5/3/2016 My experience today with life-line screening was disappointing. When I walked in, someone said: "we are closed for lunch, be back in half-an-hour. When I finally got around to the screening, two of the technicians seemed bored and tired, the other two were quite professional. My feeling is that Life-Line Screening is less than one would expect, and that it has become less "professional" in the past couple years....
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Evens on 5/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/9/2016 So glad I looked up this company on BBB before making a decision. So glad I did. Will be using my regular Dr. For any of these tests, thank you very much everyone for the honesty.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C. S. on 4/9/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/7/2015 I just completed my series of test today, which took about one hour. The people I encountered were ok. They could've said please when asking old folks to sit on the table or lift your knees, etc to make the experience more pleasant, but overall it wasn't bad. I will get results in 15 days, but won't judge them badly today. My Dad died of heart disease and my younger brother nearly did, and has 5 stints and is disabled. My wife is an LPN and thought the tests would be a good idea. I will wait to see what shakes out.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
by Wilson F. on 10/7/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful .
7/15/2015 I Am Age 70. Even After Sending Notice To Life Line Screening To Stop Contacting Me To Schedule An Appointment For A Screening,That I Am Under The Care Of A Doctor, They Continue To Make Contact. Now Via A Phone Message On My Business Line. I Was Given Instructions To Call About How Important It Is To Do Followup Tests. And I Was Provided A Phone Number. I Have No Intention Of Making A Call. I Do NOT want Or Need Their SeEvicted Now Or In The Future. I Want Them To Stop Bothering Me!!
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kathleen S. on 7/15/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
8/5/2014 I've had several complete screenings through LifeLine without any problem, except for the last time, when I took off work to go to my scheduled screen at Illinois Masonic Hospital in Chicago. When I got there to check in, I was told the equipment was not working, and they couldn't do the screenings that day. I was furious in that nobody had bothered to call me (they had my cell number) to let me know not to come down to the hospital. They apologized and refunded my money. I then got more sales material in the mail, and I signed up for the same screenings that I didn't get at another location on a later date. When I showed up there, my appointment and screenings proceeded without a hitch. I've always found their work quite good, and I turn it over to my doctor for his review. The bottom line is that everybody can have a bad day where nothing seems to be working right, but I thought it was unprofessional for them not to have called me when they found out the equipment was not working at the first testing site.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Carol H. on 8/5/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
19 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2