his windshield.
4. Chipio is open to any requests from the customer to rectify the situation to his satisfaction.

Since Mr. ********'s complaint our company has implemented a process that ensures situations like this do not occur again. Customer issues where the customer has spoken with the field manager and are not satisfied with the level of service that they have received are transferred to Chipio's corporate customer service team to be assisted quickly in rectifying their concerns. In situations where the windshield warrants a replacement the process is scheduled and executed in a timely manner.

Chipio hopes that the customer chooses to take advantage of our offer and that we may settle this matter to his satisfaction.

10/27/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Had a chip repair done, and Company is not honoring the Lifetime warranty I purchased
On 3/17/2014, I had a rock chip repair done on my windshield at the ********************. The Store code is *** and I'm not sure what the Tech's Name is. The Ticket # is ******. I paid $60 for the chip repair and $20 for the Warranty. I paid a total of $80 Cash. The repair was done on my 2008 Chevy Silverado 4 door Crew cab. I called the customer service hotline at the time of the repair failure, on the 25th of August 2014. When I told the guy what had happened, he was understanding do to the temperature outside. He asked me for all of the above information, and told me that he would dispatch it for me and that I should receive a phone call within a couple days. A couple days went by and I haven't heard from them at all, so I called back on the 28th. This time I talked to a female, and when I told her about the issue, she said that their warranty terms have changed. She put me on hold and when she came back. She offered me a couple of choices. In the middle of her offering the 1st choice of a refund, I cut her off and told her that my warranty provides a windshield replacement if the windshield is not repairable. She then said that was my second option. She told me that I needed to take a picture of the work order ticket and the windshield. She told me to send them to (747) 222-9227. I complied and have not heard from them since.

Desired Settlement
I want the business to honor the warranty terms that I paid for. "Full windshield replacement if damaged beyond repair."

Business Response
10/21/2014 The customer has contacted and informed that his windshield will be replaced per the lifetime warranty.

10/20/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Chipio has not honored their warrantee as promised.
I have contacted the company several times since August to redeem the warrantee on my windshield. In October, two months later, and they want me to resubmit my claim and that they do not have any information on my claim. The technition at time of service promised a 100% money back guarantee if the repair failed. I have yet to have any response on the status of my claim and the customer service representative stated only the $40.00 repair charge would be refunded. This is contradictory of what the technition at the time of service guaranteed. The guarantee on thier invoices are vague and I was going off what a representative of their company was telling me. I was forced to pay for the repair of my windshield due to the fact that I was not able to contact Chipio at the time of cracking. I am Active Duty Military and had this service on post; I was PCSing and my vehicle was going to be placed in storage that same day so waiting for the company could not happen. I have sent Chipio the invoice from my repair and the invoice from the windshield replacement with notes from the company, ********, of where the crack came from on the windshield.

Desired Settlement
I want a full refund of my windshield as promised from the technition at ********************************* NJ. The cost was $317.79.

Business Response
On 10/15/2014 Chipio attempted to contact the customer to resolve this issue and left the customer a voice mail.

Although it is not our policy to pay for the new windshield without inspecting the damage to the windshield first to ensure that the source of the crack was from the repair performed by Chipio, we are willing to make an exception due to the customer's circumstances.

Chipio will attempt to continue to reach the customer to complete the appropriate steps so that a full refund may be issued.

Page 1 of 3
07/21/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Company has not honored lifetime warranty after multiple contact attempts. My windshield was initially repaired by Chipio, but resulted in a crack.
I had a windshield chip repaired on my 2011 Genesis at the Sam's Club on the Katy Freeway, store code KSI on October 20, 2012. Ticket #XXXXXX. Receipt indicates a lifetime warranty. A crack in the windshield began to form from the repaired location in March 2015. I called Chipio on 3/23/15 and spoke to a representative who took my information and said that someone would call me back. After not receiving a return call, I called again on 4/1/15 and left a voicemail. I then sent an e-mail on 4/9. On May 5th, my husband, *******, called and spoke to a supervisor, ******. ****** indicated that we should expect a call from the Houston representative within 24-48 hours. We did not receive a call. My husband called again on May 12th and left a voicemail.

Desired Settlement
Would like to have lifetime warranty honored by repairing or replacing windshield.

Business Response
We are unsure of the number which Mrs. ******* is calling as we do not have a customer service manager or an employee by the name of Carrie. With that aside on 6/12/2015 we attempted to reach the customer twice at the number listed and left a message for a return call to our corporate office. Once we have made contact with Mrs. ******* and gathered more information we will be able to honor the Lifetime Warranty for the work preformed on her windshield.

Consumer Response
Windshield was finally replaced on 6/23/15. Company did not apologize or offer any explanation.

Final Business Response
On 7/2/2015 we made further contact with the customer to see if there was an issue with the windshield replacement that was preformed to her windshield due to the failed repair per the lifetime warranty. The customer advised that she was satisfied. The windshield was replaced at our expense and the warranty fulfilled.

12/15/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Had crack in windshield, company fixed, windshield still cracked and not has to be replaced. company won't honor warranty.
Had a chip repair done, and Chipio not honoring the Lifetime warranty associated with the repair done to my windshield. On 04/08/2014, I had a rock chip repair done on my windshield at Sams Club. The Store code is JE2 and the Tech's name was ***** ******* The Ticket # is XXXXXX. The repair was claimed again my insurance. I called the customer service hotline at the time of the repair failure, in mid to late September. When I told the customer service rep, *******, what had happened, he asked me some questions and then told me he had to call me back. Well he did call me back only to explain to me that I had 2 option, a refund, or they would reverse the claim again my insurance. When I voiced my complete displeasure with ******* and that my repair came with a Lifetime Warranty and they needed to replace my windshield, he had me send the pictures to (XXX) XXX-XXXX and told me that I would hear from someone in a couple of days. Days and weeks went by no one called. I'd call customer service back, they check say they done have, and to resend. We did this for weeks. Finally when I called again last week (XX-XX-XX), I called and the person who the phone was gone so the rep had me send my pics to the manager. I text the pics to the manager (XXX) XXX-XXXX and I did get a response the pictures were received and that a person named **** would be calling me in the morning. **** did call, and she too tried to offer me the two options that ******* had earlier. Again, I voiced my complete displeasure with them and how they need to honor their warranty and she said she would have to speak to a manager and call me back. Well I have not heard from **** or anybody else since then.

Desired Settlement
I want a replacement of my windshield at no cost to me.

Business Response
11/21/2014 This customer's windshield was in process to be replaced. The replacement has been set up with a local shop and will take place at the customers convenience.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
**** from Autoglass Express did call me last week to set up an appointment to replace my windshield. E set the appointment for Tuesday, November 25. He did not show, and I called yesterday to speak to him to see if he was going to keep his appointment and he wasn't available so I left a message for him to return my call. I called again this morning (November 26, 2014), spoke to **** to find out the **** from Chipio called him and told him to set up the appointment for replacement and for **** to call her back for payment. **** says he has called **** on several occasions, left a voicemail and still has not heard from her. To date because Chipio has not paid the vendor, I still don't have a replacement windshield.

Final Business Response
12/2/2014 Chipio was unaware that the customers windshield had not been replaced until receiving this response. Payment arrangements have been made with the glass company and the customer will be contacted. If an appointment is not kept this week to replace the glass Chipio will find another glass shop replace the windshield. Chipio does intend to replace the glass at our expense.

12/08/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

On 11-18-14, I was approached to inspect my windshield. After inspection, I now have a 6 in crack on my windshield. It looks likes it was poked.

November 18, 2014 - In the Sams Club parking lot in Bellmead, TX, I was approached by a CSR. She asked could she look at my windshield. I gave her permission to look at the windshield b/c I knew there was nothing wrong with the windshield. I began to load my items in the van. I went to check the windshield after her inspection and I found the 7 shaped crack in my windshield. I have reported the incident with Sams Club. I have asked them to review the tape. I approached the Chipio service center and one of the CSR's said my van already had the crack in it. My question is how did he know? Are they trolling through the parking lots creating problems? I have a 2012 Toyota Sienna that is garaged every night. It is a pitiful shame that business is acquired through damage they create!!!!!

Desired Settlement
I want my windshield replace with a NEW used. There is no way the crack can be repaired on sealed.

Business Response
12/1/2014 Although no proof was found that the Chipio technician caused any damage to the Complainant's windshield via surveillance cameras Chipio has chosen to replace the Complainant's windshield to ensure that this issue does not escalate any further. The cComplainant has been set up for a replacement at Chipio's cost.

07/17/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

if crack in windshield grew, they would replace . It has grown to almost 16 inches.
4/2/14 they solicited me at SAM'S gas station, to fill dings in windshield. They did fill the dings, but one not completely, and part of sale was that should my windshield crack for ding they would replace. After they fixed the ding, crack appeared that was about an inch. With little time for repair it didn't seem action was needed until recently. With summer, heat crack has extended 16 inches across windshield. called on Mon 6/30/14, again two days later and again a day or so after. They do not call back. It will cost me $250 .00 to have my regular insurance replace. I feel Chipio's sales pitch was dishonest. and they have unfairly taken advantage of me.

Desired Settlement
I have now referred to my regular insurer and bill is $250.00. I think Chipio should pay me that amount, and BBB should note this complaint for future problems with other customers.

Business Response
7/9/2014 contacted ********** to get the information to reimburse her deductible. She did not answer and a message was left. Waiting on her to return our call.

07/17/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Failure to respond to repeated submissions for warranty replacement of my windshield due to chip repair failure.
On 1/5/13 I was approached by sales representative ***** ******* at the Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme Navy Exchange gas station while I was pumping gas. He performed an unsolicited inspection of my 1998 Ford Expedition's windshield and noticed a small chip in the upper right side of my windshield and offered to fix it for free under my USAA comprehensive coverage and promised the entire process would take less than 10 minutes of my time. He told me that in order to process the claim and get the repair completed for free, that he would have to firast initiate the repair and then call USAA while the repair was in progress. This seemed stange to me but I needed the repair so I accepted. The USAA agaent verified my information while ***** conducted the repair ******** grinding and vacuuming in epoxy to fill the crack). The repair was completed quickly and ***** gave me my invoice (Work order # XXXXXX Remittance address Chipio Windshield Repair P.O. Box XXXXX, Phoenix, AZ XXXXX). He showed the the Lifetime Limited Warranty info on the back and told me that it was Nationwide coverage for the repair for the life of car as long as I owned it. If the repair failed they would replace the windshield.

As an active duty military member frequent moves are a part of our life. I recently moved from Port Hueneme to Washington DC for a new job in the Pentagon. When I arrived in DC in May 2014 the small chip that was repaired in California turned into a ~10" vertical crack the propagated from the original chip and repair. I took pictures and sent an email to the CHIPIO customer service email provided with my invoice (******** I sent that email on June 8th. I gave them two weeks to respond, but no email reply. Next I called the service hotline to advise them of the situation ( 1-855-GO-CHIPIO or X-XXX-XXX-XXXX) to which I was sent to voicemail and told I would receive a call back within 24 hours. No callback ever received. I have left multiple messages on the recorded system and have yet to receive a response. The lack of response via both methods of contact provided on my invoice (email/phone) have left me to conclude that Chipio refuses my claim via their refusal to return my call(s) and correspondance. The crack in my windshield makes my vehical unsafe to drive and illegal to drive in the State of VA. Timely repair is essential. I ask for immediate resolution and repair (by replacement) of my windshield.

Desired Settlement
I want replacement of my windshield due to a failed repair that was completed by Chipio. This is in direct alignment with their Lifetime Warranty and part of the terms and conditions of the contracted service they provided. Anything short of this is a breach of the contract.

Business Response
7/9/2014 contacted Commander ***** and left a voice mail with the contact information for the glass company that Chipio will be paying for the replacement of his windshield per the our Lifetime Warranty.

Page 1 of 4

Industry Comparison| Chart

Glass - Repair, Glass - Broken, Auto Repair - Windshield, Glass Shops, Windows - Repairing, Glass - Plate and Window

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 06/24/2010Business started: 12/05/2008New Owner Date: 12/08/2008
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Andrew D. Baker (CEO)Customer Contact: Ms. Crystal Johnson (Customer Service Manager)
Business Category

Glass - Repair, Glass - Broken, Auto Repair - Windshield, Glass Shops, Windows - Repairing, Glass - Plate and Window

Alternate Business Names
Chipio Auto Glass, Chipio Windshield Repair LLC

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Chipio Windshield Repair

381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 415

Dallas, TX 75218-3471

To | From


2 Locations

  • 2930 E Camelback Rd Ste 200 

    Phoenix, AZ 85016-4413(480) 320-2522
    (480) 371-3164

  • 381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 415 

    Dallas, TX 75218-3471(855) 462-4474

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Chipio Windshield Repair is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (214) 390-2023
  • (704) 916-7697
  • (312) 957-7403
  • (404) 920-8286
  • (954) 406-3881
  • (619) 414-5022
  • (205) 453-4499
  • (804) 486-9463
  • (615) 823-2314
  • (908) 988-0569
  • (314) 558-1262
  • (248) 856-6029
  • (443) 552-3258
  • (913) 562-1195
  • (970) 776-8536
  • (619) 414-5022
  • (205) 453-4499

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (205) 383-3555
  • (619) 414-5023
  • (970) 776-8537
  • (913) 562-1196
  • (443) 552-3259
  • (248) 856-6030
  • (314) 558-1261
  • (908) 988-4012
  • (615) 823-2315
  • (804) 486-9494
  • (205) 313-3940
  • (619) 414-5023
  • (954) 406-3905
  • (404) 920-8287
  • (312) 957-7404
  • (704) 315-5677

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.


Industry Tips for Glass - Repair


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.