BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

This business is not BBB accredited.

Besita Boutique, LLC

Phone: (860) 801-0900 Fax: (480) 772-4450 View Additional Phone Numbers 37 West Rd., Canton, CT 06019 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.besitaboutique.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Besita Boutique offers swimwear and related fashions designed for the trend-conscious sophisticate with a flair for vintage and a craving for luxury.  Our decades of studying couture fashions coupled with our deep understanding of a woman's physique guides us in selecting pieces unavailable to the general public that pave the swimwear landscape.   Besita Boutique is a destination embracing woman and providing the fashions to feel empowered and sexy, while retaining class and sophistication.  With timeless cut and exotic
materials, Besita Boutique fashions are worn on distinguished bodies to display individuality, self-expression, and sex appeal.





BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Besita Boutique, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Besita Boutique, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 29, 2013 Business started: 07/16/2012 in CT Business incorporated 08/01/2013 in CT
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Sheralyn Marsh, Owner Ms. Tricia Gardiner, Operations Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Sheralyn Marsh, Owner
Business Category

Swimwear & Accessories Fashion Consultants Fashion Designers Internet Shopping Retail Stores

Products & Services

Besita Boutique, LLC sells the following brand(s): Agua Bendita, Beach Bunny, Bullets 4 Peace, Caitlin Kelly, CM (Cia Martima), Heather Blond, Letarte, Luli Fama, Maggie May, Montoya, Onedade Mar, Paradizia, Peixoto, Tavik, Tempo Paris, Toxic Sadie, Vitamin A, Yemaya

Besita Boutique, LLC offers the following product(s): Bikinis, Blouses, Corsets, Cover Ups, Footwear, Hat, Jewelry, Lingerie Bags, Maxi Dresses, Mini Dresses, Monokinis, Pants, Pocketbooks, Ponchos, Scarfs, Shirts, Skirts, Sweaters, Tankinis, Totes, Tunics, Vests

Method(s) of Payment
Paypal, MasterCard, Visa, Amex, Check, Money Order
Refund and Exchange Policy
It is our mission at Besita Boutique to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. If you are not satisfied with your purchase please fill out the return/exchange form and send it back to us.

For returns please enclose the invoice with the item(s) you are returning.  For exchanges use the included exchange form.  Returns must be completed within 15 days from ship date.  Any item received after the 15-day window will be issued store credit.  Refunds for items returned within 15 days of the delivery date will be credited to your credit card account (refunds exclude shipping costs).

All items must be returned in the condition it was sent, hangtags and panty liners must be in place.  Any item returned with a damaged hangtag, without hangtags and/or panty liners will be returned to the customer at their expense.  We recommend that once you have tried your purchase on, return it to the package it was shipped in to protect it from any possible damage to ensure your item will pass our return inspection process.

We cannot accept any items that have been worn, soiled, abused, damaged, crumpled up or laundered. We will not issue any store credit or refund for any items that have been damaged in any way, any item sent to us in this condition will be sent back to the customer at the customer’s expense.   The quality of our pieces is of utmost importance to us, and we hope you understand our return policy is to protect the integrity and quality of the fashion pieces we offer to our customers.

You will find your ship date from our office on the return/exchange form attached with your purchasse. If your return is within thirty days of that date please neatly fold the items and place them back in the individual plastic bags. Fill out the return/exchange form being sure to cite the reason for the return. If you are exchanging your item remember to fill out which item you would like in its place.

Please include a copy of your receipt in the package and send it to:
Besita Boutique Returns
37 West Rd
Canton, CT 06019

All return shipping charges are the responsibility of the customer.  Please note, shipping and handling charges are not refundable.  Packages that arrive COD may be denied, or the COD amount may be deducted from your return.

Once your return or exchange has been received a notification email will be sent to the email address we have on file with your account. Refunds are processed within 24 hours of our receipt.  We are only able to return refunds to the original form of payment.  Please know we are not trying to create an additional difficulty to an already hectic life!  Our secure payment services will only allow this form of credit return.  We will, however, be more than happy to issue a store credit in lieu of a return refund should you no longer have the original form of payment available.

If you are exchanging an item, unless otherwise noted we will ship you’re exchange via USPS Ground.  If you wish to have your exchange expedited, please note that on the return/exchange form. If an item you requested for exchange is backordered we will notify you via your email address.

Store credits are valid for one year from the return date.

Final sale items may not be returned.

Exceptions:
In the unlikely event that you receive a defective item please notify us within 48 hours of receiving the item.  We take the quality of absolutely everything we offer at Besita Boutique very seriously, as we do your experience with Besita Boutique in every aspect.  Please allow us to address your damaged or defective item, notify our designer, and fulfill your wish to incorporate Besita Style into your wardrobe.

Jewelry items are subject to exchange only, earrings are final sale.

If you have any questions about your return please feel free to contact us toll free at 855. 5 BESITA  (855.523.7482).
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.