Contact

  
     

BBB Serving New Hampshire
48 Pleasant St
Concord, NH 03301

Tel: (603) 224-1991
Fax: (603) 228-9035
Email: info@bbbnh.org

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 - 4:00
Friday: 8:00-3:00

Service Area: New Hampshire



BBB Serving New Hampshire

Robert Shomphe
President/CEO

Holly Engel
Trade Practice Specialist
holly@bbbnh.org

Aby Fisher
Trade Practice Specialist
aby@bbbnh.org

Michelle Fitzgerald

Account Services
michelle@bbbnh.org

Andy Grimes
Business Relations Specialist
andy@bbbnh.org

Jamie Hunter
Operations, Compliance & Communications Manager
jamie@bbbnh.org

Cathy Lord
Trade Practice Specialist
cathy@bbbnh.org