BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 05/06/2013

Clay Cooley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Phone: (972) 721-4500

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

Customer Complaints Summary

41 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 22 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues14
Billing / Collection Issues1
Delivery Issues2
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service22
Total Closed Complaints41

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (41)
01/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Service problem has taken much too long and dealership has been deceptive-saying parts in and working on it, then putting it off by weeks.
This is the 2nd time car has been in for this problem. Now they've had it over 3 weeks and promised it on 4 different dates. On Fri last wk was promised next day; now they have told Chrysler Corp (yes I called them too) that they "just got parts in" and would be next week. At this point, I don't trust anything they say because obviously someone is lying somewhere. I am furious at the deception and want answers and want my car repairs done!

Desired Settlement
Get my warranty repairs completed and an explanation and apology for lying to me!

Business Response
******* ******,

My name is Margie ***** I am with Clay Cooley Dodge-Chrysler Service. I am in the client relations department and received your information. Mrs. ****** I would like to first apologize on behalf of Clay Cooley also reach out to you. My number one priority is to help you with your needs as well as keep you as our valued customer. We greatly appreciate your business if you will allow me to contact you so I can sit down and discuss your matter. I look forward to speaking with you and keeping your business in the future.

Sincerely,
Margie *****
Client Relations

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No contact information was given. Additionally, the car was delivered to me for a third time now and there are STILL unfinished repairs needing to be completed.

Final Business Response
Ms. ******,

My name is Margie ***** I am with Clay Cooley Dodge Service. I would like to apologize on behalf of the service department for any inconvenience we may have caused you. I also would like to reach out to you so we can resolve any issue. Please allow me to contact you via phone. Again my apologizes for any inconvenience we may have caused.

Sincerely ,
Margie *****
Client Relations
******@comeseeclay.com


Final Consumer Response
Per customer's email, the company will resolve the dispute with the customer. the customer will inform me if there is still an issue and then I will reopen the case and move it to arbitration again.

12/14/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Im owed a refund and the dealership isn't co-operating period.
I purchased a new Fiat from Clay Cooley in Irving and I bought the prepaid maintenance plan. The plan included oil changes and basic maintenance for several years. When my first oil change came due the dealer changed it for free saying that it was an added perk of the purchase. Before my next oil change was due Clay Cooley sold the Fiat dealership to someone else and the business was relocated to Lemmon Ave. I was told from an employee of Clay Cooley Fiat that when the business sold all service contracts went with it. So I went to the Lemmon location for an oil change an was told that I had not met the milage requirements and the plan wouldn't cover the oil change. So I paid out of my own pocket to get the work done. The very next time my oil change was due I had met the milage requirements. On 10-24-15 I went to the Fiat dealership on Lemmon Ave and was told that I didn't have a maintenance plan with Mopar that I actually had purchased a plan from Clay Cooley themselves. I was told to contact Clay Cooley to work something out. I called the company that actually covers the plans Clay Cooley sells and a employee told me that I had to deal with Clay Cooley themselves, that they had to start the refund process. So I call Clay Cooley in Irving on 10-28-15. The very first guy told me he didn't know anything about it and transferred me to the finance director. The man that I spoke with told me that he understood what had happened and that he would pass all of the details along to one of his associates and have them do a cancellation on that maintenance plan. The man then told me that when they issue a refund that the money would go to the lean holder to be put towards the principal borrowed. I told them that was fine. 2 days went by and I had heard nothing at all. On 10-30-15 I called back and asked for the finance director. I got voicemail. I explained that I had heard nothing from anyone and just wanted to follow up because I wanted resolution. On the afternoon of monday 11-2-15 I still hadn't heard anything back so I called the dealership back and asked to speak with the general manager. I got voicemail and quickly explained my issue and said that I needed his help to get resolution to the problem. The general manager never called back. I tried calling again on tuesday 11-3-15 and got no answer. When his voicemail started I just hung up. Today is 11-23-15 and I still haven't heard a word from the dealership.

Desired Settlement
I just want the $439 refunded. Since I can not use the plan since the dealership sold and the plan isn't honored.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******** ****, Controller
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@comeseeclay.com
We have issued check # XXXXXX for $439.00. Contacting customer via email to see if he would like to come pick the check up or should we mail it.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I do accept their response because it is exactly the resolution I wanted.

12/10/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Breach in privacy and confidentially with my information, and poor misleading sales practices.
Me and my fiancé ****** ****** recently visited Clay Cooley Dodge Jeep Dodge on Nov 18, 2015 and initially spoke to Chris ********** We currently have a car financed by Chase Financial 2008 Impala, and the transmission has went out. We went in hoping we can just get something rather messing up the credit giving the car back. All of this was EXPLAINED straight up.

The salesman and finance department completely mislead and lied for 2 days about being approved for the car. The deal didn't go through and I feel that they never 100% knew as they IMPLIED. They caused many inconvenience as well as lost of money due to us opening an insurance policy which they said we must do!

My complaint is the privacy and confidential of my information in your business. On Nov 18, 2015 we were to put a $500 deposit down. $240 was giving in cash, and $260 was to be swiped off my card. The card was giving to salesman, who went to the back. After the deal didn't go through on Nov 19, 2015, I visited the dealership to speak to the manager regarding the POOR SALES tactic and mistakes that were made. I wanted to make sure that the money was returned to my card, (I assume they needed to swipe my card to issue the refund). The manager (short..heavy set..bald head) spoke with myself and Julian (the other salesman that helped). They informed me that they didn't swipe my card, they just made a copy of the front and back of my card. This was never authorized from me, and I never knew that this was done.
Nov 20, 2015, my check card was COMPROMISED...and being used in Houston. This can only happen with the exact numbers and information from my debit card. My card remained in my possession.

I contacted the dealership and I was treated extremely RUDE. I merely wanted to alert the company of a breach in protecting my information. I know for a FACT that my information was left on a desk, in an office with no one in there. The offices are wide open and you can see through them.
I spoke to ****** the finance Manager who basically LIED and attempted to cover up their mistake.
He tried to say that my blank check didn't go through so that is why a copy of my card was made. See they received my card on Wednesday Nov 18, 2015, and the blank check on Nov 19, 2015. Then he begins to question me if a copy was really made. See this encounter has been a hardship for me and my family. Not only did they waste our time and money, they also mishandled my information. My money being taken and wasted on insurance has been a financial burden. As a prestigious dealership seen throughout the metroplex; it isn't good business to know that someone is using people information in an illegal act.

My banker informed me that my card should have never been duplicated. This manner, I am seeking an investigation.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking an investigation into the handling of my information. I am also seeking why was my debit card copied.

I am also seeking a refund of the agency fee for the insurance policy that wasn't needed.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Ted *****
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ******@comeseeclay.com
Ms. ******,
Thank you for reaching out to **** ****** Chrysler via the BBB. I have investigated the issue regarding your credit card. It does appear that an inexperienced staff member did make a copy of your card. This is against our policies and procedures and the employee has been counseled. I also implemented training as to the proper safe keeping of a clients credit card.
As for the charges to your card in Houston. I am sorry they occurred. I can empathize as I have been in a similar situation.
As for the agency fee charged for the insurance policy, please email me a receipt and I will see if I can get that reimbursed to you. My email address is: *******@comeseeclay.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept their response, because i was seeking responsibility for the poor service. Their response indicate that they did take the time out to investigate the complaint. It also shows that at least SOMEONE has some respect and good customer service.

11/23/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We paid $550 for a THREEFORONE tire warranty the dealer never provided. We want our $550 refunded. We have the signed contract showing we paid $550.
On 4/25/2015 my wife and I entered into a contract to buy a new 2015 Chrysler 200s auto from Clay Cooley dealership. We were directed to a finance manager who proceeded to give us documents to sign for purchasing the auto. The price on the paperwork was over $3,000 more than we were expecting. When confronted, the finance manager disclosed he had included several warranty contracts that exceeded $3000 total, even though we had never heard of or agreed to any of them. We stated wee were not interested in any of them. After much ado, we reluctantly agreed to only the THREEFORONE warranty. We paid 20,000 down and financed the remainder through Chrysler Capital.

Approximately three weeks later, after much discussion with my wife on the manner in which the dealer attempted to swindle us into the other warranties, we decided to cancel the THREEFORONE warranty. My wife a called the service provider and was informed that though the warranty would be cancellable with full refund, there never was a warranty requested by the dealer for our car, thus they could not refund us our $550.

We called the dealer about the problem. They claimed they had no record of us purchasing the warranty. When we provided them a copy of the Warranty contract, representative Mario said it was one of their contracts and all he could do was forward it to his boss. I requested Mario to NOT place a warranty on the car, but rather refund our $550. He replied that was out of his hands.

Initially, after numerous unreturned calls, we contacted Chrysler Corp and discussed the matter with them. Their position is the dealer sold us a product that was not a Chrysler product, so there was not much they could do, but that they would contact the dealer. The Dealership manager never picked up the phone from Chrysler. Chrysler said they left a message for the manager to call us, but he never did. Another call was made to Chrysler Corp where they again said they would arrange a three-way connection with everyone. Again, the dealership manager was unavailable. Instead, ***** did call and ask for the copy of the warranty, which I e-mailed to him. We have heard nothing since.

The warranty number is ********* THREEFORONE phone number is XXX-XXX-XXXX

Desired Settlement
Return of the $550 we paid to the dealer for a warranty that, had it been registered, the service provider said we could have been refunded. Payment can be cash or credit against the financed portion of the purchased auto.

Business Response
You're welcome to contact Lamont ****** the General Manager at XXX-XXX-XXXX to resolve your issue.

Consumer Response
Clay Cooley agreed to return our $550 and said the check had been approved and we should recieve it soon. We waited a month with no check. We tried calling the number they gave us before, but no one answers the line. We need to reopen this case. They obviously know how this system works and is stalling to get this case to become too old and drawn out to matter to anyone other than us! What thieves these people are!

This is regarding file XXXXXXXX

Thank you

11/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Mechanic tried to sell me more repairs than were needed to fix my truck, didnt diagnose the less expensive but real problem.
On Thursday Oct 8 at around 8:45AM, I dropped my 2008 dodge ram pick up off at the Clay Cooley Service area because on two different occasions it had a reading of running hot. It never reached the H for hot but was heading in that direction any time the truck was idling in traffic. I had to rent a car from enterprise rental because although I scheduled a car through them, they didnt have any cars available for me when I arrived for my appointment, so i was driven to enterprise rental car by service agent Danny Q. My aftermarket warranty covers the rental, and diagnostic so long as the repairs are covered. I felt that it was either thermostat or water pump both completely covered by warranty. I called back thur evening, service dept couldn't tell me the problem. I called Friday, same answer, finally I called on Saturday and talked to a service agent named Travis. Travis informed me that even after having my car for three days, and charging a 140 dollars for initial diagnostics they still hadn't diagnosed the problem, but would need me to sign and agree to pay an additional 800 dollars to do an extensive diagnostics. I asked how they could have my truck 3 days and still not know the issue with the truck, Travis advised me that the mechanic advised in writing that he thinks because it ran hot, that there's water in the engine and the truck might have a warped head. My response to Travis was, "how do you know there's water in the engine or a warped head if you haven't taken the engine apart to examine it." Travis' response was "i dont know,that's just what the mechanic says." I advised him that I wouldn't be paying anymore money, but will talk to Danny Q on Monday. On Monday Oct. 12th, Danny Q called me and also advised that the mechanic says he believes the problem is a warped head from overheating and they would need an additional 800 dollars to take engine apart to make sure. I asked Danny if they ever eliminated the thermostat, water pump, radiator, any of those parts as the problem. He only responded, "I dont know." After total frustration, I took rental car back, $225 dollars later, paid the $140 diagnostic fee and that evening took my truck to a small mechanic shop that wouldnt't try to beat me out of my money. In ONE(1) hour, they diagnosed the problems as a sticking thermostat, and bad fan clutch. I've been driving for 3 days now sitting and idling in rush hour traffic with a/c on and no problems, repaired for $200 dollars. I work hard for my money and would like Clay Cooley to refund me the $140 diagnostic fee, $225 for the rental, and $200 in repairs that my warranty would've covered had Clay Cooley's mechanic done the right thing!

Desired Settlement
Refund of $140 of useless diagnostic fees, $225 for 5 day enterprise rental when they were supposed to have a rental for me, and $200 dollars for out of pocket repairs that would've been covered by my warranty had Clay Cooley's Mechanic done the right thing!.

Business Response
Please call our Service Director, Eric S****** at************* and he will be glad to resolve your issue.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
on 11/5/2015 at about 8:30 am, I was directed to contact Service Director Eric S****** of Clay Cooley Dodge. After briefly explaining to Eric the problem I had encountered, he quickly apologized and said he would get with the mechanic and service adviser who handled my truck, and assured me he would call me back soon after. Around 3:00 pm, I received a call from Eric, he explained to me why the mishap occurred and that he would gladly refund all expenses I incurred because of it. By 4:00 PM, I had a receipt in hand for my total reimbursement expenses. While I'm still disappointed with the mechanic, Eric S****** and Danny Q***** (the service adviser) were the consummate professionals, and great examples of how disputes should be handled by a scrupulous and professional company !

Page 1 of 2
04/04/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
being treated unfairly, and mysteriously the car is giving off issues.
I lost my job which caused me to fall 30 days or less behind on my car note. I have kept in contact with the company to make arrangements and let them know when I'm able to pay and why I'm behind. They have offered assistance with getting me caught up. And offered to allow me to trade the unit after April's payment is made. Now, I'm unable to use the car. I honestly feel like the GPS tracking system has caused electrical issues with my vehicle. I'm unable to drive, cant make it to work, and I'm about to loss my job. I'm fairly new and I would like for them to allow me to drive a loaner car until the repairs are fixed. Also, I'm unable to afford the repairs on the car.

Desired Settlement
I would like them to continue to work with me. And now that my vehicle isn't working, I want it fixed and a rental to get around in for the time being.

Business Response
I have contacted customer and addressed customers concerns. An exception was made to grant customer a one month payment deferment. Clay Cooley towed vehicle to Clay Cooley Mitsubishi Service Department at no charge to customer. Customer had a no start concern with her vehicle. The service department installed a new battery at no charge to the customer. After a phone conversation with customer today she agreed Clay Cooley has been more than helpful.

02/16/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Customer Service/Collection Practices
My problem is with **** ******'s in house finance company Chase Financial (Sierra Financial). I purchased a car from **** ****** Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep in November 2014. I am the first to admit that I have had some late payments but I have always caught up on those payments. In December 2015 I made a payment to Chase Financial by phone and the same amount that I paid, down to the cent was then used at Walmart.com. At that time Chase Financial kept calling me consistently and when I called back I was told that my payment had not been made. Hearing this I went straight to the bank and fraud charges were made because I had never shopped on Walmart.com. I informed Chase Financial of the issue and the manager was very rude and disrespectable, as if I was trying to get over on them, so I told him that they could come get the car. After that incident someone else contacted me and my son paid with his card instead. After this situation I decided that the best option would be to do bill pay through my bank, to ensure that Chase got their money and to protect myself from further fraud. On January 7th I did bill pay for my car note and now Chase is telling me that they got the bill pay check; however, that the check was not any good and that it was returned. I immediately hung up with Chase and called my bank, who then informed me that a Cashier's check was sent to Chase and that Chase had cashed the check. I then called Chase back and informed them of what the bank said and that, the bank would be calling so that we could do a party call to find out what is going on. The man at chase was very rude, as if I were once again trying to put one over on them again. My complaint is that Chase, Sierra or whatever name they are currently going by harasses their customer's because not everyone is trying to put one over on you. It is not about sympathy for me or anyone else but why would I call or go to the bank for that matter if I was trying to put one over on you. Purchasing this vehicle and having it financed by Chase Financial has been one of the worst experiences of my life. I could have accused the person at Chase that took my payment in December of taking my card and using it on Walmart.com; however, I didn't because I don't want to believe that they are capable of that. I have tried over and over to trade this car in even through **** ****** again. Everyone that I have went too has informed me that the car was not and still is not worth what I was charged. I love the car but I really dislike having to deal with Chase Financial (Sierra Financial) Service. I will never buy another car from **** ****** again because Chase Financial has put such a sour taste in my mouth.

Desired Settlement
That they have employee's of Chase Financial/Sierra Financial learn the importance of customer service, collection practices, and complaint resolution.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: CINDY ******* MANAGER
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@COMESEECLAY.COM
CIARA FINANCE HAS LOCATED AND APPLIED CUSTOMERS PAYMENT. AS A MANAGER I HAVE REACHED OUT TO CUSTOMER TO RESOLVE ISSUES AND CONCERNS. CUSTOMER IS SATISFIED WITH RESOLUTION. I HAVE MADE MYSELF AVAILABLE TO CUSTOMER WITH ANY FUTURE CUSTOMER SERVICE ISSUES OR CONCERNS.

12/21/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Around July of 2014 I had my 2005 Dodge Durango a/c repaired because it wasn't blowing. I paid $1000.00 and now about 14 months later same issue.
I had my 2005 Dodge Durango a/c repaired around July 2014 for about $400. When I got my vehicle back, I went back in to let them know it still wasn't blowing. They said it was working at first, but I highly don't believe it. I left it to get fixed and I was charged about $600 more. I was already upset because I paid the same company to fix the same problem and paid an additional amount. About 15 months later I have the same issue. I went to address this issue and see what could be done and they said it's been over a year it's been repaired, so they couldn't work any type of deal. I let them know I had been there the previous year and they said they saw that and recommended me to get a new vehicle. I haven't had any other problems with my vehicle other than my a/c. They were not really concerned about my problem and t the fact that I was highly disappointed customer and have had them service my vehicle for years. Since the incident occurred, they've been harassing me to sale or trade my vehicle.

Desired Settlement
I would like them to just repair my vehicle a/c that's been the only objective.

Business Response
Please contact Eric ******** our Service director. He will help you with your request. His number is XXX-XXX-XXXX ext 4556

12/18/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Signed a form requesting a particular service but when asked about it the form could not be reproduced.Given unsigned form with different services
I went into clay cooley dodge on 11-24-15. I signed paperwork requesting a car have stripes on the side removed. It stated that the service would cost an additional 1200. After driving the car for a while I decided against the removal of the stripes. I informed the dealer and requested a refund of the 1200. When I returned it took them an hour to fabricate a new firm with different services listed and without my signature. When asked about the form I signed I was told that those forms are for the dealership only. They did not give them to me and did not refund the 1200 that I signed for to have the service completed.

Desired Settlement
I want the 1200 either refunded in the form of my 1000 dollar down payment or I want that taken off of the total cost of the loan.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Ted D**** General Manager
Contact Phone**************
Contact Email: td****@comeseeclay.com
Ms. T*****,
Thank you for your inquiry through the BBB.
I have investigated your concern and have been told by Shannon S***** and Mike P**** (used car managers) that this issue has been resolved.
If it has not, please contact me at 972-******** or by email at td****@comeseeclay.com.
Thank you,
Ted D****

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have still not received either the paperwork I signed showing that the additional 1200 was for the removal of the sticker not have I been refunded the money.

Final Business Response
My name is Ted D****. I am the General Manager of Clay Cooley Chrysler. I apologize for the delay in responding to your concern. I spoke to Shannon S****** and he was under the impression that your concern had been resolved earlier this month. I had your file pulled with the original paperwork. I have attached a scan of the "We Owe" form. This form is used to document agreements made at the time of purchase that will be completed at a later time. On the form it is noted that the dealership will take off the "RT" stickers. I do not see anything referring to the removal of the stripes. The cost to remove stripes is very little. Our collision center would be happy to remove them (should you decide to do so) at no charge. Please contact me at 972-******** should you decide to have this work done.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
If you notice there is no cost or labor listed on this form and on the one that I signed there was a cost asphyxiated with this service. This is my signature but this is not what the form that I signed for this service looks like. Furthermore, I do not want the stripes/Rt sticker removed and am requesting a reimbursement of the 1200 added to the original cost of the car that I was told was for the removal of the Rt/stripe stickers. I am really not sure how this particular issue is difficult to understand. I was told the 1200 added to the cost of the car was for removal of the stickers. I don't want the stickers removed therefore the service was not provided and I would like the 1200 dollars reimbursed. I would also like the ACTUAL form that I signed to be reproduced.

12/15/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was looking to buy a truck at the advertised price on the internet when asked for a deposit the price went up $2500.00
On December1, 2015, I found a 2013 Ram truck advertised for $32450.00. I had my trade in valued at $5200.00 and was ready to make the deal. When I was asked for a $1000 deposit I was told the price had changed to $34991.00. Their explanation was that they had not added the shop/prep charges before the ad was posted. Looks to me like they should be held responsible for false advertisement. One guy that called himself their Internet Sales Manager, yelled at me and then hung up the phone when I was trying to ask questions.

Desired Settlement
I want them to sell me the truck at the advertised price and give me the agree price for my trade in.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: William Harris
Contact Phone: 972-721-4500
Contact Email: wharris@comeseeclay.com
Good afternoon,
First of all, I would like to thank you for reaching out to us because we are always trying to improve customer service. I'm sorry that Mr. ****** feels like we tried to change the
price but that was not the case. We honor all advertised pricing and in Mr ******'s case it was
miss priced. Sorry for unfortunate incident but it was unintentional by all means. We reserve the right to change pricing at anytime and is stated on our website. We strive for customer satisfaction 100% of the time. Again thank you for the input and we will try to more careful.

Page 1 of 7

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Diagnostic Service, Auto Electric Service, Auto Repair - Tune-Up, Auto Repair - Shocks, Auto Repair - Steering & Suspension, Auto Accessories, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Services - Oil & Lube, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.