BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 01/11/2010

Five Star Ford of Lewisville

Phone: (972) 853-8553Fax: (972) 353-28281144 N Stemmons Fwy, LewisvilleTX 75067-2503 Send email to Five Star Ford of Lewisville

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Dallas Ford Dealer Fort Worth, Lewisville serving Denton, Flower Mound, Grapevine and surrounding DFW areas. New Ford Cars, Ford Trucks and Used Cars for sale in North Texas. Ford Service, Parts, Repair, Financing. Ford Country Lewisville, Texas

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 01/11/2010

BBB has determined that Five Star Ford of Lewisville meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Five Star Ford of Lewisville's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service1
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on Five Star Ford of Lewisville

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (5)
02/23/2016Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was charge for a loaner car. When it was cover by Ford.
I received a notice of a recall from Ford on my vehicle it stated to bring my car to ant Ford Dealer for a no charge repair. The notice further explained that the dealer would provide a vehicle at no charge to me. First dealer denied this at first and I needed to place a $250 deposit for the rental. When I returned for the car I brought with me the notice that Ford would pay for the rental. The service person said that they would take care of it that yes it was covered. I was not charge at that time and my deposit was returned five days later. Ten days later I received notice that my debit card was charged $35.00 for the rental.

Desired Settlement
I want my $35.00 refunded. I want this corrupt practice stopped. I want an additional $35.00 for a check that bounced because of the $250. hold on my debit card. If They had honored the recall in the first place I would have only had a $50 hold and would not have a bounced check. I want a written apology form the dealer and the party responsible terminated.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Keith ***** Fixed Ops
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ******@fordcountry.net
Good Morning!
I have completed our investigation into what happened here and frankly I am bit confused. The error actually came from the rental company and not our store. The Advisor that took care of this customer was unaware of the situation. In regards to the deposit collect and returned, that is the standard process that all rental car companies employ for them to have some security. Ford is not responsible for damage that occurs when a person is renting a car, the security deposit is just that. The customer was charged in error by the rental company and we are refunding that money as well as the customer's demand for an additional $35 for bank fees. We attempted to call the customer and the number provided went to someone that claimed not to own a Ford and refused to speak with us. We are mailing the check today to the address and name provided by the customer. We are family owned and have those same values, had we been aware this issue could have been corrected much earlier. You are welcome to contact me for additional information, Keith Drake Fixed Operations Director

11/25/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Fraudulently submitted credit application
On October 22, 2015 I was forced to go to Sam Pack's Ford of Lewisville to complete the purchase buyout of a previously leased 2013 Ford Escape. Even though I had already received financing for the lease buyout through my bank (Chase), Ford Credit (lessor) forces customers to go to a Ford dealer so that they can attempt to up sell. During the process, which took over 2 hours, I was asked at least five times if I'd like to switch to Ford Credit for the buyout and repeatedly asked what loan terms I was getting from Chase. They also attempted to sell approx. $9,600 of worthless, overpriced extended warranties of various types; which had I accepted would have automatically financed me through Ford Credit as the form they were on was from Ford Credit.

My issue however stems from them fraudulently submitting a credit application to (at least) Capital One Auto Finance expressly against my wishes. During the drawn out up sell process, they had me fill-out the top portion of a credit application, which I did not complete. I asked why they needed this since I had already obtained financing and was told they needed it for their "sales book" as part of their process. To which I stated, "I do not authorize them to run any credit reports", which was replied by the leasing rep (Dwayne I believe) that he did not plan to - so I let it go.

Today, 11/3/2015, I received via US Mail a letter from Capital One Auto Financing stating that "Recently, an auto dealer submitted an application to us requesting financing on your behalf." As stated above, I expressly forbid them from requesting any credit reports. So now my credit score takes a hit from multiple inquiries being lodged.

Desired Settlement
The credit inquiry from Capital One and any other financing companies that they submitted through needs to be struck from my credit report.

Business Response
The customer in question did visit our dealership to complete the buyout of his lease as is required by Ford. He did let us know he had his own financing which was fine but to complete his buyout Ford requires paperwork to be completed in order to finalize that process. As far as the credit issue we as a dealership try to give every customer the best possible financing option available and the best protection available for their vehicle as was communicated. If they choose to decline the options we offer that is definitely their choice and we will always honor that. As far as the forms we use in the finance department they all have Ford Motor Credit on them as that is our primary lender and the paperwork we use but does not mean it necessarily has to go through Ford as we use several different lenders. We have attempted several times to contact the customer in order to correct any miss communication that may have taken place and to let him know that if there were any inquiries on his credit from us attempting to get him a better rate as was discussed that they have been removed which according to the credit company they only do a soft look just to see if the rate a customer has from another finance company could be beat which was communicated from the finance manager. We do not as a company practice running a customers credit without their permission. Nonetheless all has been corrected as the customer wished and he is welcome to contact us with any other questions.

04/13/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Targeted for car I liked but never drove until after contract documents were signed.
I have bad credit. Showed up at the dealership at 130. Sales said they'd help me. they showed me cars I liked and said this car here is preapproved too. I didn't like it. I liked the ford fusion. So once vehicle was close to getting ready. They began bringing out all documents that needed to be signed before I had even test drove the vehicle. I was foolish yes. We shouldn't have signed anything until everything was fully disclosed. first they brought out wrong year and vin # to get insurance quotes. then they didn't fully disclose the mileage until it came time to sign contracts etc. We signed all documents, and put 2k down for it. needed a car badly and financing at 33 months for 406 didn't sound bad. signed off on auto check, and as is no warranty. They treading lightly around the recall. I test drove and liked the car. noticed slight delay in shifting. but didn't think much, now it does it more often. I go to fords website and found out there was a recall status on the vehicle I drove off the lot.

VIN: 3FAHP0HAXCRXXXXXX
FSA Title: ELECTRONIC THROTTLE BODY EXTENDED COVERAGE
Field Service Action Number: 13N03

I barely received the contract copies and some of the paperwork Friday 3/6, when deal was made 2/26/15. I don't even have the contract/account number for the financing company. I'm beginning to wonder if there even is a contract number. I know my credit file was horrible but don't take advantage of it. I would like them to come to me. I've gone out there 2x already because gps tracker needed to be added. now this information has come up. if they can run the diagnostic and it show vehicle has no issues. then i'll be ok, but if they don't want to replace the part, then please give me another car. I like the fusions and would like to stay in one. but don't show me an ok looking Nissan sentra, and then this nice looking ford fusion se. I like fords a lot, but I felt it was more of my naivity that I even went through with this. I want a car and need a car. if they don't want to oblige. I don't really know what else I can do. I don't have money or a good credit history to be throwing money away.

Desired Settlement
If you could fix the part and confirm it with ford motor company. I'd appreciate that. If you don't want to fix it, please replace vehicle. I don't want it to go unfixed and then cause more damage. I also need to know that the contract is valid. the financing company won't let me setup online access. they set a speed max with the admin key and when I asked about it. they denied or didn't even mention it. I can't afford to be without vehicle current one has broken down and the fusion is our only car.

Business Response
To whom it may concern:

The Customer in question did visit our dealership on 02/26/2015 in an attempt to purchase a vehicle. Every customer is shown vehicles based on their situation. We showed Mr. ******* the vehicles he was able to purchase based on his situation. The only vehicle he felt comfortable with was the Fusion. He was not able to test drive the vehicle he liked and eventually settled on purchasing due to the fact it was being serviced. As soon as the service department was done he was able to test drive the vehicle.
As far as the recall mentioned it was Ford extending the warranty on the Electronic Throttle Body. This gives this model year fusion extended coverage beyond the regular warranty period for 10 years, 150,000 miles or one repair whichever comes first.
The contract paperwork delay is caused by the financial institutions requiring paperwork for a variety of reasons from income, proof of residence, references to name a few. Once these requirements are met then the paperwork is released. Which was the case in this instance.
As far as the financing we basically do the paperwork for whatever financial institution the loan is approved through. They do not supply us with account numbers, that is sent to the customer after the financial institution receives the paperwork and processes it. The ability for the customer to have online access to their account is totally controlled by the financial institution. We are not here to take advantage of anyone we try to help everyone we can no matter their situation, as we did Mr. *******.
As the recall states Mr. ******* is more than welcome to bring the vehicle in and if the part is bad than of course it will be replaced under the recall. We of course will be glad to check out the speed max he is referring to as well. As he said he did sign all the necessary paperwork including the AS IS statement. Even with that we are willing to help him any way we can within the legalities of his contract.

07/14/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was sold a vehicle given the keys and drove off with the belief it was financed and mines learned later it was not and i had to return the vehicle.

I went into *** ****'s Five Star Ford to purchase a used vehicle but instead they said they could put me in a new Ford Fusion. The Sale's man came back and said i was approved and financed for 2014 Ford Fusion ON 5/21/2014 vin# 3FA6P0G75ERXXXXXX at the monthly payment of $420,(deal #XXXXXX. I traded in my 1998 jeep Cherokee and gave them $800 total of $1300 as down payment. All parties signed off on the deal and they gave me the keys that day and said it is now your vehicle and your first payment is not due for 45 days. I started getting calls about the vehicle on 6/18/2014 and on 6/27/2014 i was asked to return the vehicle because they had no one to finance the vehicle, has is that possible when i was told at the beginning it was financed and they let me drive off the lot with the vehicle? I returned the Ford Fusion on 6/23/2014 and ask for all that i had given them, they instead tried to see me a 1996 jeep for the $1300 i gave them, i said no i just want my jeep back and my $800 back, i was finally told that they sold my jeep and i could buy the 1996 jeep from them. I ask how is that fair when i did everything asked of me concerning the contract for the new car and now your trying to make me pay for a car that you owe me. They knew i was stranded in Texas and basically said take it or leave it or take the $1300, i told them i need a vehicle to get back to Detroit for a 3pm job interview. The 1996 Jeep had a check engine light, broken front passenger ****** (they refused to fix it) and it rattle underneath the car. They decided to fix the engine light but that's all. The next day they pick me up but the window popped out so now i have to wait for that to get fix, which means i will not make my job interview on 6/25/2014 and it's causing me even more hardship due to their mistakes. 1. they sold me a car that seems like it was never financed. 2.They sold my vehicle and they were not suppose to sell until everything was cleared.
I may have lost a great job opportunity because i cannot get home, oh they did not offer to put me up in a hotel i had to come out my pockets for a place to stay.

Desired Settlement
I may have lost a good job back home because i can't make it to the interview at 3pm and they will not pay for the flight to get me there, i am stranded in Texas.
I'm not sure what will compensate this matter but i have decided to seek an attorney and write a letter to the owner.

Business Response
The customer did sign a contract on the vehicle in question on 05/21/2014. However on his application he claimed he was employed at Gulf Eagle Supply as a driver (XXX-XXX-XXXX). Yet when the finance company tried to verify his Employment they were informed he was not employed at that company. After contacting the customer about this situation the customer informed the finance company he was actually employed somewhere else. The finance company attempted to verify the employment at the 2nd place the customer gave them and the response from that company was that they could not confirm the customer's employment. The finance company contacted the customer a 3rd time and for the 3rd time the customer gave the finance company a different location of employment where he was employed at a minimum wage rate. Unfortunately those wages do not meet the Lenders guidelines for financing.
The customer was notified that he would have to return the New Vehicle due to the fact we were unable to get financing for him since he could not prove adequate employment. We waited another week for the customer to return the vehicle and did not charge or penalize him for the 4500+ miles he added to the vehicle.
Unfortunately as he said we did wholesale his trade in which was valued at $500.00. We admitted our mistake to the customer as soon as he returned our vehicle. Due to this mistake we tried to adequately replace his trade with a like vehicle with less miles on it for $800 which was the down payment he attempted to make on the new purchase. We then told him we would cut him a check for the $500 we applied as his trade in value. Or the other option was to not take the vehicle we offered and we would give him his $800 down payment as well as the $500 we applied to his trade. The customer chose to pay the $800 for our vehicle and take the $500 we offered as the replacement for his trade which was the value we applied to his original deal. We attempted to help him every way we could considering his situation.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
At the purchase of the Ford Fusion from *** ****'s Five Star Ford i was employed with Gulf Eagle Supplies and it was confirmed by 5 Star Ford who contacted my previous employer, they also informed me that that the car was financed and it was a go to take ownership of the Fusion and gave me the keys,put temporary plates on the vehicle and stated i needed to have full coverage on the vehicle before leaving the lot.
Yes 9 days after receiving the vehicle i was released from my employer but on the following day i was employed again to meet my monthly payment obligation of $420 monthly and my new job paid me $501 weekly after taxes and yes i produced a third employment "offer of employment" letter to be exact and surrender a copy of the letter to Star Ford and it was explained to them that this was just an offer letter but i would not be fully employed until all background checks were cleared, Star Ford agreed that both were good enough and also i explained to Tom of financing that i am also employed with PCMI as a substitute teacher in which Tom became very rude and said stated "how the **** can you be a car sales man and work a second job, i've been in sales and you can't do it" i stated to Tom do you know how substitute teaching works and he cut me off and rudely said "just bring the car back before you put any more miles on it", i told it him it was to late for that i'm out of town and then he hung up the phone. All of my jobs were confirmed as being employed and Capital One Finance contacted me and acknowledged that i was employed but they had already sent the contract back to Five Star Ford.
Concerning the Jeep, i was informed by 2 GM of other dealerships and 2 attorneys in Texas that because they auctioned off my vehicle they had to replace it and return my $800 dollars but instead i was bullied into taking a lesser deal after i explained to **** of Five Star Ford my situation. I asked for my jeep back because i had no way back home to Michigan and that's when **** of Five star Ford said "then i guess you need to take the deal or we just give you the $1300 and you find your own way back. I did check flights to see if the $1300 would get me home that day and learned that same day flights were expensive and the bus or train would not get me there on time so i tried to renegotiate the terms and fix the engine problem, the front passenger ****** (that had a piece of mental stuck in the window to hold it up and various other things) **** refused and said take it as is or nothing, after a half hour and talking to lawyers they explained that it was illegal for them to sell your vehicle and not replace it with something comparable, after 20 minutes on the phone **** came and said we will fix the engine issue but not the window, this negotiating went back and forth for hours until i had no choice but to take what was offered so i can try to get back to Michigan. **** ask me if i had somewhere to go and stay because the vehicle would not be fixed until the following day, explained to him no because i thought that this situation would be resolved quickly and i would have been on my way back to Michigan on the same day that i brought the car back. I stated so will you guys be putting me up in a room for the inconvenience and **** stated "you can pay for your own room". The ordeal was very unprofessional and the extreme lack of respect and bully tactic that was used is inexcusable. I was not told the truth of what really happen with the financing of the Ford Fusion (Five Star Ford and i had a contractual agreement and i was told the car was financed)instead i was told on the day of purchase that it was financed and the vehicle was mine (i was buying it and not leasing it),i was pretty much bullied into excepting the deal of Five Star Ford keeping the $800 and i take what they offered or else, i was told i had to pay for the miles i put on it by *** in financing (again i was buying the fusion and not leasing it), i was told i can buy the used 1996 jeep for $1300 after i asked where is my jeep (they would not tell me until i said that i wanted everything back that i gave them, that's when they told me it was sold at an auction which had my (blue tooth, USB, CD, satellite radio all in one) in it that i asked for 3 weeks if i could get out of my jeep that i traded in, then i was bullied into taking a deal, told to get my own room and after all that i still did not get the 1996 jeep back in time to make back to Michigan in time. It was a nightmare and i still have a couple of issues with the vehicle that they gave me.
It was a extremely bad experience and i produced paper after paper of anything they requested.

I would like to thank Jimmy (financing) and **** ******* (sales) they were exceptional in trying to make the experience less painful, *** **** you need to commend the both of them they represent your establishment with integrity.

11/13/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Over the phone, i agrees to consign for a car loan for my son. As long as the dealership only run my application once. They ran my app 7 times!
My son, ******** ******, was applying for a car loan at Sam Packs Ford ( Five Star Ford) and they told him he needed a cosigner. He called me, his mother, and I agreed to do it, but I only gave permission for them to run my credit once. They ran my credit seven times(that I am aware of so far) I never signed a permission for them to do this. And nobody from the dealership called me to ask my permission either. Now I have at least 7 hard inquiries on my credit, 6 of which were not permissible. The salesman was Eric Corbin, and the finance guy was a guy named *****. This took place on September 28, 2013. I called on October 30, 2013 and spoke to *** ******* to ask for their help in removing the inquiries that we're not permissible, but all he did was give me the story of how they run your credit through several lenders at one time and that there's nothing he can do to help. He said that the permission is on the signed application, but, I never signed an application! And Eric, the salesman told my son, ********, that all the lenders getting the application only count as on

Desired Settlement
I would like help getting the additional inquiries removed from my credit bureau pages

Business Response
In response to the issue at hand we would like to apologize for any miss understanding the credit process may have caused. As a reputable dealer we strive to get each of our customers the best possible financing available based on their individual circumstances. In order to do that we must submit your information to the banks we believe are your best opportunities to get financing and unfortunately those banks have to pull your credit as well. Any car purchase requires all interested parties to pull your credit to make sure we exhaust all avenues necessary to help you. I hope this gives you a better explanation of the car finance process and once again we apologize for any confusion that may have taken place.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Services, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Accessories, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 07/26/2002Business started: 11/01/2001Business started locally: 07/01/1989
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles
4000 Jackson Ave.
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 465-3000
http://www.txdmv.gov

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ali Asmi (General Manager)Mr. Sam Pack (Dealer / Owner)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Services, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Accessories, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Hours of Operation
Mon: 09:00 AM to 08:00 PMTue: 09:00 AM to 08:00 PMWed: 09:00 AM to 08:00 PMThu: 09:00 AM to 08:00 PMFri: 09:00 AM to 08:00 PMSat: 09:00 AM to 08:00 PM
Refund and Exchange Policy

Returns and exchanges may be subject to a restocking fee of up to 10 percent, which will be waived by the dealership if the return or exchange is due to an error by the dealership. Shipping is nonrefundable, with the exception of the $1.99 materials/handling fee, which is refundable.

Service Area

DFW Area Including Dallas, Flower Mound, Denton, and Surronding Areas

Alternate Business Names
Five Star Ford Lewisville, Sam Pack, Ford Country of Lewisville

Additional Business Names and Locations are viewable by clicking Find a Location
Industry Tips
Used Cars Sold As-Is

Photos & Videos

Photographs

Select a thumbnail below to view the full-size image.

3 Photos

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Five Star Ford of Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy

Lewisville, TX 75067-2503

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • Sam Pack's Ford Country of Lewisville

    1144 N Stemmons Fwy 

    Lewisville, TX 75067-2503(972) 853-8553
    Fax: (972) 353-2828

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Dallas and Northeast Texas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Five Star Ford of Lewisville is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - New Cars

Used Cars Sold As-Is
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.