BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 05/01/2013

Superior Credit Repair

Phone: (888) 715-2400Fax: (205) 449-7928

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service1
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints1

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (1)
08/16/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have been constantly calling and leaving messages to cancel my program with this company.I have not received any responses back.
I spoke with a guy named ****. He sent a text with an account number to transfer funds for the program. I sent 200 in total. The account number he told me to send funds to was XXXXXXXXXX with ***** ******

Desired Settlement
I am seeking a full refund. I havent heard from them for days.

Business Response
Dear customer we have talked on the phone several times. You signed up with us on 11/18/2014 to start the program and paid a total amount of $150.00 on 02/11/15. On 03/11/15 you sent $50.00 with a remaining balance left with us on your account. On 03/24/15 we talked about you having money issues and you would have to stop the process at this time until you got back on your feet again. On 04/08/15 you asked once you pay for the entire process how long would it take and we told you the length of time it would take. Then on 07/08/15 you asked to cancel the program again and we reminded you about the same agreement we arrived at on 03/24/15. We agreed together the amount that you paid will be credited to the program you signed up for. On the agreement you signed and received on 11/21/14 you are given 3 days to cancel.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Credit & Debt Counseling, Credit Repair Services - No Advance Fee, Financial Consultants - No License Required

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.