BBB Accredited Business since

4 All Promos LLC

Phone: (866) 732-3386 Fax: (860) 767-9952 View Additional Phone Numbers 40 Main St Ste 21, Centerbrook, CT 06409 http://www.4allpromos.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

4 All Promos LLC offers web based marketing and custom imprinted products.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that 4 All Promos LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for 4 All Promos LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on 4 All Promos LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 06, 2006 Business started: 01/01/2004 Business started locally: 01/01/2004 Business incorporated 05/25/2005 in CT
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Cosmo Corigliano, President Mr. Tim Raymond, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Cosmo Corigliano, President
Business Category

Business Promotions - General T-Shirts Trade Shows, Expositions & Fairs Internet Selling Services Advertising Specialties Other Services Related to Advertising (NAICS: 541890)


Additional Locations

  • 40 Main St Ste 21

    Centerbrook, CT 06409 (860) 767-9951 (866) 732-3386

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/24/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: You would expect a company that has "Satisfaction guaranteed" plastered all over their website to at least try and provide some kind of customer service but sadly this is not the case. I ordered a gift for someone on Monday the 6th - I got an email on the 8th of April at 12:50 that it had been shipped. Upon going on to the website to check my order status- there was no tracking information. I should also mention that I spent almost $23.00 on shipping for *** 2 day air. I called the customer service phone number and was told that they had "no idea what happened" their "system was down" They could not tell me if my order was ever even shipped out. She ultimately told me that she would "call me tomorrow and I can tell her what I want to do." She did apologize, after she tried to make it seem as if I was blowing it out of proportion because it had only been four days. However, it is 4 all gifts that boasts products are shipped out within 1-2 days- and the 23$ I paid for shipping should have ensured that I received my order by yesterday. I was not offered anything at all by the representative and feel like I have just been left to deal with it. I believe that customer satisfaction goes a long way and when a company is not willing to compensate when they have made a mistake, it throws up all sorts of red flags for me. A monetary compensation should have been the first thing out of her mouth, not "I will give you a call tomorrow and you can tell me what you want to do."

Desired Settlement: I want a full refund for the product and shipping. I will not accept anything less. I would have accepted a discount yesterday- but after the horrible customer service and still having no clue where my order is today, I do not feel like I should have to pay for this at all.

Business Response: We just left a voice mail and sent an email to the customer with the same information. We had a new employee working on 4/8 when this order was intially processed and we do not see any documentation that this product was shipped on 4/8 as it should have been. Therefore, we will be shipping out the product today 4/10 to arrive on Monday 4/13 and we will also issue a full credit back to the customer for the inconvenience that our error caused. A credit of $50.95 will be issued to her credit card today.

Please contact me if you have any questions.
***** ************