BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

J C Penney Company, Inc. (Headquarters)

Find a Location

Phone: (972) 431-1000Fax: (972) 431-9140View Additional Phone Numbers6501 Legacy Dr, PlanoTX 75024-3612 Send email to J C Penney Company, Inc.http://www.jcpenney.comView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

J C Penney Company, Inc. is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered J C Penney Company, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Failure to respond to 10 complaints filed against business.
  • 31 complaints filed against business that were not resolved.
  • Length of time business has taken to respond to complaint(s).

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

807 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 319 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues199
Billing / Collection Issues34
Delivery Issues76
Guarantee / Warranty Issues34
Problems with Product / Service464
Total Closed Complaints 807

Additional Complaint Information

Complaints are regarding service and delivery issues. Specifically, customers allege receiving wrong items when placing online orders.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

9 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on J C Penney Company, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 9
Total Customer Reviews 9 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (807)
07/19/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I paid for and ordered a product that was never delivered. I spoke to 4 different representatives and still haven't received a refund nor the product
On May 7, 2016, I purchased a gift card from J.C. PENNEY to pay for a Gear fit, which including tax cost $51.30. I did this in store # **** at 8:36 p.m. Associate #**** helped me. I called several times and still haven't received a refund nor the product.

Desired Settlement
I would like an apology and my refund or the product.

Business Response
We sincerely apologize for any frustration this may have caused. After further review, the customer was issued a refund in the amount of $39.99 for the item on 7/12/16. We have issued an additional refund in the amount of $11.31 for the remaining balance the customer paid.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I think that J.C. PENNEY dropped the ball; however, the last representative finally listened and corrected the issue.

06/28/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought two pair of glasses in December of 2014. one pair of regular glasses and one pair of sun glasses. I had to quit waering the regular glasses in December of 2015 because some type of film had come off of them which I didn't know what was wrong with them, they looked like they were fogged up all the time, so one day I was in penneys and I decided to walk down to penneys and see if they could do anything about them and the lady said there was nothing she could do. so today I took the glasses into penneys to show the lady and she told me some kind of film had come of them and they only had a year warranty on them and I bought a warranty contract on them and it was only for a year also for the same year so you might say I kind of got a scam job, so if anybody else sees this maybe they wont make the same mistake I did, thank for your time. by the way both pair were prescription glasses.

Desired Settlement
repair the glasses

Business Response
The JCPenney optical departments are owned and operated by a third party company, US Vision. The customer's complaint has been forwarded directly to US Vision for investigation and handling. US Vision will reach out to the customer directly to work with them toward a resolution.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
that's all I can ask for is for them to look into the problem and come up with a solution

06/22/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I need a JCPenney email confirmation of my cancellation.
I need JC PEnney to email me (*******************) a confirmation of my cancellation. I telephoned my cancellation; the representative gave me confirmation #**********. But I need that cancellation emailed to me.

If JCPenney issues emails when I buy (order #2016-1705-4009-6558), then JCPenney can email me when I cancel an order.

Cancellation should be made easier than calling JCPenney. An online cancellation feature needs to be implented -- like other major retailers.

Desired Settlement
Refund and no delivery.

Business Response
This is not showing as an active order in our system.

Consumer Response
BB can close this complaint. JCPenney, the merchant has taken steps to resovle the issue. JCPenney has:
1) verally agreed to cancel the shipment
2) subsequently sent me two emails.
3) confirmed in the email correspondence that the refund is on the way.
The only way I would request re-opening this BBB complaint is if less than all of the money is
returned.
THank you to JCPEnney and BBB.

05/20/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Product description does not match delivered merchandise.
On 4/15/2016 order no. XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX product description on website "Galaxy silver towel set". "Included in set: bath towel, hand towel, washcloth, fingertip towel." I only received 4 bath towels. Your customer service person (Shawna) on 4/22 was very rude and insisted that the product description did NOT include the word set and only referenced individual kinds of towels. After going back and forth I asked to speak to someone else. Shawna failed to properly use the hold feature on your phones so I heard her rant to Charlotte. Charlotte also did not see the word set mentioned in the product description. I asked for the corporate contact information and Charlotte, Shawna's supervisor, told me to just click at the bottom of the page. She did not know the corporate contact information, and did not know how to find it. There is no clicking at the bottom of your consumer pages. This ends a long relationship with J C Penney. What on earth has happened to you?

Desired Settlement
I would like an apology from customer service and the completion of my order.

Business Response
A replacement order was sent to the customer at no cost for the towels she did not receive. The new order number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX and the merchandise was delivered by UPS on 5/6/16.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
This order was fulfilled after my complaint was filed with the BBB. Thank you BBB!

01/15/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Order placed and was promised a delivery by no later than 12/24/2016. Employee ****** ***** promised a call back 12/28/2015 with resolution and none.
Order was placed on 12/19/2015-order no XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX, and even though it was coming directly from the Manufacturer I was indicated that it would be delivered on 12/24/2015. On 12/23/2015, I received an email indicating that it might be 1-2 weeks, I called 800-322-1189, and was given to supervisor Amanda Associate No ***** who provided me the tracking no 1Z77VXXXXXXXXXXXXX, and indicated she could not do nothing further for me because she was going on vacation til 12/28/2015 and asked if not delivered what would I like I told her I wanted it delivered to my son since it was a Christmas gift and if not delivered I wanted my money back since I was mislead and bad Customer Service practice. She promised she would call me on Monday 12/28/2015, I waited til 815pm eastern and I called asked for the Ohio call center just to be told they a bunch of ******* none working at the moment and no supervisor with the Associate ID linked to ******. Now I gave you a second opportunity since a previous order was lost and now I was being told that the call I did on 12/23/2015 the other party lied to me what type of CUSTOMER Service is this my son still doesnt have the backpack I cant locate anyone to assist me since I was given incorrect information and the track number doesnt give me much have you noticed Christmas past and no gift?????? Do you have staff that talk to customers and just lie to them so the call will eventually disconnect and you meet your KPI and goals? I am a Customer paying for a service that has not been delivered as promised what can be done at this point??? Please advise because I dont have the money to be throwing it away. I believe this is the last opportunity being provided to your company worst Customer Service.

Desired Settlement
I would like the merchandise delivered to my son and a credit to my account since you never delivered the gift accordingly and I ended up short on this deal.

Business Response
A full refund in the amount of $65.76 has been issued back to the customer's Visa card for the merchandise she did not receive. Please allow 3-5 business days for the credit to appear. Additionally, a new order was placed for the customer at no cost. Merchandise will ship directly from the supplier to the customer's son. New order number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I do accept the decision as I indicated before I was just looking for a resolution to the order and had only gotten the round around from one Call Center to another.

Thank you and have a great weekend!

Page 1 of 51
08/17/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Furniture was delivered and found to be damaged upon arrival, was told a new set of furniture would be delivered, waiting 2 weeks and did not hear from JCPenney.com furniture department. Upon the second call, I was told online orders cannot be exchanged. I then requested a refund and for the furniture to be picked up. Since May, I have called JC Penney's furniture department 7 times as of today and my issue has still not yet been resolved or a pickup date scheduled.
Product_Or_Service: JC Penney Furniture
Order_Number: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX?

Desired Settlement
I need the furniture picked up and a refund in order for to pay for the new couch and chair I have ordered from a different company which is now arriving next week.

Business Response
The merchandise was picked up from the customer on 7/3/15. The customer received a refund of $1635.04 on 7/9/15 back to the original method of payment, which was PayPal. If the customer still has questions regarding his refund, he needs to reach out to PayPal. JCPenney is considering this matter closed.

Consumer Response
The furniture was returned last month to JC Penney via their private shipping company, and a partial refund was submitted to paypal; however, a full refund for the amount of $1635.04 has yet to be received. According to paypal records, a refund was received in the amount of $1155.79. This total does not reflect the amount of either piece of furniture originally purchased. On 5/8/15 two separate payments were deducted from the paypal account for the furniture order in the amounts of $1127.04 and $508.00. On 7/10/15 a partial refund was applied from JC Penney to the paypal account in the amount of $1155.79. There is still a total of $479.25 that has not been refunded. A new claim has been opened with paypal as of today and they are attempting AGAIN to contact JC Penney to obtain the missing $479.25
I am beyond frustrated at this point, and cannot comprehend why the remainder of the refund has not been applied to the paypal account. JC Penney continues to claim the full amount was refunded, but it still not present in the paypal account.

02/26/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered a dinning room table and chairs but only received the chairs.
Invoice Date: November 28, 2014
Order Number:XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

The following items makeup FCXXX-XXXXC priced at $329.99
1 FCXXX-XXXXC Dining Table Espresso 01 131.11

1 FCXXX-XXXXC Chrs And Bench Espresso 01 198.88
End of items for FCXXX-XXXXC


Merchandise total 329.99
Tax on mdse 6.75% 22.27
Invoice total 352.26

I ordered a set and only had half of it delivered. I only got the chairs. I called at least 6 times and sent emails that were not responded too. When I first called the person I spoke to acted like I couldn't possibility telling the truth. I had to resort to taking pictures of the box and label so they could understand. they never admitted that something was wrong on their side. the 5th time I called the person "assured" me that she could see that the "trucking" company had the table and I would have it in a few days...promise. She said they would add a discount since I waited so long. The day came and still no table. When I called today I was told that the trucking company had it and it was in Atlanta... Enough is enough. I want the chairs picked up and to be refunded once the chairs are scanned as on the truck. Its Christmas time and that was a "gift" for my father. the furniture dept BS'ed me around for weeks now. I don't like being lied too while you have what I consider a great deal of money. I want to be refunded immediately.

Desired Settlement
I want to be refunded today. I'm sure they will wait until after Christmas and ruin my promise to my family.

Business Response
he Dining Set that the customer ordered came in two seperate shipments. One part of the set was shipped out via UPS and the other part was shipped via MXD Truck Delivery. MXD attempted delivery of the table on 12/24/2014 but the customer refused the delivery due to he stated he cancelled the order.

Consumer Response
This is not resolved. JC Pennys case manager is only interested in closing this document and NOT correct this matter.

08/10/2016Problems with Product / Service
07/12/2016Advertising / Sales Issues
07/08/2016Guarantee / Warranty Issues
Page 1 of 7
08/04/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
on 7/5/16 I paid $332.47 for glasses at jc penneys opical thy never placed my order then made me pay again on 7/25/16 $332.47
on 7/5?16 I went to jc penney optical and bought glasses for $332.47 from Brandy the manager after 3 weeks I called to see if my glasses where in.Brandy told me after I was waiting for 3 weeks I did not pay for them and she was not going to place the order.She made me so upset I went to the store and paid for the the glasses again $332.47 from my debt card I way home I found the receipt and went back to the store and showed Brandy the receipt she made me so upset I started to bet sick now I'm waiting for my money to be refunded and I need my glasses I called today to tell brandy I did not get my money back and I told her I would go there to the store to get my refund back if I did not get it credited to my bank account she then told me I was not allowed in the store I should get a lawer

Desired Settlement
refund $670.00 I want my glasses and the manager brandy to be held accountable for her actions

Business Response
The JCPenney optical departments are owned and operated by a third party company, US Vision. The customer's complaint has been forwarded directly to US Vision for handling and response back to the customer.

06/27/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company fails to specify how to complete buy one get one for a penny purchases
I added all my items to the cart which in the item description specified buy one get one for a penny. NO WHERE on their site did it specify add 2 items to the cart to complete the deal. They refuse to make this right despite no clear instruction on their site how to complete the deal. They compared an online purchase with shopping at walmart in person which is ridiculous.Clearly their should have been clear instructions for this purchase from the beginning! But now it seems the customer is always gonna be the loser in this being they automatically assume that we should know everything and if we don't we just lose!

Desired Settlement
I am Just asking for them to make this right and give me the 2nd items for the buy one get one for a penny sale that was clearly on their site the day I purchased them.

Business Response
We sincerely apologize for any concern this may have caused. Please know that we have shared this information with our .com team as well as marketing team and senior level executive leadership. We have mailed the customer a $50 gift card for the inconvenience and to assist in making the purchase.

03/15/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My order was supposed to be ready for pickup at the store from jcpenney.com on 3-1-2016. It has not arrived,I want a refund
I ordered 2 pairs of shoes on 2-21-2016. Order # XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX is still not available for pickup. I have called jcpenney .com. They tell me its at the store. I go to the store and am told no part of the order is there. I ask for a refund and am told the order has to arrive at the JCP store for a refund to be given. I just want my $ back so I never have to deal with JCP again. The order was supposed to be at the store by 3-1-2016. I am so sick of stores that make there problems their customers problems.

Desired Settlement
I want my refund now. they took my $ and cannot deliver. JCP has had my $ for 12 days and I have nothing but grief!

Business Response
The customer has been issued a credit in the amount of $86.23 for the order. The credit will be processed back to the original method of payment. Please allow 3-5 business days for the credit to appear.

02/01/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
False advertising/not fulfilling the order
reference- order # 2016-0175-8004-5492/2016-0175-8004-9791/2016-0175-8003-9545
GE Profile dishwashers on line for $2.00. I called three times asking if this was correct and if I could place an order. Each time the order was placed and I was told it was correct. I was given an expected ship date and instructions. Two days later I get an email saying the items are no longer available. I called and was told the manufacturer cancelled. When asking for the manufacturers number I then spoke to a supervisor who admitted it wasn't the manufacturer but they would not honor the cost and admitted it was their mistake.There is no excuse for this. I called three times and was given the same information. I think it is false advertising.

Desired Settlement
I want my orders shipped as I was told they would be....I called three times to verify that this information was correct and each time I was assured that it was.

Business Response
We work hard to ensure the accuracy of pricing on jcpenney.com but despite our best efforts, pricing errors occur. The correct price of the appliances the customer attempted to order was higher than the price listed. We have, at our discretion, canceled the order and notified the customer of such cancellation.

12/22/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ORDERED A SUIT FOR MY HUSBAND ON MONDAY AND PAID FOR TWO DAY SHIPPING, TODAY IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE DELIVERED. THE PANTS WERE DELIVERED, BUT NOT THE JACKET. I WENT ON TO UPS TO TRACK THE PACKAGE AND THE ONLY INFORMATION AVAILABLE IS THAT IT IS "IN TRANSIT TO UPS." FROM MY EXPERIENCE THIS TYPICALLY MEANS THAT THE ITEM HAS BEEN LOST. NO BIG DEAL, NOT YOUR FAULT. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE TO GET THE ISSUE RESOLVED. I ASKED IF ANOTHER JACKET COULD BE OVERNIGHTED DUE TO THE FACT THAT MY HUSBAND IS ACTIVE DUTY MILITARY AND HAS A FORMAL EVENT ON FRIDAY.HE NEEDS THE SUIT! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP SAID SHE COULD REFUND MY SHIPPING AND I WOULD JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE PACKAGE BECAUSE IT WAS ON ITS WAY. I TOLD HER THAT THIS WASN'T AN OPTION I NEEDED A JACKET IN ROUTE WITH PROPER TRACKING. I EVEN OFFERED TO GO PICK ONE UP IN STORE. I WAS INFORMED THAT THAT WAS AN OPTION, BUT I WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR A NEW JACKET AND THE JACKETS WERE NO LONGER ON SALE (I PURCHASED ON CYBER MONDAY). SHE TOLD ME IF I EXPLAINED MY SITUATION TO THE CLERK AT THE STORE MAYBE THEY WOULD GIVE ME A DISCOUNT. I DON'T HAVE EXTRA MONEY TO GO BUY ANOTHER JACKET. I TOOK OUR LAST $100 OUT OF SAVINGS TO ORDER A NEW ONE AND HAVE IT OVERNIGHTED.
Product_Or_Service: JFERRAR BLACK SLIM S BLACK 36 REGULAR SUIT JACKET
Order_Number: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX

Desired Settlement
I WANT REFUNDED FOR THE ORIGINAL 2 DAY SHIPPING ($15) , THE NEW OVERNIGHTED SHIPPING ($35) , AND THE SECOND JACKET ($95+$5.70 TX) I HAD TO PURCHASE.

Business Response
Customer Care issued a return credit and called ups to have the package returned on 12/4/15. Additionally, customer was refunded $15 for 2 day shipping on 12/6/15. Please allow 3-5 business days for the credit to appear.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I called again on Friday because the second jacket I ordered did not arrive. Again, I paid for overnight shipping. I had to buy a THIRD jacket in store. According to my credit card company and paypal refunds have been issued, BUT not for the complete amounts. I ordered and paid for two jackets WHICH I DID NOT RECIEVE- one of the jackets costing $116.70 (I received a $81.70 refund on this one- still owed $35.00 for overnight shipping.) The first jacket cost me $70.00 plus tax- I was refunded $15.00 for the two day shipping.

I am still owed a total of $105.00 plus tax on the $70 jacket.

Final Business Response
We apologize for any frustration the customer has experienced. If she can tell us exactly how much credit she is due, we would be happy to process the refund.

Page 1 of 103
11/02/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
my clothing got stuck in the escalator when riding down it in the jcpenny store. Then and there i spoke to a head manager they pulled the video tapes and seen everything. they wrote a report and told me someone will contact me within 7-14 business days and no one ever did. i also have pictures of this incident. I tried to contact them they told me the store doesn't handle it and they couldn't give me a number to call.my shirt my pants and my shoes were damaged.

Desired Settlement
i would like my clothing to be replaced.

03/09/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Somehow I ended up with a jcp rewards account and card that I never requested it submitted and of my personal info for. I keep receiving emails about my account. I've called 5 times to have my account canceled and to stop getting the emails regarding my account, but I keep getting account notifications.

Desired Settlement
Cancel my account, unsubscribe me from all emails, and delete all my personal info from jccp records. I would like a call from the company to confirm that this is finally fixed. I will need a supervisor to contact in case I continue to receive these emails.

06/09/2016Advertising / Sales Issues
04/08/2016Advertising / Sales Issues
02/22/2016Advertising / Sales Issues
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Department Stores

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 01/01/1973Business started: 01/01/1902
Contact Information
Principal: Ms Carri Cater (Sr. Project Specialist)Mr. Kevin Markey (Sr. Project Manager)
Business Category

Department Stores

Products & Services

This company is a retail department store.

Alternate Business Names
J C Penney Co, JCP, Penney, J C Catalog, The Original Arizona Jeans Company, JC Penney, Penney, J C, Company, Inc.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for J C Penney Company, Inc.

6501 Legacy Dr

Plano, TX 75024-3612

To | From

Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*J C Penney Company, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (972) 431-8200
  • (800) 426-5150

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (314) 835-1873
X

Additional Web Addresses

  • www.JCP.com
  • www.azjeans.com
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Department Stores

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.