7/24/2016 I am thoroughly happy with Pampers baby dry diapers for overnight. I have not had an accident over night to date and he is 10 months old.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. C. on 7/24/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for your recent review of Pampers. We’re so glad you’re happy with our Baby Dry diapers! We’re sure your son keeps you quite busy, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your email with the rest of our Pampers Team! If you haven't already, we hope you’ll visit our website at ************** You can read about our products, learn of occasional money-saving offers, get tips and advice, and even sign up for an email newsletter customized to your baby's age. Here’s a direct link to the registration page so you can become a member: ***************************************** Thanks again for writing, and be sure to reach out anytime! Our Pampers website features a ‘Contact Us’ page where you can send us an e-mail, and every Pampers product package has our toll-free number printed on it: 1-800-PAMPERS: you can speak live to a representative between 9am and 6pm EST, Monday through Friday. We also invite you to view our Facebook page at ************************ by on 8/22/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/1/2015 Love all these products and coupons!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Gracy S. on 6/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful and 3 people did not find this review helpful.
2/23/2015 I love pantene shampoo and conditioner and the coupons from p&g make it more exsesable for me to afford for me and my family. Thank you for your outstanding products!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by jerrylyn on 2/23/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/26/2014 Febreze Air Effects Special Edition. WINTER MINT. Best scent ever!!! Love it. Make more!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
by Allen on 12/26/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/23/2014 Try manufacturing a new product since ******** ***** doesn't make Depends anymore. Some company called " Depend' " is making diapers now for old people who are incontinent and for invalids. The crotches are 8 inches wide from leg to leg. Even people who make underwear would never dream of making the crotch of the panties 8" wide between the legs. Just picture trying to wear 8 inches of fabric crumpled between your legs. As a result, the diapers can't be put at the top of the legs where underwear rest. Instead they must go on the top to the thighs leaving raw red marks around the circumference of the thigh. The red track from the diaper becomes sore. And there are not enough caregivers who care that the old people or the invalids thighs are breaking down from this poor, unthought-out design. The pull-ups are another story. They have crotches of 4" wide- also too big and the same thigh problem occurs because you can fit 4" of diaper between the top of the legs. The design is all wrong, made by people who probably design car engines, and don't know about the human anatomy. Sanitary napkins are 2" to 3" wide between the top of the legs. And woman's underwear are 2and3/4inches wide. Depends hasn't made a diaper for adults in two months, and they were very good and absorbant. So maybe you want to produce an adult diaper. Maybe you can print on the outside of the wrapper, can deduct cost of medical products off of annual taxes because I heard ******** doesn't pay for name brand diapers, and that is why ******** ***** won't make them anymore. I am so disgusted not to be able to find an adult diaper that is designed for the human anatomy. I will pay for a diaper that is name brand that fits correctly and does what it was designed to do.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. E. on 11/23/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2