BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Concord, NH
Employee Directory

BBB of New Hampshire
In-House Staff

Robert Shomphe | President/CEO
rms@bbbnh.org

Krystal Hodgman | Business Relations Specialist
krystal@bbbnh.org

Jamie Shomphe | Communications & Marketing Coordinator
jamie@bbbnh.org

Michelle Fitzgerald | Consumer Analyst
michelle@bbbnh.org

Holly Engel | Trade Practice Specialist
holly@bbbnh.org

Greg Hayes | Accreditation/Retention Specialist
greg@bbbnh.org

Cathy Lord | Trade Practice Specialist
cathy@bbbnh.org


 

BBB Online Services
Out-of-Office

Revel Stark
BBB Online Video Sponsorship Team
Phone: 800-597-9159 ext. 102
revel@bbbonlineservices.com

Garrett Martin
BBB Online Sponsorship Manager
Phone: 804-915-6800
garrett@bbbonlineservices.com