BBB Accredited Business since

Parkway Mitsubishi

Phone: (706) 882-2990 Fax: (706) 882-8588 View Additional Phone Numbers 1327 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, GA 30241 http://www.parkwaymitsu.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Parkway Mitsubishi meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Parkway Mitsubishi include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Parkway Mitsubishi
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 19, 1994 Business started: 05/01/1987 in GA Business started locally: 05/01/1987 Business incorporated 04/12/2005 in GA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Jesse Liechty, Managing Member Ms. Veronica Sirmons, Office Manager Mr. Brian Thompson, Gen. Mgr.
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jesse Liechty, Managing Member
Principal: Ms. Veronica Sirmons, Office Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Products & Services

Parkway Mitsubishi offers the following product(s): Automobiles - New & Used

Alternate Business Names
West Georgia Motors, LLC
Industry Tips
Lemon Law-Georgia New Motor Vehicle New Cars Service Contracts Used Cars-(Georgia) Buyer's Rights

Additional Locations

  • 1327 Lafayette Pkwy

    LaGrange, GA 30241 (706) 882-2990 (800) 419-2551

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have never set foot inside this building. I have never test driving a mitsubishi. Somehow, these people have obtained my contact information. For the better part of a year now, they have been calling me at least 2-3 times per week. I have been calling at least once a month asking them to remove my phone number, but they state they can only "search by name and not phone number" I have repeatedly spoken with managers ******* and ***** only to be ignored and called again usually within 24 hrs.

Desired Settlement: For this company to never call me again, and for their future customers, stop with their robocalling policies.

Business Response: Mr. ******* has received phone calls from a third party that we employ to encourage individuals to do business with our company. The calls are not threatening in any way and only ask the potential customer to consider our company. We have attempted to have his number removed from the service, but were given no assurances from the company that this could be accomplished. As a result of our sales calls, Mr. ******* has called our dealership on several occasions, been extremely rude to our employees and made threats to our business. The two individuals he lists in the complaint are our two telephone receptionist, not sales people. He has now sent a threatening letter by certified mail. As a company, we don't desire to harass or irritate potential customers. It is our desire to encourage those people to do business with us. As stated above we have requested that his number be removed from the potential call list of the third party. ***** ***** Comptroller Parkway Mitsubishi


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Parkway Mitsubishi
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)