BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 10/15/1983

Dick Smith Automotive Group Inc.

Phone: (803) 256-6600Fax: (803) 765-1675

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

22 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues4
Billing / Collection Issues1
Problems with Product / Service17
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints22

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (22)BBB Closure Definitions
07/18/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Front tire fell off. Vehicle only serviced at this center since purchase. Manager not accepting responsibility for tire not torqued correctly.
On June 7, 2014, while driving on the Interstate, heard noise coming from right front of vehicle, suspecting a flat tire, pulled off road, tire fell off, 2 lug nuts recovered by the tire. Had vehicle towed to **** ***** Nissan. Went in and explained issue to service manager, Damon Morgan, that since my tire rotation was done 6 months earlier that it was not their responsibility that I must have hit a pot hole or someone tampered with the lug nuts. I told him that I would have been aware if I hit a pot hole that would cause lug nuts to loosen and that my car was always garage kept and I was the only driver. Since I do not work, my car spend the majority of the time in my garage. He said he would write an estimate of the cost to make the repairs but he would wait for my agreement to the repair cost before he would make the repairs. He had not even evaluated the vehicle to determine the possible cause of the problem before indicating that I had either hit a pot hole or someone tampered with the car. I went home and arranged for a tire company to assess the vehicle to determine the possible cause of the problem. I then had the vehicle towed from **** ***** to the tire company. I had the mechanic look at the remaining 2 lug nuts that I had recovered. They showed me the tire rim and allowed me to take a photo. They determined that based on their assessment, to tire was to torqued to the correct specification. Additionally, brakes were checked during routine maintenance on 3/27/14 that would have also required tires to be removed. I filed a consumer complaint on 6/9/14 (#XXXXXXXXXX) but received no response from **** ***** within the allotted time frame as specified by the consumer complaint agency.

2011 Nissan Maxima, purchased Nov 2012 at **** ***** Nissan, Vin # XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Requesting replacement or replacement amount for Nissan Rim $950.00 and repair cost to date of $400.00. Since I **** no longer use the services of **** *****, the rim and the service cost as estimated by **** ***** would be appropriate.

Desired Settlement
Replacement and repair cost

Business Response
This is in response to ******* ********'s case# XXXXXXXX. Our C.F.O.O., *** ***** and the attorney representing Ms ******** have discussed the matter , and have come to an agreement. Dick Smith **** either repair or replace the wheel and reimburse Ms Michell, for the temporary wheel she purchased .She is to bring the damaged wheel in for our inspection and the receipt for the temporary wheel.







Thanks,



***** ******

06/09/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
**** ***** Nissan's Internet Sales Manager Pete Wilbanks and Sales Representative **** ********** attempted to sell us a Lemon.
**********************
Here's a copy of the email that I sent to the Internet Sales Manager at Dick Smith Nissan
**********************

Morning *****

I must say that we are still a little upset about how poorly we were treated yesterday at Dick Smith Nissan.

We got there at 2:30pm.  The car was still filthy and no one seemed to care.  Your GM didn't do anything to address the situation.   We attend Brookland Baptist Church.   I feel that I would be doing our people a disservice if I didn't warn them against doing business with Dick Smith.

During our test drive we took the 2013 Subaru Forester (JF2SHADCXDHXXXXXX - XXk miles) that you, Dick Smith Nissan,  intended to sell us over to Nuttall Tire(Great Service Center - Great group of guys and they do excellent work) on the corner of Millwood & Gervais.  They found that the entire exhaust system was rusted.  The rust was actually flaking off in some places.   The entire engine showed signs of rust.  They discovered that it had mismatched tires which is a very bad thing for any all wheel drive vehicle.  They discovered that it had been in an unreported car accident. They recommended against buying that vehicle.

The Internet Sales manager at McDaniel's Subaru on Two Notch Road, ***** ****** (also a member of Brookland Baptist Church) was so kind,  so honest,  so caring.   We were forced to purchase another vehicle being that the timing chain broke on my wife's car.   He seemed to sympathize/empathize with/for us.   I can't say enough about how well we were treated!   Thank you Mr.  Harper!

******* thanks but no thanks.

We settled on a band new,  never sold, never owned 2013 subaru impreza that was on the show room floor at ********* Subaru. It only had 100 miles on it.  Mr.  ****** at McDaniel's Subaru worked out a very good deal for us.

The ****** Family
************


email from The Internet Sales Manager at **** ***** Nissan:

******** ****** ,

I'll have **** check them when he does the clean-up in the morning.

 
**** ********
Internet Sales Manager
Nissan Master Certified
Direct Line         XXX-XXX-XXXX 
Cell                XXX-XXX-XXXX
Toll Free           XXX-XXX-XXXX
************@dicksmith.com

Desired Settlement
Give me the $500 they promised for our Saturn LW1 Wagon and reimburse us for the expense of having that car transported to the Dick Smith Nissan Dealership.

Business Response
we let Mr. ****** take a car that he wished to purchase and have it checked out. The car was not up to Mr. ******* liking, so he did not buy the car. We did nothing wrong. Mr. ****** has the right to not purchase from our dealership if he does not like our product. Mr ****** had a car towed to our location at his request. We stored the car for no expense until he had it removed. We do not owe Mr ****** anything. He did not make any transaction with our company and we did not promise him anything. Mr ****** clearly states above that he went to another dealership and bought a car. Thank you!!!

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The wrong act that **** ***** Nissan committed was their attempt to sell that lemon (2013 Subaru Forester - JF2SHADCXDHXXXXXX).

***************************************************

None of this car's issues and problems were disclosed. BUYERS BEWARE OF **** ***** NISSAN.

**** *****, of course, has a service center and has a body shop. THEY DID NOT INTEND TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE BEFORE SELLING IT. THEY INTENDED TO SELL IT "AS IS" AND PASS **** CAR'S ISSUES ON TO AN UNSUSPECTING BUYER. THAT IS DISHONEST. BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The guys at the service center found that the entire exhaust system was rusted. The rust was actually flaking off in some places. The entire engine showed signs of rust. They discovered that it had mismatched tires which is a very bad thing for any all wheel drive vehicle. They discovered that it had been in an unreported car accident. They recommended against buying that vehicle.


**** ***** needs to reply listing the new measures that they plan to put in place to be sure that these types of issue do not persist.

Final Business Response
we did not sell mr Foster a vehicle. please refer to our used vehicle disclosure form if you need any company information about our selling used car processes.. we had the car brought in from an outer location so we did not inspect it here. we always let customers check out any vehicle before purchase. mr foster did not like the car and did not purchase it. end of story. we did house mr ******* car free of charge for approx. 30 days or so. hank you and please close this case.........

04/28/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Please see attached scanned doc...

Desired Settlement
Please see attached scanned doc...

Business Response
I have personally met with ******** *******, at that time I returned to her the $1000 down payment she made on the vehicle purchased, took the vehicle back, and paid off the loan to Ms. *******'s satisfaction.



Sincerely,



**** *******

COO

**** ***** Automotive Group

03/13/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On Saturday Feb.8, 2014 my 24 yr old daughter purchased a car. She returned it 72 hours later to exchange but was denied.
On Saturdau Feb.8,2014 my daughter purchased a 2013 Nissan cube from Dick Smith Nissan at 3670A Fernandina rd. columbia SC 29210. The salesman ***** ***** told my daughter that she had 5 days to reconsider and if she was not satisfied or comfortable with her purchase she could return the vehicle. On Monday Feb. 10,2014 my daughter returned to the dealership but was denied exchange of the vehicle. ****** *** the finance manager did get her a lower interest rate lowering her payment elevan dollars but made no attempt at helping with a less expensive car. We also met **** ******* the dealership manager who was not helpful or empathetic to the sitution. He made no attempts to resolve the issue. My daughter was denied the right to cancel conntract though the federal trade commission states a consumer has the right to cancel a contract within 72 hours or purchase if they feel that the terms of the contract are not in their best interest. My daughter was not given any option but to keep the vehicle she had been sold.

Desired Settlement
exchange vehicle for one that is more affordable for the customer.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: **** *******, GSM
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***********@dicksmith.com
There is no return policy in place. Her daughter did ask if there was anything else we could do. We showed her a new Versa and she stayed with the cube. Not only did we lower her payment we gave her money back. When everything was done they all were happy. I even received a hug from Ms ***** thanking us for our help.

10/28/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On July 12, 2013 I took my 2004 nissian altima(which I bought it from them) to get serviced because it wouldnt stay running. So the services manager at that time said it was the IPDM module and a crank and cam sensor so I said OK. that **** was 1190.54. The next day my car was doing the same thing so I had it towed backed to nissian for them to see what the problem was (60.00 from ***** towing) **** the service manager sd it was the wiring harness and he fixed the problem. So i took it home and it started doing the same thing again, took it back to nissian and they now said that wasnt the issue, that it was out of timing and my car would need a new engine since my timing chain was off timing. So now at this time ****** is the service manager, I told him that is not true that if a timing chain is off timing it just need to be reset. So i went to go pick up my car and still had to pay 388.91. So my whole complaint is i got work done and paid for that never needed to be done, so why did I still have to pay for a ****. I feel that the service manager played on me being a woman and tried to take advantage of me. This is not the way to do business. And sad to say I bought my last three cars from them, but I **** never go back again.
Account_Number: XXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund on the amount of money I payed to get the car fixed and that wasnt the issue. I asked for a mechanic, not a parts changer.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** svc Manager
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ***********@dicksmith.com
The vehicle is a high mileage vehicle and the vehicle has multiple problems. The latest when the timing was reset, we advised she needs and engine due to miles and condition of engine. The most recent repair was done at a super low rate(below employee cost) to help the customer with expense. Mrs. ****** was also informed that there is no guarantee on the repairs due to it needing an engine in which she declined.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Yes, that was the last time the car was serviced for the same complaint. How about the two other bills I payed for the same problem that was never solved.

Final Business Response
WE feel we went above and beyond to satisfy Ms ******. Each repair was done due to the car because the repairs were needed at that time. The car is a high mileage vehicle and therefore has more issues than one would like.

Page 1 of 3
08/05/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Multiple instances of improper repair & additional damages.
Black 2007 Acura TL, insurance adjuster ***** ******* with GEICO.
It started in July 2013, I dropped my car off for rear quarter panel replacement and chipped paint repair on trunk lid. I was told that repairs will take 5 business days, and was guaranteed that car will be returned to the state before the accident.


1. I found out on my scheduled pickup date, without prior notice, that it will take additional 2.5 days because "They had to order parts and wait for it" I told my insurance adjuster, tell them to take their time, I am in no hurry, I only want good quality repairs.

2. 8 business days later from the original dropoff date, I went to pick up my car, I find multiple flaws. Items with (v) were resolved last year. Items with (vv) were just resolved in May 2014. Items with (-) are the solutions (or attempts of). I am listing them all to prove why I cannot trust this business anymore.

(v)A. Rear door handle interior piece missing (was removed for painting).
-Replacement received after 2 additional days.

(v)B. C-pillar interior trims and roof area extremely dirty & soiled with grease.
-It was then cleaned but left strong VOC odor lingering in car for multiple days.

(v)C. One of the bolts securing rear bumper was replaced with non-OEM style bolt. When I pointed it out the technician not admit that it is the wrong bolt and said the car came in that way, and left the scene.
-10 minutes later, he found the original bolt and brought it to me.

(v)D. Paint chips in trunk lid was only covered up with dabs of black gooey paste, easily removable when rubbed with bare fingers. When I asked "Why is this issue not addressed properly?" One of the body shop employees complained "But then we would have to paint the whole trunk."
-Trunk was repainted in 2 additional days.

This took 10 days (8+2) and my time going back and forth to the facility multiple times and inspecting the vehicle myself.

After all that, I still had issues not resolved. Hoping they will honor lifetime guarantee on repair performed, I paid another visit in May 2014. I did not appreciate being watched with disgust in their facial expressions, but back in May I had faith in their lifetime guarantee on work performed. (Not anymore.)

(vv)E. Bumper not sitting flush with body panels. Manager and customer service rep said the bumper could appear warped because of summer heat (July 2013) (photo avail.)
-Finally repaired properly only after I come back in a year, and tell them it has been sitting offset throughout the whole year cold or hot. Ended up being replaced, but VIN sticker on old bumper was not replaced

F. In order to replace rear quarter panel, C pillar panel is cut and a new panel is welded on existing body. This joint was noticeably stepped. The smooth curve of C pillar had a distinct 1/8 step near the top area, easily seen by any untrained eye. (photo avail.) I brought the car back in May 2014 for re-repair of this issue along with issue E.
-There was an attempt to fix the bump, however unsuccessful. C-pillar design is 1 smooth curve. It is visible the repaired side C-pillar line still has a slight dip in it ruining 1 big curve. The new paint on previously-stepped surface has rather unusual orange peel noticable to naked eye under shade during daytime. Also, only the outside of quarter panel is painted, exposing dull, unfinished paint where rear window, C-pillar, and trunk lid joins near the bottom of rear window. (photo avail.)

G. Messy spot welds along the rear passenger side door jamb.

H. There is no proof frame alignment was checked. Normally I trust mechanics but as you can see, I am not able to trust anything Dick Smith does anymore.

I. Car came out with MORE SWIRL MARKS than it did before. I keep my car in excellent condition and just had my car professionally detailed and polish/glazed to remove most(if not all) imperfections in April 2014.

J. On the driver side roof, there is a clear evidence of overspray.

Desired Settlement
Most of all, I would like my car to be repaired properly, returning the car to original pre-accident state as promised by Dick Smith. However given their track record of dishonesty and failing to be professional with me, I will not allow them to work on my vehicle. Now I have two choices; taking my business somewhere else paid by Dick Smith(as I was told by Geico supervisor that lifetime guarantees are fulfilled by the facility), or receive a check for
#C-pillar panel replacement cost(and any additional work needed to complete the job including but not limited to painting rear door and roof edge to match.)
#paint correction(swirl & overspray)
#rental reimbursement for the duration re-repair, of a midsize vehicle.
#and frame alignment and correction, unless they can prove that the chassis is not damaged from the accident.


Regarding issue G and H, I would like to take my car to be inspected for structural rigidity and the "frame alignment" written in the original estimate.
I only paid deductible for the repair, however I do pay a lot of premium for collision coverage and will not sit quiet when someone (Dick Smith body shop) takes my money and does not give me what I paid for.
I did not have access to an expert opinion regarding the welds at the scene. I later found out that re-done spot welds are supposed to be clean and edges must fit together, but the actual welding spots may be crumpled a little. I would like a 3rd party expert opinion on this since I cannot trust Dick Smith employees and I am not a welding expert myself.
Welds and rust-proofing is taken very seriously and I will be very angry if these misalignment of panels and dirty weld could have been avoided by using brand new panel. It appears that they used a panel cut off from another car. (photo)

Given that structural and welding issues are cleared (or resolved, paid by Dick Smith) ,regarding issue F, I would like the C pillar is as smooth as original. Flawless curve with uniform paint across newly painted areas. I have not chosen where to take my car. I will have to shop around inspecting body shops' recent work done.

Regarding issue I and J, I would like a full exterior detailing, to remove any possible overspray and new swirl marks, paid by Dick Smith, but not done by their incompetent technicians. When I pointed out the new swirl marks on the painted panel and rear door, one of the customer reps told me that swirl marks are normal on a new paint, and I would have to get the car "glaze" d to remove swirls.
Also I can clearly see that masking was done only to directly surrounding areas, therefore I can conclude the overspray could be anywhere on the car and need full detailing.

Lastly, I would like to start with receiving a formal letter admitting Dick Smith's fault and saying they will follow through with this case at all costs. Signed by at least 5 people; the owner of DS Automotive Group acknowledging his employees' faults, the manager, the paint technician, and 2 customer service representatives(2 large guys), all of them apologizing for not being professional and causing me unnecessary suffering and expenses.
* Lie : the bumper misalignment is due to summer heat - manager.
* Complaining TO ME that they would have to repaint the trunk to address chipped paint - Don't remember who exactly. But they were all there.
* Also complaining to me that they would have to repaint the quarter panel to fix C-pillar. - one of the big guys.
* Lying to me that brand new paintjob needs extra polishing("glazing") to be free of swirls. (Or, not finishing the repair properly with polishing) - the other one of the big guys.
* Telling me to be nice to him because he played a big role in getting me a new bumper. - same guy as above.
* Improper masking of vehicle and causing overspray, in addition to not even removing or mentioning it. - technician

Business Response
Mr. **** brought his car in for repairs in July 2013 for a Geico Insurance claim. Mr. **** signed a repair authorization to have his car estimated and repaired by a estimate prepared by a Geico adjuster (Slade). The repair estimate was gone over with Mr. **** by the Geico adjuster and the time line to repair his car. The parts used to repair his car is up to Geico Ins company, not Dick Smith Body Shop. The estimate was gone over by Mr. **** before repairs were started. We repaired car and Mr. **** came to pick up his car. He wanted to completely disassemble car in the parking lot to view the repairs. We explained to Mr. **** that if some else Disassembles car, breaks something and is not properly reassemble we are not responsible for the end result.
The Geico adjuster Signed off on the QC of vehicle and Mr. **** picked up his car. He signed again an authorization for Geico to pay us direct for repairs and he paid his Deductible. We haven't heard from Mr. **** for almost a year and then he comes in wanting some things addressed. The bumper add been hit and damaged and he wanted the bumper replaced for free. The Geico adjuster agreed to buy him a new bumper, we agreed to re-paint and install for goodwill of Geico and the customer. We also addressed an issue with the way the back glass was install by a glass vendor.
The Geico adjusted again inspected car and informed Mr. **** to pick up his car. We repaired his vehicle by insurance standards and by the estimate presented to us by Geico. They have inspected car numerous times and said everything is fine. We did use, used LKQ parts that was on the estimate written in his policy with Geico.
His policy is to use after market parts and used when they are available. We do not decide on this, his policy which he pays for does. We have made numerous attempts to handle this with Mr. ****. We have spoken to Slade the Geico adjuster and he agrees that we have done everything that they have paid us to do and some. Geico has done everything possible to handle Mr. ****'s claim and to make him satisfied. We have done everything possible to accommodate Mr. ****'s issues and have never told him that we would not.
I believe we have done we have done everything we could for Mr. ****. If he has an issue with the estimate written and parts then he needs to contact Geico his insurance company directly.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
1. I do not believe Dick Smith did "everything they could" when they don't even know my correct name.

2. Given the history of missing parts and unfinished work, I wanted to look at the welds and rust proofing before accepting the car. I agreed that if I break anything I will be responsible. (How can I possibly damage steel unibody with interior trip popper?) I was denied of this right by BODY SHOP EMPLOYEES not Geico adjuster.

3. I was away for a year because I could not change what date school starts. I also recall having a conversation with the adjuster that I can come back anytime for re-repair, because the LIFETIME guarantee on work done, and GEICO claims department informed me that it is fulfulled by the body shop who performed the work.

4. They say "Insurance standards"? leaving an outside panel exposed to overspray, and visible area unfinished is standard?
I would like to see documentation defining this standard. Please provide me with reference so I can look them up.

5. It doesn't matter how many times Dick Smith "tried". It didn't fix it. When was the last time you got credit for trying? Elementary school.

6. I was not told they would not accomodate me. However the nonverbal communication was that they were disgusted, and wanted to get rid of me as soon as possible. Also I was told " but we would have to re-do the whole thing" multiple times, which I understood as implying "it's not a big deal and too much effort to correct it. Just go away"

7. Bumper was clearly damaged in the accident, and finally replaced by Geico. I did not get his name but it's nothing he should be bragging me about "I made sure you get this bumper"

8. Notice how they did not mention a single word about unibody alignment?

At the moment I do not have issue with the parts used. I am looking to get my paint re-done by someone qualified (NOT at Dick Smith)

I have photos to prove the paint work is definitely not up to any established standard

pic1. shows where exposed part of the body was not finished to match the rest of the car. (I never complained about things such as inside door enge. Because it's not visible)

pic2. shows how roof surrounding the repair area clear indication of fresh overspray, and gives me a reasonable speculation that the rest of the car further away from the repair spot, was probably not covered either.
I will provide photos at request.

I repeat, I want my paint finished properly. I do not believe the "insurance standards" call for leaving oversprays, and exposed parts unfinished. HOWEVER, IF I am being a black consumer, please provide me with reference of the "insurance standard" so I can look them up, and realize I have been a bad customer.

09/25/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Cosmetic repairs were not addressed properly. Salesman aware and not pursuing professionally and honestly.
Problem date..8/22/13 to present
purchase date..8/19/13
Sales rep not very responsive;lot of excuses and deception.

Desired Settlement
My complete satisfaction in the repairing of the defects or another comparable vehicle in exchange.

Business Response
We have tried everything in our power to make this customer happy. The customer bought a "USED" vehicle and had a chance to inspect the vehicle before taking delivery. He returned 3 days later and expected us to make any and every blemish the vehicle had to disappear. We are very sorry the customer is not completely satisfied. We strive to achieve this with all of our customers.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The " good faith " the dealership speaks of is not an act of kindness, it's the responsibility of the dealership. The windshield was patched, not repaired,the person that did the patching also found several other chips and nicks. I have, as part of my contract, a certified pre-owned checklist that shows aii points being checked, two months before I bought the car, the vehicle SHOULD have been checked again when it was brought from one site to another, all the while different people driving the car. No checklist was done at the dealership where I bought the car. As far as the touch-up paint, someone at the dealership caused the scratch, I went to purchase the paint and the salesman said he would take care of it, does that not constitute his responsibility to this situation ? They're shirking their responsibilities and don't want to admit they "dropped the ball" on this sale.As far as being 2,3 days after the sale, how many vehicles, new or pre-owned, are brought back days, even months, for problems not caused by the customer. This was not a buy-at-your-own-risk deal, I have a warranty!.They should honor this. They satisfy me on these situations and I **** not "bother" these people again.Another Nissan dealership will honor my warranty. I am not the only customer that has complained about certain aspects of this dealership.Check Nissan.com website.Also the Salesman and the GM said that my insurance co. would replace the windshield, my reply...I bought the car from Dick Smith Nissan in Lexington,S.C., NOT my insurance co..

Final Business Response
The dealership out of good faith repaired a small cigarette burn. The dealership also repaired the customer's windshield in good faith. The salesperson even ordered and paid for touch up paint for the customer. All of these things were done attempting to make this customer happy. All of these issues were brought up after the fact and days after the sale but, we still tried to make this customer happy. There is no statement that we have that says; a Certified Pre-owned vehicle would be blemish free. We try our best to make every customer happy.

03/11/2015Problems with Product / Service
03/20/2014Problems with Product / Service
12/06/2013Advertising / Sales Issues
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers-New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Parts & Supplies-New, Auto Dealers-Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.