BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Central KIA of Carrollton/Lewisville (Headquarters)

Phone: (888) 414-6510

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB began including the text of consumer complaints and business responses in BBB Business Reviews on 07/01/2013 for complaints filed on 01/01/2013 and thereafter. This includes all complaints that meet our reporting guidelines and that are filed electronically. We also report on the resolution of the complaint, as determined by BBB.

Customer Complaints Summary

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues2
Billing / Collection Issues1
Problems with Product / Service4
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints7

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
12/30/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I saw a palm-size letters "L.O.L" on my counter-offer. Sales Manager was making fun of his 3 year valued customer to his team.
I have owned 2013 Kia Optima for 3 years but recently had to total the car from accident. I have plenty of choices but I chose to go with Kia once again because I was happy with my 3 years of experience with Kia. I visited Central Kia Lewisville today to buy 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX. I have done some research on my own and captured a page from truecar.com with a price of $27,000. The Korean Sales Rep. Eddie Kim made an offer but I made a counter-offer of $23,000 and signed a note promising to purchase if the conditions are met. I knew the price was way too low but I just wanted to give it a try because it is just a counter-offer. It was completely okay for them to reject it. Eddie Kim went up to his sales manager Jerry and came back with a note of "L.O.L" I was very upset with how he treated me so wanted an apology but he blamed me for "not taking things seriously" I knew it was going nowhere so I came out of the dealer shop and filed a complaint to Ron, the customer relationship manager. Ron said he is deeply sorry and promised that he will investigate on this next day. Then I realized I got caught up on the emotion and forgot to take a picture of the note. I went back to Central Kia at 8:30PM and asked Eddie for help. He was with his customers and asked me to sit and wait on the couch and so I did. Jerry the Sales Manager came out and asked me if I am here to buy a car and I said "no" and told him I am here to get the picture of the note and he denied everything he said including the note. Then he threatened me to leave or he was going to call cops. I did not yell, I did not bother other customers. I was just sitting and waiting for Eddie to provide me the note. I had to come out because Jerry kept forcing me to leave and it is very difficult to explain my emotion. All I wanted is a sincere apology from Jerry but he said "you are not getting anything from me"

Desired Settlement
I just need sincere written and verbal apology from Jerry and one of the executives from sales department. That is all I am asking for.

Business Response
In response we are well aware of Mr. ****'s dissatisfaction. Mr. Ron ******* did relay Mr. ****'s concerns and comments to both myself and Jerry ******** I was sitting beside Mr. Jerry ******** as was our sales person Eddie Kim, when Mr. Johnson called to apologize and he in my opinion did so earnestly.

Mr. **** stated his story very well in my opinion. His offer was so low we all thought he was kidding. Buying a new car should be fun. Mr. **** even states he has looked up the retail price of the vehicle and the cost of the vehicle so starting off with an offer substantially below cost did have some element of humor.

I have reminded our managers that humor is not universal and not everyone "gets the joke" so I have encouraged them to avoid humor. And I will via this response once again extend Mr. **** a sincere apology if his offer was not accepted nor taken seriously.

When Mr. **** came back he would not speak to anyone including Mr. Johnson. Mr. Johnson asked him repeatedly if he was here to buy a car or how could he help and he would not speak. Jerry asked him how we could help and he finally asked Mr. Johnson if he was threatening him to which Mr. Johnson said no but if you're not here for business you need to leave. Out of concern for our customers and employees Mr. Johnson finally told him if he wasn't here to buys something he needed to leave or he would have to call the police.

I was sitting with Mr. Jackson when he spoke with Mr. ****. So I'll repeat Mr. Jackson's comments. In the spirit of great customer service we're very sorry if Mr. **** was offended in any way. Also, in the spirit of good business decisions it would be foolish of us to accept his offer when he's already well aware of the average True Car Price of the model he is shopping. We'd be delighted to honor the True Car Price if Mr. **** is serious about purchasing a vehicle. If not, we wish Mr. **** great success in his continued shopping.



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I have decided to let it go since I bought the car from Central Kia Lewisville on 12/28 and I know Mr. Johnson will not personally apologize for that incident. I have had too much stress in the process of accident and getting a new car, etc. I decided it would be best to just let it go. However, I would like to encourage Mr. Johnson to be more professional, considerate and appropriate to his customer in future. As soon as I saw the note, Mr. Eddie Kim immediately said, "You shouldn't have seen the note we are very sorry if you got offended." Mr. Ron Jackson also immediately apologized as soon as I finished explaining the situation. I do not understand why it is so difficult for him to apologize. I did not ask for any compensation in return. I just wanted him to admit his mistake. But like I said everything is good now and I decided to forgive him and just let it go.

04/30/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This dealership can't stop lying.
My original complaint was related specifically to the extended warranty. I was repeatedly told my interest rate was higher than it actually was. Based on that information and the high pressure sales of the finance managers, I eventually agreed to an extended warranty. When I got to the final document, where I could finally see my interest rate, I saw it was significantly lower than what I was repeatedly told. Because of this, I was paying a lot more for the extended warranty than I thought I was. I was so upset, I could barely speak and decided to go ahead and sign, knowing that I could just cancel it later.

I bought the car on Monday, still way too upset to talk to them on Tuesday, I finally called them on Wednesday. I spoke to the finance manager that I dealt with during the sale, ******* ******* I explained that I wanted to cancel it. I also explained that I was canceling it because I felt that I was deceived about the price. He told me that they thought my interest rate was actually higher, but then they got it lower in the end. Two problems with that story. The monthly payment didn't go down, like it would if everything stayed the same, but the interest rate suddenly got better. If it got better, I should benefit with a lower payment, not them with a higher selling price. The second problem with the story, is that I continued asking what my interest rate was while signing because I was trying to make sure what I was paying for and was still told the same higher interest rate. He eventually pulled that final document with the lower interest rate off a stack on his desk, not fresh from the printer, so the interest rate didn't change, it always was the lower rate.

After we both had our chance to talk about it, I told him that I still wanted to cancel the warranty. He told me that was fine, but I would have to wait 90 days before I could cancel it. I told him that I knew that wasn't correct, that I could cancel it immediately and asked again what I need to do to make it happen. He repeated that I'd have to wait 90 days. I asked him what was the name of their general manager. He told me it was "****". I tried one last time to get him to cancel the warranty and he told me he couldn't.

I was on a break at school during the call above. I wanted to verify my information about canceling the warranty. After I got home, I confirmed the warranty can be canceled from several different websites. In fact, one of them said you couldn't cancel it after 60 days. Which is possibly why he tried to get me to wait for 90 days to cancel.

I called the dealership and asked to speak to the general manager. The guy that answered the phone introduced himself as ****. I told him I'm a little confused and asked if he was the general manager. He confirmed that he was the GM. I told him that I asked one of his finance managers who the GM was and he told me the guys name was ****. **** told me that **** was their COO.

So believing him to be the GM, I explained my story to ****. He told me that he would have to check into it, but that either himself or his finance manager would call me back. I can understand that since I caught him off guard. That was around 4pm on Wednesday. I waited two days and got no response from anyone. I tried calling him around 4pm on Friday and was told he was off by the receptionist. She got my name and said she would leave my message on his desk. She also told me he would be in at 10am today. I waited a few hours past 10am, to give him time to call me from my second message to him. At 1pm, I finally called him again. I was sent to his voice mail where I learned his actual title is the sales manager, not the general manager. Once again, I felt completely deceived by this dealership. I hung up, rather than leave a message because I really can't take any more of their lies.

I'm completely disgusted with this dealership. They can't seem to stop lying to me about anything.

Desired Settlement
What ****** me off the most about this dealership is that I tried to pay them. I paid the full sticker price of the car and took their first offer on my car. I didn't even try to negotiate one dollar off their initial offer on this deal. My reward from them, for being what I would think is the perfect customer, is to be lied to over and over to try and get even more money out of me.

The only way I'll be truly satisfied at this point is for them to take this car back and cancel this deal completely. I'll even pay a reasonable restocking fee to get away from this dealership. It was a used car and I haven't put many miles on it. So this request isn't completely unreasonable and is the only way I'll be completely satisfied at this point.

I will be willing mark this complaint as resolved to my satisfaction if they cancel all of the things forced on me by the high pressure sales tactics of the finance managers. That is both the warranty that I've been trying to cancel as well as the gap insurance. Those are both very reasonable requests and commonly done.

I also hope the BBB will reconsider their rating on this dealership. Treating people like this is about as far away from that rating as you can get. Allowing them to only fix the people that are willing to take the time to file a complaint isn't fair to the majority that won't go this far. This dealership has proven to me they don't care about their customers at all.

Business Response
Central Kia team want to apologies for the inconvenience caused at the purchase of the vehicle. We are very serious about our customer's satisfaction and we work hard to get to the bottom of any customer complaints. ******* ******* the Finance Manager who helped Mr. ******* during the purchase process, contacted and let Mr. ******* know he will be able to cancel the extended service warranty at his convenience. Mr. ******* sent the cancellation letter to the dealership and it's being process at this moment. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I said I would be satisfied if this sale was completely cancelled, allowing me to buy from another dealership that has integrity. I also said I would be willing to close out this complaint if they got the service contract and GAP insurance cancelled. This business took the minimum path, rather than trying to satisfy a customer. They also did this with the employee that gave me the wrong information in the first place. Their "interest" in satisfying a customer didn't even warrant contact from one of the managers there. Just a one sentence email from their employee with their "standard" cancellation form attached, which that employee "didn't know anything about".

The paperwork is being processed for my request. Even though I asked to be informed of the progress, the only reason I found out that they even got my response was by calling them. I only have their word, not even a piece of paper showing that something is being done. After my dealings with this business, I'm sorry, but I can't mark this complete until the refund is completed. They have proven their word means nothing and at this point, even paperwork from this business wouldn't put my mind at ease. In addition to ensuring this actually happens, I also want to make sure it is for the correct amount. It shouldn't be prorated by their efforts to delay or stop this from happening.

The other part of my complaint deals with their accreditation with the BBB. They Broke several of your accreditation standards. I'm not saying I won't close this out because of this, but surely all these violations aren't going to be disregarded?

What started this mess is the fact that I asked repeatedly what my interest rate was and was repeatedly given the wrong one. That breaks your standards principle 3. A. "Make known all material facts in both written and verbal representations, remembering that misrepresentation may result not only from direct statements but by omitting or obscuring relevant facts."

When they said I couldn't cancel the service contract, they broke your standards principle 4. B. "the business' return/refund policy". In their reply, the finance manager claims that he wasn't aware of the policy, but that doesn't excuse the Sales Manager that falsely acted like he was the General Manager from knowing the policy. Am I to believe that no one there knew this policy? I believe that also breaks another of your standards principles, 5. B. "Honor representations by correcting mistakes as quickly as possible". Why didn't the Sales Manager correct this after I talked to him? Or even call me back like he said he would? Or return my second call to him where I left a message?

Now that you are involved, they are abiding by your standards principle 6. "Be Responsive - Address marketplace disputes quickly, professionally, and in good faith". Didn't they break this rule when they basically just ignored me hoping I'd just go away? They are being responsive to you, but they wouldn't even return my calls.

With all of this, doesn't their actions also break your standards principle 8. "Embody Integrity - Approach all business dealings, marketplace transactions and commitments with integrity."

I really hope you take all of this into consideration. I do appreciate your help in this matter. It is obvious to me, that it wouldn't be happening without you.


Final Business Response
After reviewing the customer's response, our Finance Director, ****** ******* contacted Mr. ******* and informed him about the status on his cancellation letter. Our accounting department has processed the cancellation form and will send a check which will cover the full amount to Mr. *******'s lender in the next couple of days as Mr. *******'s situation is a priority for our store. It is our mission to help and cater for our customer's needs and we apologize for the inconvenience created once more.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Part of the refund has been made as the dealership said it would. So at this time, I'm accepting their resolution with the expectation that there is still another part of the refund coming in several weeks. If that doesn't happen, I will request to open this back up and complete what was promised.

Still hope the BBB downgrades this dealership's rating. No reputable business should be allowed to ignore customers and only respond to the ones that file complaints with the BBB.

07/28/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Shown a false MSRP
Bought car based on MSRP that was shown which was $21500 got home and realized there was another MSRP $19500 Got online realized car was MSRP $19500. Called dealer and was told because of tinted windows,nitrogen in tires,and stain resistant seats is reason why price was $2000 more.
Writing this review for ******** who purchased car 2014 kia forte 6/23/2014.
Car was purchased from ************** stock # z10110
Writing this bra use of 2 different MSRP in car feel scammed!

Desired Settlement
Renegotiate contract and honor price match warranty on your own vehicle.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** *******
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: ********@CENTRALAUTOMOTIVE.COM
IM SORRY FOR THE MIS UNDERSTANDING PLEASE CALL ME AT XXX-XXX-XXXX. SO WE CAN RESOLVE THE PROBLEM FOR YOU.

NEW CAR DIRECTOR
***** *******
XXX-XXX-XXX-XXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Received a message from chase to call and resolve so I returned his call 4 times and never called me back. My goal was to be a almost permanent kia customer but I guess once you make a purchase you are no longer relevant to them.

Final Business Response
Central Kia wants to apologize for the inconvenience created to *** *********. Our COO, **** ******* will contact *** ********* to discuss and find a solution to this issue. For any questions, please feel free to email me at *****@centralautomotive.com (***** ********* - Marketing Coordinator).

04/12/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
An oil change went bad.
I bought my optima in 7/2014 and on 1/17 took it for an oil change. On 1/28 on my way to work passing the dealer my car was smoking the oil light came on. I took it in right away. The plug to oil was not sealed and cracked my engine. My car now has engine replacement on its car fax no extended warranty was given, I lost out on a car that could technically have issues. I had already took it in because a factory default on the passenger air bag. Now, Im at loss of depreciated value of my new car and no extended warranty given.

Desired Settlement
I would an extended warranty on my basic and powertrain warranty or give me a new car because that's what I initially purchased and borrowed a loan for and money I lost towards the loan I financed for a NEW CAR.

Business Response
Ms. ****** brought her vehicle to us for routine maintenance. 13 days after the service was complete the oil drain plug became loose and fell out causing the oil to drain immediately causing harm to her engine. We have replaced her engine, at out expense, with an Engine from Kia Motors USA. While the repairs were being made we have provided a Kia Sorento for her use to ensure she had adequate transportation while we made these repairs. She has requested of us, and Kia Motors USA, to extend her warranty which we do not have the authorization to do. Kia Customer Care has contacted me saying this is not possible and they concur we have taken the appropriate steps. We have offered to provide assistance with future maintenance as out way of saying thank you for her patience and understanding. While we deeply regret this happening, we feel we have done the right thing by making it right, using a factory supplied Kia engine, making the repairs and communicating with Kia to ensure her 10 year 100,000 mile warranty remains in tact. This is important in that had we chose to use a less expensive, non-Kia authorized engine, there would be a cause or case for offering substitute warranties. Having chose to use the Kia engine this is not the case.
Ms. ****** vehicle is ready and she's still driving our loaner. If she could pick it up at her earliest convenience we would be most appreciative.
Thank you,
*** *****
Director of Operations
Central Kia Group

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Central Kia had contacted everyone else but myself. I drive the car, I make payments on my car but yet they call other parties of my family while they were out of town to address my car progress.It would have been greatly appreciated if they would have told me. Its been almost a week and when I turn the heater on, I get a burning smell.. Now I have to go back to the dealer in which I lose time at work and I don't receive compensation for.
Thanks again.

Final Business Response
I apologize for any miscommunication during the repair process. The communication with her family, as I understood, was at her request. Her parents came by to visit with me to ensure the repairs and warranty were complete and her warranty was still in force, which of course it is. Her father and mother told me they had spoken with her and they came in on her behalf. In retrospect perhaps I should have contacted her before speaking to her parents. We were simply working to accommodate Ms. ****** and give her peace of mind.
If there is a concern with the heater we are obviously delighted to look at it any time, at her convenience.

Thanks,
*** *****

Final Consumer Response
Its been almost a year since my car engine has been replaced after Kia neglected to service an oil change properly.
Its been almost a year since my car engine has been replaced after Kia neglected to service an oil change properly. My car has now been dealing with minor due to the new engine. My warranty was never extended due to their mistake at fault so, now I'm at close to the end of my warranty. I am a single parent and I bought this car brand new only for KIA to mess up an oil change after 4 months of having the car. Now, after a malfunction that happen back in December where my engine would not start and I took it in. The staff told me there was nothing wrong. Of course they were wrong again it happen again in Jan. and in Feb. it where I had to get towed in and I missed out on my work hours. Now, my car is accelerating and not switching gears while driving. So, I decided that I'm not dealing with these issues I want to trade my car in for a Toyota. But of course they ran my VIN number my car is now worth 6k because of the major repair it had done to it. I'm very upset. I cant believe this. I got the short end of this deal!

07/29/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
***************

Business Response
Central Kia team apologies for any inconvenience caused at the purchase of the vehicle. We are very serious about our customer's satisfaction and we work hard to get to the bottom of any customer complaints. After reviewing this complaint our records indicate that *** ******* ******* has purchased a 2006 Kia Spectra with *** ***** ******* as a co-buyer. The Sales Contract also includes GAP insurance for $324.14 and Extended Service Package for $2155.23. Even though the contract is clearly signed by *** ******* as the buyer and *** ******* as the co-buyer, our COO, **** ******* called and asked *** ******* to come by the dealership to discuss the issue and find a solution to her problem. *** ******* has yet not stopped by the dealership but our team will follow up and see if we can schedule a time this week to go over the contract.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email at *****@centralautomotive.com .


Consumer Response
**************

Final Business Response
We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused to *** *******. When *** ******* came to the dealership, she talked to one of our Finance Managers and he couldn't help her more than going over the paperwork both *** ******* and the dealership have. We contacted and asked *** ******* to come visit with our COO, **** ******* and discuss the issue at a convenient time and day for her.
For any questions, please feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail.
***** *********
Central Kia
Marketing Coordinator
XXX-XXX-XXXX
*****@centralautomotive.com

12/02/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Internet Sales staff used improper Sales tactics, such as Bait and Switch after agreeing to car pricing and recanting when own financing presented
Central Kia of Carrollton exhibited classic case of bait and switch.

I negotiated a price with ****** ********(internet sales mgr) upfront before coming into the dealership. I came to test drive the vehicle (Titanium Optima SX). All was fine. When we sat down to complete the deal, I was told i had to fill out a credit app. I already had financing so there was no need to. When ****** went to the Internet Director(Darrell) with my decline to apply for credit the vehicle price then went up by $1800.00. I stated what happened to the original deal of $28150.00.

They advised they could not see this vehicle for this price even though they agreed to it originally until I came in with my own financing.

They offered to sell me another vehicle for the price but a different color than my original request. Same model, same trim, but vehicle had been allegedly sitting on the lot longer. I declined, because it was not the original request vehicle which was quoted for the selling price listed.

I was then called again on the same day and it was stated this vehicle they had to offer at the quoted price was of the same color slightly lighter. I asked if pictures could be sent. They sent pics but the pics sent were of my originally requested color Titanium and not the Satin Metal they were offering. When i returned to the dealer that evening the vehicle they had to offer was not the one in the picture, did not have the same VIN#, nor stock #. So again a deceptive trick to get me back to the dealership to purchase a car I had already stated was not the requested nor quoted vehicle.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking for the dealership to make good on their original offer.

To sell the 2013 Titanium Optima SX with Premium and Tech package, which was showed to me and quoted at the price tier of $28150.00+ TTL and compensate for the 2 trips I made to the dealership with expectations of getting this vehicle only to be given the run around. (this could be down in maintenance allowances)

Business Response
After reviewing Mr. ***********'s complaint, we investigated the flow of e mails and contacts between he and our internet sales team. As you are aware, Mr. *********** did not purchase a car from Central Kia. So, there is no actual transaction.
Nevertheless, ******* ********* our Internet Director, initially e mailed Mr. *********** the price in question on the vehicle along with the disclaimer noting that some vehicles may have dealer installed accessories already on them. On the subsequent e mails the salesperson forgot to add the dealer options disclaimer because he felt that it had done on the previous communications. With that in mind, our team attempted to explain to Mr. *********** the difference during his visit at our dealership and then offered to do the same price on a different color (same model and option package) car without any additional accessories. He declined.
Our Internet Director and General Sales Manager have contacted Mr. *********** in an attempt to reach an agreement and make amends, but the customer has already purchased a vehicle at another dealership. We apologize for the misunderstanding.

07/23/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
our chief complaint is, Central Kia has failed to refund our lien holder in the amount of $676.88, the cost of our GAP insurance policy
My husband and I purchased two vehicles at Central Kia of Lewisville. One on November 29, 2012 and the other on December 4, 2012. The first was a 2013 Kia Sorrento (black) VIN #5XYKT4A2XDGXXXXXX and the second was a 2013 Kia Sorrento (red) VIN#5XYKT4A12DGXXXXXX. The first purchase was traded for the second purchase because initially we were told our preferred color was unavailable.
Although there were several discrepancies during the purchases of our cars our chief complaint at this time is, Central Kia has failed to refund our lien holder in the amount of $676.88, the cost of our GAP insurance policy.
We informed Central Kia that we did not want the additional coverage on the new vehicle but was told it was not an option. She (lady in finance) informed us that we would have to take the necessary steps to cancel the two warrantees ourselves. We have documents that support that the dealer received our request and canceled the extended warranty refunding our lien holder $2499.00(3-13-2013) but not the $676.88 for the gap.
In addition to our primary complaint we want to mention other issues that may need to be further investigated. First, they were slow in paying off our trade leaving us with two car notes (one of which we no longer owned). Secondly, according to the conversation between us, General Manager Terry Brown and Angel of Kia Consumer Affairs our plates were to be FedEx to us. This was never done resulting in us having to take 3 inconvenient trips to the dealership. Once we finally got an answer it was quite unsettling. We were told the plates were no longer our property because we traded the vehicle. These actions may be standard practice however; we did not feel comfortable knowing plates were somewhere out there registered to us. She stated the dealer destroyed them but with the persistent mishandling of the details of our purchase we are left to wonder.

Desired Settlement
$676.88 plus interest paid

Business' Initial Response
We want to start by apologizing for the inconvenience. After researching Central Kia records, we show that Mrs. ********* has cancelled her extended warranty as well as her gap insunrance. Mrs. ********* has received the reimbursement check for the extended warranty in January. However, the reimbursement check for the gap insurance had to go through Kia Motors Finance to get cleared. The check has been cleared since 2/5/2013. We called Mrs. ********* to let her know she needs to call KMFC to be able to have access to her check. We provided a contact phone number for KMFC, along with our Accounting contact information in case the customer has any other questions or needs assistance with any issues.
Also, by researching our records, the payoff for Mrs. *********'s trade has been made in 30 days which is the standard maximum time to process a trade payoff. We are very sorry if there was any inconvenience to our customer.
We are also apologizing for the misunderstanding regarding the plates. We send the trade plates to service where they get destroyed.
We contacted Mrs. ********* regarding the gap imbursement check and we are more than happy to help her out if she needs any further assistance.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.