BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 10/01/1998

TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

Find a Location

Phone: (972) 434-2178Fax: (972) 420-4262430 E Church St, LewisvilleTX 75057-4079 Send email to TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 10/01/1998

BBB has determined that TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Problems with Product / Service2
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (3)
10/12/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Merchant gave me wrong information and created additional problems.
I had a problem with birds in two of my vents. I have five on the side of my house, one is a dryer vent and the rest are exhaust. Birds were in my bathroom and I knew where the vent was outside, let's call it #5. The other I knew the room but not which vent on the exterior of the house. I got in contact with Paul and he came to give an estimate. Before he came I was interested in getting my dryer vent cleaned out as well as the exhaust vents. He told me the cost for the dryer vent and I knew I could get a better price. He also sent me pricing for a/c vent cleaning. I told him I ONLY needed the exhaust vents looked at. He came out to do the estimate while I wasn't home, my mother was here with my sick kids because I had to be in court for child support and visitation modification. During the estimate he broke off the dryer vent cover which additionally, had mesh to keep birds out and I didn't need him looking in anyhow. The original estimate was for 4 vents, when I only needed two cleaned. I just wasn't sure which two, among other things I didn't want done. On the day of cleaning the worker shows up and we are waiting on Paul. He finally shows up late and with the wrong parts. He tells me birds can't get in my bathroom vent, #5, so I am now doubting what I know about the location of the birds and nests so I have him clean the other three exhaust vents, not thinking about the fact that he should know what its going on and where the nests are. He tells me since I have someone coming to clean the dryer vent later he wont install the vent cover over the dryer vent and I should have the dryer guy install it. Keep in mind he broke it off. Paul has me sign a paper that is not accurate of the work we agreed upon and says he just needs it to get started on the work. I said you cant just change those numbers real quick? He pressured me to sign. All of this made me doubt his character, but i figured he wasn't the one doing the work and this isn't a friendship. He then had to leave to get the proper parts and once again the worker and I were waiting on him. By this point I have to leave. So I gave the credit card to my neighbor and told her the amount to sign for and expressed my concerns to her. He later texts me with a picture and tells me I have to get up there and take off the neon colored tape after 24 hours. If I could get up there, I wouldn't have contacted them in the first place. I have a large ladder on the side of my house that was used by them during the estimate and work. This ladder is not mine and he helped himself to it without my knowledge which was unprofessional at best. The evening the work was done by TLC my next door neighbor called me and said she saw birds flying in and out of one of my vents, #5, the one he said birds couldn't get in! I'm not debating that work was done, it was...I assume. Just not what I called him for. And in the process created a problem I didn't have before and made no attempt to fix it. When the dryer guy came he cleaned from the inside and because Paul broke off my dryer vent cover on the exterior the birds continued to build. I had to have it cleaned out again when the last two vent covers were installed as well as have vent #5 cleaned.

So in short, what I called TLC for and needed done was not completed and another problem was created. I did make contact in hopes it could be resolved and he wanted me to pay him again. I think that is the goal of this struggling company to create more work and trap the consumer.

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund. The company did not do the work I needed and wanted and would pay to have done, yet charged me for work I didn't need done. In addition, created a situation I needed to have handled and pay for again because of their carelessness.

Business Response
I'd like to start by saying I didn't give the customer "wrong information". I gave her a "quote" to fix her problem. I think she did have birds getting in. I believed her when she said she could hear them inside. However, there was no evidence of nesting. We clean a lot of dryer vents do to lint build-up and bird nests. There was no "visible evidence" of bird activity. That means usually you can see grass on the opening (from the nest they build) on the side of the house or feathers that catch on the brick as they go in and out or bird droppings on the side of the house. She had none of that.

But, before I go much further into my side of the story, I want to make clear that the first thing she did was get the charge on her credit card reversed. The bank did a "charge-back" and then did the same thing the BBB did and asked me for my side of the story. I sent them our email conversations and estimate sheets, and copies of the signed invoices that I sent to the customer, and needless to say, they returned the funds back to us. I guess she was unhappy with having to pay for the work so that prompted her to contact the BBB. I will forward my response to the bank along with this response.

So to continue, she accused me of creating additional problems. That is not true. She also said I broke the cover off the side of the house. That is also not true. She said I was unprofessional for using her ladder. Also not true. Let's take them one at a time: 1) Because there was no "visible evidence" of bird activity the smartest way to handle her issue would've been to remove all the covers, clean the vents and recover the openings w/better, longer lasting covers. She did not want to spend the money that it would've taken to do the job correctly. You will see that once you see the original estimate that I sent over and the revised one after she tweaked it. 2) The cover that she said I broke was the original cover that was on the house when it was built. It was old, sun faded and very brittle from the Texas heat. I had to remove it so I could look inside the dryer vent for bird activity. There were 2-screws holding it on. 1-wasn't even attached to the house and the other one (the only one that was holding the cover on) broke off because the tab that the screw went through was very brittle and broke. I did inform her mother that I tried to put it back as best I could but that it probably wouldn't stay. However, that was really a non issue because the dryer vent was supposed to get cleaned and that cover should've been replaced anyway. 3) Long before I came out there I asked her if there was a ladder on site that I could use if I needed one. I always ask my customers if they have a ladder that I can borrow. It didn't make sense for me to load a ladder onto my truck, tie it down, and haul it all the way from Lewisville to Ft Worth if there is one already there. She said there was and she did give me permission to use it. It was laying down on the side of the house right under the vents we are discussing. By the way there are many jobs that we do where I will haul a ladder.

Part of the problem we had was that she couldn't be there while the work was being done. The day I came out to do the estimate, she wasn't there and I dealt with her mom in her absence. Then the day we came out to do the work, she had to leave before we were done, and I had to go next door to get paid. And I didn't show up late. Our arrival times are always 2-hour windows. Hers was between 11 am and 1 pm. My tech showed up around 11 and a little before I did but I was still well within our arrival time. And I did have the wrong size covers, but that was because I didn't know they made different sizes, so I bought the ones they had. I didn't want to do a lousy job and put the wrong ones on, so I had to go to the nearest Home Depot for new ones. Those things happen sometimes.

I originally quoted her 150.00 to clean out the dryer vent but she wanted to use a Groupon instead and get some other company to do it for $50.00. But he didn't clean it the way we would have. I clean them from both inside and outside. Then cover the opening if the customer wants to pay for a new cover. She was upset with me for not covering the dryer vent but she wasn't paying me to do anything with the dryer vent. She said she hired another company to take care of the dryer vent. She only wanted us to clean the 4-exhaust vents. And when all was said and done, after we arrived, she changed her mind again and only wanted us to concentrate on 3-of the exhaust vents. If you ask her, and she's honest with you she will tell you that she isn't having ANY issues with the 3-vents that I cleaned and covered. The vent she's having issues with is the dryer vent (that I didn't do anything with). Further, I assumed that the other company would do a more thorough job and that's why I told her I could leave the cover for him to put on because it didn't make sense to cover it if he was going to clean it a day or two later. What if he had to clean it from the outside, and couldn't get to it because now it was covered. That was my thinking behind that. Then she wanted me to drive all the way back to Ft Worth to put a cover on that she didn't want to pay for in the first place and should have been done by the other company while they were there. Again, I stress that I had nothing to do with the dryer vent. So, I simply told her I wasn't going to do that for her for free. I already offered to leave her a cover that they could have installed. But again, most companies don't do things the way we do. When all you want to pay is $50.00, you get a $50.00 job. And I told her that.

I didn't pressure her to sign my paperwork. She needed to leave and we needed to start. She changed what she wanted done "again" after we arrived. I gave her a verbal, revised price for the 3-vents and told her I'd revise the invoice and charge her what we agreed on. She really had no reason not to "trust" me or TLC because the reason I was there in the first place was because her neighbor across the street (D'Wayne) works for our company and referred me to her. So there was no reason for me to be dishonest in any way, shape or form.

Lastly, she mentioned that I left tape on the side of her house. That is part of the job. The tape she's talking about is used to hold the bird cover in place while the caulk is curing. Without the tape, gravity would pull it down and out of place. I never drive back to a job to remove it. I have a couple of times for elderly folks that aren't capable, but only if they are in our area. Please remember 3-things. 1-she's an hour away, 2-she was plenty capable and 3-her friend/neighbor, who works for us lives across the street and would have been more than happy to do it for her if she needed him to. Thank you for taking the time to read this.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have already plead my case, I have nothing to add except that most of his information is not accurate, but that was to be expected.

06/24/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
customer service received by contact agent with TLC, and professionalism and how was treated and spoken too.
on 5/9/2014 TLC came to my house to do carpet cleaning on 3 rooms and a hallway. two of the rooms were perfect, however, the living room and the hallway were left feeling like there was soap residue left on the carpet. soap residue was left on clothes when sitting on the floor and also had to wear slippers in order not to get chemicals all over feet. Also the contractor broke a ceramic cross hanging up on my wall that is not reachable unless if you are on a chair. the contractor told me that when he pulled the tube (that helps soak up water and what not) that since he yanked it so hard it went into the air and knocked it down and he broke it. he advised me to call in on Monday and speak with **** for a reimbursement.
I called Monday morning and spoke with **** in regards to my issues. I advised **** that the living room carpet had soap residue left on it and it wasnt completely rinsed, he advised me that all products were used in all the rooms so if it was something his contractor did then it would have affected all the room he did.. I advised **** that that may be true but it doesnt mean that his contractor did not fully rinse the carpet in the living room and hallway. **** then proceeded to state that it could have been from a previous cleaning i had completed or a spot clean treatment. i advised **** that the carpet was installed 5 years ago and i had never had any cleaning done to it so it was none of those reasons.. He proceeded to tell me that is no a "problem" that is caused by them but they could have somebody come out and look at it and evaluate it. I then asked him about my Cross that his contractor broke. He stated he had it on file that contractor WROTE HIMSELF that he broke the Cross and would be reimbursed. **** then proceeded to ask me if i had a receipt or any PROOF of value, i had advised him it was an antique that was purchased over a year ago, once i advised him that he then stated how can he reimburse me for something that he doesn't know the value of. during this entire conversation **** was being condescending, and rude and found everything possible to take the blame off of them.. I had argued with him and once i started pushing back on his rudeness i advised him i would get somebody else to fix their mistakes he proceeded to hang up on me. I called him back and told him that he hung up on me and he admitted that he did, i told him that this was completely unacceptable, I told him i am bringing home a newborn in 2 weeks and cannot bring a newborn into a house that had chemicals on the floor even if they are baby safe it is not healthy to have chemicals on the floor.. He proceeded to argue with me again i advised him that i **** be placing this all over every single social media network and also report to the BBB in regards to his lack of professionalism, customer service, and his lack of any responsibility

Desired Settlement
97.00 for the price of the service that they provided

Business Response
First of all, I'm sorry the conversation I had with Ms ****** went down hill. I did hang up on her, but that was only after she started to yell at me and would not let me have my turn to speak. I very politely warned her that if she wouldn't let me talk that I would have no choice but to end the call because we weren't getting anywhere.

The review she posted doesn't reflect in the least what was actually said. First, the cross that broke was made of clay and had a $19.95 price tag on the back of it (I found that out later after speaking to my tech). My tech, told her we would reimburse her for it, and even mentioned HE would be the one paying for it, since he's the one who broke it. But she told him not worry about it, that is wasn't a big deal. She only mentioned it to me after we talked about the carpet cleaning. He did however, fail to call me about it right then, but did put a note to me on his work order about it. And I didn't tell her that without a receipt it wouldn't get reimbursed, I simply asked her what the cross was worth, and she didn't know so I asked if she had a receipt for it, and she took that as if I was saying that I wouldn't reimburse her with out the receipt. And by the way, we did send her a check in the amount of $25.00 that she has already cashed.

As far as the soap in the carpet in the living room, she told me that it felt soapy as if it hadn't been rinsed properly and then said it didn't feel like the other two rooms we cleaned that same day. All three rooms were cleaned using the same method, pre spray, rinsing agent and tech, so I deduced that there was probably something pre existing going on (and that was after I told her I would be happy to send *** back out to re clean the room). She failed to mention to me, and in this review, that she has an older Pitt Bull that was peeing all over that room and she had been spot cleaning with over the counter products. That was the cause of the soapy residue and why she thought it wasn't rinsed properly. She also declined an enzyme treatment for the urine issue, and said she would be replacing the carpet soon with a laminate floor. The other two rooms we cleaned were up stairs where her dog couldn't get to. She did call back to say she was having a baby, and thought that all the chemicals we left in her carpet wouldn't be good, and as I was trying to tell her we don't use "chemicals" and that everything we do use is water soluble, and "baby safe", she hung up on me. Thanks for taking the time to read my response to this customer.

02/24/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The man who came to clean my drapes on January 3, 2014 was not satisfactory. After signing a release form, I found a some areas that he neglected to clean. He had to be told a number of time to replace the furniture that he had moved because he neglected to put things back where he found them. He also spent a great deal of time on the phone and kept me waiting far longer than anticipated in order to finish the job.
Product_Or_Service: drapery & sofa cleaning

Desired Settlement
I would like a partial refund. Since I am now exhausted from correcting the sloppy work that was done here, I think that returning half of my money would be fair. Since my husband and I are both allergic to dust, this is a health issue for us.Thank you.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Paul Freeman/Manager
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ********************@gmail.com
Ms. ****** originally called to have some drapes and a sofa cleaned in her home. It was going to be a lot of work and cost a lot of money. I wanted to come out and meet with her to quote her firm, but she refused and insisted that I "ballpark" her over phone. So I did, and did the best I could, based on the info I got from her. I think that was issue #1. The cost exceeded what I had quoted her over the phone. To be honest (because I have been in this business for 23 years) I think the entire complaint was designed to get money off her bill. I know there were some things that *** did wrong, but they weren't anything that we couldn't have taken care of if we were dealing with a more reasonable customer.

So I sent my tech ***, who has been in the carpet cleaning business since 1996 to her home to do the work. He recently came back to work for me as he had been gone for about 2-1/2 years working for another company. He was with me for 3-years before that. He is an excellent carpet tech and there isn't much he can't do.

As far as the issue of him being on his phone, that was explained to Ms ******. His wife had his phone because the ringer didn't work and he couldn't hear when someone was calling him, so she was getting it replaced for him, and *** had her phone, and he was being interrupted by people that were trying to get a hold of her.

She didn't sign a release form. She simply signed our invoice agreeing to the quote that she was given once *** got there and did the walk through with her. All of our customers sign our invoice both before and after the work is done. She did note near her signature that she wasn't happy that the drapes couldn't be steam cleaned, but no company steam cleans drapes. They are always dry cleaned while hanging. I told her that on the phone the first day we spoke.

And *** did move a couple pieces of furniture back and forth in order to get to the drapes. He didn't put one piece back exactly where it was and she could see the indentations on the rug where it had been sitting originally, so she complained about that. Now *** should have put the furniture back in place properly and we agreed on that.

The worst thing he did was he slid a hutch of some kind away from the wall to gain access to the drapes and she said he scratched her wood floor. I went out to meet with her within a day or two and the first thing she did was hand me a long list of all these things *** did wrong. I looked at the floor and fortunately it wasn't scratched, it just had small, barely noticeable scuff marks from the little plastic feet that were nailed to the bottom of each leg. Again, *** was wrong and we also agreed on that. And one other note, after I got there, and walked through with her I noticed that everything *** had cleaned looked really nice. The overall result of his work was good, but for her, getting there seemed to be the problem.

So by the time I left she was asking me how much money I was going to give her off her **** for her anxiety. I told her that our policy is to make the job right at no cost to the customer, and that I couldn't put a dollar amount on her anxiety. This is what makes me think that she was just looking for a smaller ****.

So I think the day I came out was a Thursday or Friday and I told her I would have a company that we deal with come out to touch up the scuff marks on the floor and to please give me until Monday or Tuesday of the next to week to arrange that, and she agreed. Now, late (around midnight) that Saturday I received a call from one of my older brothers from the east coast and he told me my other older brother had passed **** from cancer. He had been in the hospital for several weeks.

So that Monday I made arrangements for a flight out of town and was going to be gone all week. As part of my planning to be gone, I got with **** **** (one of our top guys) and asked him to handle the wood floor repair in my absence. I would like to mention that even though my brother had just died, and I had to leave town in a hurry, I made sure that Ms ****** was not forgotten.

I flew out on Tuesday and **** went to see Ms ****** the same day. I didn't know **** was going to try and remedy the floor himself, but he did. She called him the next day, Wednesday, and left him a voice mail saying that she still wasn't happy, and that it looked ok the day he did it, but not after the finish dried. She had also asked **** for 1/2 of her money back. He told her it was not up to him.

When I got back into town I called her to follow up with her, and at that point she didn't want us to bother with the floor even though I suggested going back to plan A and let me get an actual flooring company out there to fix it once and for all. She refused, so at this point I felt like there was nothing else I could do, so I talked to the owner and I suggested giving her $200.00 back so she could get the floor worked on by another company of her choosing. The guy I know was going to charge us around $150.00, so I felt $200 would suffice.

She agreed to the $200, and I asked her to send us a letter stating that she would be ok with the refund and exempting us from any further wood floor issues. We received the letter a week or so later and I put a check in the mail to her within 2-days after that. The check we sent has since cleared our account.

As far as TLC Carpet Cleaning is concerned, this matter has been handled and closed. Thank you for taking the time to read this response.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
His response was not really accurate since I had to clean up after their technician when he left since he did not even bother to dust the top of the cornice boards. However, if he had not left dark marks on my floor because he failed to use gliders for the furniture he moved, I would have let this go. In the end, I agreed to have my own man repair the floor if they would pay for it.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Bathtub Refinishing, Marble & Granite Installation, Stonework Fabrication, Countertop - Fabrication, Countertops, Moldings, Remodeling Services, Air Duct Cleaning, Fire Damage Restoration, Duct Cleaning, Water Damage Restoration, Painting Contractors, Painting - Faux Finishing, Carpet & Rug Repair, Commercial Painting Contractor, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Bathtubs & Sinks - Repair & Refinish, Carpet & Rug Dyers

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 12/04/1996Business started: 12/01/1988Business started locally: 01/01/1988New Owner Date: 12/01/1988
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: December 1990, TX

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dickey Shrum (President)Customer Contact: Mr. Will Reid (Customer Service Manager)Ms. Tonya Shrum (Office Manager)
Business Category

Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Bathtub Refinishing, Marble & Granite Installation, Stonework Fabrication, Countertop - Fabrication, Countertops, Moldings, Remodeling Services, Air Duct Cleaning, Fire Damage Restoration, Duct Cleaning, Water Damage Restoration, Painting Contractors, Painting - Faux Finishing, Carpet & Rug Repair, Commercial Painting Contractor, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Bathtubs & Sinks - Repair & Refinish, Carpet & Rug Dyers

Products & Services

This company offers Commercial and Residential Carpet Cleaning, Water Extraction, Air Duct cleaning, Painting, Resurfacing, Textures, Drywall, and Repairs.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

430 E Church St

Lewisville, TX 75057-4079

To | From

LocationsX

2 Locations

  • 430 E Church St 

    Lewisville, TX 75057-4079

  • PO Box 295607 

    Lewisville, TX 75029-5607

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*TLC Carpet Cleaning, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Carpet & Rug Cleaners

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.