BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair

(972) 286-6595View Additional Phone Numbers3406 S Peachtree Rd, MesquiteTX 75180-2035 Send email to AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

On 09/14/2015 this company's accreditation in BBB was revoked by BBB's Board of Directors due to failure to respond to one or more customer complaints filed with the BBB.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair's rating include:

  • Failure to respond to one complaint filed against business.

Factors that raised AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service1
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (2)
08/07/2015Problems with Product / Service
08/07/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

AA ALL Foundation unwilling to honor warranty agreement for work performed at 1754 E. Red Bird Lane, Dallas TX 75241
In July 2013, AA ALL Foundation replaced the foundation at the property listed at **** ** *** **** ***** ****** *** Recently,the house started showing cracks in all the rooms. I've tried unsuccessfully to contact AA All Foundation to have them go back to the property to determine the cause of the cracks in the house. I have in my possession a lifetime warranty, but somehow they are not willing to honor that agreement. The company was paid in full the sum of $3950. I don't believe after a couple years this should be happening. As noted above, I've tried repeatedly and unsuccessfully to have them go back to the house to determine the cause, but to no avail. The last time I contacted the company was Monday, July 22, 2015. His wife yelled at me and hung up the phone in my ear telling me they are busy.
this is after several voicemail messages have been left. I've left messages along with my phone number and still no word from this company. Her actions and the company's inability to respond to the messages left or to go back to the property leaves me no course, but to contact your company. My next course of action if still issue is not resolved is to seek legal action. As the action of the company is beyond anything I've ever experienced. It's difficult to understand how I pent $3950.00 to have foundations repaired and now that there are issues with the foundation, they are unwilling to honor their agreement. My request for this company is to provide me a date/time when they will resolve this issue.

Desired Settlement
Have them return to the property and fix the issues with the foundation.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Foundation Repair & House Leveling, Foundation Contractors

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 09/20/1993Business started: 01/01/1958New Owner Date: 01/01/2004
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietor

Contact Information
Mrs. Rebecca Rains (Office Manager)
Business Category

Foundation Repair & House Leveling, Foundation Contractors

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair

3406 S Peachtree Rd

Mesquite, TX 75180-2035

To | From


1 Locations

  • 3406 S Peachtree Rd 

    Mesquite, TX 75180-2035(972) 286-6595
    (214) 299-2205
    (214) 854-6177

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*AA All Foundation & Houseleveling Repair is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


Additional Phone Numbers

  • (214) 299-2205
  • (214) 854-6177

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.


Industry Tips for Foundation Repair & House Leveling


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.