Employee Directory

  
     

BBB Serving New Hampshire

Robert Shomphe | President/CEO

Holly Engel | Trade Practice Specialist
holly@bbbnh.org

Aby Fisher | Trade Practice Specialist
aby@bbbnh.org

Michelle Fitzgerald | Account Services
michelle@bbbnh.org

Andy Grimes | Business Relations Specialist
andy@bbbnh.org

Jamie Hunter | Operations, Compliance, and Communications Manager
jamie@bbbnh.org

Cathy Lord | Trade Practice Specialist
cathy@bbbnh.org

 



YPC Media Staff

Please click here for a complete list of YPC Media Staff.