Employee Directory

  
     

BBB Serving New Hampshire

Robert Shomphe | President/CEO
rms@bbbnh.org

Krystal Hodgman | Business Relations Specialist
krystal@bbbnh.org

Jamie Shomphe | Communications & Marketing Coordinator
jamie@bbbnh.org

Michelle Fitzgerald | Consumer Analyst
michelle@bbbnh.org

Holly Engel | Trade Practice Specialist
holly@bbbnh.org

Cathy Lord | Trade Practice Specialist
cathy@bbbnh.org


 

Business Relations

Krystal Hodgman
Phone: (603) 224-1991
krystal@bbbnh.org

Michael Curtis
Phone: (603) 369-6884

Jean Houston
Phone: (978) 225-3142

Scott Luker
Phone: (603) 942-2456

Morgan Hughes
Phone: (603) 369-6221

Sheena Montano
Phone: (603) 369-4929



BBB Online Services

Revel Stark
BBB Online Video Sponsorship Team
Phone: 800-597-9159 ext. 102
revel@bbbonlineservices.com

Garrett Martin
BBB Online Sponsorship Manager
Phone: 804-915-6800
garrett@bbbonlineservices.com