Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

M. White Dental

Phone: (866) 525-8212 Fax: (888) 547-2536 1900 Carriage Dr, Phenix City, AL 36867 http://www.mwhitedental.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We, at M. White Dental, pride ourselves with having the expertise to repair air operated and electric dental hand pieces. The benefit of this expertise allows our customers the opportunity to utilize their hand pieces beyond our warranties. We recognize that we are servicing tools our customers use for their profession and we have a sense of urgency regarding getting their hand pieces back to them as soon as possible. We pride ourselves on testing and retesting all dental hand pieces to make sure they meet our expectations before returning them to our customers.   Our goal is to provide excellent repairs that will give every hand piece an extended service life. Our business is not just a job to us, it is a lifelong desire to repair hand pieces that are not operating efficiently and make them efficient again. We have partnered with MyDent International and Johnson-Promident to provide you with a quality product that will meet your needs at a reasonable cost. We also sell the DEFEND line of high quality infection control products, disposables, preventatives and impression material systems and Johnson Promident line of Dental Hand pieces. . 


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that M. White Dental meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for M. White Dental include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on M. White Dental
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 24, 2008 Business started: 11/07/2007 in AL Business started locally: 11/07/2007 Business incorporated 07/14/2008 in AL
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Matilda White, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Matilda White, Owner
Business Category

Dental Equipment - Repair & Refinish Dental Equipment & Supplies

Products & Services

M. White Dental sells the following brand(s): DEFEND, Johnson Promident, Sabra

M. White Dental offers the following product(s): Dental equipment repair; tattoo supplies., Disposables, High Speed hand pieces, Impression Materials, Infection control, Preventatives, Slow Speed hand pieces and attachments, Sterilization Equipment

Method(s) of Payment
We accept all major credit cards.
Refund and Exchange Policy
We cannot accept any return without prior authorization. To arrange for a return, fill out a request for Return Authorization Number (RMA Number) form. You make also call our Support department to arrange for a return authorization at 866.525.8212. 
For a return the following conditions must be met:All returns must be accompanied by a copy of your invoice and a reason for return form.Merchandise must be returned in its original container, unmarked, undamaged, and properly packaged.All return merchandise is subject to inspection. Any merchandise returned to us in unacceptable condition will NOT be eligible for credit.Returned products must have been purchased within the previous thirty (30) days. Any returns past thirty (30) days are subject to a minimum 10% restocking fee (15% restocking fee in the case of Clinical Supplies & Glove Orders).Shortages or errors in shipments must be reported within seven (7) days of invoice date to issue credit (if applicable).Shipping charges will apply on all customer error returns.
The following items are not returnable:Opened handpieces, small equipment, and custom-ordered equipment. Opened equipment will be repaired or replaced in accordance with the manufacturer's warranty.Special order items (products that we do not ordinarily stock)Personalized and imprinted itemsMisused, Abused, or Expired productsItems that cannot be returned to the manufacturer
Other information:Products returned as defective will not be credited until this has been verified by the manufacturer in the form of a credit or exchange.We will replace or repair defective items based on the manufacturers' policies.All exchanges will be sent to the customer with in 30 days from the date of the Reason for return form is sent to the customer.All refunds will be credited back to the customer's credit card within 30 days from the date of the Reason for return form is sent to the customer.
Alternate Business Names
M. White Dental, LLC
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.