BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Engineering Services & Products Co., Inc. offers catalog mail order agricultural products, greenhouses, storage buildings, temporary shelters for farming products, garden products, equipment and supplies.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Engineering Services & Products Co., Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Engineering Services & Products Co., Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Engineering Services & Products Co., Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: September 11, 2002 Business started: 02/19/1981 in CT Business started locally: 02/19/1981 Business incorporated: 02/20/1981 in CT
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Martina Bockenstedt, General Manager Ms. Jennifer Budde, Customer Service
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Martina Bockenstedt, General Manager
Business Category

Mail Order & Catalog Shopping Farm Equipment Agricultural Services Greenhouses Lawn & Garden Equipment & Supplies Mail-Order Houses (NAICS: 454113)

Alternate Business Names
Clearspan ESAPCO Farmtek Growers Supply Teksupply

Additional Locations

  • 1395 John Fitch Blvd

    South Windsor, CT 06074 (800) 327-6835 (866) 643-1010 (800) 327-6835

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • 5638752288703(Phone)
  • (800) 201-3414(Phone)
  • (800) 245-9881(Phone)
  • (800) 327-6835(Phone)
  • (800) 603-4445(Phone)
  • (800) 639-5679(Phone)
  • (800) 835-7877(Phone)
  • (860) 289-4711(Phone)
  • (860) 528-1119(Phone)
  • (860) 528-5626(Phone)
  • (866) 643-1010(Phone)
  • (860) 289-4711 (Fax)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

9/29/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received a flyer from ********* a few weeks ago. It stated we could have an indoor riding arena build on our property for no money down, no interest for 7 years and no payments for 1 year. We have always wanted an indoor arena from ********* so we thought this is perfect. We contacted the sales department, they explained we need to fill out the application and then we could start the planning. We happily sent it back right away. the next day we received a phone call from the finance department requesting more information be sent in. I sent in the requested information the next day. A few days pass I receive an email from the sales department stating the terms would be 30% down, 5 year contract and payments starting next month. I requested an reason why the terms were offered and not the terms offered in the flyer from *********. His response was we were a new business, our dept to income ratio was too high and we did not have enough stalls filled. I understand we are a new business, our dept ratio is not high currently and yes it would be once we had an arena, however once we had an arena we would be able to rent out more stalls to double almost triple our income. The information was taken from a business plan, a business plan is meant for projected growth. Projected growth if we have an arena built. The flyer states restrictions apply, in my understanding restrictions mean climate, location etc...We received a quote from the sales department and then after submitting out application received something completely different.

Desired Settlement: We would like to see the flyer honored and the quote we received accepted.A ***** **** building built as quoted and the terms as advertised in the flyer I received.

Business Response: Engineering Services and Products, Company will make promotional offers in an effort to increase sales and to try to give the company an advantage over other companies selling similar products. All of these offers state restrictions apply as ESAPCO will need to determine the customer’s credit rating to see if the offer in the promotion can be extended or if the company can make an alternate offer that will work for both parties. All of the reasons given to the customer were correct as to why the promotional offer was not extended to them. New businesses are increasingly hard to finance as their success rate is lower and increases the risk to the lending party. At the time, Engineering Services was willing to offer 20% down with 3 years to pay and no interest or with 30% down, 5 years to pay back and no interest. Engineering Services was not willing to offer the payment deferred due to the new business and the risk of it not being viable in 1 year.
Engineering Services is sorry about the misunderstanding but restrictions apply does not have anything to do with climate, location, etc. Restrictions refer to the credit information that can be processed to determine the risk involved to Engineering Services and Products, Company. Unfortunately, the company cannot grant the desired settlement to the customer based on the information it currently has. If anything has changed to aid Engineering Services in granting more favorable credit terms, the company would be happy to review those changes.

Best regards,
******* ***********
General Manager

2/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased the carport sides which were shipped from FarmTek on 12/09/13. The edging is ripping already near a post ? I installed the sides with the attachment bungie balls that FarmTek sent with the carport sides. On 1/27/14 I noticed a tear near the groomet on the edging that is attached by FarmTek.I contacted customer support and they asked for more pictures which I sent to them.Ms. ****** ******** was my contact person, everytime that I responded to her emails, I never received a response,which I had to prompt customer service again, then she would answer. ****** wrote that she had to discuss with her supervisor and would get back to me ASAP.After a week of no answer, I again responded to customer service.****** again then responded with this answer :I have had a chance to discuss this issue with my supervisor. This is not an tear that weve seen before. It doesnt look like something that would have happened during the manufacturing process. It looks like possible shipping damage. We would suggest repairing the area with some tape. The carport sides that you purchased are not covered under a 15 year warranty, they are covered under our 30 day standard warranty. Well working in engineering for almost 20 yrs, I'm sure that when a shipping box comes to the house in perfect condition, each carport side folded perfectly and placed in a package with no tears or even scratches, that there was no shipping damage. Plus it is at a groomet that was attached, and the tear would have been seen the day of installation. The 30 day rules, well it was very close to 30 days since it was shipped 12/9/13, give 3-5 cdays for shipping and I noticed on 1/27/14. I took this answer as a sorry, your lose, they did offer a 25.00 credit if I wanted to purchase something else ? Product_Or_Service: Carport side panels Order_Number: ********** Account_Number: *******

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement I feel that it is a defect in the material, this when I looked into it, *** at farmtek said , " this will last 15 years no problem, even after I told him it would be used in Massachusetts for the winter. 30,35 days ?

Business Response:

I am very sorry for the lack of response from the cusotmer service representative.  We take every complaint very seriously and want our customers to be satisfied with the product.  In reviewing the pictures, we typically do not see this type of issue but you should have a product that holds up and therefore I would be happy to replace the end panel at no charge. If this is satisfactory, I will send the replacement cover in 5-7 days. 

Best regards, ******* ***********

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

***** ******* ****

12/6/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Company advertised in their hard copy and E catalog a building I was interested in purchasing as being on sale until the end of Dec. I called and spoke with a man named **** who confirmed the price ($87,800 including delivery and installation)and sent my info to financing dept. I was contacted by them and told the price was $115,500.00 instead of the advertised and quoted price. When I called back to see where the miscommunication was, I was told that it was a misprint and sorry about my luck. Management refused to honor the pricing that was online, in print, and confirmed by their employee.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I want the deal I was quoted.... a 73X200 Clear Span building delivered and put up for $87,800. I made business arrangements based on the purchase of this building and now am suffering a considerable set back due to the inconsistency and unreliability of this company. I just want them to honor the original deal.

Business Response:

Our catalog contains thousands of individual stock numbers.  We do our best to insure that all printed information is accurate at the time of printing but we do make occasional mistakes.  As soon as the error was identified, sales associates were notified of the error so they could inform any existing or new inquiries and pricing was immediately adjusted on our website.  Because errors do happen, we do have a disclaimer printed on the inside cover of our catalog allowing for such situations.  We do admit to a printing error in our catalog but believe we responded in a timely and appropriate manner.   

 

We apologize for the error and any inconvenience that this caused but at this time, we cannot honor the original price.

 

Best regards,

******* ***********

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because: I realize mistakes are made, but being in business myself and working in management and customer service prior to being self employed, when an error is made we always accepted the quote to take care of the customer. All that aside, if you corrected the mistake, then why did I receive a new catalog just two days ago with the same pricing? This is careless and puts out the impression that you are being prejudice or biased. Are you? When I first called, **** confirmed the price over the phone. It wasn't until the financing department called me back that the price had "changed". Like I said, mistakes are made, but now the new catalog has the same pricing. This is unacceptable.

Sincerely,

***** * ********* **

Business Response:

In response to the questions that were posed by Mr. ********.

if you corrected the mistake, then why did I receive a new catalog just two days ago with the same pricing?”

Each individual catalog mailing is not a new printing.  Catalogs are printed in large quantities to take advantage of printing efficiencies and held at the printer until a mailing is called for.  In our production cycle it is possible to have a catalog printed 6 months prior to its mailing.

This is careless and puts out the impression that you are being prejudice or biased. Are you?"

I assure Mr. ******** that this is not personal in nature.

 

10/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Complaint Type (multiple) Customer service, contract, and productLast October I found a wonderful buy, a freestanding combination endless pool and hot tub spa for half price. Little did I know that it would take until now to get the structure around the pool/spa to be complete. I am an internet shopper so I went on line to look for greenhouses to surround my new bargain pool/spa. I found what I thought was a greenhouse company that had experience building greenhouses for the public. At least that appeared to be true. No, in reality this company is a nightmare and let me tell you why.The companys name is Farm Tek/Growers Supply; they are based in Iowa. I had shopped around and the price of $39,000 for a 20x50 ft greenhouse was great, so I started the process. Now the person that I talked to didnt know if I would really need to have engineered drawings. Yep, I did. Well that was about a two week delay. So now I have to have engineered drawings so that is a 6-8 week process and another $2500. The engineered drawings finally arrive and I am able to get the building permit. Now through this entire process no one picked up on the fact that I am my own contractor. So then they wanted the ENTIRE amount for the house up-front before anything is sent. I should have known then that a gigantic disaster would be laid out in front of me. So the building is paid for and the parts of the greenhouse from different vendors start arriving at the door. Then the building itself is on its way. WARNING: If you purchase a greenhouse from this company you need to be prepared to know how to run heavy equipment, read and understand engineered drawings (the blue prints), be able to center a metal building and MUCH, MUCH more. 1. This company considers the engineered drawings to be the INSTRUCTIONS on how to build this building. Yes indeed, THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO ERECT THE GREENHOUSE. Nothing. Nil. Nada.2.We have had to purchase EVERY screw that went into this building. **** ******* in an email that I still have told me that the screws they use are inferior. Great, good to know, but what I do with about 50 pounds of crappy screws?3.In general, to build the building we were given all the parts just absolutely no instructions as to what to do with all of the parts. Most of the parts were labeled with part numbers that could be found somewhere in the engineered drawings. But there were some with numbers that didnt match anything and we had no clue as where they went4.Lets not forget the unknown hours of confusion, tearing apart and putting back together things because the crew didnt realize to get A done you needed to do B first. So unless you are really good at putting up metal building without any help and blindfolded I would shy away from the company.5.I was also told by **** that the building should be complete in 2-3 weekends. Lets see we started the 2nd weekend in April and we are still not done. Nope that didnt work out. I dont even know how much I have spent on paying a work crew, but it was a lot more that I had budgeted.6.Electrical nightmare. I think they just went to their shelves and just started putting things into boxes. Oh she will need to two fans and lets have put the fans in the middle of the end of the building so all of the heat of ******* most likely wont be pulled out. As I remember from basic science, heat rises, cold air falls, hmmm, Im thinking that the hot air above will be the last thing sucked out of that building. The fans were to be controlled by one controller switch that was only good for 8 amps. The fans were EACH 9 amps, nope that wont work. They did help us out and gave us the appropriate equipment but wanted to charge me extra.7.I was lead to believe (just color me stupid) that there would be thermostats that would turn on and off the evaporative cooler, the fans and the power vent (the large door that swings open so the evap cooler can suck in the air). Nope, I love the color of stupid, there are thermostats for the fans and there is a thermostat for the cooler; the two DO NOT communicate. Then there is the power vent. Yes, there is the power vent that has its own controller outside of the building which for me is through a locked gate. So, lets review: a.Thermostats: i.Fans: they have their own thermostats to turn the fans on and off, thats it.ii.Evap cooler: it also has its own thermostat that has nothing to do with the fansiii.The Power Vent: No thermostat only a controller (open the door, close the door) and NO thermostat.b.When I asked for a controller to help control the atmosphere of the building, I was sent a new proposal/bill for $2200.8.NO one could tell us how to finish the corners of the building so we got creative.9.Oh yes, my personal favorite: the engineers forgot to ask and I certainly didnt think about it (but then Im not an engineer) and that was how tall is your free standing endless pool/hot tub. Yup, when I step onto the top step to get into the pool, my head is a very short distance from the steel center beam and a cross beam. So now I basically have to remember to duck every time I get in or out of the pool. We have gotten stuck on all of the electrical issues so we have not gotten the final permit for the electric system of the house. I do wonder if I will ever get the pool permitted since this is such a deadly flaw. *** ***** of Farm Tek, stated that I had told the engineers that it was an in ground pool. I bought the pool, why would I ever tell them it was an in ground pool? 10.This company could care less. Yes, they hire lovely people who cant answer your questions and are totally unhelpful. If you cant tell, I gave up being nice months ago. They got their money up front and they were done; I have a greenhouse that continues to have issues and is incomplete more than 3 months after it was started.11.DO NOT PURCHASE A GREENHOUSE FROM FARM TEK Product_Or_Service: Greenhouse

Desired Settlement: At a minimum, they should pay for the screws that we put into the building and they admitted that there's were inferior.

Business Response: First off, I am sorry for the dissatisfaction that Ms.**** has has with this whole process. To outline a few of her points, she is correct that the building does not come with instructions. With a commercial greenhouse, it is customary to have design drawings as the installation guide. Compared to almost all other greenhouse companies, our are very indepth and detailed drawings but they do not give you step by step instructions. As for the tek screws, I would be happy to refund **** for the added cost to purchose those locally. If she could send me her paid receipt, I will refund her for the tek screws purchased locally (quanity would need to match what was supplied with the order). Next, to respond to her ventilation issues, we supply customers with standard ventilation that we feel would be appropriate for their area. If at any time a customer would want addtional ventilation, we can supply that but we stick with standards to keep the price at a minimum. The vents, fans, and evaporative coolers are not on the same timer due to cost outlay. We have a system that will run everythng simultaneously but that would cost $2052 for the system. Due to the issues that **** has had, I would agree to sell this unit to her for $1652.

Consumer Response: The electrical company that has been working on the wiring of the greenhouse contacted me today, 08012013, that the motor that should drive the powervent window only goes in one direction, open. I really am through dealing with this company but this makes this window and the motor and the relays and whatever else, worthless. This means that at this point this extremely large window is permanently open. At this time in Arizona that is OK but eventually this window will need to be closed and there is NO way to close the window. I am willing to give all of the motors, relay and whatever else back to them (along with a refund of monies) if they can tell me how to manually crank this window opened AND closed. The manual crank would be 10,000 times better than ever dealing with this company again.

Business Response: In reviewing this issue with our vendor that supplies the powervent window motor, we believe that the wiring is incorrect. **** from our Construction Services Dept will be contacting **** and her contractor to get this resolved. The motor for the vent should open and close it. If there are any issues with the motor itself after we troubleshoot, I would be happy to replace it or have it returned for credit.

Consumer Response: (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I will be satisfied when SOMETHING happens. I've waited a week, talked directly with **** ******* on Aug. 18 and NOTHING has happened. No suggestions, no "I am going to do something worthwhile more than talk", NOTHING.

Consumer Response: (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Talk is nice but so far they have done nothing. I spent $3000 with an electric company. They spent untold hours trying to figure out how Farmtek/Clearspan's equipment would work with the greenhouse. I was told that the greenhouse's environment would be automatic. I guess I didn't understand their definition of automatic: that the fans would work automatically and completely independent of the the evaporative cooler and both of the above would work independently of the evaporative cooler door. And I also didn't understand that the motor would only work in one direction so the evaporative cooler door would only go in one direction, OPEN.

It's been two weeks, again, just email verbiage NO action.

My point to all of the this is that I spent my money believing that what they sent would work. I am no longer going to spend money to chase after their whims. They need to spend their money to make this system work together. They had to have been laughing from **** to Connecticut: "look at her spending all that money for the crap that we put into those boxes. Those components will never work together." Now they suddenly have the "mecca" device that will come down and make everything work together. They need to put their money where there mouth is because my trust is gone. I am NOT dumb enough to spend money on their next gizmo. They need to spend their hard earned money to prove to me that they can make it work. They seem to think that if they put their new gizmo in a box and send it that it will magically place itself on the house. No, it is their responsibility at this point to hire someone to do that. I am no longer spending any money on their whims. Magical thinking ends at childhood.

Consumer Response:

 
Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

I think that the writer of this comment is confused.  The issue that is talked about is, in fact, not an issue and has not been an issue for weeks.  The controller for the window does work in both directions.  Now, of course, this company promised that all the controllers for the entire greenhouse would be working together but this has never occurred.  Information from my electrical contractor, is that the company would be providing this controller for the entire greenhouse.    I have not received any communication from this company(s) in months, but this second-hand knowledge reportedly came from **** *******.  I was promised this type of environmental control for my greenhouse when it was purchased.

Additionally, early on in this complaint, I gave substantiated evidence that this company gave us inferior screws and therefore, all the screws placed in the walls and roof of the greenhouse was purchased by me.  I sent this company all of the receipts of the purchase of these screws and I have received NO reimbursement.  I sent the receipts to *** ***** and received no acknowledgement.  If your company did not receive this particular email, then requesting another email with these receipts attached would be appropriate.

Sincerely,

**** ****

Business Response:

I would like to repond to the last two issues that Ms. **** wrote about in her previous correspondance.  The first issue that I see is that she wanted a refund of the tek screws that she purchased locally.  I had a refund of $168.38 put back onto her Mastercard on 10/10/13 to cover these purchases based on the receipts that were submitted.  The second issue was the need for a controller that would controll her entire greenhouse.  On 10/11/13, I had an ***** *** Controller shipped to Ms. **** at no charge so that her greenhouse could be run by one unit.  This should resolve the issues that she mentioned in her last correspondance.

Best regards,

******* ***********

Consumer Response:

 
Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

I do appreciate the action that has finally occurred.  Unfortunately, it required the generation of this complaint before any of my concerns were acknowledged by this company.  Additionally, my monies were required to diagnose and repair the window motor that was sent.  My electric company contractor required an additional $500.00 from me to repair their (the greenhouse vendor's) defective motor.  Now the greenhouse company has sent a device to connect all of the evaporative cooler/window/fans for the greenhouse but they have refused to acknowledge that it required additional monies for the repair of their defective motor.  In other words, their additional device (******) is nice but my money was spent to fix their defective motor. I have asked the greenhouse company to hire a local (******) electric contractor to place the ******; they have declined comment.  Therefore, I am formly requesting that the greenhouse company hire an electric company contractor in ******, ******* to place the ****** device on my greenhouse.  If they decline this request then I must ask that the greenhouse company reimburse $500 for the extra monies I paid to repair their defective motor.  I know that the greenhouse company has asked their vendor for monies and they declined but I do not think I should be paying for the repairs of the defective motor that was sent. 

Sincerely,

**** ****

Business Response:

Our warranty covers the product itself but does not cover labor associated with a product.  Therefore, we will not be covering the labor associated with installation of the controller nor reimburse for the labor to have the motor looked at.  We have taken care of all requests up to this point and feel that the resolution is fair.

Best regards,

******* ***********

8/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Customer service fails to respond to warranty repair issues. I left a detailed message and description on August 9th and ClearSpan has failed to respond. Our building has a gaping seam separation in fabric guaranteed to last for 15 years and it is only 1 year old.

Desired Settlement: Repair of seam separation in a timely fashion or replace entire cover

Business Response: Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/21) */ Our Customer Service department has made contact with ****** and advised him that we will be sending a crew out to repair the cover. This should take place around the week of 9/2/13 but we will confirm as the time gets closer.

6/25/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On or around May 7, 2013, within 12 hours after placing an order with Grower's Supply, I realized the items I ordered from the catalog was not what I needed and emailed and called Grower's Supply to cancel my order. I was told it was already shipped. I told them I did not want the merchandise and spoke to someone in customer service who said they would intercept the order after a lot of arguing that I must accept a credit.The order was not intercepted as promised and delivered to my home. I returned the package immediately. I asked the company not to send me any more catalogs because I would not be ordering from them because I did not like the way customer service handled my complaint.I received a bill with a demand for payment within 20 days for $16.72 for shipping. I do not feel I have to pay for shipping if the order was cancelled immediately.This company is relentless in harassing me. Can you help me straighten this out. Product_Or_Service: Garden Clips, Greenhouse Cover Order_Number: XXXXXXX-XX

Desired Settlement: I want Grower's Supply to stop sending me bills and catalogs and mark the Invoice XXXXXXX-XX a zero balance. Thank you.

Business Response: Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/06/19) */ I am sorry for the misunderstanding and the frustration that was caused due to a cancellation of an order. I have reviewed the account and see that on 6/11/13 a credit in the amount of $16.72 was applied for the remaining s/h cost. This brings the account balance to $0 (zero). If there is anything else that can be done, please let me know.

11/12/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/25/2012 Delivery Issues