8/22/2016 I had to fast for glucose and cholesterol and take a day off work to go. I got all but my cholesterol results, the most important one!! When I called them they said my cholesterol test didn't take.... thus I have no result and won't. The said they would refund 35 dollars. So I am not very happy and probably won't use their service again. Now I have to fast again and take another day off work pay my doctor for an office visit and the test. NOT HAPPY.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by l. k. on 8/22/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/6/2016 My wife had a screening done over 14 yrs ago. I did not. Yet, they persist in trying to get my wife and me in for subsequent screenings. They have called and I have told them repeatedly that I did not want them to call again. They send literature through the mail which I put in recycling. Based upon what I saw when my wife had the screening, the lack of privacy, haphazardly moving people around, it did not look professional and I would have no confidence in anything they found. I would really like them to remove my family's names and addresses from their database. By the way, they traced my address which had changed twice after my wife's screening. Persistent devils.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. L. on 7/6/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11 people found this review helpful and 2 people did not find this review helpful.
6/9/2016 I had a scheduled appointment today in Ormond Beach, FL. When I arrived "Emily" was very rude and abrupt, she did not greet me, she just handed me some paperwork, I told her I gave all my information on phone and paid via phone 2 weeks prior, she interrupted me and told me to take it to a table fill it out and bring it back to her. The tech was friendlier and greeted me, but not helpful regarding information of test. Told me I would receive by email if I gave my email when I registered or regular mail. I asked if he wished me to give my email now, as I could not remember if I gave it 2 weeks ago when I registered, and he said no.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by L. B. on 6/9/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
13 people found this review helpful and 35 people did not find this review helpful.
5/25/2016 We received an unsolicited advertising for Life Line Screening with a card showing an appointment date and Priority code. It said to call to reserve the time of the appointment. When I called and asked how they got my name and address, I was told this was from public records. Yes, I am listed on a few public records (most sites I have requested my name be removed). But, nowhere is my name listed as it appeared on the mailing. My name is not the same as my spouse and this was not the one listed either. The customer service person could not anwer my questions about this, nor could that person put me through to an advertising department or supervisor when I requested this. Instead, the call was cut off. I had remained polite and did not raise my voice or anything which might cause a cut off. I wanted to be removed from any mail lists and from the provider that supplied the mailing list. The way my name was listed is what I use on occasion in "protected" sites. I wondered which of the few I had used had given out my information.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Trying to get off the mailing lists on 5/25/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11 people found this review helpful and 12 people did not find this review helpful.
5/11/2016 I went to a Life LIne Screening today at St. Thomas Episcopal Church on Westport Road in Louisville, KY. I got there a little early (11:20 AM) and had an appointment at 11:50 AM. I waited until 1:45 PM before I had my first screening and it was 2:10 PM before I was finished. I came home and was physically sick from not eating since the day before (I am diabetic). I feel it is ridiculous to have this type of waiting time for what took the technicians 10 minutes to complete all 5 tests. I will never use this service again.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by B. H. on 5/11/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
18 people found this review helpful and 22 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...