Key Staff

  
     

Jocile Ehrlich
BBB President & CEO
jehrlich@cincinnati.bbb.org

Leslie Kish
Vice President, Operations & Accreditation
lkish@cincinnati.bbb.org

Michael Dawson
Vice President, Communications
mdawson@cincinnati.bbb.org

Business Relations Team

Rebecca Kieser

(513) 639-9143
Vice President, Business Engagement
rkieser@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 Natalie Duke

(513) 639 - 9169
Business Relations Training Manager
nduke@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

 Arnie Trombly

(513) 639 - 9138
Senior Business Relations Representative
atrombly@cincinnati.bbb.org 

 

 

Tony Guastaferro

(513) 639 - 9141
Business Relations Representative
tguastaferro@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

Kim Hackney 

(513) 639 - 9141
Business Relations Representative
khackney@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

Brian Leis 

(513) 639 - 9119
Business Relations Representative
bleis@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

Mirijana Popovich 

(513) 639 - 9166
Business Relations Representative
mpopovich@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

Randall Stein 

(513) 639 - 9139
Business Relations Representative
rstein@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

A.J. Sonderman  

(513) 639 - 9165
Business Relations Representative
asonderman@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

Bill Wiehe 

(513) 639 - 9102
Business Relations Representative
bwiehe@cincinnati.bbb.org 

 

 

Melanie Crihfield

(513) 639 - 9117
Accreditation Support Coordinator
mcrihfield@cincinnati.bbb.org

 

 

Priscilla Russell

(513) 639 - 9167
Senior Account Executive
prussell@cincinnati.bbb.org
prussell.bbb@gmail.com

 

Amanda Korb 

(513) 639 - 9124
Account Executive
akorb@cincinnati.bbb.org
akorb.bbb@gmail.com 

 

 Ralph Heffner

(513) 639 - 9145
Accreditation Support Coordinator
rheffner@cincinnati.bbb.org
rheffner@fuse.net

live chat software