BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 02/01/1970

Toyota of Irving

Phone: (972) 258-1200Fax: (972) 594-68191999 W Airport Fwy, IrvingTX 75062-6004 Send email to Toyota of Irving



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Under the same ownership since 1968, Toyota of Irving is a Toyota dealership in the DFW Metroplex.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 02/01/1970

BBB has determined that Toyota of Irving meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Toyota of Irving's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service6
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Toyota of Irving

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (6)
09/30/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Leased 2013 Camry. about 250/m, 36m. 14k res. Dealer calls back, says contract is not approved and I have to sign 264/m. 24m. 16k res.
Leased 2013 Camry. about 242.78/mos, 36mos. 14,140 res. Dealer calls back, says contract is not approved and I have to sign 264.36/mos. 24mos. 16,480 res.Threatened that they will take my car if I don't sign it. Sales Rep: **** ********** Finance Mgr: *****
Deal: XXXXXX
Lease Date: 9/5/13
Problem date: 9/17/13

Desired Settlement
Leave the car and the contract as it is. 1st, the Total amount is higher than the sales person promised. 2nd, the car already had 83 miles on it when I first got the car. Was this car returned by another disappointed owner like me? If so, I want you to replace my car with same color, equal/better trim level at no additional fee.

Business Response
There was an error which is why the terms changed. However, we were able to get the payment back down to the original amount and the customer is happy.

03/02/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I signed up for an Uber leasing program, was requested to pay total sum of $250.00 for car lease. A refund was to be mailed to me but never got it.
I paid a sum of $250.00 cash to Toyota sale's person by name Julia on 12/12/2015 but never took possession of the supposed car to lease. When I eventually came back for the car, they said I will have to pay another $80 for a gps which was never mentioned to me before making the $250 payment. I told them I am no longer interested in the leasing program due to their inconsistencies and that I want my money back. They claimed to have mailed a check to me before the week of Christmas. I have called and have been to their location multiple times for the refund but they keep misdirecting me. I will appreciate any help from you to regain my money.

Desired Settlement
I want them to send my refund as claimed.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* *******, CRM
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***************@toyotaofirving.com
Certain Uber lease deals do receive a GPS tracking unit, but there is not a fee involved. The $80 the customer refers to is actually for the City of Dallas transportation-for-hire vehicle inspection. In order for a driver to use a vehicle for Uber in the DFW area this inspection is required by law.

Because the customer decided not to proceed before taking possession of the vehicle, we had no problem refunding the $250 fee to Mr. ****. The check was issued and mailed on 12/22/15 to the customer's address on file, which was taken from his driver license and verified by the customer.

The address provided by the BBB differs from the address we have on file. The check that we sent in December has not been cashed as of this morning. I left the customer a voicemail today on 2/23/16 to verify his address and let him know that we intend to cancel the old check and mail a new one as soon as we hear from him regarding his preferred address.

03/05/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Toyota Of Irving failed to fix my car in a satisfactory manner and used low quality aftermarket products in the process.
February 4,2013-I called Toyota of Irving to find out if they fixed Hondas.I was advised by one of their service advisors that yes they did and that I should bring it in. February 8,2013-I took my car to Toyota of Irving and was advised that I needed to replace my Power Steering gear assembly.We discussed that they would be installing Honda parts.Much to my surprise, I now find out that they used aftermarket parts.I paid $1107.55 for service. February 9,2013-I received my car and as I was driving home I heard a grinding noise as I turned the corner.It sounded as if I a break pad had fallen off the car and I was grinding gear against metal.I immediately sent an email to ***** ******** since Toyota was closed.I was advised to bring it back. February 11,2013-I was told I had air in my power steering line and that they needed to bleed the line and replace the fluid.February 11,2013-I picked up my car after having to take a day off of work to bring it in for repair. ***** ******** advised that noise was fixed. February 18, 2013-I called Toyota of Irving once again to report a noise coming from my steering wheel.I was asked to bring the car by ***** ********.I asked ******** if the part installed was tightened too much or was something left off that shouldn't have been.I was told by ******** that nothing was over tightened or left off.When ***** asked another advisor for assistance, he said the Power Steering pump was bad.I questioned why the service technician had not identified this earlier and I was advised by ******** that "He wasn't looking there, he was concentrating on the noise below the car".I still questioned it since I had had no issues with steering column before and by the unconvinced look on ********'s face as well as the technician.But since I am not a mechanic, I trusted their judgment. I was given a loaner car since this was inexcusable and I needed to work. February 19,2013-I picked up my car and paid $393.07.******** advised that the noise issue was fixed when the power steering pump was fixed. March 5,2013-I called Toyota of Irving and this time spoke to ********'s supervisor and service manager **** *******.I explained everything that I had been thru trying to repair my car and advised that I still had a noise coming from behind my steering wheel.This time I was told it was a dry "donut" behind the steering wheel.They had to lubricate the donut since it became dry, possibly due to the age of the car and the heat in Dallas.I was given a loaner car. After speaking with ******* twice, I no longer had contact with him since Mr. ******** took over the repair issues.I was never contacted by Mr. ******* as a follow up to find out if my car had been fixed to my satisfaction. No apology given for the poor service I had received.I asked ******** if I truly needed a power steering pump since the noise I had heard before is still happening even after a new pump was installed.He said, "I cannot honestly tell you if you needed to change it".I questioned having to buy a new power steering pump and was advised by ******** that it may not have been needed. March 6,2013-I received my car and two weeks later, I heard the same noise coming from behind the steering wheel.May 14,2013-Took car to Honda for service and was advised the following,- 1.Power steering had a fluid leak - I advised Honda that I just had that replaced by Toyota.He stated that it was leaking.The part installed was an aftermarket steering rack that was not a Honda product.It appeared to have been painted silver to appear as a genuine Honda part. 2.Boot joints are cheap plastic, already tearing and leaking. He sent me a picture showing me the leak.He also stated that the boot covers should cover the entire section of the joint but it was short and did not cover the part.3.Assembly looks like it was forced to fit - this explains why I kept hearing a noise from the steering wheel. The part had been forced in all along.

Desired Settlement
I took my car to Toyota of Irving to have my car serviced and repaired. As a consumer, Toyota is a trusted brand by millions and quite honestly, I have friends and family that own and drive a Toyota. So why would I not trust them to fix my car.
As you can see from my timeline of events, I trusted Toyota the first time when I took my car and had my power steering assembly gear replaced. I trusted Toyota to fix the grinding noise from beneath the car the second time. I then trusted Toyota a third time to fix the noise coming from the steering wheel. And I trusted Toyota one more time to fix the noise behind the steering wheel that was not fixed the previous time. Quite honestly I believe I have given them ample opportunities to correct and replace all of the issues I've presented but Toyota of Irving has failed to provide quality of service and satisfaction.
I contacted Mr. ********* three times to discuss my concerns and to come to an agreement on how to handle my repairs but I have not received a response. I called Mr. ********* on the 4th and left a message. I called on the7th and was advised that he would be out of the office until Monday the 10th. I called and left a message on the 10th and then I called on the 11th of June and left another message requesting that he call me back.
I realize that Toyota is stating that they were concerned for my safety and that justified their position but if that were the case, they would not have replaced my original Honda parts with -
* Aftermarket power steering assembly gear.
* Forced the assembly gear to fit per my Honda service advisor.
* Used cheap plastic on my boot joints.
* Replaced a power steering pump that honestly should not have been replaced.
* Lubricated a "donut" that was "DRY". Most likely the noise was due to Toyota forcing the gear assembly to make it fit.
So please do not justify your position using my safety as your main concern. Thank God I took my car to Honda for service. If they had not identified these issues, my safety could have been in jeopardy. I could have lost control of my car and had a wreck, killing myself or someone else. I have been driving friends and family in a car that was not safe to drive - this is inexcusable.

I am looking for a total refund for the poor service received since I had to take my car to Honda Services to replace my power steering assembly part and for replacing a power steering pump that was never defective and for using poor quality parts as replacement parts.

Business' Initial Response
Customer is out of the country at this time, however we have given him a proposal and customer states he will respond once he gets back home.

Consumer Response
Good afternoon - I am in the process of receiving partial payment for a poor service complaint that I opened back on 09/16/2013 - they are in the process of sending me a check but before they do so, I have to sign a form that basically exempts them from further actions that may be taken - is this customary and am I required to sign. I've attached the document that was sent and below is an excerpt of what I wrote -



Thanks,

**** *********
******** ******* ******** ****** ******** '"' XXX-XXX-XXXX
**** ***** *** '"' ********** ** '"' XXXXX


Business Response
view attachment

\Mherer.
s certain disputes have arisen bet'vveen the undersigned, **** *********** of Drti!r.s,
Texas .. und Toyota of irving, 1999 VJ. l\lrport Frwy., !rving; Texast 750f52, regarding the quality of
service performed on i\t1r. *********'s 2007 Honda Accord on February 8, 20l3. !n response to
his cor1eern, Toyota of irving has issued a partial refund of $821.53 to **** *********. Vv'hereas
hereby re!ei:ls<.::, ho!d harmless; acqult and forever discharge TO'y'ota of Irving) its agents,
servantsJ employees, and aH other persons in privaty vvith them or any of them from any and all
d;,ims, or causes of action of any kind whatsoever, vvhkh! may have against Toyota of Irving:
including but not limited to the c!alrns regardlng the service perforrned on his vehlde on
February 8, 2013.

Consumer Response
Good afternoon - I am in the process of receiving partial payment for a poor service complaint that I opened back on 09/16/2013 - they are in the process of sending me a check but before they do so, I have to sign a form that basically exempts them from further actions that may be taken - is this customary and am I required to sign. I've attached the document that was sent and below is an excerpt of what I wrote -



Thanks,

Polo *********
GetThere Partner Services (PIPE) GetThere '"' XXX-XXX-XXXX
**** ***** Dr. '"' Southlake, TX '"' XXXXX


Business Response
view attachment

\Mherer.
s certain disputes have arisen bet'vveen the undersigned, **** R.Odrtguez, of Drti!r.s,
Texas .. und Toyota of irving, 1999 VJ. l\lrport Frwy., !rving; Texast 750f52, regarding the quality of
service performed on i\t1r. *********'s 2007 Honda Accord on February 8, 20l3. !n response to
his cor1eern, Toyota of irving has issued a partial refund of $821.53 to **** *********. Vv'hereas
hereby re!ei:ls<.::, ho!d harmless; acqult and forever discharge TO'y'ota of Irving) its agents,
servantsJ employees, and aH other persons in privaty vvith them or any of them from any and all
d;,ims, or causes of action of any kind whatsoever, vvhkh! may have against Toyota of Irving:
including but not limited to the c!alrns regardlng the service perforrned on his vehlde on
February 8, 2013.


Business Response
We have tried multiple ways and times to get in touch with BBB regarding this case and have received no return calls/emails. We just faxed over information that has already been sent to you all (but not reviewed I'm assuming since we've received no response). Please email ******@toyotaofirving.com to confirm you received it.


Business Response
To Whom It May Concern,

Toyota of Irving has been trying to get in contact with someone regarding a case for customer **** *********. We're at a loss because we've been told that we will have our accreditation taken away, yet we cannot get in touch with anyone to discuss this case. The customer signed a hold harmless agreement which we have faxed, scanned, emailed, and uploaded to the case. Please have someone review the case along with the hold harmless agreement, and get back to us ASAP on this issue. We would appreciate it greatly.

Thanks,

****** *******
Reputation Director
Toyota of Irving, Inc.
1999 W. Airport Freeway
Irving, TX, XXXXX
(XXX) XXX-XXXX ext ****
Email: **************@toyotaofirving.com

01/13/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Purchased a vehicle with rebate, 5 days later they inform me I do not qualify for rebate and I was responsible.
I purchased a new Tacoma Friday night (11/15/2013) from Toyota of Irving. When I was looking at the truck earlier in the day, the salesman (***** *****) mentioned a College Grad rebate and asked when I graduated. I told him I graduated in 2011 but forgot the exact date. He said that I would qualify for the rebate no problem and to bring a copy of my diploma in when I come back to purchase the vehicle later that evening. When I do come back that night to look over the paper work and finalize the sale, I meet with a new salesman (Tanner Branch) who does the paperwork. During this time, I volunteered on two different occasions to let him get a copy of my diploma and even showed it to him and both times he says "its ok". I go through with financing and get a loan secured and sign all the paperwork and leave with my new Tacoma. Fast forward to Monday, I get a call from the original sales guy asking to email a copy of my diploma in which I oblige immediately. Tuesday afternoon, I get a call from the dealership (***** *****) informing me I was 3 months out of the cutoff date for the rebate and I must bring them a check for $750 dollars or the truck back (never mind the fact I have a legal contract signed by both parties and nowhere is this mentioned that if the dealership messes up I would be liable). I went back up there that night (11/19/2013) to get this straightened out with the sales manager and finance manager, having a hard time figuring out how this is my fault and why I am being punished because Toyota of Irving failed to check their paperwork. We agreed that I would return the truck since I am not giving them any more money because they messed up and are at fault here. They asked me to leave the truck there at the dealership that night and told me they would send me my money and trade in vehicle the next day. I refused to do that since I have $10,000 invested in the truck including my trade. I told them I would give the truck back when they give me my money and trade in back. Today, I gave them until 11:00am to call me to arrange the switch until I would call them. 11am rolled around and I never heard from them. So I called them every hour on the hour and left voicemails with my cell number asking them to call me back. I left voicemails with three different people. Never heard from them. I told them the night before I was leaving to go out of town at 7:00pm the following day and would not be back until Sunday so the switch needed to happen before 5:00pm the following day (11/20/13). After several calls, I was finally able to get a hold of the finance manager (***** *********) at roughly 6:20pm. I explained to him I was waiting at the airport getting ready to board my flight that I would not be able to make the switch until next Monday and that is why I made it very clear the night before it needed to happen before 5pm. Mr. ********* told me would call me back. 10 minutes later I get a phone call from *** ****, the sales manager of Toyota of Irving, who was extremely rude and demanding his property back as if I stole it from them. Lets not forget I have $10,000 in the truck with a trade, lets also not forget I explained to them the time line the night before and tried calling at least 10 times through out the day leaving a voicemail with my cell phone number. *** **** then went on telling me they have been trying to call me all day long, which is a lie. I have never once received a call from Toyota of Irving on 11/20/13 and phone records will back that claim. He said they must have the wrong number on file as if it was my fault again, which is funny considering he called me immediately to make the trade after I finally got a hold of someone at the dealership.

Desired Settlement
I want my Down payment and Trade In Vehicle Back.

Business Response
The customer stated that he graduated two years ago and sent us a VERY blurry photo of his degree. When Toyota called the registrars office to confirm, they found out he graduated three years ago. Upon learning this, we asked the customer how he would like to pay for the $750 since he didn't qualify for the rebate. He, along with his parents and fiancé, came to the dealership to talk to our general manager. We unwound the deal and refunded the money, as well as returned his trade-in.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
That response is complete and utter bull ****. Bold face lies. Here are some facts, UTA Registrar's office will not release personal information about a student or alumni, only the "confirmation of attendance and YEAR of graduation" according to them when I called, in this particular case 2011, which proves they didn't call the registrar's office and lied about that. I graduated in August of 2011, 2 Calender years ago, in which according to Toyota of Irving that was acceptable. I sent in 2 pictures of my Diploma with a graduation date clearly visible of 2011, I still have the emails to prove that is a lie as well. The first email he asked if I could make it bigger, as I shrunk it to send in email instead of attachment, however the information on it was still clearly visible, I complied and sent a bigger copy of the diploma immediately. Let's also not forget they told me I was eligible and then refused to look at my diploma when I brought it the night I made the deal with them. As for the refunded my money back, I am still waiting to hear back from Wells Fargo, as I had to file a claim with them to get back $1,000 they never refunded, in which they claim they did, Wells Fargo verified that they did NOT refund or attempt to refund that money. They have no records of them doing that.

01/02/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sales agent didnot fufill his obligation regarding my request
I went to the business 12/3/13 around 630pm and met the Sales Consultant. I informed him what I am looking for. He was unable to show me the vehicles I was looking for. I told him that I will come tomorrow as this is only my off day to test drive the vehicles.He told me that he will have all the information ready for my desired vehicle and sandra will be here to assist me.

When I went on 12/3/13. Sandra was not to be found and they dont have any information . When I asked why, lady at the reception said we thought you will not going to come in.

I was very irate as this was the only day I was off and they really wasted my time. Overall I had a very bad experience and the Manager I complain had no empathy

Desired Settlement
I just want to know why I was treated this way and I would like to talk to the some one who is incharge and really care about the customers

Business Response
We understand customer's frustration, and multiple dealership personnel genuinely apologized to customer. Unfortunately, customer was expecting sales person to not only have the vehicles and information, but also the numbers for each vehicle. Numbers vary for each customer based on multiple factors such as credit, trade-in, etc. We do our best to satisfy each customer and measures have been taken so that this won't happen again in the future.

07/27/2015Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Dealers - Online, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 01/01/1970Business started: 10/01/1968
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles
4000 Jackson Ave.
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 465-3000
http://www.txdmv.gov

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Schoemaker Customer Contact: Ms. Delilah Carlson (Customer Relations)Mr. Jereme Schoemaker (General Manager)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Dealers - Online, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Products & Services

Toyota--Retail (new and pre-owned vehicles), Service, Parts, and Body Shop.

Hours of Operation
Mon: 08:30 AM to 09:00 PMTue: 08:30 AM to 09:00 PMWed: 08:30 AM to 09:00 PMThu: 08:30 AM to 09:00 PMFri: 08:30 AM to 09:00 PMSat: 08:30 AM to 09:00 PM
Service Area

DFW and surrounding area.

Alternate Business Names
TOI Irving, Inc.
Industry Tips
Used Cars Sold As-Is

Photos & Videos

Photographs

1 Photo

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Toyota of Irving

1999 W Airport Fwy

Irving, TX 75062-6004

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 1999 W Airport Fwy 

    Irving, TX 75062-6004

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Toyota of Irving is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

Used Cars Sold As-Is
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.